Nestled in the heart of North Canton, JR Bath shines as a premier provider of bathroom renovations. Specializing in transforming outdated tubs into sleek, ADA-compliant showers, their team is celebrated for their professionalism and meticulous craftsmanship. Clients rave about the seamless conversions, noting the punctuality and thoroughness of the installers. Whether it's a full shower overhaul or a simple bathtub replacement, JR Bath's commitment to quality and value is evident. Their personalized approach, from detailed consultations to post-installation walkthroughs, ensures every customer is equipped with the knowledge to enjoy their new bathroom to the fullest. With glowing testimonials and a reputation for excellence, JR Bath stands out as a trusted choice for bathroom remodeling.
Google Review
5 stars
Nice job, looks good, finished in one day and left no trace.
- Dan Hann - Jul 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
2nd time using these guys! I had my tub replaced and a wall surround installed
Looks great! Meticulously installed! Very pleased, once again
- Dave Orban - Jul 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Some basement water management construction gave my wife and I the opportunity to fix a big mistake we made 18 years ago when we chose a small, box store shower for our basement bathroom.
Now we wanted a large, beautiful shower like ones we used at some of hotels in our travels through the eastern US.
We talked to some shower places who weren't capable of fulfilling our dreams.
But when we talked to JR Bath we felt like we had someone who could deliver.
The sales person was Thaer. He was knowledgeable and ready to LISTEN to our ideas and then help us figure out how to get them done.
Other companies had people trying to convince me what I wanted. It turned me off. Thaer and JR Bath had a huge selection of acrylic patterns and laser etchings and hardware and doors that had me picking exactly what I had in my head as the premier shower for me.
When time for the install came, a problem hidden by the previous wall had me worried that I might not have the window in my dream shower,but Eric, a man with over 30 years of wisdom had made it happen for me. JR Bath moved a pipe that was in the way, worked around some steps and delivered my dream shower quickly and beautifully.
We knew we would see a price higher than most would expect to pay for a shower but JR Bath came in under what we were expecting. You have to pay for better stuff, but the great, 'dream shower' JR Bath provided was actually a value.
JR Bath didn't really sell me a shower, they sold me service and I am 100 percent satisfied in my dream purchase from the initial meeting to the install I couldn't imagine it going any better than it did.
- Paul Radosevic - Jul 15, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
From our initial visit with Phil, we were pleased with JR Bath. He listened to our needs and wants, and explained our options for replacing our tub with a walk in shower, but he did not pressure us. The work was completed in the promised time frame by Brad who came to our door neatly dressed, introduced himself, and put down drop cloths to protect our floors from his truck to our bathroom. Kaitlyn and Madison, also neatly dressed and polite installed the back ordered handheld shower holder. We were pleased with JR Bath from the beginning to the end, and we love our new shower! We would highly recommend JR Bath to others.
- Colleen T - Jul 10, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
The insulation of our new walk-in tub was very professionally done and in only a day and a half. The installers were hardworking and very cordial. Thanks again for all your good work!
- Rex R - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So happy with the shower and the surrounding walls .Was done professionally and on time Eric did a great job. Couldn’t ask for a better person to do it Thank you again Eric .
- Debbie Szugye - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They took the old shower stall out and put the new one in the same day. They covered the carpet walkway to protect it. Still getting used to the shower head functions. Great job.
- Cathy Mace - Jun 18, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
JR Bath I love their design that they did for us and they were very professional and they showed up they only took the bathtub away broke it up there’s only one guy working he works 10 hours one day and 10 hours the other day our bathroom was done in two days and it’s remarkable it’s the most beautiful thing I could ever ask for in a remodel I’ll give them a great recommendation from ***** *******
- Susan P - Jun 11, 2024
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Beautiful shower, install was perfect. More than I expected. Very happy.
- Steven B. - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic shower remodel. The guys took the time to explain the entire process as well as do great work. Clean everything up and the shower looks great!
