Integrity Paving & Coatings, based in Pflugerville, is renowned for its exceptional service in the paving industry. Praised for their professionalism, punctuality, and quality, they offer a range of services including sealcoating, crack filling, line striping, and asphalt paving & repair. Clients rave about their fair pricing and the value they receive, highlighting the team's efficiency and responsiveness. With a reputation for delivering solid proposals without hidden fees, Integrity Paving & Coatings stands out for their honesty and the superb finish of their projects. Whether it's a parking lot facelift or site preparation, they are the go-to experts, consistently earning high recommendations for their outstanding customer service and impressive results.
Google Review
5 stars
Very quick and customer service is great.
- Twin Creek Apartments - Feb 26, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Integrity Paving gets five stars for quality of work performed and customer service. They performed concrete and asphalt repairs and applied seal coating to our *************** parking lots. They helped us craft a plan to manage resident egress, weather issues and all angles of the project. The folks at Integrity are honest, practical, knowledgable and easy to work with. We are very pleased with the results of our project. Highly recommend this company.
- jenny m - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mike Martine - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Integrity Paving and Coatings did a fantastic job on our parking lots at First Baptist Church Pflugerville. They took a very bad set of parking lots and made then look like new. They repaired, coated and stripe our parking lots when they said they would and for the price they said they would. Integrity had a large scope of work for this project, as they worked on a very old lot, an older lot and a gravel lot. It was a joy to work on this project with Bill and his team at Integrity. I would recommend them to anyone who needs paving or coating work done. Give them a call and see what they can do you you!
- C G - Dec 19, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Our community has used Integrity Paving for asphalt repair, crack seal and seal coat as well as constructing a new road and parking places. You can not ask for a better crew and the owner is all about your satisfaction. I have worked with other companies in the past and it has been a get in get out without inspection and already asking for a check. I can say the owner expects his crews to have the same integrity he does and therefore they truly live up to their name. I highly recommend this company and will be using them again soon.
- Susan W - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot express enough how completely satisfied I am with the performance and product that Integrity Paving and Coatings delivers every single time. I manage numerous projects throughout the Greater Austin Area and have never been disappointed with their product or personnel. You cannot go wrong with choosing Integrity Paving and Coatings for your paving needs.
- Anissa Mae - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Worked the weekend, which is the only time our business allows. Came, conquered and it looks amazing. See ya in 5 years!
- David - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Integrity always provides prompt and quality service if you are looking for a company to provide a fair estimate on your paving and coatings projects, I highly recommend them.
- Spring Sullivan - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied with the scheduling, work and staff that help complete this project.
- Arlene De Leon - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Integrity paving recently repaved and restriped our entire parking lot at the apartment complex I manage. They did a wonderful job! Everything looks soo fresh and clean. They really took their time and made sure it was nice. Carter was a great sales person and answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. Bill is very involved in the projects and kept in contact as well. And Jorge who oversaw the project kept me informed right away on any time or date changes that were being made due to rain so I could keep my residents updated on parking changes. The workers here were also very helpful and came to my office with any questions they had to make sure they got it right. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend them
- Danielle Schoening - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The church has used Integrity for over 10 years. The parking lots are looking great. They take pride in their work, very professional.
- Marc Alarcon - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Project completed on time and the everything was as promised. Thanks Kyle and Jorge for an excellent job!
- Deirdre Frazier-Hunt - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Coppertree Apartments - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- julian Sciortino - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent business. They do what they say they are going to do, and stand by their work.
- John Horton - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Madhu Phillips - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Will and his team did a great job!
I would definitely recommend them!!
- Melissa Phillips - Jun 15, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
We have worked with Integrity Paving many times over the past 5-6 years. They have good crews that are well trained and get the job done in a timely manner. The most recent paving work was somewhat complex and required significant coordination between several parties. Communications were good leading up to the start of the work and continued until completion. Very pleased with their work.
- Hayden W - May 20, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
As a Commercial customer since they opened, I can, without reservation, recommend ************** and his firm as truly living up to their name in price, quality and customer care. They have an excellent record with all I have recommend them to without any reservations whatsoever. You are welcome to drive through out parking lot at ******************** on ************. to examine his quality work.
- Wallace G - May 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with William was great! He was very responsive and accommodating with my inquiries. William kept in touch with me during and surprising the time leading up to the project.
- Ron Ebanks - Apr 21, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Integrity Paving did a great job, provided excellent customer service, communication and pricing! I highly recommend!
- Sabrina S - Mar 24, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
They did a great job and on time. Better than I expected.
- Don W. - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Asphalt paving & repair, Paving line striping
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Amelie Tinajero - Feb 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We have been very pleased with the process from start to finish with Integrity Paving. The repairs on the concrete parking lot look great, and their communication and responsiveness couldn't be better. Highly recommend!
Service: Concrete parking lot building
- Janine Luz - Nov 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
These guys were great to work with!
- N8 G - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Three Bees - Oct 08, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
We recently had work done at one of our sites in ******* through Integrity. This was a large job and we were nervous because we had been let down in the past with other asphalt companies in the area. The owner took time to meet with us not once but three times. He also got on a phone conference with us to explain in more detail their plan. The work was completed last week and it turned out better than we could of expected. We are extremely happy with their quality of work, customer service and attention to detail. As a company, we look forward to building our relationship with Integrity!
- Christy S - Sep 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great job done for Shepherd of the Hills Christian Church. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Integrity lives up to its name.
Services: Driveway sealing, Paving line striping
- Dawnetta Hodge - Sep 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
I needed a modest amount of asphalt millings and six other providers either didn't have any or didn't answer the phone. Integrity answered right away and I had a quote that day. The crew that did the work was on time, polite, and did a fantastic job - even did a bit extra! Highly recommend Integrity and will be using them again in the future.
- Dave Jordan - Aug 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
I needed a modest amount of asphalt millings and six other providers either didn't have any or didn't answer the phone. Integrity answered right away and I had a quote that day. The crew that did the work was on time, polite, and did a fantastic job - even did a bit extra! Highly recommend Integrity and will be using them again in the future.
- Dave Jordan - Aug 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Crystal Kueker - Aug 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
- ryan vonier - Aug 05, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Punctuality
Integrity scheduled the work in a reasonable amount of time, and performed the work quickly. Quality of work was very good.
Services: Paving line striping, Sealcoating, Pavement crack filling & sealing
- Dale Thompson - Jun 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great company to work with! Our community looks fresh and pretty once again. Great communication and worked hard to get us on the schedule quickly. Thank you and looking forward to working with you next year and/or other projects!
Service: Paving line striping
- The Oaks at Techridge - Jun 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience. These guys were prompt, efficient, respectful of our tenants' parking lot needs, and very competent. The work they did was exactly what we needed. Even our tenants commented on how good the lot looks!
Services: Pavement crack filling & sealing, Concrete parking lot building
- Rikky Rivers - May 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Integrity did a great job of identifying the issues in our community, repairing the curbs that have been cracked, and re-striped and painted our lot based on our direction. They did a great job and was timely.
- Tony Tran - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Wheel stops were installed on our property by Integrity. It was super simple to get the project set up and they came out installed them within the day.
- Peter Campbell - Apr 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I highly recommend Integrity Paving and Coatings. Brentwood Bible Church used them recently to upgrade all of our parking lots. We received a few options and Integrity had the best price. They did an amazing job and showed up when they told us they would be here and that's hard to find these days. They respected our time and money. Thanks!
Services: Paving line striping, Bumper block & post installation, Pavement crack filling & sealing, Asphalt paving & repair, Sealcoating
- Ellie Anderson - Apr 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: General repairs & maintenance
- Frank Daniels - Apr 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The entire Integrity team has been extremely helpful and extremely responsive across the wide variety of projects I have asked for their assistance on. Andy, Bill, and Chris have been a pleasure to work with! Looking forward to working with them on my future projects and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for concrete and asphalt work of any scale.
Services: Pavement crack filling & sealing, Asphalt paving & repair, Concrete sidewalk building, General repairs & maintenance, Concrete driveway building, Sealcoating
- Greg Johnson - Mar 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Bumper blocks & posts, Asphalt paving & repair, Line striping & design, Sealcoating, Crack filling & sealing, Parking lots
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- J White - Mar 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
I contacted several companies to do a job for me and Integrity was by far the most responsive. My calls and emails were returned every step of the way. When weather got in the way, they were flexible and made sure the job was done as soon as possible.

