Just Jump USA stands out in Tallahassee for its exceptional roadside assistance services, particularly for those unexpected moments when you find yourself with a locked car or a dead battery. Renowned for their professionalism, punctuality, and high-quality service, Just Jump USA has earned a reputation for being both reliable and affordable. Customers rave about the friendly and knowledgeable staff, with special mentions of Shane's outstanding customer care. Whether it's a rainy day emergency or a quick battery replacement, Just Jump USA is highly recommended by locals and even by the FSUPD. With prompt service that often arrives in less than 30 minutes, Just Jump USA is the go-to for anyone in a vehicular bind.
Google Review
5 stars
- Ultimate Healthcare Services Provider - Jul 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service. Highly recommend!
- Candice Z - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing, on time, and quick
- Tiesa Steen ,RN-BSN - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Got here quickly. Completed the service quickly. Very polite!
- Carla Del Fuoco - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Jacob - Jul 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- james gilbert - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ethan Colón - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- 13jazzful - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick service and very helpful technician
- Alexandria Leigh - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars

Very helpful and showed me what he was texting and what it meant, so that when I got to the mechanic I was able to express what was going on
- Brielle Babcock - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Shane did an outstanding job helping us out with our car’s dead battery. Extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to make sure we were good to hit the road.
- Nicole Manso - Apr 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- GotBrakes - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Received very high quality battery service from Just Jump at a fair price. I will always use them in the future.
Service: Battery service
- Richard P - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome service. Fast and friendly.
- John Thomas - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A fast and reliable service. They quickly dispatched a tech to me who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They do offer a multitude of services and the tech continued to provide great service even after I politely declined. I would definitely use them again and would recommend.
Service: Battery service
- Denis Castellanos - Dec 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jump Start was of EXCELLENT service! They worked quickly, very polite and Shane even recommended me to an awesome place near me to get great quality batteries installed! Definitely consider JumpStart, y’all!😤
Service: Battery
- Valery Normil - Sep 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! From the time I called in to my car being ready. I highly recommend Just Jump.
Service: Battery service
- Stephanie Luckie - Aug 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Out of the three places I called Just Jump by far great service Shane was the most incredible person I've ever dealt with keep it up guys good work business for now
Service: Electrical
- Dennis Parker - Jul 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the service. The man who helped was very friendly and patient.
Service: Building lockout
- Dani Foulk - Feb 18, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I was in Tallahassee and my truck wouldn't start. Bad battery. Just Jump USA was who my insurance rep contacted and sent. It was very quick; the guy was very nice and thorough. He jumped my truck off and I was able to drive back to Havana to Rusty's NAPA store and get my battery replaced. I also learned that I could have called them directly, but to be honest, I didn't know such a service existed. Now that I do, I'm telling all my friends. It's good to know that if I ever need a tire changed, a battery jump, or fuel, that I have someone I can call.
- Dawn N Jeff Holland - Feb 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Battery service
Positive: Professionalism
- sophie whitaker - Jan 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Shane was timely, knowledgeable and courteous. He performed above & beyond his duties and made the overall experience exceptional. Highly recommend this company when you are in a jam.
Service: Battery service
- Gregory Stanley - Nov 06, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Shane was wonderful. Took the time needed to get the car running. Pleasure to be around. Fast and friendly.
- Eldie Connell Sauls - Oct 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
EXCELLENT service -- would not hesitate to use again!!
Services: Battery, Battery service
- Zanne E. - Oct 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

This was a great and affordable service. The young man technician was personable and professional. I would highly recommend these folks.
Service: Locksmith
- Tamara Lacher - Sep 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

My daughter was stuck with a dead battery in a FSU parking garage. Through the school transportation service I was directed to use Jump USA. They got to her in <3 minutes! Amazing service!! They explained everything to her and I (on the phone) and got her going again. Unreal service! Thank you!!
Service: Battery
- Jeff Bua - Sep 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Shane was extremely courteous and knowledgeable, very prompt. In short, he was great!
Services: Installation, Battery
- Julie love - Jul 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

This company was extremely helpful. Quick to respond and arrive. Once the tech was with me he had a lot of helpful information, how to solve my issue, offered options to buy but was NOT pushy to spend money. The entire process took maybe 20 minutes from my first contact to driving away. I highly recommend!
- kyler singletary - Jul 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

The service was better than expected. The tech arrived early, was attentive, professional and knowledgeable. He quickly addressed my issue, explained issues in a layman’s manner, and answered all of my questions. I could not have asked for a better expectant it was worth every penny because of the lack of wasted time and effort on my part. I’m Really grateful!
- Stephanie Peters - Jun 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Peter Woodley - May 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
SHANE was amazing! You don’t get outstanding customer service anymore so I was really surprised and grateful.
- Latavia Lashae - May 23, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Prompt, friendly service and high-quality batteries in stock. Owner-operated with diligence and care. Definitely recommend!
- Sven Wieberg - Apr 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Shane took great care of me--friendly, punctual and professional. I can't tell you how impressed I was. HIGHLY recommended.
- A L - Apr 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- Zina Forist - Mar 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Pint Minor - Mar 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Strong Women In Heels, INC - Mar 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very great customer service, explained everything in great detail and was very helpful with his opinions.
- brandon hampton - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I really appreciate how fast they were, very professional too! Payment is easy and very affordable! I was recommended to them by FSUPD
- Tamara Smith - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Jamal Houston - Mar 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

After locking my keys in the car several times, Shayne at Jump Jump knew me by my 1st name. So when I got the call my boyfriend did the same, I didn’t hesitate to call. It’s raining outside and you can’t beat 20-30 minute service. Thank you Just Jump, very happy customer😁
- Tricia Harris - Mar 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Keenan Swann - Feb 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Kadeem Myrick - Feb 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Amy Meyer-Powell - Feb 13, 2021



Just Jump USA | PO BOX 5646, Tallahassee FL 32314, United States