Infinite Water Solutions, based in Saskatoon, SK, is a trusted provider of high-quality water systems. Praised for their exceptional service, knowledgeable staff, and efficient installations, they ensure access to clean, drinkable water. Their dedicated team, including the commendable Kevin, offers personalized and informative assistance. With competitive pricing and a proactive approach to maintenance, Infinite Water Solutions stands out for their reliability and professionalism. Customers appreciate the ease of obtaining the right filters and the thorough explanations provided by friendly technicians. Whether it's a whole home filtration system or a specialized setup for unique water features, Infinite Water Solutions consistently exceeds expectations, making them a highly recommended choice for water treatment services.
Google Review
5 stars
Sent a message on a Sunday and got a fast reply that they were heading to my area the next day. Got the first appt of his day and he got everything looked at for us, including a new water tank. Friendly fellow and great service!
- Michelle Schmidt - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris was an absolutely awesome service tech. Very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. I would recommend Infinite to anyone.
- Karrina Tysdal - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I've been getting Infinite Water to service and maintain my rural water system for the last 3 years, and it has always been a very pleasant experience dealing with them.
- Nick Davis - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Infinite water is top notch , Kevin the installer went out of his way to perform A very neat tidy installation, couldn’t be happier. We got the 950 softener with reverse osmosis , there equipment has a re-mineralization carbon and alkaline filters , really good water … very help full picking the right equipment, and At A very good price vs other companies. Terrance set it all up on the phone . Good work !!!
- Cole Chalmers - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very responsive & professional
- christine bilinski - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rebooked for annual servicing and company was very accommodating. Very efficient and excellent service. Thank you!
- AJ Aquino - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Infinite water was very prompt, professional and efficient with their install and keeping me informed. The water quality is excellent I’m very pleased
- David Kinvig - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great friendly service.
- Andrew Tait - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Promptly replaced filters and diagnosed my problem.
- Greg King - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good work! Friendly staff, knowledgeable and thorough in every aspect. Highly recommend!
- Chad OWatch - Feb 08, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
We have had nothing but great service from this company. Water system has worked great and our service technician arrived on time for our yearly service call and was very efficient. Highly recommend!
- Dennis Toms - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Steven bendtsen - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephen Kish - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The service technician Kevin was extremely accommodating and courteous. He is very knowledgeable in his trade and all the service work that was required was done promptly and efficiently. It’s was a pleasure interacting with Kevin and Infinite Water.
- Mark Gattinger - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Danielle Simpson - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We received excellent service from Infinite Water. Their booking process, follow and service time updates allowed us to plan around their arrival and their technician was neat, polite and highly informative. A fantastic experience all around.
- Simon Thomas - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We purchased a new (to us) home about a 2 years ago. We had Infinite Water Solutions install a RO system within our granite counter top. Workman informed us of their anticipated arrival, arrived on time, flawlessly completed the task and cleaned up nicely. A year later their tech was scheduled to perform a routine maintained inspection of the a/m system. The same degree of professionalism was repeated as above. Additionally, the tech was a pleasure to meet and interact with. Now, this year the same tech attended my home to change out the filters serving my RO system. This fella remains pleasant, friendly and professional. My word is important to me as, “a man is only as good as his word,” so, I give you my word the above is true and genuine, I highly recommend this team.👍👍👍
- Allan Briere - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kevin was great, and very professional
- Korey Pinkerton - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very personable technician. He remembered us from last year and questioned how we have been and how we like our area now etc. did the job very quickly and cleanly. We were very impressed with the service.
- Allan Briere - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service. Arrived at set time, provide contact information and text updates prior to appointment, polite and informative technician.

Highly recommended.
- Terry Brownell - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Hendrik was punctual, friendly and efficient. I also appreciate the yearly reminders my filters need to be changed.
- Carrie Woodrow - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a technician come out for annual check up, ensured everything was hooked up properly, double checked the lines and gave us helpful hints. We have used this company for 9 years and will continue to for the peace of mind and good drinking water.
