Jade Floors, nestled in the heart of Fort Collins, is a trusted provider of top-notch flooring solutions. Renowned for their professionalism, punctuality, and high-quality service, they specialize in flooring installation and repair. Customers rave about the seamless process, from the initial responsive communication to the final installation, where skilled installers ensure a flawless finish. Whether it's transforming a basement with flood damage or upgrading a rental unit with fresh carpet and vinyl, Jade Floors delivers exceptional value and craftsmanship. Their friendly team, led by Wade and Jodi, is committed to making each flooring project a stress-free experience, leaving spaces looking "awesome" and customers highly satisfied.
Google Review
5 stars
Jade Floors was great to work with for our carpet install. Wade was able to provide a quote to us within one business day and it was very reasonable compared to even the big box stores. We wanted a plush comfortable carpet and he had a good selection and had exactly what we wanted. The installers did an excellent job and I really appreciated that they vacuumed and cleaned up everything when they were done. We love our new carpet and will definitely work with Jade Floors when we decide to replace our wood floors!
- Roni - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- christy tucker - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Jade Floors was easy to work with and the installers (Lupe & Francisco) were terrific. While I am satisfied with the over all look, I hoped it would be softer than it is. I was only presented with a couple of carpet choices and padding was never mentioned. When I asked about padding, I was told they use a standard medium grade. I would have liked some more options and chosen the next level up.
- Tina Toman - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Such a great company. We have worked with them twice now and couldn't be happier with both the product and the customer service.
- Kyle McPherson - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were quick and efficient. Their prices were $1000 less than home depot. Great company
- Jack Vernon - Jan 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dan Kruse - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Perfection! I had LVP and carpet installed on the entire main floor of my home, approximately 1400 sq ft. Including bathrooms (removing and installing toilets) and closets and laundry area. Lupe and Luis did a fantastic job and we're very hard working and professional. They completed the project in the promised amount of time and continually checked in with me to make sure I was happy with the progress. At the end with enough left over product they were even able to re-carpet my stairs and add LVP to the landing, which I hadn't originally planned on. They went the extra mile to complete the look of my main living space. The Jade Floors process from beginning to end was great including the estimate and choosing product, as well as communication and billing. They made everything simple. I highly recommend this company and the "Lupe and Luis Team" for your flooring needs.
- Elaine Hughes - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had Jade Floors installed new carpet in 4 rooms and the stairs in my house and they did an excellent job. The cost was reasonable, the work was done quickly, professionally and exactly when they said it would be. Wade was excellent to work with and I will definitely use them again for my flooring needs!
- Chris Berven - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend this flooring company! They gave us the best quote, which was just as promised on the website. We worked with Wade, Abraham, and Megan… they were all very thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and great with communication. Even though I was out of state, they were able to keep me in the loop on everything that was happening. I really appreciated all of the answered questions and that they worked with me on finding a supplier for the floors I really wanted. Everyone we worked with was so gracious with their time, giving helpful advice as I was going back and forth on options. It can be an overwhelming process but I feel like they made it so much easier for me. They’re also super fast but still great with the little details! Thanks so much for our floors!
- Cassandra Jones - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The carpet looks great the price was great. The installers were great
- Beth Eikenbary - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the initial consult to the actual install, Jade Floors were professional, gave quality advice and service. The installer, Lupe, did an amazing job! Thanks!
- Sue Templeton - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I cannot recommend Jade Floors enough! I requested an appointment and they were out to my house within one weekend to show me options, take measurements and provide a quote, which was significantly less than other companies who’d come out in the past. I wanted to replace my carpet and some older LVP with something new and similar and Wade had two options he showed me (one of them was almost identical to what I had installed when the house was built) and had a whole truck full of options in his mobile “showroom” if I didn’t like the recommendations he offered. I didn’t feel pressured to upgrade to a more expensive flooring option, and was very satisfied with the choices. Once I’d signed the contract and terms, Jade Floors was out within a week to start working! I moved everything I could out of the way, but the installers from Jade Floors were great and moved the big things I couldn’t move on my own (couch, table, beds, dressers) and put them back when they were done without any added cost (everywhere else I quoted wanted extra labor costs for moving furniture.) They were careful with removing my baseboards, quick to install (did everything in 3 days) and were communicative and friendly! I would highly recommend Jade Floors and will be recommending them in the future to others!
Services: Install flooring, Laminate floor installation, Installation
- Val H - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very pleased from start to finish with communication and service from Wade and team. The work was done very quickly and we love our new plush carpet! We will definitely use Jade floors for our next project.
- Melissa Yost - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wade and Jody and Megan saved my flooring project and their products were quality and within my budget. Installers Armando and Lupe were timely and did beautiful work. They even cleaned up! I’m so thrilled with my new flooring!
Service: Install flooring
- Teri Clark - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

These guys came in here to a really old house that was lumpy and bumpy and they put in fabulous Pergo floors that made this house look like a new house. I was thrilled with their work I would recommend them to anyone they were neat and clean and fast and efficient. Really good work.
Service: Install flooring
- Dana Christensen - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people to work with. Competitive prices.

