Kalikhman & Rayz, LLC, located in Huntingdon Valley, is a highly recommended legal firm known for its exceptional professionalism and dedication. Clients praise their knowledgeable and helpful attorneys who are committed to delivering top-notch service. The firm's ability to handle cases with expertise and responsibility is consistently noted, along with their accessibility for consultations at any time. Whether it's a complex legal matter or a need for reliable advice, Kalikhman & Rayz, LLC stands out for their client-centered approach, ensuring that every individual receives personalized and attentive care. Their proven track record of success in court and their multilingual capabilities make them a go-to for quality legal representation.
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexis Evans - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Как клиент Kalikhman and Rayz,LLC я очень удовлетворена их работой и не жалею что обратилась именно сюда, хорошие специалисты работают грамотно и качественно… Особенно благодарность выражаю Елене Медведевой от начала и до конца поддерживала со мной связь чтобы я всегда была в курсе дел, и неважно когда и с каким вопросом я бы не позвонила всегда внимательно и вежливо отвечала, объясняла каждый шаг моего дела и довела дело до конца.
- ????? ???????? - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As a client of Kalikhman and Rayz, LLC, I am very satisfied with their work and do not regret that I came here, good specialists work competently and efficiently... I especially express my gratitude to Elena Medvedeva from beginning to end, she kept in touch with me so that I was always in the know, and no matter when or with what question I called, I always answered carefully and politely, explained every step of my case and brought the matter to the end.
- ????? ???????? - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brittany Gokhman - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I rate Kalikhman & Rays , LLC 5 starts they worked very hard on this case and had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend this law firm.
- Tyhera Johnson - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A very good law firm in my opinion they're very good with commuting and explaining things to their clients and service is impeccable
- Bryan McArthur - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best choice law office around! Settlement cases are lengthy of course, but they walked me through it every step of the way. I felt as if I was apart of their family because of how they cared so much about my well being and weekly check-ins with me! I couldn't recommend them enough, you get your moneys worth!
- Aari Franklin - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Communication is outstanding. Always returned calls and easy to contact. Took time to explain everything step by step. Excellent group!
- Diana Korol - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Debbie Levi - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dawn Beckett-Singh - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very very happy with friendly and professional firm! Perfect time for Christmas!
- Darleen Naylor-Spence - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Big brother auto clinic llc - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was involved in a car accident with my wife and my 14th old son, Kalikhman & Rayz LLC office took a great care of our needs, they recommended a awesome chiropractic facility that handled our injuries, when we got better we also received compensation checks for all three of us, then they suggested additional claim possibility and we received an additional checks recently.
Great professional work, dedicated workers with a lot of experience, I would most definitely recommend this law office to all my friends and family.
Thank you for your work
- Lee Bordo - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- C J - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people. Great representation!!!
- Kia Bennett - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This firm will far surpass your expectations ! It has been a pleasure to work with the entire team as they are exceedingly knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. Their responsiveness, attention to detail and communication with clients is superior. Additionally they are honest, caring and take a personal interest in each & every individual they represent. They will fight and work extremely hard to get the best possible legal outcome for you. I highly recommend Kalikhman & Rayz for any and all personal injury matters.
- Elizabeth Capelli - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly Recommend Kalikhman & Rayz. Extremely thankful for their continued legal support for my case.
- VIP Auto Recon, LLC - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Would recommend their services to anyone. Great team!
- Candi Brubaker - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful team. Highly recommend their services.
- Candi Brubaker - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is a great team of hard workers. They do their absolute best to get you the services you need in a timely manner.
- Candi Brubaker - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kenz Bachman - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kenz Bachman - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Koby Wakefield (Jiroathicus) - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dmitriy Yelkin - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional! The lady on the phone was very polite helped me immensely
- Jessica Bachman - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were extremely helpful answering my questions. They gave me great advice and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
- Jamie Schmidt - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Amanda Reinert - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Amanda Reinert - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the outstanding legal support provided by Kalikhman & Rayz LLC during my accident case. From the very first consultation, I knew I was in capable hands.