- Sharilyn Wagner - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Found this company online and inquired as I had iron remover and softener issues. They contacted me, were going to be working in my neighbourhood 32 km from nearest town and would come by to evaluate. My current system needed a little service and tweaking for performance. I received instructions on better maintenance, and they saved me a lot of time, effort, and money that way.
Kevin we was punctual, pleasant, knowledgeable and organized. He got a lot done in a short time all the while giving me the information I needed to understand the system and look after it going forward.
Should anything else go wrong they’ll be my first call.
- Gordon Kozroski - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Vicki Ylioja - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kevin is a front line tech. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and proficient in wis work. He should be proclaimed as Infinite's No.1 tech.
Bruce Simmes.
- Bruce Simmes - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and product knowledge
- Mark PIckard - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really like the drinking water system (from Infinite Water Solutions) that was installed in our house, very convenient and the water taste good. Not only that the price of it is very reasonable. Their Technician is friendly and knowledgeable on his work. I highly recommend this product who wants to improve their drinking water.
- Victoria Late - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Decided to get better drinking water and not have to lug containers. Set up an appointment for installation, the unit was installed and we’re enjoying the good water. Easy peasy. Professional company to deal with.
- Cynthia Sigurdson - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys have great products and amazing service, always on time, professional and knowledgeable staff. highly recommend them! Very happy customer since 2020
- Sarah Chevalier - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have always had awesome service every year with my RO maintenance. They always explain things thoroughly and do the same with the work that they do. After having RO, I can't go back. It's such a difference and I love it. I highly recommend them for their awesome service and products.
- Steph M. - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Maggie Jones - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- ronie hadap - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Office staff and installer were very knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. Absolutely no complains, highly recommend!!!
- Shonna Renwick - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Infinite water was very prompt, professional and efficient with their install and keeping me informed. The water quality is excellent I’m very pleased
- David Kinvig - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really enjoyed working with Infinite Water Solutions. It was a good experience!
- Patrick Yeager - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were very fast and professional when they came to do a service call. The tech was super friendly and polite in trying not to make any mess in my home. I really appreciate him going above and beyond. And he apologized for when he got to my house even though highway was terrible and I didn't have any expectations on his arrival. Highly recommended.
- tinkerstudly - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service very helpful
- Aaron Cherewyk - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service!
- Jodie Lonsberry - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Reliable water company! Excellent customer service! Highly recommended!
- Christina Diaz - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have owned our Hague RO System for one year and it was time for the annual service. Infinite water sent Kevin out to do the service call. Kevin was great, easy to talk to and eager to share his knowledge. The water here in Eatonia is very hard, the RO System gives us fantastic drinking water. Worth every Nicole. Thanks guys, you have a wonderful company.
- mike paladino - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The tech is very polite and very professional. Exactly at 9am he is at the front door. He left without any trace of dirt and water.
- Christopher O'Santos - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a fantastic experience with Kalen from Infinite Water. Two other technicians had recommended replacing my water softener and RO system, quoting me $3500. Before making a decision, I reached out to Infinite Water for a quote and received a quick response from Kalen. After discussing my situation, I discovered that my existing systems could be fixed instead of replaced. Kalen promptly sent Hendrik, a skilled technician, who resolved my issues for just $150 (plus tax). This saved me thousands of dollars. It's reassuring to know that trustworthy and honest professionals like them still exist.
- Hamid Pasha - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service from the office and the technicians that install. Highly recommend!!!!
- Dawn Meisner - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great, friendly service. Definitely recommend! Kevin came out to change our filters today and went above and beyond.
- Tara Burletoff - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We like to support local business and Infinite Water Solutions was great to deal with. The installers were very professional, prompt and informative. We highly recommend infinite water solutions.
- Diana Lazo - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shelley Kreutzer - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our entire experience from inquiry to install was fantastic.
