Facebook Review
5 stars
Service: Massage
- Jennifer Olson - Mar 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
She was awesome! I will go again
Service: Massage
- Alfreida Gordon - Jan 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing! I had a Tummy Tuck in September and the customer service was outstanding, Kandi was so pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone. I’ve already scheduled my next appointment-Tonia
- Tonia Courtney - Jan 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Warm towels and foot massage was good, but didn't concentrate on areas I highlighted like shoulders and lower back.
- Doug Scott - Dec 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I think I was her only client that day. I went in for a massage and it was fantastic. I’m grateful that she came in for just me for that one service. Great service.
- Victoria Vernon - Dec 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very relaxing
- Natalie Ashby - Dec 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a very pleasant experience. I booked after receiving a random cancellation at another local facility for no reason. So I did a Google search and found Kandi Coated Med Spa and I'm very glad I did. I received text reminders about my appointment and the owner even called me the day of to see if I wanted to come in earlier. I did the Yoni steam appointment for the first time. I was nervous I was going to have to share a room with others but it was only me in there. The room was nice and relaxing music played in the background. There were even snacks and drinks available inside the room. Ms. Kandi was very nice and accommodating even though my appointment had a scheduling error. I appreciated her still allowing me to have my appointment. I will definitely be back again to check out other services that are offered.
- Angelique C - Nov 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Massage
- Nichole Russell - Nov 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience with Kandi. 60 minute swedish massage. I'll go back for another!
- Lisa Jones - Nov 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Kandi was amazing. I got the Swedish massage. She is clearly experienced and professional. She knew to adjust the pressure where needed. The ambience was extremely soothing. Wish I had known about this spa before now.
Service: Massage
- Sherny - Nov 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly environment, very peaceful and relaxing. I love my massage.
- Marta Cintron - Nov 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My massage was top tier. I am going to invest in the monthly massage package!
Service: Massage
- krystal - Nov 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great location. Very professional. I enjoyed the overall experience.
Service: Massage
- James Kelly - Nov 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This was so nice. I deal with alot of fibromyalgia and joint swelling and kandi did a great job at relaxing me and my muscles. I will be returning.
Service: Massage
- Emzor - Nov 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

They are very nice there, very helpful, clean place..
- sue c - Nov 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I recently lost 50 pounds and had a lot of sagging skin. I found Kandi Coated on groupon and decide to give it a try. I am so thankful that I did so. I started out with the laser lipo and follow up shortly with the body cavitations . Since my visits, I have no sagging skin but most of all I feel amazing inside and out due to the fact that Kandi and Ashanti not only helped to transform my body but my mindset as well with great conversation. #5star
- Spencer George - Nov 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I love this place, staff is wonderful, place is spotless, calm environment and the results have been fabulous!!
- Maria Amador - Nov 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Nikki Lanier - Nov 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google