Jersey Shore Moving & Storage, Inc., based in Manasquan, is renowned for its exceptional moving services. Praised for their punctuality, professionalism, and politeness, their team consistently delivers a stress-free moving experience. Customers rave about the crew's teamwork and care for belongings, ensuring that everything is placed and assembled with precision in their new homes. With a reputation for accommodating even the most challenging moves, Jersey Shore Moving & Storage has earned a loyal following, with many clients using their services multiple times and referring them to others. Whether it's a local move or a transition into storage, this company is highly recommended for their fair pricing and supportive approach to every moving scenario.
Google Review
5 stars
It was wonderful service, thank you!!
- Maria Szilvagyi - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jersey Shore Moving and Storage has been our mover several times over the past 12 years. They always do an outstanding job! The crews are careful, competent, polite, and they work quickly. I have a number of glass items and nothing has ever been broken. Everything was wrapped for protection while on the truck, then unwrapped and placed where I wished in my new home. Their price is very fair. I highly recommend them if you plan to move. Thank you again, Jersey Shore Moving and Storage!
- Betsey Nadle - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jesery Shore Moving and Storage helped us move our entire office to another location. They were great and very professional from start to finish. I would use them again in a heartbeat
- Michael Piegaro - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The guys were great! Pleasant to work with and were very helpful! I would highly recommend this company !
- Lori - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The team was courteous and very professional. Thank you for making the move so much easier!
- Kim Masi - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Would highly recommend Jersey Shore Moving! Took apart and put back together furniture;, professional, kind and so efficient. Made our move less stressful! Thank you!
- Laura G. - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. Team was courteous, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend this team.
- Gus Gallinot - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The guys were great. Service with a smile and very accommodating!!
- Ron Frank - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Milton, Kevin, Jason and Herb did a fantastic job moving my mothers possessions to her new home! They were on time, they were professional and they were spot on with their estimate. We would definitely recommend them.
- Vincent Sebastiano - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our moving team were on time, professional, took special care of our furniture, and were very helpful! And they finished earlier than estimated, saving us money! Highly recommend Jersey Shore Moving.
- Mary Brennan - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with their services and professionalism. Thank you for helping out with our complex move.
- Dominick Perrier-Strand - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Milton and the team were excellent!! They showed up on time with a smile on their faces. The team is reliable, and and will have you unpacked before the estimated allotted time. I would definitely recommend Jersey Shore moving to everyone in need of movers!
- Yolanda Crudup - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great crew. Worked hard and together. Would highly recommend!
- Kevin McGuire - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was quickly scheduled, movers came on time, polite, professional. Great service!
- Linda Carroll - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jersey Shore Moving Company has efficient and careful movers. I highly recommend this business.
- JSM Art Gal - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
2nd time we have used them in 4 months. Professional, very responsive, and both moves were done quickly and the team was great. Highly recommend.
- Madison Alexis Daddy's Angel Face - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people, everyone from the people who answered the phone the first time to the salesman who gave me a quote to the guys that loaded and unloaded the truck were amazing. I would highly recommend!
- John J Johnson - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Jersey shore team were awesome. Right on time, very thorough and finished an hour earlier than expected. Thanks guys
- Chris Curran - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- John Clark - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- Michael Duplessis - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional. Excellent communication and pleasant workers.Did a great job.
- Catherine Blandford - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great moving company- reasonably priced but high quality. Joe the owner or manager is very personable and helpful. Moving is stressful - hire these guys to take the edge off!
- Angela Oconnor - May 04, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Our moving crew was amazing. They went above n beyond to make sure the move was as easy as possible for us!! Jason, Rayquon n Jayquan Tysm!!
- Lisa Marie Babick - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly guys, punctual, efficient. All around good experience moving.
- Fran Figurelli - Apr 30, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
the guys did an excellent job
- Carmel Jasper - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I can’t say enough good things about this team!! They were friendly, professional and efficient!!
- Tracy McIntyre - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Stephens - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jo Ann Schumacher - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team of 6 worked well together. Very professional and friendly.
- Theresa Petrone - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast,clean, diligent and affordable. Was shocked how well our move went. Highly recommend Jersey Shore Moving!!
- Matthew Agnew - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ron Frank - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is my second move with Jersey Shore. Both times they went way above expectations. Great crew. Shout out to Tim, Frank, George, Marty, Renee, and Tyler. I wouldn’t recommend any other movers. From the estimate to final load out, outstanding!
- Gary Dedoussis - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great team showed up on time and completed our move with no issues…wonderful experience!