- Hilary King - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very pleased with our Infinite Water Tech. We enjoyed his polite courteous manner and he understood we had to be somewhere and worked well with our time restraint. Its always a pleasure working with Kevin. Thank you
- christine mackinley - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Infinite water not only has great owners but they also hire the best employees! Thanks for our yesterday guys, glad that our 1 year maintenance was done so we can continue with our clear water!
- amFIT Ari Miron - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and very personable staff. Never any issues or concerns, knowledgeable and professional. Technician prepared and able to remedy any issues he found.
- Norm Gillert - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kevin was very personable and professional. He took the time to explain everything to me and I am very satisfied with the service.
- James Henley - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch. From start to finish. Kalen very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful on the phone. Kevin very pleasant knowledgeable and professional and went above and beyond answering my questions and installing and checking filters and lines. Will be a repeat annual customer for sure. Great experience.
- M M - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The owner, receptionist and technician were very polite, punctual and professional.
Very easy to work with 😊
- Gizelle Pinel - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and takes care of everything in a short time.
- Elise Dang - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andre with Infinite Water solutions was great. He came into my home and was very friendly, respectful and knowledgeable to any and concerns I had. Follow up with this company is great. They are in top of the game. Thank you!!?
- Angela Manitoken - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The customer service is excellent!
- Lacy Smith - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really excellent water company! From the admin staff to the technician who shows up to change the filters. I am super pleased with their service. They are thorough and on time. And have the best reverse osmosis system.
- Samantha Bromm - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ted Moir - Aug 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andre Fournier came on time, explained why he was recommending changes throughout his time. He was operating in chaos as we had guests making pancakes. He said 25 minutes because he had to go back to his van to get the part he recommended. He even petted our Great Pyrenees who had to check him out. I rate him as excellent!
- Jane Corcoran - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kalen (sales rep) and Kevin (installation tech) were incredible from 2 years prior to day one. I originally met Kalen at agribition and discussed water issues at that time, but a full RO system wasn’t required in our home at the time. We moved to a new acreage in January and had nothing but problems with our water. We started getting quotes from a number of the big names for RO in southern/south eastern SK, and had a few out to our home to discuss systems. We were disappointed in the old school aggressive sales tactics, ranging from fear to the assumption that women only want clean dishes and clean laundry, and the men wanted clean car washes and complex maintenance. Fear tactics (using our toddler’s bath water) to scare us into RO, false ‘complementary service’ (the cost was simply absorbed into higher material costs), and poor water Knowledge (not being able to identify obviously incorrect water test results), are just some of the reasons we passed on previous candidates.
I recalled speaking with Kalen, and searched my email history from 2 years prior for that follow up email. He responded immediately, and his first concern was getting a more accurate water sample (which came in handy), calming fears about our toddler’s health and well-being, and setting us up only with a system that we truly needed, vs the top of the line everything. He studied our water, spoke knowledgeably about it, and provided us with the information we needed to make our own decision, vs forcing the choice on us. He was compassionate throughout the whole process.
Kevin, our technician, was INCREDIBLE. Friendly, kind, equally as knowledgeable, and acted as a true guest in our home. Our system took about a day and a half to install based on a number of complications that Kevin found his way through (due to previous plumbers work). We have crystal clear, clean, safe, drinkable water throughout our entire home now, and it is thanks to these two. We will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone and everyone we know. They stood out amongst the computation solely based on how they treated us, their knowledge, and their refusal to bash or cut down other companies. Their competitors could learn a LOT from them.
- Caillin Rodonets - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast friendly service.
- Colleen Harvey - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had our system checked today by a very courteous, knowledgeable and quick technician named Andre. I like that I was prenotified by text message a bio of the tech and that he was on his way. Andre told me he would take maybe a half hour, but he was done much sooner and reported everything that he found about the system, which he found nothing wrong. I cannot think of a negative thing to say. I love my system, my skin loves the water system and my family will not drink regular tap water from anyone else's home unless they really need to because our system makes our water taste so good!