Their team of lawyers, led by their remarkable partners, demonstrated immense expertise and dedication throughout the entire process. They listened attentively to every detail of my case, showing genuine concern for my well-being, both physically and emotionally.

Their thorough investigation and meticulous approach left no stone unturned, ensuring they had all the necessary evidence to build a strong case on my behalf. Their clear communication and regular updates reassured me every step of the way, allowing me to focus on my recovery with peace of mind.

The negotiation skills of the attorneys at Kalikhman & Rayz LLC are second to none. They fought tirelessly to secure a settlement that far exceeded my expectations. I truly felt like they were on my side, advocating fiercely for my best interests.

Beyond their professional excellence, the entire team at the firm was kind, compassionate, and genuinely caring. They treated me with the utmost respect, making me feel like more than just a client; they treated me like family.

I highly recommend Kalikhman & Rayz LLC to anyone in need of legal representation. They are not just lawyers, but true advocates for justice. If you find yourself in a situation like mine, don't hesitate to reach out to them – you won't be disappointed. Thank you, Kalikhman & Rayz LLC, for turning a challenging time into a positive outcome. You have my deepest appreciation and respect.

Sincerely,
Davit Mirzakhanyan
- Davit Mirzakhanyan - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Heilman - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kayla Reahm - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Drae - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Went with the best attorneys in town and got the results I knew they could deliver. Thanks Kalimantan & Rays, LLC
- Love Juju - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Katelyn Heilman - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Donna - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dior Williams - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly, very reliable, they keep informed and updated during the process. I would definitely recommend them for any accident issues.
- clarence Carthen - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lee Bordo - May 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
В течении многих лет пользуюсь услугами Kalikhman & TRayz LLC и всегда остаюсь очень доволен их профессионализмом ,ответственностью к делу и что очень важно доступностью обсудить вопросы в любое время. Могу только сказать им спасибо за их услуги, отличный сервис и с удовольствием рекомендую обратиться к ним за помощью или консультацией.
Они всегда помогут.
Благодарю Kalikhman &Rayz LLC.
- George Kavtarian - May 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shahnoza Ulmasova - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Отличная работа, я очень довольна вашей услугой, не ошиблась выбором.
Большое спасибо вам за помощь !
Рекомендую всем!!!
Удачи вам !!!👍👍
- Nigora Rahimova - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The best lawyer, contact him
- ???? ??????? - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kalikhman & Rayz - лучший адвокатский офис, который профессионально будет вести ваш кейс по аварии. Всем рекомендую!!!
Хорошая атмосфера, грамотный подход. Адвокаты говорят по-русски тоже и на протяжении кейса со мной всегда были на связи.
Мой кейс рассматривали в суде и они выиграли хорошую компенсацию!
Спасибо супер паралигалу Екатерине и моему адвокату Лоуренсу! Супер профессионалы!
- ????? ????????? - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Если вы хотите получить качественный сервис, доброжелательный отношения к клиентам, профессионале советы то вам нужно обратиться в этот офис, где вас встретят с улыбками, пониманием, открытым сердцем и желаниям помочь Вам. Особая благодарность всему коллективу офиса
- Rasa Turayev - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great to work with. Very informative every step of the way. Highly recommend this firm.
- Patrick Torrey - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place very quick and nice I highly recommend them to anyone that needs a lawyer!
- Maurice White - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sabrina Kagan - Apr 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff always happy to work with them
- Oleg Rogoshevskyy - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful and knowledgeable professionals that truly know what they are doing and that are willing to help. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
- Lotar Lot - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I got the feeling of being like family versus being a client.
- Dion Waring - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gina Mamikonyan - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Terrence B - Feb 17, 2023



Kalikhman & Rayz LLC | 1501 County Line Road Suite A, Huntingdon valley PA , United States