- Frank Buttacavoli - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great to deal with from inception to finish from estimate to packing loading an unloading!
- Joel Kowit - Mar 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
The crew of guys I had where very exceptional very attentive did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.
- Karen H - Mar 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Tiffany J - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Renee, Enrique, Marty, & Rashide did an outstanding job. They were professional, polite, fast, and careful with our belongings. Joe Vivo also did an outstanding job of orchestrating our move. We will be using your company again! Thank you!
- Maureen Kasabian - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Absolutely the best moving company I have ever used. They accurately estimated the cost. They arrived to pick up my furniture at the time promised in NJ and delivered it when promised on time to Florida. RJ and his crew were professional and flawless. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
- Michael Mintz - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We moved from NJ to FL and Jersey Shore Moving made it easy. They are easy to work with and accommodating. Thank you to their entire staff!
- Susan Barry-Shafranek - Jan 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value
Working with Jersey shore moving was a great experience. Starting with the ladies in the office; very pleasant, helpful and communication was perfect. I had my property moved into their storage facility which was super convenient. Pricing for the move and storage monthly was very fair. The only thing I’ll mention that could potentially be a downside is that when items go into storage you can’t really access them without paying a fee. I wasn’t familiar with this as I always just assumed when items go into storage they’d be easily accessible. Keep that in mind and/or plan accordingly. The move to the new house was seamless. Both moving crews were very professional, took great care of the items, tagged and wrote everything on the inventory sheet. Great company, highly recommend and I’d certainly do business with them in the future.
- Carmen - Dec 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent Job. Showed up on time and was able to save some time and cost on estimate. Will use again.
- Lisa Festa - Dec 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The team was great, they moved quickly and were very careful with our items. Thank you!
- Kristina Donohue - Nov 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Super guys! They were fast, friendly, and a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend.
- Chris D - Nov 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Better than I expected. Very smooth from beginning to end of
- john critelli - Nov 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The guys were strong, kind and compassionate with my personal things and my family. They were amazing!!!
Thank you very much!
Services: Oversized-item moving, Moving-related packing
- Eileen Boyd - Nov 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent service, very pleasant and competent personnel, flexible and great dollar value. Exceeded expectations in every way!
- Priscilla McDermott - Nov 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jersey Shore Movers are Fantastic! They are honest professional & hardworking! They moved me into my new house and I WISH I would have used them to move me out of my old house because they were clearly the superior company out of the 2 services I used. I would recommend them to anyone!
- Ryan Duran - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Walter Livingston - Oct 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Could not have been a better experience. The group was efficient, polite and very professional!
- Karen Grimes - Oct 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent!! We were very pleased with jersey movers. They are hard working, efficient, trustworthy and very friendly. Would absolutely recommend to all. Best movers we ever had.
- Mary Prati - Oct 05, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Ronald Angelo - Sep 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Incredible moving service, best I’ve ever used! Great value for great service. Movers were extremely quick and professional as well as careful! Their office staff is also very responsive and knowledgeable and caring towards various needs and requirements of the building I was moving into. I absolutely will use them again for future moves!
- Patrick Correa - Sep 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Extremely pleased with all aspects of their service from first phone call. Would definitely recommend
- Dave Berger - Sep 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Justin and Kyle were the best movers imaginable! I highly recommend this moving company !
- ROSEMARY - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great people
- Rob Schulz - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The movers could not have been nicer or more professional. Great experience.
- Susan Keffer - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Jersey Shore Moving &Storage
Provided excellent Moving service, I would recommend!
The men moved swiftly and cautiously.
Every item was carefully wrapped with Quilted mats. Then securely Banded!
Good work Guys!
- Annette Bozza - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Had the best experience the best movers nothing broken, they were very professional
- Pia McCarthy - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
- Rolando Gino Abaquin - Aug 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They made a very stressful event very unstressful! The crew were wonderful as were everyone in the company!
- Elana Dabkowski - Aug 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Moved from the CNJ burbs to the shore, the moving team were incredibly professional, and proficient, they took great care in moving our household goods and at a very reasonable price, would totally recommend these folks if you need movers
- Chris Regna - Aug 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Mary Christopher - Jul 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were great. Helpful, professional and got us done in less than 4 hours. Couldn’t be happier with their service
- Eric leshin - Jun 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
A team of 5 showed up and went right to work. They treated our possessions with respect making sure secure and wrap the furniture with respect. They'll be handling the next phase of the move without question.
Thanks to the team of Tim, Rob, George, Marty and Renee for a great job