- Jackie Shanks - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We continuously have great service from Infinite Water Solutions! Alex did the servicing of our water filter system. He was positive, friendly and clearly very experienced. He left everything very clean and tidy. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
- Tera Fernandez - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service from start to finish. Pricing is great too. The installer is super nice and easy to work with. My water taste way better and i havent had any deep thirst since the install. In the past i would have to buy a gatorade or some mineral water to quench that thirst. But for the 2 whole weeks i had the system i havent had the need to get other water. Besides it takes out a bunch of unnecessary stuff in our water and adds useful minerals our body needs.
- Tony Chan - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve had both the water filtration & soft water systems since 2016. I’ve moved twice during that period & had my systems reinstalled in both homes. The techs (Roger & Alex) are knowledgable & always make my yearly filter changes a quick, pleasant process. The water quality is definitely noticeable & I’m very happy with the product quality & customer service I’ve received over the years.
The one time there was an issue, I believe something wasn’t tightened all the way and there was a small leak under my sink, a manager came to my home to correct it the same day. Mistakes happen but how one corrects them really shows a quality company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
- Ashley Werbicki - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ramon Buenavista - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex showed up on time & the job was done quickly. He had a pleasant attitude & was very easy to deal with.
- Dean Fiorante - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ali Klippenstine - Jul 10, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
You will never spend money on bottled water again , you truly will become a water snob ! Not to mention the fact of how amazing your skins feels with this water system. When your friends complain about the smell of the water coming out of their taps …. You will not be Able to relate because you won’t have this problem! We had a new guy come change out filters and change our tap this year ( Kevin ) what a great guy !
- Tanya Stimson - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The product is top notch. The techs are very knowledgeable and friendly.
- Tom Seman - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Demonstrates Professionalism, Respect, & Friendliness when in your home.
- Candace Lowenberg - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We're so glad we found Infinite Water for our well water. It's been a game changer! We got rid of our expensive water softer that made the water hust feel slimy and we no longer have to shock the well twice a year. In the 4 years we've had the system the water has no smell. Love the RO water that add minerals back (I tested it independently) and it is exactly as they said. I HIGHLY recommend anyone in a rural area to get this. And the customer service is amazing!
- Tracey MOORE - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tennille Thomson - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly. Very knowledgeable & very helpful
- Darryl Orischuk - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, they send a text when the technician is on their way and you can see where he is. Super friendly and helpful!
- Andrea Townsend - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Candace Elliot - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent water system
Excellent service
Excellent technician
Very happy with this product
- Larry Packet - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
WOW!! Where do I start!
Our farm well water is hard and rusty. We’ve been struggling with it for our 48 years of marriage.
I decided to call a different softening company...Infinite Water..to see if they thought THEY could help us..and, so far, they HAVE!!
I can now wash my hair while showering, instead of boiling bottled water to wash my hair!!
Life changer!!
The shower curtains have no sign of rust and the tub is rust free!!
It’s AMAZING!!
Kevin installed the system and did such a great job, even though it wasn’t an easy installation. Super nice guy!
We’ve only had the system for a short time, but I’m confident it is going to continue to perform above our expectations.
I talked to another man in the area, who has the same system, and he said it’s like living with city water!!
You can’t beat that!!
I’m SO VERY GRATEFUL that I found Infinite Water online!!
Thank you Brenden and Kalen!!
- Barb Speiser - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service on our one year filter change. Tested our water and our softener. Everything checked out good. I was shown the results for ease of mind which I really appreciated. Great job guys thanks.
- Jared Carr - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They said they would be here between 2 and 4 and he was here at 2:15. Very pleasant and got right to work. A very good experience.
- Wendy Haddad - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was so glad I spoke with Kalen at Infinite. He instantly gave me my options had excellent knowledge of the Christopher Lake Lakeland area. It was so quick and easy to book. Kevin did the install he explained everything and how the system worked. Was professional and even my pups liked him. He kept me up to date on what was going on. How things worked and to contact infinite if I have any questions. Tamara was super helpful in completing billing and all is done we now have drinkable mineralized water and soft water bacteria free !!! Thank you Infinite
- TLeigh Fredette - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Needed to have technician come out to swap filters. Did a fantastic job testing my water and explaining the filters. I love Infinite Water and I love their Solutions. I was even able to pay for the filter swap right there in my home with my credit card. Thanks folks for another year of excellent water - we’ll never go back!