- Michael Smith - Jun 07, 2024
BBB Review
4 stars
Bathroom was finished in one day. Very professional staff, more than happy with the finished product! Great work JR Bath!
- Stacey S - Jun 06, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Bathroom was finished in one day. Very professional staff, more than happy with the finished product! Great work JR Bath!
- Stacy Schran - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went smoothly from the salesman visiting my home, price agreement, ordering of my new shower materials and one day removal of old shower and installation of a beautiful new, safe shower.
- Jill Fontana - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'd highly recomend JR Bath for all your bathroom needs. They had our shower finished in one day, the shower is beautiful! Made out of very good materials.
- Euraina Garrison - May 24, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
On the whole, a good experience and outcome. There were some glitches in communication but the installer was excellent and the bathroom is beautiful!
- Gwen Smith - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for a great job. We love the bathtub. Especially all the kids!
- greg Goehring - May 14, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Top notch! After vetting every local bath remodeling companies, JR Bath was the clear choice. Everyone we had the pleasure of working with from The Home Show, sales, showroom down to the installer was absolutely amazing! I can't sing their praises enough and I will only recommend JR Bath!
- Laurie W - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was perfect. Couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Highly recommend.
- Doug Branch - May 09, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
JR Bath. Converted our old shower to a beautiful new shower. A 1. Service , competitive price , and most important great quality . Their technician Evan , also is very knowledgeable and he stays on task. Works hard all day. Evan found another plumbing issue while installing and just fixed it . These people care about what they do . I would strongly suggest you give them a call, if you thinking about replacing your shower ! Thank you. JR bath.
- Phillip M - May 08, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
JR Bath Converted our shower/tub combo to a walk in shower. We had talked to other companies, but JR Bath was the only one that had a beautiful showroom for us to visit. It was nice to see choices of completed showers and tubs. We met with Joe and went over options that were suitable for us. He did not use a high pressure sales pitch to upsell us. He listened to what our needs were and then showed us options. Day of install, Brad was on time, organized, very efficient and professional. He made sure we were comfortable with the height and placement of all the fixtures in the shower. He did a complete tear out, where some companies were going to put the walls up over the old tile. He worked solo and finished the job in a day and a half. Before he left, he went over how everything worked inside the shower. He went over cleaning instructions and what products were safe to use . He also left us with a printed copy of instructions and cleaning products recommended. Our new walk in shower is just beautiful!
- John & Cindy G - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- James Branch - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Barbara Warnes - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, install and product. Could not be happier!
- Sam Rosenberg - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is the 2nd bathroom that JR Bath completed for us. We are very happy with everything. Excellent staff and installers.
- John Schmidt - May 02, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The salesman and installer did a great job of answering any questions we had. The installation was done professionally, we were so pleased at the care he took to protect our carpeting and furnishings.
We were first aware of this company from a vendor display at the Mt. Hope Home & Garden Show where the representative was very cordial & helpful.
The finished installation looks beautiful & functions well.
- Gary & Nancy Wood - Apr 30, 2024
BBB Review
4 stars
We had our old tub converted to a walk in shower. We had 3 quotes which were all close on price, but we chose JR Bath due to their much longer time in the industry. We loved the options they offered and we love the finished product! The installer did a nice job in making the final product beautiful. There’s two reasons why we only rated them 4 stars: a) It took 3 days to install, when they claimed it would be 2 days. b) Slipped in shower during on my second time using new shower. The drain in the new shower is a little further out than our bathtub and there’s a noticeable slope around the drain. So if you’re converting from a tub to shower, beware the drain will be a little closer to where you previously stood in the tub. We recommend JR Bath and would use again in the future!
- Tim L - Apr 29, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The installer, Eric, was organized, professional, and performed quality work plus the installation took only a day and a half!