- Jerome Capasso - Jun 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I can’t say enough about then team at Jersey Shore Movers. Kevin, George, and Jerome were absolutely amazing. They worked extremely hard and took care of everything like they were moving their own belongings. They office staff was great from the first time we spoke. And when they came to estimate they were on time and very diligent. And the final bill was very reflective of the quote they gave me. I wouldn’t consider using anyone else. Keep doing what you do because you do it so well!
- Danny Estrada - Jun 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Katie Nunziato - Jun 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had a double move scheduled. The crew showed up on time, ready to go, packed up my house and then made two drops. One to storage and one to our new home. 6 men, all professional with great customer skills. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Top notch!
- Gary Dedoussis - Jun 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The best movers ever! We have moved numerous times and Shore was the best out of all. Efficient, professional, humorous when needed.This was a very emotional move for me and they made it so much easier.Seven great guys, 2 vans and came in under the estimate and if you paid cash, a 5 percent discount… Can’t be beat!
- Carol Miscia - Jun 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICE TOP TO BOTTOM!! Fantastic company! DON'T HESITATE..call now! Of course do some research before you move. We had lived in one huge property for 30 years and we were naive about many things... but we made a GREAT decision calling Joe & Doreen at JERSEY SHORE MOVING!!! Tim and his crew were so professional and wasted not one minute! And we moved from West Caldwell on Saturday of Memorial day weekend! NO issues whatsoever..
- Lynda Meehan - Jun 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Linda Hall - Jun 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
Outstanding, we would recommend them to anyone with a move in their future!!!
- Alan Pitts - Jun 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
All employees were hardworking and polite.
They took great care of all of my belongings.
They were aware of how they were blocking traffic and made accommodations for our new neighbors.
- Mariann Moran - Jun 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- DJ Bass - May 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Jersey Shore Moving & Storage was fantastic!! On time arrival, efficient packing and moving. Also excellent parking skills! Anyone that can back up a truck to a staircase on a narrow street in Jersey City gets all the credit. Jersey Shore also disassembled and reassembled two desks which was key for us in getting our home offices setup. The moving staff was friendly, efficient, and timely. If you are looking for movers for local or long distance, do not hesitate to hire Jersey Shore Moving & Storage! The company also offers in home estimates! Shoutout to Adam for our accurate in home estimate!
- Morgan Rubin - May 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Debi Aviv - May 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Alan Pitts - May 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Booking was easy and crew on moving day was amazing. I’ve moved several times, and this was the best experience I’ve had. They were really concerned with helping me move things exactly where I wanted them to be (even area rugs before bed frames, etc) s d making sure everything was reassembled perfectly. Left both houses in perfect order. Great experience.
- Jill Rathyen - Apr 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- dennis hall - Apr 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Fantastic company. Someone is always there to answer questions. Great, very professional and hard working team. We had a crazy plan and we couldn’t believe that the Jersey Shore Moving guys got it done. Thank you.
- Paul Antinori - Apr 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Hello,
Right from the start, Joe was wonderful to work with and gave a quick fair estimate.
The team showed up on time, even though it was raining, it was no problem. They wrapped everything.
Bobby and his team were careful, fast, and flexible, right down to allowing us to add felt cushions to the furniture.
I never do these reviews but felt it would help to share this info…..no need to shop out, they are the right choice!
We are home!
- Frank Ferrara - Apr 18, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
great service and very professional would recommend the. and we are planning on using them again when we move again. On time, assembly and disassembly of tv and furniture.
- Jonathan Carmel - Apr 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jack Kasper - Apr 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
- Taliercio Kenneth - Apr 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Awesome company, they took great care of all of our items, wrapping antiques and delicate items carefully....not one item broken or mishandled. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again.
- Colleen Fitz - Mar 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Joseph Schmitt - Mar 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Pasquale Masco - Mar 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
- Al Connizzo - Mar 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service!
- Melisa Easaw - Mar 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Craig Tessler - Feb 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Jersey Shore was absolutely amazing! I can’t thank them enough for their service. True professionals. Felt very comfortable and they took great care with all of my furniture. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
- Edith Conroy - Feb 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Needed to move a couple things from one house to two others. The communication and estimate was real easy and the guys that came out to do the moving were excellent. Took their time to make sure everything was wrapped, moved, and put right where I wanted it. They even took some extra time to make sure everything I wanted moved was taken care of and made sure I was happy with everything before leaving. Would highly recommend.
- Joe Koppenhaver - Feb 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The team was great to work with from quote to delivery at the new house. Everything went smoothly, no stress at all. I wish all aspects of selling/buying a house were this easy.
- rob bunyon - Feb 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
I didn't realize how poorly I was moved OUT of my home in NJ into a storage unit UNTIL JERSEY SHORE MOVING moved me out of storage into my new home in SC.

