Nestled in the heart of North Canton, JR Bath shines as a premier provider of bathroom renovations. Specializing in transforming outdated tubs into sleek, ADA-compliant showers, their team is celebrated for their professionalism and meticulous craftsmanship. Clients rave about the seamless conversions, noting the punctuality and thoroughness of the installers. Whether it's a full shower overhaul or a simple bathtub replacement, JR Bath's commitment to quality and value is evident. Their personalized approach, from detailed consultations to post-installation walkthroughs, ensures every customer is equipped with the knowledge to enjoy their new bathroom to the fullest. With glowing testimonials and a reputation for excellence, JR Bath stands out as a trusted choice for bathroom remodeling.
Google Review
5 stars
JR Bath did a fantastic job converting our bathtub into a beautiful walk-in shower! I highly recommend visiting their showroom to decide what you might like. There is no pressure to buy and the salesman, Daniel Zerby, who came to our home was professional and answered all our questions. Evan, the gentleman who installed our shower did a wonderful job. He made sure we were satisfied with everything and left everything sparkling when he was finished with the job. We highly recommend JR Bath.
- Connie Anderson - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- cassandra moscalink - Feb 21, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
We had our new tub-shower conversion done last month. We are so happy with it, and the whole experience from start to finish was great. My husband and I shopped around for over a year to find the best installer. We met with Daniel, he explained everything perfectly and answered all of our questions to make sure that our new shower was exactly what we wanted Daniel helped us through the whole financing procedure We were so happy to get 18 months same as cash financing. Whenever we called with questions of any kind, Candace was great at answering them. But the absolute best part was the installation process. I can't say enough great things about Brandon and Caleb!! They got the job done so efficiently. From explaining everything that they were doing step by step, to the neatness of all the work they did They were so nice and polite. They started the job the first day and were totally finished the second day. I cannot say how happy my husband and I are with our new shower. We would not change a thing. We cannot say how happy we were with the whole process. And as far as the install, THANK YOU SO MUCH BRANDON AND CALEB!! YOU WERE AWESOME!!!!
- Jeff and Mary W - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The salesman was very informative and professional. The installers were very good and left us a beautiful shower. The installers instructed us on cleaning the shower and left written material.
- Jean G - Feb 19, 2024
BBB Review
4 stars
The installer was excellent. He explained what he was doing and why it was required. He was quick, efficient and respectful of our home and personal space. The shower looks Great. Product is pricey though.
- Ron N - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pamela Rodocoy - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great job done but didn't finish with a strip that is needed between the floor tile and the shower insert.Can someone call me about getting this done please.
- Patrick O'linn - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a tub replaced with a walk in shower.
Eric did a fantastic job, it was completed in just one day, earlier than expected.
- Belinda Holt - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with the work and their courtesy. They left no mess and everything was great
- Sharon Bricker - Feb 12, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent company. Installers are thorough and neat as well as precise
- Carla D - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The installers of my shower were excellent, efficient and very tidy. I appreciated their attention to detail. When I tried to order an additional sheet of the acrylic material it was a different story. They gave me a quote for two 4’ X 8’ sheets of acrylic at $1500. I found this astounding!
- Carol Marshall - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the outcome of our tub to shower conversion. Dan was the only installer and took 3 days to complete but did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.
- Gary Blackowski - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They replaced my tub with a walk in shower. They gave me a great price. Installed all in one day. Did a wonderful job cleaning up. It was a long day, but all done in 1 day. Bithe gentleman were pleasant and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend JR Bath.
- Sandy Spokas - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had an old one piece single stall shower in my basement. It was dirty and cracked in the bottom and leaked terribly. After the JR Bath team, Calob and Braden, tore it out, they started with just a drain hole in the floor. They were further challenged with a very small area to work in and "build" the walls even before they could assemble a shower. They also had to lay in and level a raised floor. These, and a few more obstacles,were taken in stride and they gave me a single stall shower that demands very little cleaning maintenance and "dressed up" that whole area. They kept me in the loop the whole time and made sure I knew what was happening through the whole assembly. The sales team was great also. They showed me what they were planning to do and how they were going to do it. I always get 2 or 3 companies to come out on any construction job at the house. I never felt pressured to pick JR Bath, but I'm glad I did.
- Paula G. - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I got my basement stall shower redone and custom made to fit the entire length of the hallway. It turned out amazing and Eric was awesome! I would definitely use them again.
- T.Bayland Frierson - Jan 07, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Had a walk in shower put in. Looks great. Good price. Cleaned up really good. Got job done it time they said
- Lee Gustafson - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, install and product. Could not be happier!
- Sam Rosenberg - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Love our new shower, not happy with the customer service.
- Alexandra McKenna - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the bath tub and shower surround. The installer was very professional and did a great job.
I will certainly use JR Bath again.
