Nestled in the heart of Goodlettsville, JR Bath shines as a family-owned gem in the home improvement sector. Renowned for their personable staff and efficient service, they specialize in quick installations that don't skimp on quality. Customers rave about the top-notch products that promise ease of maintenance, ensuring that your new bathroom remains pristine with minimal effort. With a no-pressure approach and a keen eye for detail, JR Bath stands out as a trusted partner for transforming your bathroom into a space of comfort and relaxation. Whether you're looking to upgrade your home's value or simply seeking a fresh new look, JR Bath is the go-to destination for all your bathroom renovation needs.
BBB Review
5 stars
I can't say enough great things about Brandon! He showed up when he said he would. He started when he said he would, and he finished the job when he said he would! Brandon was polite, friendly and respectful to me and to my home. He worked hard all day long and cleaned up after himself each day. He was proud of his work as he should be! I wish everyone was blessed enough to have someone like Brandon to improve their home!
- Aimee K - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased and satisfied with my installed shower. My wife was very happy with the hand rails and the way it looks.
- Leonard Austin - Jul 09, 2024
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The installer was very professional and made sure other areas of the house that he had to be in were covered and protected. He is very knowable and answered all of my questions.. He did a great job and would not hesitate to use them again, Customer service was very helpful and always very easy with the information I needed
- Mark O. - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brandon, the JR Bath installer, was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He did the tear out and installation all in one day! We posted pictures of the process and the completed job. A few of our neighbors are now interested in having their bathtubs converted into walk in showers. A excellent job, we love our new shower with the rain showerhead. Thank you Brandon and JR Bath!!
- Karen Crossley - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brandon, the JR Bath installer, was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He did the tear out and installation all in one day! We posted pictures of the process and the completed job. A few of our neighbors are now interested in having their bathtubs converted into walk in showers. A excellent job, we love our new shower with the rain showerhead. Thank you Brandon and JR Bath!!
- Karen Crossley - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is our second bathroom remodel with JR Bath. Steve Helm was our sales/design person. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything in detail so there were no surprises. Both times we had Brandon as our installer. He is AWESOME. Brandon did an amazing job and worked with us on every detail. He cares about what he does. Great work ethic. We worried about taking on these remodels, but Steve and Brandon made it a great experience.
Thanks Guys!
Ron and Connie
HERMITAGE, TN
- Connie Chesemore - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
He did a good job and was very polite and was very well mannered
- Lloyd DeLoach - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jimmy Parker - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm so happy with my bathroom! Brandon was very professional and very polite and kind. Only wish I could have got cards so that I could pass out when I recommend you. Wonderful wonderful work May the Lord bless your company and your employees, thanks so much!
- liz2370 - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The installation and workmanship was excellent. We are very pleased with our shower renovation.
- Dtm Dtm - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Before and after !!!😊
The gentleman that was the installer did a good job , he had his daughter with him and to me that’s a plus trying to show her how life is .
- Virginia Killingsworth - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
JR Bath did an amazing job on the installation. They came in went straight to work and updated us with every thing they did. It was in a quick manner and looked just like the picture we saw. Brandon was very professional and definitely showed he knew what he was doing. I highly recommend this company and would definitely go through them again.
- Evan Harris - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love my new walk in shower from JR Bath. Thank you Brandon. Awesome job
- Helleen Brown - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brandon was super nice and professional! The shower is everything I wanted! I absolutely love it
- Scott Burchett - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
This is one of pricier bath options. The sales pitch was pretty obnoxious but I needed it done for family reasons. Once everything was signed and paid for, there was almost no communication and the promised install date came and went. I was actually getting nervous about if it was going to happen at all but did get a phone call, finally. The installer Brandon redeemed the company with care and attention to detail. He laid down floor covers, communicated, and did it in a day. And I had only one day. There were some funny design glitches with a window that made the install look not quite right, but he did some custom fitting with precise cuts to the wall material and made it look truly built in and quite beauteous.He also worked with us for custom placement of very nice fittings based on our preference, height, and reach. I think this is a good choice for a nice bath. I would have given 3 stars but for the installer so he gets you to 4. Ease up on the sales pitch, and communicate the process and I would recommend to friends and family without hesitation.Of course, the install made the rest of the bath look like the 1990's stupid design it was so now am forced to make the rest of the room match the new shower because the disparity is now glaring. :)
- J Schaeffer - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chip Weinstein - Mar 07, 2024



JR Bath | 206 Space Park N, Goodlettsville TN , United States