The only reason this review does not get 5 stars is because I feel we were not provided all the options and considerations of our design during the sales process. There are several things I would have changed had I been given more information, we are slightly disappointed after spending $$$. The shower is stunning and beautiful but functionality does not match the price point! Let's say you are buying a car and you can decide on fully loaded or not...We thought we chose a FULLY LOADED shower but it turned out not to be.
- Shannen Tkatch - Apr 25, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Phil was great . He showed us all of our options for new shower. We needed a safe shower, he helped us with putting grab bars and a foldable seat in our plans. Dan was our installer. Job was completed in 3 days. He worked alone. We are so happy with JR Bath . Our shower is beautiful and safe!! Our Daughter just hired them to do shower for her. They stand by their work, which is peace of mind!! Thanks Phil and Dan!!
- John & Connie S - Apr 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The process as a whole was easy to understand and everyone took their time explaining every step until the project was done. Contractor was friendly and very informative. Each day he cleaned up so that he can get back to it the next day. Definitely recommend JR Bath for your bath or shower needs.
- Mary Diaz - Apr 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The installer was a true perfectionist and we couldn't be happier.
- Jeffrey Myers - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We love, love, love our new walk in shower! It was completed in one day, the quality of the materials is A+, not anything you would get at the big box stores. Our installer cleaned up all the mess. We highly recommend JR Bath.
- Joan Zalac - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The new shower and soaker tub excided my expectations! From the consultation with Ethan where he explained all the options and process to the install with Eric who did an amazing job and was very professional and thorough. I couldn't believe my eyes when it was finished. The wife and I are very pleased! We're definitely having them back to do our other bathroom!!
- Jim - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a bathtub to a large walk in shower conversion done. We love our new shower. Our service representative Joe did a great job at our initial consultation talking us through JR Bath's process and style selection choices. He gave us opinions when we asked and was very knowledgeable on all of our questions. After talking to a couple other companies, we ultimately went with JR Bath due to their years of experience and just overall pleasant conversation. (They never bashed other companies as others had done for example.) Our timeline from ordering to install was much quicker than originally promised which was a nice surprise. Our installer did an AMAZING job. He was very professional in the installation and in the clean up of our home after. We have been using our new shower for a couple of weeks now and have had no issues. We have gotten a lot of compliments from family on it as well. Would highly recommend JR Bath!
- Jenny Kovach - Apr 16, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
JR Bath replaced my fiberglass shower with a new shower. The whole process was positive and easy beginning with the in-home consultation and finishing with installation. Evan clearly explained the choices and provided helpful insight to make my final selections. He made the selection process easy and fun without feeling rushed, even on a Friday evening after a long week. The installation timetable was just as expected. The installer was efficient and professional and protected my flooring with drop clothes. Instead of a two day install, he was able to complete the process from tear out to completion in one day. I would highly recommend JR Bath for your remodeling needs.
- Juanita F - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
JR Bath was great to work with from start to finish. Great communication and they even started our project sooner than they anticipated. Very rare for a contractor. But most importantly, their craftsmanship was simply outstanding. We are very happy with our new bath/shower.
- Bob McCall - Apr 12, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
JR Bath recently replaced our tub with a shower. The entire process was a positive experience. Phil explained the choices that were available and helped us choose what we needed to complete our project. Brad arrived on time to install our shower and made sure that he protected our floors and did his best to keep dust and dirt to a minimum. I was surprised that he was able to complete the project by himself. We are very pleased with the results, and would highly recommend JR Bath .
- Carol S - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So happy with the product and the excellent service!!
- Stephanie Godin - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent workman ship. Installer knowledgeable and courteous.