- Paul Church - Dec 28, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Very professional, knowledgeable, very neat workers that cleaned during and after installation, great experience from planning to finished project. I highly recommend this company.
- Patricia D - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
JR Bath did a great job updating our bath with a walk in shower. Calob and Braden were friendly and professional.
- Carla Scali - Dec 21, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
The main reason we chose to replace our tub & shower was due to a previous water leak in the older tub. We were very pleased with the initial installation by JR Bath, but very disappointed that the installer failed to seal the drain properly, resulting in yet another water leak through our living room ceiling! They returned to seal it correctly, and ultimately hired a contractor/painter to fix the ceiling, but it was an issue we certainly were not happy to have to deal with again. Overall we are happy with the final outcome, and are finally enjoying our new shower & tub.
- Bill M - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so pleased with the look of my new walk in shower my picture lm sending l don't have shower curtain up yet but l want you to see whole thing
- Vonne McCoy - Dec 19, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
The main reason we chose to replace our tub & shower was due to a previous water leak in the older tub. We were very pleased with the initial installation by JR Bath, but very disappointed that the installer failed to seal the drain properly, resulting in yet another water leak through our living room ceiling! They returned to seal it correctly, and ultimately hired a contractor/painter to fix the ceiling, but it was an issue we certainly were not happy to have to deal with again. Overall we are happy with the final outcome, and are finally enjoying our new shower & tub.
- Bill M - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our shower is beautiful. There won't be a picture because the bathroom walls and floor needs help bad. The Gentleman that came to put in the shower did a awesome job they were very polite and knowledgeable always checking to make sure it pleased us. They made sure it would help me especially because of my Parkinson's. So I'm safe getting in and out of the shower. Thanks so much.
Tamara Lomax
- Tamara Lomax - Dec 19, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Outstanding very professional took time to explain everything about the shower and clean up
- John M - Dec 17, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
JR Bath did a great job from the first informational meeting to the design of converting our tub to a modern walk-in shower and finally to the actual installation. The price way very reasonable. The crew did the installation in one day and left the area immaculate.
- Steve Warren - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are very pleased with the new shower that we had installed in our master bedroom by JR Bath. The technicians were very professional and courteous and we recommend their services to others.
- Fred Greetham - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Installer is doing a great job and working until problems are fixed. Very professional
- Bonnie Goulden - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had remodeling of my mother in law’s bathtub to standing shower conversion by JR Bath. The sales person Phil that visited our home prior was very helpful and personable. The team of 2 that worked on the project - Caleb and Brayden were great! They were courteous, considerate and professional. They finished as promised in two days. We love the new shower which has become the family go to shower now!
Thank you !!
- Ritu Singh - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love my new shower! Dan H did a great job!
- Sue Dipuccio - Dec 13, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Outstanding very professional took time to explain everything about the shower and clean up
- John M - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The young gentleman that installed the shower was very professional and polite. Did a great job overall. There was a couple of things that we had an issue with though. The vibration of cutting out existing wall studs resulted in a light fixture falling from the ceiling and breaking. Cost is $140 to replace cause the main office wouldn’t replace it. Also we wanted to keep our exsisting shower head and when reinstalling it it broke and they replaced it with a less expensive single head and not the one we had with an attachment. To replace it would cost $200. Besides that we are very happy with how it turned out
- Donna Kirkwood - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Installer was on time and did a professional job. We’re super happy with the results!
- John Clark - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire process was very smooth. When it came time for my install date .. yesterday. Brandon my Tech showed up on time and was very efficient. We have plans to finish and replace our floors and other areas of this bathroom and Brandon made sure to accommodate us as best as he could along the way. Even our 4 legged babies took to him 😂. He was quick, clean and made sure to explain everything to me at the end.
- Cathy Hamilton - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The guy who put are walk shower did a great job ( sorry forgot his name ) . He was polite, understand of are dog who non stop barked at him . We are so happy with the job they did would recommend them to anyone. Great price to
- Michael Repak - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We love our new shower. Installer’s were very knowledgeable and professional. Workmanship is excellent. Would definitely recommend JR Bath.
- Rebecca Harrington - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The installers were on time and very professional and they were willing to answer any questions I had along the process.
- C. Fayne - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
We used JR Bath, do update our main bathroom. Our salesman, Steve was awesome. Very informative and knowledgeable. Our installer Brandon was amazing. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our remodel.
- Connie Chesemore - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Janet Newcomb - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The initial sales presentation (company information, product, available options, process/installation explanation, pricing and delivery) was excellent. There were several miscommunication issues between the sales and installation team, but when our soaking tub to walk-in shower conversion was completed, we are extremely satisfied with the quality and craftsmanship of JR Bath!
