Angie's List Review
5 stars
Arrived on time and fixed promptly.
- Aleta Elliot - May 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Angie's List
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had a kitchen sink stop draining, called and the service was excellent. The line was snaked, the problem was discovered and solved with no surprises.
- Jerry G. - May 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Jafco's team picked up our call after working hours, they sent out a crew almost immediately, and even called to notify me when they were running ahead of schedule to give me clear expectations. They provided me with a estimate, which proved to be precise, in the initial call and before anyone arrived on site.

Their team arrived and were professional from the very start. Diagnosis of the problem, and mitigation for a backed up drain were extremely quick, just under one hour. They brought all their own materials and tools and explained their process and what was detected along the way.

Though a high price for just 1 hour of work, I think it was fair and of good value considering the immediate dispatch, after hours, and being able to resolve the problem thoroughly.

10/10 I would call Jafco for any future plumbing emergencies - hopefully I never have to!
- Jon Geller - Apr 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Get work done quickly and nicely. Very nice people and professional
- Weizhi Yang - Apr 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value

I have had multiple companies work on my sewer over the years. Jafco (and specifically Josh) was the most thorough in their estimating process. They were very communicative and detail oriented. No surprises during the replacement/repair/lining process. I had 3 competing bids for the project, and Jafco was slightly more expensive, but well worth it considering the attention to detail and the 25 yr warranty.
Services: Sewer cleaning, Sewer repair
- Joe Olson - Mar 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Drain cleaning
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- John Lee - Mar 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great experience. Quick to respond, schedule, and complete the work.

