Google Review
5 stars
Great service provided
- Manny Pena - Nov 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers very satisfied, a great experience, excellent moving company!
- William Burkhalter - Nov 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Frank Jason Ortega - Nov 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are great mover’s.I would recommend them to anybody that needs a truck unloaded or loaded.Great movers guys thank you.
- Melissa Schubert - Nov 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Yes, I had a great experience working for this company. This is one of the best companies to work for in Stockton. It is very convenient and they mean what they say. I am more than willing to work with him again and look forward to doing business with him in the future.
- Shadeed Lowe - Nov 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Was well treated and the client was really friendly. Love the agency. They are good πŸ‘
- Michael Musibe Tamaji - Nov 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome..!
- Stephen Agord - Nov 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Customer was very cordial job went well no problems
- Chris Puzak - Oct 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great workers show up on time we're consistently working and our trustworthy

Zzz
- Trevor Bergstrom - Oct 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I definitely will recommend these Movers
They did a great job... Thanks Hot Shot
Movers
- David Williams - Oct 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Andre Lyles - Oct 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very great movers I would most definitely tell my friends about these guys I give them 5 star movers πŸ˜‰
- Kevin S - Oct 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I definitely will recommend these Movers
They did a great job... Thanks Hot Shot
Movers
- David Williams - Oct 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoy working hard and also have the ability to help movers and others too.. and the fast response by the team helped also
- Serafin Solis - Oct 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good move. Will help the lady out when needed again. The movers are great quality people.
- Patrick Hatfield - Oct 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Did a job today the customer was only moving a armoire that was very heavy and taken apart became 2 pieces. His uaul was canceled and I luckily have a suv and heavy duty straps .we were able to strap it probably save customer uhaul fees get job done as a team safely and paid well for our time .just sharing today's great experience with doing this for HOT SHOT MOVERS .I've done other gigs for them I'm very happy and will continue to do work for them in the future :)
- Justin Mazur - Oct 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers!
- Joshua Bearden - Oct 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This good job
- Louie Cruz - Oct 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Jonathan Daniel - Oct 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Domonique Coleman - Oct 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great worker and careful. Would definitely use again.
- Chris Bagnati - Oct 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They gave me a good job and good customers today. Oh no it was a great day the company you work for
- Daniel Dedmon - Oct 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good move. Will help the lady out when needed again. The movers are great quality people.
- Patrick Hatfield - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great movers, all the way!
- Digi Shoon - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great movers! Will use again!!!
- Jamie Ross - Sep 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional with location and time frame pay was immediately after service
- Daryll Baldwin - Sep 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great guys! Got it done in less time than we thought
- leonard barajas - Sep 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
They are helpful, supportive,and reliable.
- Sean Lindsey - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
No surprises, everything went smooth 😎 πŸ‘ love it
- Albert Scott - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Nic James - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was great the job was exactly how it was described the people were nice even bought me lunch I had a great experience!
- LA Mar - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very cool clients. And professional.
- tony Brown - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quick work and good pay
- Thomas de Triquet - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I worked for this company on September 17. I received a text at 4:30 in the morning.
Starting working at 8:00. Finished soon after and enjoyed the coworker and owner I worked for. Fantastic Day and Job. Thank you very much for contacting me and please utilize me for any future work. Honestly it doesn't matter what type.
Thanks again!😎.
Excellent "Movers" The company that hired me very professionally and appreciated.
- Mike - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Greggory Sellers-robinson - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Shabazzatta - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tony Pkeso (Tony_Pkeso) - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers are on time, well mannered, and do above and beyond to get the job finished
- Rob Wadford - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Javier Juarez - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rob Smith - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Eric is an amazing person. He knowledge and experience help us get the job done faster and more efficiently. His manners are of the highest caliber. I spent a small time with him but I feel I've gained a lot of nurturing and kindness. I am fortunate to have him selected to work with me
- Ronzel Robinson - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good people
- Tariq King - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
No surprises, everything w went smooth 😎 πŸ‘
- Albert Scott - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
A great gig to have if you like cash at the end of the day and don't have to worry about long hours and you make great money the company makes sures you get paid well I really enjoy it I wish they'd sent me more work than they do now. But overall five stars all around
- Jonathan N - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Raymond Rios - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great working with them as always
- King Flames - Sep 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rolando Lopez - Sep 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was hired by them to help load and unload various items in the household. The company reached out that morning and gave me all the correct details and locations. I was paid immediately after the job was completed. The dispatcher was very polite and thanked me for coming in and working for them today. I recommend this service to everyone and anyone looking to make some extra side money.
- Vincente Fernandes - Sep 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The movers were absolutely excellent in every area!
- Peter Ollsen - Sep 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Hot shot movers was excellent
- Sean Michael - Sep 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Both movers were very professional, efficient and did great job in dissembling furniture and loading the U Pack trailer. I highly recommend them.
- N M - Sep 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Some of the best movers around!
- Paul A Mountcastle Jr - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
No surprises, everything w went smooth 😎
- Albert Scott - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good work
- RT C - Sep 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dustin Welty - Sep 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenden Jones - Sep 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- 2m_Bigj - Aug 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Make sure you understand the two workers they send are just random people that need to make a few bucks. They may or may not have any experience in moving stuff. They may or may not show up at the time they supposed to. In the end the project got done but it made me a little nervous since there was 30 minutes difference between one and the second person.
- Terry Bailey - Aug 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks for the last minute move guys! #Hotshotmovers
- Daniel Johnson - Aug 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I worked my tail off staying up with these professionals....I think I did ok....not bad for a 61 year old .. πŸ€” I handled the heavy stuff and dollied many boxes
- William Eagleman - Aug 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Altyman Henry - Aug 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The hot shot crew showed up on time and really knew how to get done what i needed done to get my things moved safely quickly and professionaly. Thanks hot shot for alleviating all the stress of moving. I really felt like i was in good hands
- Michael Valsera - Aug 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast ,experienced movers, they will get the job done. They are there when you need them, I would definitely recommend them.
- Luis Darce - Aug 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- J Fernandez - Aug 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was very grateful for this service. Good pay with local work optional.
- anthony12redoble - Aug 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They are helpful, supportive,and reliable.
- Sean Lindsey - Aug 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Will Howdeshell - Aug 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Hot Shot Movers really knows how to take care of business. Henry’s Transport Service Inc Thanks Hot Shot Movers for an exciting partnership. Working together to support 1 goal by helping our community when in need, Thanks Hot Shot Movers

CEO Wynell Henry Jr
- Nell - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Daniel Andrade - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing!
- Chris Allen - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- michelle chelle - Aug 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Zar Govin - Aug 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They were great. Antonio was early, flexible, pleasant and hard-working. What more can you ask for! He did a great job.
- jane a - Aug 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I received great info with details about the job every step of the way and the job went smoothly πŸ‘πŸΌ
- Andrew Robertson - Aug 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went as said and everyone is professional
- Mike Lawry - Aug 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied, cant find a better deal.
- Jay Red - Aug 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This good job
- Louie Cruz - Aug 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great time
- Ken Villa - Aug 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
great company to do business with! short notice move? no problem! #hotshotmovers
- Daniel Johnson - Aug 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google