- Dave Tucholski - Nov 21, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
The designer and installers were amazing. Complete professionals. They gave us a time frame and stuck to it. The installers explained everything that was happening and throughout the process brought us in and kept showing us. They answered all questions we may have had to where we understood. Everyone was professional and courteous. The ONLY complaint I have is that we put in a gorgeous black shower base and they installed a white drain cover. Kind of looks cheap in a very high end shower.
- Charles F - Nov 19, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Our tub to shower conversion looks amazing and everything works wonderfully. They did it in just one day, even with some unexpected extra work. Very happy with our new shower!
- Karen Svorcek - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great, professionally done job. We love the new shower.
- JJ Joye - Nov 18, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
The appointment made with JR Luxury Bath & Plumbing was thorough with estimate and explaining the product and details of the renovation. The installers were timely with install and completion.
- Kim Pukalski - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are so pleased with the new walk-in shower - it looks GREAT and the salesman and installer were both great - thanks!!
- DOUG SHOWALTER SHOWCO (SHOWCO) - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The installers were very polite and provided temporary protection on the floors. The installation exceeded our expectations and we are very happy with the project.
- John Rivera - Nov 16, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
The designer and installers were amazing. Complete professionals. They gave us a time frame and stuck to it. The installers explained everything that was happening and throughout the process brought us in and kept showing us. They answered all questions we may have had to where we understood. Everyone was professional and courteous. The ONLY complaint I have is that we put in a gorgeous black shower base and they installed a white drain cover. Kind of looks cheap in a very high end shower.
- Review fromCharles F - Nov 14, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
Guys that did the job did an awesome job. The management on the other hand LEAVES alot to be desired.
- Karen P - Nov 09, 2023
Angie's List Review
5 stars
J R Bath was a excellent choice for the walk in shower installation! Professional and courtesy staff from the people In the show room to the installers!! Would highly recommend them for your next home improvement!
- Curtis Bragg - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- James Sailing - Nov 07, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
Guys that did the job did an awesome job. The management on the other hand LEAVES alot to be desired.
- Karen P - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Armando Moros - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone we worked with from the consultant through the installers were polite, well informed, and not pushy. The work was scheduled and completed in a timely fashion. It looks great, and better meets the needs of our family!
- Laura Geiser - Nov 01, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
The young man installing was such a hard worker! Finished the job in a day!!
- Timi S - Nov 01, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
The shower is beautiful!! Can’t stop looking at it. Installer Corey was so very polite, professional, and courteous . Worked very hard and it was completed in 2 days. Any questions I had, he was happy to answer. Can’t say enough good things about him or J R Bath. Very happy. Thank you! ******* *
- Maryann L - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- shelly patterson - Oct 25, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Very happy with the workmanship, the installer was courteous & was careful to not leave a mess when the job was completed.
- CurT M - Oct 25, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
We wish we would have done this years ago. The workers were very polite and professional. They did a great job and cleaned up when they were finished. I would recommend your company without a doubt. We love our new shower and are very happy with it! Thank you
- Gary and Linda H - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mike Russell - Oct 13, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
They were wonderful to work with Very respectful of our property and cleaned up after themselves and even washed my floor ! My shower looks great !! Very happy with it !!
- Vicki R - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot be more pleased with the job done by JR Bath. Brandon came in did an excellent job with the transformation of my old worn out tub to a walk-in shower. I would recommend highly
- Harold Barbee - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the initial contact with JR Bath to the sales presentation and eventual installation of a new shower, the company was first class. We are very satisfied with the quality of the materials and the quality of the installation which was completed within half a day.
- Richard Eshelman - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and great attention to detail. Took a little longer to install due to unforeseen issues but the installer insisted the job get done correctly. Highly recommended this contractor.
- Koscianski and Koscianski LPA - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On time, Corey and Madison did a great job and communicated with me throughout the job. THANKS
- Jerry Pitzer - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Very engaging, professional, and efficient. Highly recommend. Did very nice job installing walk-in shower!
- Bill Holley - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good work
- larry ross - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a tub to walk in shower conversion done and JR Bath did a great job. The whole experience went very smoothly, from the time sales rep came to the house to do estimate and installer finishing the project. Finished product is Beautiful. They offer excellent products at reasonable prices. Couldn’t be happier.
- Joyce B. - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite and responsible.
- Carole Kavinsky - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our installers showed up 9:00 almost on the DOT. The whole process took a few hours everything done in one day and they cleaned up their mess on the way out the door. We love our new shower and appreciate the extra room we've gained by doing so.
- Carleton McCarty - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
JR Bath did a great job installing our new shower. They were very professional and efficient. The job was completed in one day and it looks great. Thank you!
- J.R. Hatton - Sep 06, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
2nd bathroom they did for me. Excellent work. Great customer service
- Rick Thomas - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job
- Rich Fewell - Aug 24, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Did a great job. Removal of bathtub and put in a shower stall. Love it. Nice guy installed it and knew his stuff. Cleaned up after. Very professional. Only tok 2 days. Love the results.
