Yelp Review
5 stars
They are very good at what they are doing. very knowledgeable people. fast and sharp. Thank you for the extra information that you guys gave me.It will help a lot to keep my house clean and fresh.
- Yunus K. - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
I found them by my friend. They provided a good services and on time. Their prices are very reasonable . I would recommend to all
- ehermes la - Jan 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Irvine cleaning has been cleaning our office on a weekly schedule and we are very happy with the job they do
- Adam K. - Jan 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Very good job! Special attention to details. They are reporting any repairs or malfunctioning household items to let us take care of. They always deliver more than they promise!
- Sedat E. - Jan 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
The service is unbelievable. Everything focus on customer satisfaction. Also prices are reasonable and acceptable as much as service.
- Zack Harris - Jan 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Orhan Coskun - Jan 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I would recommend The Cleaning Company to all my family and friends because of their efficient and professional service. Their staff are very friendly and always punctual.
I would highly recommend The Cleaning Company. The service they provide is excellent and they exceed my expectations every time.
They always do a thorough clean and are very trustworthy and reliable.
I Used the Cleaning Company yesterday for a one off end of tenancy clean and they were very thorough and professional and left the house ,my window brightness,signee sparkling! Highly recommended.
Thanks Irvine Cleaning Company and Lovely Staff
Thanks,Thanks
- Bilal T. - Jan 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service!
- Esra Eldem - Jan 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fair price, quality job.
Thanks
- M. Akif Horasanli - Jan 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quick Response and dedicated staff that takes care of your needs. I recommend for all of your cleaning jobs.
- Ali Ece - Jan 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Adam Elcik - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect people. Recommended.
- Metin Kilic - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It is very affordable for that much deep cleaning. Thank you guys. Keep it up.
- Emin Bahadir - Jan 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I needed a house cleaning and got Irvine Cleaning's phone number from a friend. Their response and quote was quick and simple. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
- Yasar Daglar - Jan 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
We have always liked the excellent service we get from the Irvine Cleaning team. They do a wonderful job of cleaning the house. All I can say is that you will not be disappointed in choosing Irvine Cleaning!
- Omer C. - Jan 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Thank you very much for cleaning my big home
I would recommend the cleaning company to all my friends
I moved two months ago new home to Lake Forest worked two months ago this company it's great
Because professional service.
Staff are very friendly
Price is reasonable
Time is good
They are always clean are very trustworthy and reliable
Thank you very much Irvine Cleaning
- Mehmt A. - Jan 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great service from trusted staff. I highly recommend this company for house cleaning needs.
- Fatih M. - Jan 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
They cleaned our office. Very promptl service and staff very friendly. Their quote usually reasonable price. We ll do use this servives again.
- Ben E - Jan 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
It was very clean process . We called to professional ladies showed up to clean out in the next day we are in our carpet cleaned by the same team
- Adam R. - Jan 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
I have been talking them since last week, surprisingly they're very responsive and the messages were not automated. That's good I like it . For the cleaning part, they did a good job. They didn't miss any details. Btw, i usually don't write reviews but the service that I got made me go to the review page and write this review. Keep it up guys!
- Fatih Altunay - Jan 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
─░rvine cleaning do a great job; consistently! I love how everthing is clean, and how wonderful the house smells when the merry girls leave. I have had my house cleaned by other services before, but irvine cleaning is by far the best ever. Thank you for keeping my house clean.
- Emrah Turan - Jan 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been talking them since last week, surprisingly they're very responsive and the messages were not automated. That's good I like it . For the cleaning part, they did a good job. They didn't miss any details. Btw, i usually don't write reviews but the service that I got made me go to the review page and write this review. Keep it up guys!
- Fatih Altunay - Jan 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google