Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Priscilla Herrington - Feb 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Iโ€™m very satisfied with their service, my phone stoped working and they were able to fix it in a timely manner. I highly recommend this place if your having cell phone problems. They saved me!!
- Carmen Soto - Feb 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I highly Recommend IFIX Repair Center to do all your Mobile
Problems. They are honest and prompt in solving whatever problems you have. Try now, you will never Regret! GOD BLESS YOU! THANK YOU!
- Isabel Pablo - Jan 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
I had read good reviews on Yelp and happened to be walking by in K-Town. 30 min later (and for about $20 less than most competitors), my shattered iPhone screen was replaced... Perfect.
- Sean Hosein - Nov 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast ,Friendly, price was Resonable
- Argie Angel - Nov 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
The kids dropped my phone about 50 times in 5 minutes, and I cut my finger texting! Ha, ha, ha, ha!!

I stopped by this place and had a new screen on my iPhone in about 15 minutes! Great customer service! Thanks again!
- Rich Gonsalves - Nov 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Honesty, good quality products and very responsive, i will totally remend these guys to everyone whio wish to repair a phone or tablet
- Eric Melendez - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Super friendly great customer service. Highly recommended.
- LitaBonita - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Elias is the man!
- Tay Waller - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent service! Since you can't live without your phone and can't always just buy a new one ,having a place to fix your issues you can trust is welcome !! Great!!
- Bleu Sanders - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ulises Alexander Chicas Osorio - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
HIGHLY RECOMMEND your Store!!!๐Ÿ“ฒ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ฒ๐Ÿ“ฑ
Thank you so much John for your help with the repair of my iphone.
You have no idea, how much you help me Iโ€™ve been struggling with an phone issue NO OTHER repair location could figure it out!
And Iโ€™ve been to at least 5 other places.
Iโ€™m sorry but grateful that you stayed after hours making sure the phone was 100% repaired. 5 star service you gave me.
THANK YOU๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ HPF
- kelly Ferretti - Sep 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I Totally recommend IFIX iPhone Repair great service very fast fare prize every time I go I have a smile on my face by the result ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
- Mario Rivas Rodriguez - Sep 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service, had everything in stock for my repair, and very quick turn around time!! Highly recommend!!
- Kayla Raeanne - Sep 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

Elias was so professional and great. I needed a new phone and fast for my other phone was done. He was able to find me a phone fast and affordable. He made sure to set up my new phone and make sure everything worked and transferred over good. He didnโ€™t rush but took his time and was extremely helpful. I would recommend this place to everyone best place and a customer service Iโ€™ve ever experienced. Thank you Elias for all youโ€™re help.
- Abby Deen - Aug 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Iโ€™m very happy with the service. The estimated price was what I paid. No hidden charges or surprise add ons. I would highly recommend.
- Rose Spencer - Aug 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Bob Low - Aug 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
Great technician and very professional. Knowledgeable, punctual, also Iโ€™ll note that I left my phone for several days due to work and he notified me it was ok and to pick up when ever so very conviniรฉndome for my lifestyle
- juan menjivar - Jul 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Claire Nah - Jul 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
Same day repair of a badly shattered iphone screen, cleanly executed and works well.
- Owen Merrick - Jul 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I brought my iPhone 7 Plus in for a glass screen repair, I had driven a forklift over it. They were able to repair it in about an hour for a good price. Very glad I found this place. I highly recommend them.
- Kevin Paz - May 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service! Prompt, secure, trustworthy!
- D B - May 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best experience ever with my iPhone repair. Very friendly, and the fastest screen repair Iโ€™ve every had. Very pleased. Will be back in the future for sure.
- Lady Zbaby - Mar 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- dani PettyLaBelle - Feb 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- NYSOUND 2 - Feb 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Replaced front screen and back screen of my camera on my galaxy s9.. did the job quick and gave me a good price.. before they gave me my phone back, they let me know that the lens had been slightly damaged and if I wanted it replaced they could do that for me too.. my lens is still able to give me good quality photos but the point is that they didn't let me just take the phone back without first letting me know about the lens rather than me seeing it for myself later
- William Chavez - Jan 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you John for all your help.
- In Joo Jung - Jan 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome service and price.
- Michel Jeong - Dec 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Samsung s9 screen repair, best price and Only took an hour to fix ! Happy:)
- Lanielle de Roubaix - Dec 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I don't usually write reviews but John is awesome! plus he gave me discount and free screen protector! they fixed the phone quickly! i would definitely recommend them to my family and friends!