- James Webb - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tech came for our annual check up. He was knowledgeable, friendly, polite and timely. Very happy with the business supplied by infinite water and recommend to any rural houses.
- LaneD Christiansen - Jun 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Came out fixed what needed fixing, replaced what needed replacing, and a transparent invoice that made sense. We even made a plan if my issue happens again.
- Garage Beers - Jun 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice infinite water solutions worker he was on time and got everything done as soon as he got here .. he was very thorough in answering any question we had
- Kathy Haldenby - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Infinite Water Solutions is an amazing Sask based company who shows every year how much they care by looking after our system that they installed and have made outstanding! I highly recommend this company!
- Ken Garinger - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have used Infinite Water Solutions for a few projects over the last number of years. They always provide excellent service. We definitely recommend.
- Jamiee Keller - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The service tech (Devin) that did the installation was very professional and accommodating. He answered all of our questions and did a thorough job of cleaning up when the installation was completed. The system itself works perfectly and the staff from Infinite made a follow up call to ensure that we were happy with the service, installation and system itself. Definitely recommend them if you are looking for a softener or reverse osmosis system!
- Mike Todd - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technician was very experienced very polite and quick.He was done less then an hour,im glad I choosed infinite water solutions
- Norbert Nemeth - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Infinite Water is a great company to deal with. Very professional and conduct business in a timely manner. We have had Kevin, the technician, install a system for us and he was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and confident in what he does! I would highly recommend Infinte Water!
- Harvey Turcotte - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We’ve been using this system since 2016. We are happy! Their professionalism from the admin staff, to the guys that do the on-site work, is very much appreciated as well.
- Thera Deschner - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We began dealing with Infinite Water Solutions soon after they opened in Saskatoon. We live on a farm and have very hard, smelly, rust colored water that stains everything it contacts. Between us and our parents when they still lived here we have tried pretty much all the big brands. They all made the water better, but weren't a real solution, It took a while to tweak things but we have been very happy with our system. We are coming up on the 9th anniversary of the initial installation. The staff are always easy to deal with. Since we got things tweaked the annual servicing is the only time we have have needed a technician to come out here. When they come they are always on time and do the job quickly. I love the new technology they use to let the customer know when they are on the way and how long it will take to get to you.
- Ida-rose Wilde - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They always keep you updated on time of arrival. They have great technicians that provide quality service And are very friendly
- Susan Murray - May 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alicia Chambers - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Paul Ross - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kevin was knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure our system at our cottage was operating well after the winter. Very happy.
- Debbie Johnston - May 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We meet with Kalen at the Regina Home Show and he was very knowledgeable and didn’t try to sell us products we did not need. I took a water sample from our farm into their Regina location after the Home Show and we got the results back within 48 hours. The email had an amazing breakdown of everything and an extensive breakdown down on which system would work best for us. They worked with us every step on the way when we wanted to adapt the system to our needs at our farm. Installing of the system happened in a timely manner and we started to see the benefits immediately. Alex was our installer and was very kind and courteous and explained everything before he left. We will definitely be recommending Infinite Water to everyone else in our area. Highly recommend!
- Melissa Henty - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Technician was friendly & efficient. Office staff let us know in good time that tech was running late & offered to reschedule if we needed to which we appreciated!
- Stacey & Curt Urquhart - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Duncan Kirby - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service! Brenden was very thorough and knowledgeable when setting up our water softener and R.O. System. He even took the time to explain the system and make sure it works with our well-water. The water tastes great and with product options we were able to pick the system that works best for us and our budget.
- lyle evanisky - May 11, 2023

123


Infinite Water Solutions | 2-615 Haskamp Street, Saskatoon SK , Canada