- Marc Gonzales - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We are pleased with the total package from the first meeting for information and scheduling and installation
- Liz Huddleston - Mar 29, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
We have been needing a new bath insert for a while but knew that it was an expense. One of the companies we reached out to was JR Bath because when we purchased our home, a prior owner used them to install an insert. We had several companies come to our home and most sounded the same. Our experience with JR Bath was different. They met us at a time that was convenient for us and did not force us to conform to their schedule. When on site, they took time to educate us, not only on the difference between them and the other companies, but also on the difference between their product we currently had and the advancements they have made over time. We scheduled our time and we were told to plan for a two-day install. The installer arrived on time and gave me an overview of what to expect. He covered our floors and took great care to clean up as he went. He let me know when he was breaking for lunch and returned in a timely fashion. He did a great job of pointing out things we may want to take care of in the future and the reasons why. He was so efficient, he was able to complete the job in one day. He walked us through our new fixtures and showed us how to use them and provided education on what not to use in our beautiful new shower. He walked through again to make sure he cleaned everything in the home and even went so far as to clean the front porch as he left. The only evidence that he had been there is our beautiful new shower. We are extremely pleased with the work and know that if anything were to come up, this company will stand by their work. For peace of mind, we recommend JR Bath to everyone!
- Kristin H - Mar 28, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
We replaced our bathtub/shower with a walk in shower. Our only issue was the solid glass wall only covered half the opening and allowed water to splash out. They replaced the glass wall with glass doors and all is fine. I think the installer (Dan) might be a perfectionist because the end result is exactly what we wanted. If we ever need this type of work again, we would consider JR Bath before any others.
- Dale H - Mar 23, 2024
HomeAdvisor Review
4 stars
Dan the installer was great! Dan the salesman should go out with installers to see what can and cannot be done.

- Cathy H. - Mar 22, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
JR Bath recently replaced all 3 of our showers. We are very happy with the results and would highly recommend their services. Their workers were efficient, tidy and very knowledgeable. We are loving all of our beautiful updated bathrooms!!
- Carrie T. - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Sorry I’m a few days I leaving a review for the work you did for us. I planned on painting our bathroom today. Having accomplished that, I wanted to include a picture. Now for the nitty gritty! So here we go; perfect and way beyond what we envisioned! We had originally planned on getting a couple of estimates before deciding who th choose. Wee, that plan changed the 1st time we met with your sales rep, Ethan Coy! He was perfect, knowledgeable, someone who was honest enough to give us his opinion, and coming from the installation point of view, he knew if we were questioning wether or not something was feasible, he knew the answer immediately! Now to our installers, Dan and Ms Madison.they , like Ethan, were meticulous, perfectionists, knowledgeable, and one of my favorite things about them was the banter that took place between them. Now mind you it was like 2 good friends jabbing at each other, and that was nice to see. Any mess that was made was cleaned before they left, and best of all, a complete explanation of everything! So my review is simple, to anyone looking to upgrade your shower, this is the only place you need!
- Steve Plaso - Mar 20, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
When my 93 year old mother was scheduled to leave rehab and return to her home after surgery for a broken hip, we needed to replace a standard tub/shower with a walk-in shower. A sales rep was able to meet me within 24 hours, recommend a design using existing items and schedule the job within a week. The shower and installation are very high-quality. The only problem with the process was deciding on location of grab bars and shelves, for which we asked for recommendations from a physical therapist—a bad idea, because the recommendations were unnecessary and outside the contract. The installer left the job and, after a week, messages with the scheduler went unanswered until I talked with a manager, so improved communications would have lead to a more timely completion of the job. Regardless, I highly recommend JR Bath.
- Donald B - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jr Bath started with my custom order and finished with beautiful finished product. The entire process was professionally done . The installer was very professional and at the start of clearing out the old bathtub cleared out all the debris step by step. Placed new plumbing and new walls before installing the permanent shower. The installer covered up everything with minimal dust. Step by step all old materials were cleared away by the installer each day. This process took two days only and the finished shower was beautiful. Thank you Jr Bath in North Canton Ohio.
- Barbara French - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Super job. Installer cleaned up and removed all old tub items. Everything was to our liking. Highly recommend JR Bath.
- Don Turk - Mar 06, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
They have done 3 bathrooms for us. They are good to work with and do an excellent job.