- Brad H. - Mar 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
I recently had my sewer re-lined by Jafco. Everyone, the estimator, the excavators and the installation crew were easy to work with and completed the job in a very timely manner. The greatest part of this project was the money I saved. I had an estimate completed with a major company and Jafco saved me thousands of dollars. Their estimate was 40% less. I will always give them a call for any major work I need completed in the future.
- Ron I. - Feb 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Excellent services provided by Jafco which consisted of repairing broken sections of our sewer main and then lining it. Josh was awesome to work with. Very transparent, fair and responsive. The job site was cleaned thoroughly and all staff involved was very professional. I highly recommend Jafco!
Service: Sewer repair
- Thomas Parenteau - Feb 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- David Kagawa - Feb 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I called them at 9p at night with concerns over a blockage on the sewer line. They came out within the hour, and scoped it, identified the issue, snaked it, and ultimately got the line flowing again. They also provided me an explanation for the blockage while proving a quote on fixing a rather poorly designed piping scenario (in case we continue to see issues). Alan was very knowledgeable and professional and overall had a great experience.
- Meow S. - Feb 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dripping water from garbage disposal resulted in visit to Yelp, where Jafco popped up and I'd dealt with them once in the past with success. Was able to get an appointment for the following day and they arrived when they said they would. In fact, when the road crew was unable to reach me the office called and patched us together so I can say they made the extra effort to ensure the appointment happened. The guys on site were friendly and competent and worked efficiently and collaboratively. While one fixed the sink I showed the other one an idea I had for my laundry room and we had a productive conversation about the space, plumbing, electrical, and cost. They were done in good time, showed me the work and had me verify no leaks and left the place clean. I'll call them next time.
- Paul R. - Feb 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Several years ago I had Jafco repair a failing sewer lateral. Jafco performed that job wonderfully. Finally work required replacement of the concrete roadway.
On my recent project I again needed replacement of the concrete roadway. The City of Seattle installed a new water meter per my request. I had to replace the damaged concrete roadway. I reached out to Jafco.
- John McA - Feb 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Professional and fantastic job for drain cleaning!!! Strongly recommend!
- Mark M. - Feb 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I worked with Josh and the guys at Jafco for the lining of our sewer and replacing our external piping, which required trenching out a portion of the front yard, and they were great the whole way through! I really appreciated how thorough and communicative they were for the process, and all crews involved worked to get the job done quickly for us. They were good at explaining what was going on, respectful of our time and our neighbors... Highly recommended!
Services: Sewer repair, Sewer cleaning
- Tucker Flood - Nov 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had a great experience with Josh and the entire crew. Josh was available whenever I needed him, and felt very comfortable with his knowledge and expertise. Crew was very conscientious, clearly important to do a good job and it showed. The job was very well done and would highly recommend their services.
- Laurie G. - Nov 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Drain cleaning, Sewer cleaning, Outdoor plumbing system repair, Plumbing pipe repair
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Brian Mathers - Oct 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have used Jafco before and I will use them again. They actually answer the phone. They actually have someone come out quickly. They work quickly and efficiently and always their end product and service is done perfectly.
- Victoria B - Oct 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jafco exceeded my expectations. They were prompt and very up front about my situation. There was a blockage in the sewer line that caused a back up and it was difficult to determine upon initial examination if it was on my property or the city's. The crews they sent out were friendly, communicative and very hard working. The cause was not on my property so Jafco did not do any repair work however they did expose the sewer line so that it could be determined where the blockage was. I was very pleased with their services and everyone that worked on my issue.
- Cordell Hauglie - Oct 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great experience, work was timely and on their quote--i would definitely recommend them. We called them because we received a suspicious quote from another company that was literally 7 times higher than what we ended up spending. We got good service/honest advice.
- Jeff Arrowsmith - Sep 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
I have a house in Seattle and I had problems with flooding in my basement, which had been going on for years. My daughter asked 3 different plumbers for bids on fixing it. By far, our experience with Josh from Jafco was the best. He responded right away and came when he said he was going to come to look at it. He diagnosed the problem (a collapsed drainage pipe) then got back with a couple of options for fixing it, explaining the pros and cons of both options. One of the other companies didn't get back to my daughter and then just showed up to look at it, while Jafco was there. He said he would just come back on his own later and then gave a bid for flushing it out (which wouldn't have worked because the pipe was collapsed). The other company told us that the best and only solution was to install a french drain (the more expensive option). Jafco's careful diagnosis of the problem and patient explanation of options, inspired confidence and we ended up going with them. In the end, there were additional problems once they got digging, and the total project cost almost double what we expected, but each time an issue was discovered, Josh explained what was happening and gave me a bid before continuing, and if possible, gave me several possible solutions. Overall, it was a positive experience even though it was a major problem to fix.
- Hilary S. - Sep 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
I needed my sewer pipe lined and JAFCO did a super job. Finished on time and replaced concrete steps that had to be demolished to do the job. I would definitely recommend JAFCO for your sewer repair. Theirs was not a partial low ball solution but a comprehensive repair that will last many years.
- Tim W - Sep 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Jafco was excellent. We had a sinkhole open up at work from a sewer leak. I hired a company who was seriously overcharged me. I called Jafco and Max was able come out to give me a bid that evening and confirm that I was being overcharged. Jafco took over the repair and it was done quickly and well. We were able to keep the business operated and open the whole time they were working. Highly recommend!
- Lena M. - Sep 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
AngiesList Review
5 stars
The guys from Jafco were really communicative, friendly, informative and overall easy to work with. They answered all of our questions promptly and they were very thorough in their review of the job and explained the recommendations well. We received bids from multiple companies so I really feel like we made an educated decision in hiring them. Their prices were competitive but it was their customer service that made the decision. I hope to not need to hire them again, but would definitely recommend them to anyone.
- Bridget Whelan - Aug 13, 2022 - Reviewed on AngiesList
AngiesList Review
5 stars
Better than one could hope. We weren’t prepared to spend as much on any home repairs but this made sense. Max at Jafco explained it all and showed me via their scope, how much our drain pipe had deteriorated and what it would take to fix it. He and his teams are, start-to-finish, very professional and courteous and efficient and thorough. Everything we expected from a professional service. The best thing amongst all the other great experiences we had with Jafco was how quickly they scheduled our services. So very glad we chose them!
- Scott Matsuda - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on AngiesList
Yelp Review
5 stars
Jafco was very responsive. Miguel came out the same afternoon we called and cleaned out our basement drain and made sure it was good. Also provided some helpful advice for future issues. Great service. Very friendly and helpful.
- Jerry J. - Jul 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Like many homeowners in Seattle, we finally had to bite the bullet and replace our 75 year old sewer line from the basement all the way to the street. Jafco was by far the most professional and straightforward bid we received. They were the least expensive for the work to be completed. Other contractors offered a bit lower prices, but would not have replaced all of the parts that needed replacing. Once the work started, they were on-time, professional, and very tidy. This job was messy! It involved a lot of indoor concrete cutting and hauling, but at the end of each day, everything was clean and organized. The workers were nice and polite. Our Project Manager, Max, was great. Super clear in his communications, responsive, and easy to work with. (Plus our dog loved him.) We would highly recommend Jafco and Max!
- Ann Marie B. - Jul 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Like many homeowners in Seattle, we finally had to bite the bullet and replace our 75 year old sewer line from the basement all the way to the street. Jafco was by far the most professional and straightforward bid we received. They were the least expensive for the work to be completed. Other contractors offered a bit lower prices, but would not have replaced all of the parts that needed replacing. Once the work started, they were on-time, professional, and very tidy. This job was messy! It involved a lot of indoor concrete cutting and hauling, but at the end of each day, everything was clean and organized. The workers were nice and polite. Our Project Manager, Max, was great. Super clear in his communications, responsive, and easy to work with. (Plus our dog loved him.) We would highly recommend Jafco and Max!
Services: Outdoor plumbing system repair, Sewer repair
- Ann Marie B. - Jul 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

