Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable individual, I'll definitely be back. Informed me about the best recommendations far as lubricatants I should be using for my truck, motorcycle, and boat!
Thanks for all which you do!
- bart drinks - Apr 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Orlando Torres - Mar 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Very pleasant!!!
- CharliePrince26 - Mar 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I buy all my Amsoil products from David.He is awesome every time. I give him 10 stars.
- Anthony Morris - Feb 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ben Barwin - Feb 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great quality products and the man that helped me was sp helpful, respectful, thoughtful and so extremely knowledgeable!!!! I definitely recommend!!!
- Marie - Feb 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional service , has everything you need in stock for cars , motorcycles, boats , guns oils , truck and much more . Fully supports military , feels like being at home !
- Gabriel Rivera - Feb 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good service
- John Myhre - Feb 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always has the products I need when I need them. Very knowledgeable and friendly. 100% recommend.
- Bryan Miguel - Feb 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The owner of this business is very friendly, I would recommend everyone that uses Amsoil to visit this amazing business. It is an awesome place 😎. …
- Dexter Fort - Feb 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had what I needed in-stock. Will definitely get all my oil/filter supplies through Huff Oil Group again.
- Adam Neiderhiser - Feb 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Always has ample supply for my needs (ATV - Hone Generator).
- Richard Mora - Feb 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer Service
- Jerry Sans - Feb 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have tried ordering direct and I’ve purchased my Amsoil products from other dealers. Purchasing from Huff Oil Group, by far, has been the best experience. They are very customer focused and help anyway possible. I am sold on Amsoil (my 2000 Chevy has 560,000 miles due to the great product) and I am sold on purchasing it from Huff Group!
- bev guy - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always has amazing hospitality, easy to work with, has a phenomenal bench stock, and gets me exactly what I need every time.
- Jessy Lawrence - Jan 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ran J - Jan 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dakota Himmelberger - Jan 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
He always has everything I need when it comes to oil and fluids for my car
- Cam Williams - Jan 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service thanks
- Louis Strausser - Jan 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Strongly Recommend….! Great Customer Service. Large variety and stock of AMSOIL supplies. AMSOIL One Stop Shop for ALL you need…!
- Ken Ed - Jan 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The product is superb. The customer service is even better. Highly recommend.
- Shala Lamothe - Jan 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
He always has everything I need when it comes to oil and fluids for my car
- Cam Williams - Jan 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Angela Short - Jan 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always keeping me up to date on new products.
- Thomas Kopetzky - Dec 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable about every product they sale and very competitive pricing
- George Harvell - Dec 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, every time! 😎
- Justin Cockerham - Dec 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, but all of my oil from David! Super helpful service
- Tatiana Wallace - Dec 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Elwood Merritt - Dec 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I've been doing business with Huff Oil Group for 3 to 4 years and every time I see him I always get great service as well as product information. David has been very helpful and always has answers to all of my questions plus a nice organized store room of supplies. He's really become more of a friend than a business associate.
Randy Adams
- randy adams - Dec 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Huff oil has been the best oil plug for our vehicles over the year,the service and reliability is more superb.
- Claudette Williams - Dec 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Hands down best dealer in NC. As an independent dealer myself, he’s got the inventory to support his area and other fellow dealers. I can’t tell you how Mr. Huff has saved me when I’ve needed last minute fluids! This is the man to see about your AMSOIL needs!
- Mejia Racing - Dec 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best place to get AMSOIL! Great service!
- Jason & Julianne Wynne - Dec 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Huff oil group is the most knowledgeable amsoil dealer out there
- Eric Miller - Dec 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google