- Richard and Debbie M - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
JR Bath did a excellent job converting my tub to a shower. Evan arrived on time and work hard to complete the job. He was very courteous and explained things as he went. He covered the path to the shower with drop cloths to protect the carpet. He tore everything down to the studs and rebuilt the shower using quality materials. I was very impressed with the product and the quality of the shower. Evan keep the bathroom door shut to help contain the dust to just the Bathroom. I had covered all of the bedroom furniture, but it was not needed. Thank you Evan and JR bath for a wonderful experience.
- Paul Baxter - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service was timely contractor was very friendly seem to be very knowledgeable work seems to be very nice it it was very very good thank you
- ROBERT CUTHBERT - Mar 04, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
I had a shower installed from taking out a garden tub. He did a great job and I am pleased. it took about 11 hours, which went fairly quickly. I haven't used it yet but it looks good. I was surprised there was just one installer. The upstairs tub had two guys so it was done faster. This installer had a very long day! Unfortunately, my window blind was unusable so I have to replace it. I wasn't planning on that..
- Beverly R - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
JR Bath did a fantastic job converting our bathtub into a beautiful walk-in shower! I highly recommend visiting their showroom to decide what you might like. There is no pressure to buy and the salesman, Daniel Zerby, who came to our home was professional and answered all our questions. Evan, the gentleman who installed our shower did a wonderful job. He made sure we were satisfied with everything and left everything sparkling when he was finished with the job. We highly recommend JR Bath.
- Connie Anderson - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- cassandra moscalink - Feb 21, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
We had our new tub-shower conversion done last month. We are so happy with it, and the whole experience from start to finish was great. My husband and I shopped around for over a year to find the best installer. We met with Daniel, he explained everything perfectly and answered all of our questions to make sure that our new shower was exactly what we wanted Daniel helped us through the whole financing procedure We were so happy to get 18 months same as cash financing. Whenever we called with questions of any kind, Candace was great at answering them. But the absolute best part was the installation process. I can't say enough great things about Brandon and Caleb!! They got the job done so efficiently. From explaining everything that they were doing step by step, to the neatness of all the work they did They were so nice and polite. They started the job the first day and were totally finished the second day. I cannot say how happy my husband and I are with our new shower. We would not change a thing. We cannot say how happy we were with the whole process. And as far as the install, THANK YOU SO MUCH BRANDON AND CALEB!! YOU WERE AWESOME!!!!
- Jeff and Mary W - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The salesman was very informative and professional. The installers were very good and left us a beautiful shower. The installers instructed us on cleaning the shower and left written material.
- Jean G - Feb 19, 2024
BBB Review
4 stars
The installer was excellent. He explained what he was doing and why it was required. He was quick, efficient and respectful of our home and personal space. The shower looks Great. Product is pricey though.
- Ron N - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pamela Rodocoy - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great job done but didn't finish with a strip that is needed between the floor tile and the shower insert.Can someone call me about getting this done please.
- Patrick O'linn - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a tub replaced with a walk in shower.
Eric did a fantastic job, it was completed in just one day, earlier than expected.
- Belinda Holt - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with the work and their courtesy. They left no mess and everything was great
- Sharon Bricker - Feb 12, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent company. Installers are thorough and neat as well as precise
- Carla D - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The installers of my shower were excellent, efficient and very tidy. I appreciated their attention to detail. When I tried to order an additional sheet of the acrylic material it was a different story. They gave me a quote for two 4’ X 8’ sheets of acrylic at $1500. I found this astounding!
- Carol Marshall - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the outcome of our tub to shower conversion. Dan was the only installer and took 3 days to complete but did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.
- Gary Blackowski - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They replaced my tub with a walk in shower. They gave me a great price. Installed all in one day. Did a wonderful job cleaning up. It was a long day, but all done in 1 day. Bithe gentleman were pleasant and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend JR Bath.