For any job there are 3 things. Cost, quality and schedule. You should expect two of them. Jafco does good quality work and they did it quickly and made the process very easy. I'm very satisfied with my experience and will be happy to hire them and recommend them.
Service: Outdoor plumbing system repair
- Schuyler Griffith - Jul 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I came home from a trip to find that the water line between the city meter and my home had ruptured, and I had to shut off the water at the valve. I called Jafco and they arrived that day, gave me an estimate and started the work. Water was restored to my house in a day with a new line from my home to the street valve. Did not price compare but a contractor friend of mine was surprised at how low the cost was. Jafco is a very responsive company with great people. I will use them in the future for my pluming issues.
- Bill A. - Jul 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Jafco came out to replace the sewer line at our 70 year old house. They did a great job maintaining our established landscaping while digging the holes required to reline our sewer lines. Communication was great they kept us informed and were clear about what was happening and when it would happen. They finished on time and were great at restoring our yard.
Service: Sewer repair
- Scott Vesey - Jun 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Don't call any plumbing company
Just call Jafco Plumbing you will believe how much money you will save when you have a such a great quality service with Jafco Plumbing.

I had my old cast iron sewer line need to maintenance, Jafco trenchless repair team come down for 4 days of services, one day follow up.
Job completely done with centimeter of perfection.
Thank you trenchless repiar team with Tyler, Tim, Andy, Chris

Don't call SW Plumbing just co Jafco Plumbing only
- Chinh T. - Jun 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Business Logo
Jafco Plumbing and Sewer
159 reviews
Claimed
Plumbing, Septic Services, Water Heater Installation/Repair
OpenOpen 24 hours
Hours updated 1 month ago

Updates From This Business
What To Expect When Repiping A House
Need to repipe your home, but not sure what to expect?… read more

Upgrade To A Tankless Water Heater
Are you thinking of upgrading to a tankless water heater?… read more

Know Your Homes Plumbing
Do you want to be prepared for plumbing issues that may… read more

Spring Drain Cleaning
Spring is here and now is a great time to schedule drain… read more

Your neighborhood plumber
With over 20 plumbers we are staffed to handle any plumbing… read more

Take $1500 Off any full Sewer Line Replacement
Are you having frequent backups in your drains? Don't let… read more

Free Sewer Inspection
Don’t get surprised by a failed sewer line! Call today to… read more

Water Heater Replacement
Is your water heater over 10 years old? That is beyond… read more

Free Sewer Scope
Call today to set up an appointment for a free camera… read more

New Year Drain Cleaning
We hope you had a happy and healthy holiday season. To… read more

We will remain open!
Amid growing service industry concerns, we want to assure… read more

New sign 14058 Aurora Ave N
Drive by and see our new Jafco Sewer Repair sign on Aurora.… read more

Concrete sidewalk
After a sewer repair in the city Right of Way, we restored… read more


Verified License
Yelp confirmed a business or employee license.

Portfolio from the Business
Sponsored

Septic to Sewer in Bothell
Septic to Sewer in Bothell

10 Photos

Spot Repair with Dual Cleanouts
Spot Repair with Dual Cleanouts

6 Photos

Bothell Way Sewer Line Replacement
Bothell Way Sewer Line Replacement

6 Photos

Cured In Place Pipe Lining (CIPP)
Cured In Place Pipe Lining (CIPP)