If you need some asphalt work done, you should call Integrity. Ask for Chris!
Service: Asphalt paving & repair
- Michael Walton - Feb 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
Great team - my go to Asphalt provider in Austin.
Service: Parking lots
- Ridgeview Manager - Feb 04, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
with Integrity Paving and his entire team are EXCELLENT. He was clear and concise as far as explaining the process, timelines, and costs involved. His team were extremely hard workers, very polite and kind. They started earlier than expected and finished WAY earlier than expected. Everything looks FANTASTIC! We will be MORE than happy to provide any and all recommendations!!!!!
- Cherry L - Feb 04, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Outstanding customer service and product I s amazing! Workers are efficient and extremely professional. Very pleased!
- Angela L - Jan 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Integrity was great and very professional! they were easy to communicate with and we will definitely be using them again!
Services: Parking lots, Line striping & design
- Allison Lopez - Jan 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Does a great job, large or small project. Quality work and got the job done when promised!
- Mitzi - Dec 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

A great company to work with, they took care of our parking lot and it looks great!

Services: Sealcoating, Line striping & design
- Misty Day - Nov 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Asphalt paving & repair
Positive: Quality
- Braden Gore - Nov 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Integrity always does a great job at a fair price. Have used them on multiple properties and will use them in the future.
Service: Sealcoating
- Brannin PrideUX - Nov 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Driveways, Crack filling & sealing
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Josh Lopez - Oct 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Car parks, Site preparation, Crack filling & sealing
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Waterloo Flats Office - Oct 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Fast prompt service .
- Tammy Matlock - Oct 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value

good work at a good price
Service: Car parks
- 107 aas-tx - Sep 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Sealcoating, Crack filling & sealing, Line striping & design, Car parks, Asphalt paving & repair, Bumper blocks & posts
- J White - Aug 31, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Have worked with almost all Paving Companies our there and in my opinion, Integrity Paving by far is the best. They do exactly what they say they are going to do, there are no hidden fees or additional costs, when they submit their proposal. It is a SOLID proposal, no overages or hidden nonsense involved. This is how diligent they are, scheduled me in and I drove out to the property to lay eyes on the job and they were already wrapping it up, completed by 9:30am... Very Pleased, would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a SOLID PAVING COMPANY..!!! NAHUM B**** is the man to call, very knowledgeable may not tell you what you want to hear but will tell you the TRUTH...!!!
- J&L BUILDERS LLC - Jun 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Great team of guys to work with, the finished product was exactly what I wanted.
- Steve McGuire - May 26, 2021



Integrity Paving & Coatings | 21307 Martin LN, Pflugerville TX 78660, United States