- Sandy Spokas - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had an old one piece single stall shower in my basement. It was dirty and cracked in the bottom and leaked terribly. After the JR Bath team, Calob and Braden, tore it out, they started with just a drain hole in the floor. They were further challenged with a very small area to work in and "build" the walls even before they could assemble a shower. They also had to lay in and level a raised floor. These, and a few more obstacles,were taken in stride and they gave me a single stall shower that demands very little cleaning maintenance and "dressed up" that whole area. They kept me in the loop the whole time and made sure I knew what was happening through the whole assembly. The sales team was great also. They showed me what they were planning to do and how they were going to do it. I always get 2 or 3 companies to come out on any construction job at the house. I never felt pressured to pick JR Bath, but I'm glad I did.
- Paula G. - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I got my basement stall shower redone and custom made to fit the entire length of the hallway. It turned out amazing and Eric was awesome! I would definitely use them again.
- T.Bayland Frierson - Jan 07, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Had a walk in shower put in. Looks great. Good price. Cleaned up really good. Got job done it time they said
- Lee Gustafson - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, install and product. Could not be happier!
- Sam Rosenberg - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Love our new shower, not happy with the customer service.
- Alexandra McKenna - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the bath tub and shower surround. The installer was very professional and did a great job.
I will certainly use JR Bath again.
- Paul Church - Dec 28, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Very professional, knowledgeable, very neat workers that cleaned during and after installation, great experience from planning to finished project. I highly recommend this company.
- Patricia D - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
JR Bath did a great job updating our bath with a walk in shower. Calob and Braden were friendly and professional.
- Carla Scali - Dec 21, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
The main reason we chose to replace our tub & shower was due to a previous water leak in the older tub. We were very pleased with the initial installation by JR Bath, but very disappointed that the installer failed to seal the drain properly, resulting in yet another water leak through our living room ceiling! They returned to seal it correctly, and ultimately hired a contractor/painter to fix the ceiling, but it was an issue we certainly were not happy to have to deal with again. Overall we are happy with the final outcome, and are finally enjoying our new shower & tub.
- Bill M - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so pleased with the look of my new walk in shower my picture lm sending l don't have shower curtain up yet but l want you to see whole thing
- Vonne McCoy - Dec 19, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
The main reason we chose to replace our tub & shower was due to a previous water leak in the older tub. We were very pleased with the initial installation by JR Bath, but very disappointed that the installer failed to seal the drain properly, resulting in yet another water leak through our living room ceiling! They returned to seal it correctly, and ultimately hired a contractor/painter to fix the ceiling, but it was an issue we certainly were not happy to have to deal with again. Overall we are happy with the final outcome, and are finally enjoying our new shower & tub.
- Bill M - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our shower is beautiful. There won't be a picture because the bathroom walls and floor needs help bad. The Gentleman that came to put in the shower did a awesome job they were very polite and knowledgeable always checking to make sure it pleased us. They made sure it would help me especially because of my Parkinson's. So I'm safe getting in and out of the shower. Thanks so much.
Tamara Lomax
- Tamara Lomax - Dec 19, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Outstanding very professional took time to explain everything about the shower and clean up
- John M - Dec 17, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
JR Bath did a great job from the first informational meeting to the design of converting our tub to a modern walk-in shower and finally to the actual installation. The price way very reasonable. The crew did the installation in one day and left the area immaculate.
- Steve Warren - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are very pleased with the new shower that we had installed in our master bedroom by JR Bath. The technicians were very professional and courteous and we recommend their services to others.
- Fred Greetham - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Installer is doing a great job and working until problems are fixed. Very professional
- Bonnie Goulden - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had remodeling of my mother in law’s bathtub to standing shower conversion by JR Bath. The sales person Phil that visited our home prior was very helpful and personable. The team of 2 that worked on the project - Caleb and Brayden were great! They were courteous, considerate and professional. They finished as promised in two days. We love the new shower which has become the family go to shower now!