3 Photos


Highlights from the Business
FREE_ESTIMATES

24_7_AVAILABILITY

SATISFACTION_GUARANTEED

EMERGENCY_SERVICES

BEAT_OR_MATCH_PRICES

LOCALLY_OWNED_OPERATED

Photos & videos
See all 123 photos

Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US.
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Professional installation of a new tankless hot water multi use system
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Brand new CIPP sewer liner truck and trailer
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Installing a 6" sewer repair in the City Right of Way
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Now we're digging
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Gotta love a two footer
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. New long sleeve Jafco tees for Winter
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Breaking up the asphalt and underlying concrete and brick
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. At the end of this rainbow is a broken sewer line
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. General Manager getting dirty
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. 6' of sewer pipe installed, 24' to go
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Two vactor trucks at once
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. 13' deep trench on S Weller St in Seattle
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Jafco crew after trench safety training day
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Concrete street panels
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Dear Customer, this is how you do it
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Asphalt patch in the street on Mercer Island
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Aggregate concrete finish
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Straight 6" sewer pipe repair without a cleanout
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Rae's dog wearing the new Jafco hat.
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Crack in existing 4" concrete sewer line
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. 8' deep under the footing of this addition
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Shadows are cool
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. 2 downspout tie-ins and bedded with rock per code
Photo of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer - Seattle, WA, US. Sewer repair with new exterior cleanout

Services Offered
Verified by Business

Sewer Services
Garbage Disposal Repair
Drain Installation
Garbage Disposal Installation
Emergency Services
Pipe Repair
Drain Cleaning
Sewer Line Hydrojetting
Review Highlights
“Ron was great at what he does and had it all permanently repaired and working great within 45 minutes.” in 23 reviews

“Finally, on Easter Sunday, Jafco was finally contacted and Miguel showed up to ostensibly snake the drain.” in 9 reviews

“I needed my old garbage disposal removed and a new one installed, so I asked a few companies on Yelp for quotes.” in 23 reviews


About the Business
Business owner information
Aaron F.

Business Owner

Jafco is a Plumbing, Drain Cleaning and Sewer Repair company located in North Seattle. We pride
ourselves on our superior customer service and make it a priority to display professionalism. From
walking you through the process to keeping a tidy job site, we work for you. We strongly believe in…

COVID-19 updates
"We offer 24 hour plumbing and sewer services, reach out today and schedule an appointment!!"

Posted on April 23, 2021

Location & Hours
Map
14058 Aurora Ave N

Seattle, WA 98133

United States

141st St & 140th St

Haller Lake

Serving Ballard, Seattle, WA Area

Mon

Open 24 hours

Tue

Open 24 hours

Wed

Open 24 hours

Thu

Open 24 hours

Fri

Open 24 hours

Open now
Sat

Open 24 hours

Sun

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM (Next day)

Edit business info
Amenities and More
Masks required
Staff wears masks
Accepts Credit Cards
Accepts Cryptocurrency

Ask the Community
Ask a question

Q:

Do you provide quotes for upgrading old plumbing?

A:

Yes we do, if you’d like to schedule please lease feel free to give us a call at 206-552-3560.

Andrew V., Business Manager 3 months ago
Recommended Reviews
Your trust is our top concern, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more.

Search within reviews

Search within reviews
Newest First
Username
Location
00






Start your review of Jafco Plumbing and Sewer.
Kyle M.
Seattle, United States
448
6/16/2022
Just finished a big job with Jafco to reroute a drain line to our main sewer line and was very happy with the experience. Josh was the project lead and was very knowledgeable and a great communicator. Work was top quality and done quickly and professionally. Clean up after major excavation exceeded expectations. I recommend Jafco without hesitation.
- Kyle M. - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Such a nice plumber! He ran his camera down my sewer drain and explained my sewer line to me.
Service: Sewer cleaning
- Debbie Watts - Jun 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Great and friendly people + quality service with a fast turnaround resulted in a good experience!
Services: Sewer cleaning, Plumbing pipe repair, Sewer repair
- Joshua Metzger - Jun 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jafco installed a sewer and water line for me involving extensive digging, old pipe repair, laying of new drains and water lines. The project manager, Josh, was on-point, very receptive to my specific requests and completed the job ahead of schedule for me. I have no complaints and will use this company again on future projects. They even planted grass for me where there wasnt grass before, since they knew I planned to add it.