- Nancy D - Aug 18, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent job. The shower is beautiful The installer did amazing job confident and trustworthy gentleman.
- Tonja R - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They removed my old bathtub and put in a walk in shower. It cost a pretty penny but they got the installation done in 2 days and it looks great.
- Tyler Mull - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job! Fair pricing, good customer service. Very pleased with the overall experience. I would recomend.
- Dave Orban - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Our installers were very good. Always asked for our preferences and cleaned up before leaving. Very knowledgeable and done in one day!
Services: Bathtub replacement, Drywall repair
- Pamela Chapman - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Shower refinishing, Remodeling, Drywall installation, Plumbing fixture installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Kelli Zastrow- water aerobics - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The installer was excellent and very knowledgeable.
- Tom Parker - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sales rep was honest and did great job. He answered all my questions. The installers showed up on time and worked diligently and professionally throughout the day. My tub/shower was installed in 2 days as promised. Quality work I am so happy with the product!
- Lori Carpenter - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love my new walk-in shower! The workman was phenomenal, did all the deconstruction and built the shower himself!
- Debbie Weber - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful finished bath
- Barb Maximovich - Jul 29, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Great first impression at the showroom in Canton. Very informative and professional. Sales manager came out within two days to measure and schedule. Again, very informative with discussion of all options. Estimated time for installation was 6-8 weeks, but done at 5 weeks. Scheduling was easy and very quick. Two installers removed the old tub/shower and installed a walk-in shower with interior options we chose, in 7 hours. The finished product was all we hoped for. Highly recommend.
- Linda F - Jul 28, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Very happy with the young men who installed my shower. They were polite and courteous and cleaned up after themselves. Looks great, happy with shower.
- Kevin S - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were hired to remodel my mother's bathroom for easier access. This involved removal of the tub/shower and replacing it with a walk-in shower. The job was done in a reasonable time and the end product is very appealing and functional for her needs. I would recommend using them for your remodeling. Very professional and competitively priced service.
- Marta Minder - Jul 27, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
They took out my bathtub but in a walk in shower new walls and shower base and a glass wall. So happy with my new shower . The 2 guys that did the work where amazing
- Michelle B - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything about the shower remodel process was easy. From the sales to the install, they kept us in the loop of what was going on. When the install day came, they were on time and done way faster than expected! We will definitely recommend JR Bath to all our family & friends!!
- Tiffany Schnorf - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bathtub was delivered as quoted, without extra costs added. Installers were friendly and professional. Arrived at home on time; respected property and completed in one day
- Joan Neely - Jul 06, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
I was involved in all areas of this remodel, including discussing and planning all the way through untll finishing. They had a budget and they stuck to it with no surprises along the way. They were always on time and they always followed through any concerns I had. I got great value and great service and I highly recommend this company.
- Marjorie R - Jul 04, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
They do excellent work. We are very happy with everything. We would definitely hire them again.
- Sandra M - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
jet control needs inprovement
- Ihor Oleksiw - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Turned bathtub into shower beautiful turnout
- squidmanlbc j - Jun 21, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
I was involved in all areas of this remodel, including discussing and planning all the way through untll finishing. They had a budget and they stuck to it with no surprises along the way. They were always on time and they always followed through any concerns I had. I got great value and great service and I highly recommend this company.
- Marjorie R - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They came to do the bathroom. They were on time. The installers were professional.
- Teri Kraus - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff and installers were GREAT and very professional. They removed all of the trash and hauled it away. Also they finished the project early. My mother is ecstatic with her new walk in tub. Just a wonderful company it is very rare to say that someone over deliveries but JR BATH did just that.
- 5117280 - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After 30 years we were looking to update the fiberglass shower and tub/shower in our bathrooms so we thought we would stop in the JR Bath showroom to see what they had to offer. Really liked what we saw, so we scheduled an appointment to discuss further. Dan Zerby came out to our home that evening and answered all of our questions without trying to oversell the product. We wrote a down payment check that night to get things rolling on the shower upgrade. Liked everything so well that we had the tub/shower upgraded a few months later. The tub/shower was a much more dramatic change as we eliminated the tub and went with a large walk-in shower. The laser-etched grout lines are incredible; they give the look of grouted tile but is actually one solid sheet that's easy to clean and infused with Microban. We've had many compliments from our friends & family and are very happy with the work that's been done.
- Jim Haynes - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- 5117280 - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The installers did a great job. They stayed late just to make sure the job was done right. I highly recommend JR Bath.
- Mao Vue - Jun 12, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
After a longer wait then expected it was worth it. Well made tub & professional installation completed. I’m very happy.
- Shirley F - Jun 12, 2023

12


JR Bath | 6739 Wise Ave NW, North Canton OH , United States