The " load in" team was so thorough, professional, and efficient that I immediately could comparatively assess the difference in my two moving experiences.
From the comprehensive inventory that was taken, to the professional" re- packing" that was necessary, to the timely and efficient way the truck was loaded all immediately calmed my anxieties.

Once the team arrived at my new home in SC, the prep that went into assuring the " protection" of my home was also light years apart from my initial experience.
The care, professionalism, and efficiency that was demonstrated far exceeded any expectations I had.

I can't express enough the gratitude and relief that I have experienced throughout this moving process.. solely resting in the professional team at JERSEY SHORE MOVING.
- Michele Lynch - Feb 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The guys from Jersey Shore Moving made my move so much easier. They were so quick i ended up paying 2/3 of the estimated price plus a 5% discount for paying in cash. It was super easy to schedule a time and to get an estimate. I would absolutely use this company again.
- Rebecca Reyhani - Feb 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Very helpful and professional
- Pat Croake - Feb 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I moved from NJ to SC. I initially thought of renting a uhaul to save money. Thank God my better half talked me out of it. Hiring South Jersey Moving made the move go smoothly with a lot less headaches. The guys were friendly, polite, and did an excellent job taking everything out of the one house and into the new one. If I ever move again I will definitely call them.
- John Tyrrel - Feb 08, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had the best moving experience with this company. They showed up on time, we’re super polite and helpful and worked very efficiently to pack me up and move me. The job came in as quoted with no extra pricing at the end and the cost was reasonable. I highly recommend Jersey Shore Movers.
- Bernadette Dee - Jan 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Extremely professional and conscientious. Highly recommend them for any type of relocation.
- Greg Rawson - Jan 21, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
they came to pack my stuff last week to get ready for move in Feb Tim,Lance and Renee were fantastic I already requested them for moving day would recommend jersey shore moving to all great experience so far
- James Alessi - Jan 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

From the first call to final drop off, the staff (Adam, Justin, and Milton) were always very professional, courteous, on time, efficient, and respected our possessions. The information and pricing was communicated very clearly, and the payment was so streamlined.

I highly recommend Jersey Shore Movers.
- Susan Belding - Jan 19, 2022

123


Jersey Shore Moving & Storage, Inc. | 2003 Atlantic Ave., Manasquan NJ 08736, United States