Services: Installation, Flooring
- Ed Schneider - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used Jade Flooring multiple times for carpet replacements for rental properties. They have very good value on carpet and their installs are done quickly and professionally. I would recommend them.
- Randy Benzel - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
Wade and his team did an Amazing Job , Super responsive and great pricing
- Aneesh Karakkat - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love our new floors! Very quick installation
- Tori Lucas - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wade was great in assisting us to pick out right carpet… Lupe and Juan who laid the carpet AND moved furniture were awesome. Highly recommend Jade Flooring!
Service: Install flooring
- Tim Frost - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness

Very pleased
Service: Install flooring
- Rex Bates - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
- Elizabeth McTernan - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Had a really great experience with Jade Floors. Wade came out and was really knowledgeable and friendly, giving us all sorts of things to think about and ultimately got us into a better choice for our home. Lupe came out to do the install and WOW, what a fantastic job. The team was professional, friendly, clean, very respectful of our home, and did an outstanding job. I highly recommend these folks for your flooring needs.
- Vincent Gonzalez - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They replaced kitchen flooring. Did a nice job and cleaned up.
- Tim Singewald - Jun 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jade floors came highly recommended by our realtor! Wade was on time to give us a bid and measure for carpet. They scheduled us right away and showed up on time and did a fantastic job! We would always recommend Jade floors!
Service: Install flooring
- Rolando and Hilary Romero - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Installers were punctual and they worked straight through. After starting they installed three carpet is 3 bedrooms and on stairs, completing job within 7 hours. Although they worked fast they did high quality work and the project cam out beautiful. Very professional!
Service: Carpet installation
- John Mulcare - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Jade replaced all of the carpet and vinyl in my rental unit and did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good flooring contractor.
Service: Flooring
- Ryan Martorano - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The carpet installers from Jade were here yesterday and installed carpeting; n the stairs and hallway and family room that had all been damaged from a major plumbing pipe
failure under the house.
It looks so beautiful now and you would never know what all happened down there in just this past January.
Thank you guys too r all your help and excellent quality of everything!
Service: Carpet installation
- Cindy Warren - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Install crew was on time, worked great and was happy with the project. Jade floors is easy to work with and communicates well.
Service: Carpet installation
- Chuck Purnell - Apr 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wade and his crew were great! Our floors look fantastic. The crew did a great job and did a nice job of cleaning up after themselves. I highly recommend this business.
Service: Flooring
- kim scott - Mar 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
My husband and I are very happy with our new floors and would highly recommend Jade Floors!
Services: Flooring, Installation
- Lou Lou - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jade Floors was great to work with when we needed to replace our carpet. Super responsive, incredibly reasonably priced, and installation was quick and done well. We would highly recommend!
Services: Carpet installation, Installation
- Katie Flint - Feb 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Carpet installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Adam Gazdik - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Flooding damage in my basement just before Christmas was the last thing I needed, but Jade Floors made my floors look and feel even better then before. A quality product at a good price, with excellent service and communication. Highly recommend, and can't wait to do upstairs, too!
- Tammy Springer - Jan 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Wade, Jodi, Megan, Danni, Uziel, Luis & Armondo were wonderful to work with. It was a stressful time for us and they made everything go so smoothly from day 1 to completion. Very professional, explain everything in writing & listened to our concerns and maintained a friendly & warm vibe. Carpets & vinyl plank flooring look awesome. So grateful to work with real people!
Services: Install flooring, Repair flooring
- Barbara Lucia-Oskroba - Jan 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Hired them for Carpet Replacement. Truly responsive and great service from the start to end. Highly Satisfied.
- Dileep Janagam - Dec 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

very responsive! installers were great to work with too!
Services: Flooring, Install flooring
- Michelle Propst - Nov 21, 2022



Jade Floors | 2324 Kechter RD, Fort Collins CO , United States