- Vhan Cobilla - Nov 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great experience, they took care of my phone really quickly. I recommend IFix
- Michael Richardson - Nov 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Seri Yoo - Nov 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
My LCD on my Galaxy Note 8 went out last night. I found ifix online and walked in without an appointment. John helped me and said he would replace the LCD and back cracked cover in about an hour. It was finished in about 45 min. Super happy. John is really nice and professional. There is free parking and a waiting area to sit and watch tv or cross tge street to grab something at Mc Donalds. They open at noon on Saturdays so check their hours before just popping in. My new cell repair shop!๐Ÿ˜
- Jennifer Raimondeau - Nov 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
I found this place through yelp and i was very happy with their service. I had three iphones with cracked screen and they repaired all three phones in an hour at very good price. And one of my phone has proximity sensor issue and they had it fixed at no additional cost. Super fast, affordable, friendly and even high quality. Best phone repair shop in ktown. Thanks!!!!!
- Tiffany Suh - Oct 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy with the service here! They fixed my phone perfectly and quickly with reasonable prices. They are very nice and competent. I recommend this store to fix your phone.
- Marlaya Charleston - Oct 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast,friendly and iPhone certified. I highly recommend this place. They also have great parking.
- John Kwon - Oct 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
I came in on Saturday for them to repair a cracked screen, half expecting it to take a week or a few days at least. they said it would be ready in less than an hour.so glad I found this place.very friendly staff. highly recommend.
- Casey Duke - Oct 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent job! My screen feels shiny and new again.
- Brittanie Hitchcock - Oct 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Seungwoo Choi - Sep 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very good conscientious service.
- Andrew Perer - Sep 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, reasonable pricing, good location and friendly service.
- Lance Laube - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Preciosa Orquidia - Sep 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Good price, honest people and fast service
- Marcos Dominguez - Sep 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Great job, quickly and professional... Iโ€™ll definitely come back if I need. Now on my new place to take my phones.
- Deyvisonn Martins - Sep 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Maria Crespo - Sep 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was able to get my phone screen repaired in less than 20 minutes, and was even allowed to take my phone with me to get cash from the ATM when my card wasnโ€™t able to be read on their card reader. I will definitely refer my friends if they ever have a need for screen repair!
- Feedback Forms - Aug 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sam Sun - Aug 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I recently switched my cellphone plan (from verizon) to something cheaper with more data they offer at the store. No regrets.
- E Ryu - Aug 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best iPhone Screen repair in Koreantown!
- John Choi - Aug 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best iPhone Screen repair in Koreantown!
- John Choi - Aug 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- German Anaya - Aug 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
These guys were great! I was a walk in customer With a cracked iPhone screen. They fixed it in 15 minutes and was absolutely knowledgeable and explained what the potential problems could be. Prices are fantastic! Highly recommend!
- Mark Rhee - Aug 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Valerieโ€™s adventures! Rivas fam - Jul 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- heekyung Lee - Jul 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ellen Kwon - Jul 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Elisa Rodriguez - Jul 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
What a great service! Iโ€™m so happy he took the time to understand my situations and he fixed my phone so quickly. Very loyal people. Refer anyone! Best in town
- Margerita Nicolas - Jul 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- O'Neal Orellana - Jul 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I took my broken iPhone and Samsung Galaxy screens to this place and got it done fast and with great care. Very friendly and definitely customer centric compared to other places in LA. Found my new place for repairs!
- Calvin Lee - Jul 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Darsh Haroun - Jul 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We were visiting family in the area and I dropped my wifeโ€™s iPhone 7plus when getting out of the car ๐Ÿ˜ญ luckily this place is in the heart of Ktown and they were FAST! We were in and out before I could believe the repair was done. The place was very clean and the ppl were super friendly. The new screen looked BRAND NEW. And most important of all the wife was happy again ๐Ÿ˜ฌ. Excellent service and very fair pricing for the work we received. A+++ recommendation.
- Randy N. - Jul 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I went here to get my broken iPhone screen fixed and my husbands Samsung battery replaced. My iPhone x screen was repaired to like new in about 15 mins! And my husband's battery was replaced just as fast. Thanks! Best prices and service in LA
- Yoon Choi - Jul 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
I visited this shop and had a new screen fitted on my GALAXY S9. Elias was really helpful and also checked my battery and assured me it was fine,a store in Santa Monica suggested it be replaced. I would not hesitate going to this store again,Elias was the best.
- Todragonmaster@gmail.com Taffy - Jul 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best in town! They fixed my phone screen and It looks like brand new phone. Great customer service highly recommend this place. Thanks again guys!
- Chul Kim - Jul 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Does a great job fixing Samsungs!
- Tae Do - Jul 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google