Thank you !!
- Ritu Singh - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love my new shower! Dan H did a great job!
- Sue Dipuccio - Dec 13, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Outstanding very professional took time to explain everything about the shower and clean up
- John M - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The young gentleman that installed the shower was very professional and polite. Did a great job overall. There was a couple of things that we had an issue with though. The vibration of cutting out existing wall studs resulted in a light fixture falling from the ceiling and breaking. Cost is $140 to replace cause the main office wouldn’t replace it. Also we wanted to keep our exsisting shower head and when reinstalling it it broke and they replaced it with a less expensive single head and not the one we had with an attachment. To replace it would cost $200. Besides that we are very happy with how it turned out
- Donna Kirkwood - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Installer was on time and did a professional job. We’re super happy with the results!
- John Clark - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire process was very smooth. When it came time for my install date .. yesterday. Brandon my Tech showed up on time and was very efficient. We have plans to finish and replace our floors and other areas of this bathroom and Brandon made sure to accommodate us as best as he could along the way. Even our 4 legged babies took to him 😂. He was quick, clean and made sure to explain everything to me at the end.
- Cathy Hamilton - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The guy who put are walk shower did a great job ( sorry forgot his name ) . He was polite, understand of are dog who non stop barked at him . We are so happy with the job they did would recommend them to anyone. Great price to
- Michael Repak - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We love our new shower. Installer’s were very knowledgeable and professional. Workmanship is excellent. Would definitely recommend JR Bath.
- Rebecca Harrington - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The installers were on time and very professional and they were willing to answer any questions I had along the process.
- C. Fayne - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
We used JR Bath, do update our main bathroom. Our salesman, Steve was awesome. Very informative and knowledgeable. Our installer Brandon was amazing. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our remodel.
- Connie Chesemore - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Janet Newcomb - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The initial sales presentation (company information, product, available options, process/installation explanation, pricing and delivery) was excellent. There were several miscommunication issues between the sales and installation team, but when our soaking tub to walk-in shower conversion was completed, we are extremely satisfied with the quality and craftsmanship of JR Bath!
- Dave Tucholski - Nov 21, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
The designer and installers were amazing. Complete professionals. They gave us a time frame and stuck to it. The installers explained everything that was happening and throughout the process brought us in and kept showing us. They answered all questions we may have had to where we understood. Everyone was professional and courteous. The ONLY complaint I have is that we put in a gorgeous black shower base and they installed a white drain cover. Kind of looks cheap in a very high end shower.
- Charles F - Nov 19, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Our tub to shower conversion looks amazing and everything works wonderfully. They did it in just one day, even with some unexpected extra work. Very happy with our new shower!
- Karen Svorcek - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great, professionally done job. We love the new shower.
- JJ Joye - Nov 18, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
The appointment made with JR Luxury Bath & Plumbing was thorough with estimate and explaining the product and details of the renovation. The installers were timely with install and completion.
- Kim Pukalski - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are so pleased with the new walk-in shower - it looks GREAT and the salesman and installer were both great - thanks!!
- DOUG SHOWALTER SHOWCO (SHOWCO) - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The installers were very polite and provided temporary protection on the floors. The installation exceeded our expectations and we are very happy with the project.
- John Rivera - Nov 16, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
The designer and installers were amazing. Complete professionals. They gave us a time frame and stuck to it. The installers explained everything that was happening and throughout the process brought us in and kept showing us. They answered all questions we may have had to where we understood. Everyone was professional and courteous. The ONLY complaint I have is that we put in a gorgeous black shower base and they installed a white drain cover. Kind of looks cheap in a very high end shower.
- Review fromCharles F - Nov 14, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
Guys that did the job did an awesome job. The management on the other hand LEAVES alot to be desired.
- Karen P - Nov 09, 2023

12


JR Bath | 6739 Wise Ave NW, North Canton OH , United States