A job well done. Happy customer here!
- Marcas Taylor - Jun 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Outstanding work on my sewer repair. From start to finish, Jafco did the job with exemplary organization. It was clearly an expertly well organized and a very impressive, seamlessly coordinated effort. They were prompt, timely, clearly articulated costs and expectations, and followed the script as promised with a great deal of courtesy and high quality of work. They kept me continually informed on progress and everyone involved was more than courteous while gladly answering any questions I had throughout the process. As every homeowner knows (and dreads), into the life of every house a sewer replacement must fall. Certainly not the first think on anyone's bucket list, but my experience with Jafco took the sting out of this inevitability and left me feeling very happy with the final outcome and resulting peace of mind. I highly recommend them.
Service: Sewer repair
- Roger Allen - Jun 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Jafco was great! Our sewer lined collapsed the day before Easter which were having a party. Jafco came out immediately on a Saturday and got us up and running for our party. They were able to handle all aspects of the repair which was huge. This was a big expense but when I saw all the heavy equipment and the many people involved with our repair I realized the price was fair. I appreciated each time they came out the workers cleaned up and hauled away any extra debris. Having piece of mind that my sewer is not going to be backing anymore is priceless. Thanks Jafco

Aaron
Service: Plumbing pipe repair
- Aaron Salo - Jun 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I can't say enough on how appropriative I am about their service and how they saved me from thousands of dollars for a difficult job that was needed. Would recommend them hands down.
- Rolando N. - Jun 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had Jafco out to partially replace and then line our aging sewer line. They were professional, efficient, and able to answer all of our questions to our satisfaction. Our primary point of contact was James and he was easy to contact, prompt in response, and just generally an affable guy. Would recommend them!
Service: Sewer repair
- Jennifer Shafer - Jun 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Miguel was extremely professional and very quick to respond.
Service: Plumbing pipe repair
- Shawna Nitschke - May 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Sewer line broke on Sunday afternoon, they were here two hours later working to figure out how to fix it. They offered to do the job that day (staying out till 1a), but I told them next day was fine. Crew showed up early, dug out the sewer line and replaced it. I was able to use everything by lunch time Monday. On top of that they fixed a slow drain which wasn't able to be tested due to the sewer line problem. They came back the next day and tested it to make sure everything was right. Excellent service. Great staff
Services: Plumbing pipe repair, Faucet repair
- Marc M - Apr 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The technician was professional and shared great knowledge to keep these issues from happening again.
- Travis Keith - Apr 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Drain cleaning
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Eric Edmondson - Mar 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Miguel was amazing - here with less than 24 hours notice for a quick and informative repair. Thank you so much!
Service: Garbage disposal repair
- Sarah Eusebio - Mar 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I clogged my kitchen sink, there was zero drainage. I sent out a quote request to a few companies on Yelp and immediately heard back from Jafco. They responded with their availability and a contact number. When I called they were able to give me a ballpark estimate and scheduled an appointment for 2 hrs later, a time that fit with my schedule. Graydon arrived on time, he was knowledgeable and courteous. He was able to clear up the clogged sink quickly, the cost was extremely reasonable and under the original estimate. If I ever need another plumber, I will definitely give Jafco a call!
- Emily L. - Mar 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Miguel came by and was very knowledgeable and friendly. He even identified another lurking leak in our water filtration system that I had failed to notice. Very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend hiring him for future projects.
Service: Plumbing pipe repair
- Josh Jones - Mar 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Garbage disposal repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Andrew Kaufmann - Mar 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Quick response. Punctual, pleasant, professional and efficient! Fixed the clog. Great job!
- Richard J. - Feb 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
We called JAFCO on a Saturday to come snake our drains because we were having flooding issues in our basement. A technician arrived within hours of calling to inspect our drains and quickly realized we had a bigger issue on our hands. He called his supervisor, Max, who responded that same day and found we had major issues with our old piping. They immediately got to work on solving our problems and didn’t waste our time or money with unnecessary diagnostic tests. The work they did was amazing and we have had no issues since. All the workers were professional and kind. Max responded to all our questions and concerns in a timely and professional manner. If your having any issues right now, I highly recommend them, don't wait!!!
- Boleslaw Zietak - Jan 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a good experience with Jafco in terms of their work quality. I was absolutely satisfied what they did for us. I will reuse them again if I get a chance.
- Sung Chul Kim - Jan 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
- Tammy - Dec 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
- Tammy - Dec 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Quick response through Yelp, had service in 36 hours (did not expect that, so relieved)! Brian who was the contact for taking our request and scheduling was polite & professional. We were advised a window of 10-12, and Miguel, the technician, was courteous enough to call at 10:15 to advise it'd been around 11:00, which I saw as respectful. Upon arrival, he seemed highly experienced and took care of 2 separate issues inside of an hour. Pricing was fair. I highly recommend.
- Leah L. - Dec 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp