Hot Shot Movers, based in Kissimmee, is a trusted name in the moving industry, renowned for their punctuality and professional handling of belongings. Their experienced crew is praised for alleviating the stress of moving, ensuring clients feel secure throughout the process. With a reputation for being fast and efficient, Hot Shot Movers is recommended for their reliability and the peace of mind they offer. They are appreciated for their detailed communication and smooth operations. Clients commend the movers for their flexibility, hard work, and the ability to make moving a positive experience. Whether for individual tasks or partnerships, Hot Shot Movers is celebrated for their commitment to community support and professional service.
Google Review
5 stars
They helped me get a job when I really needed it,itโ€™s a really good moving company!! Iโ€™m glad I was able to be a mover!
- Aannissa BROWN - May 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly environment, hard workers, movers who apply themselves with great work ethic.
- Daniel - May 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Hot Shot Movers go above and beyond for their clients. Great company!
- Eliezer Casillas - Apr 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These were the best movers I've had an experience with and I've moved and traveled many times over the years. Great company that I will do business with any day..
- franky jay - Apr 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The entire experience was very smooth and headache free. Speaking as one of the contracted individual movers, they had it precisely set and coordinated with their customers allowing us "movers" to keep all our focus and time solely on the job at hand thus leaving the homeowners more than pleased. Will absolutely work with them again without doubts. Thanks guys, keep it up!
- Jacob Mattern - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service is amazing and offer terrific work
- TayJ_Li4L Ent. - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience
- Vidal Smith - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Working with this company is always a pleasure!!
Sincerely London f
- Amp Doe - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Marcus was great, helping quickly and efficiently, and made excellent recommendations. I appreciated his friendly manners.
- D Walters - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Hot shot movers is a great company very satisfied with their services.
- Daniel B - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jamie Lampidis - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a good time. The work was fairly easy and the pay was good; I will definitely look forward to doin a job again.
- Kirby Dewbrew - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Katrina - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As a mover, the work I did for them was just right up my alley ๐Ÿ˜ on top of that as a mover who's done several moving and project work for other people and companies, I'll definitely say the pay from them was definitely equal to the work that was asked if me because of that I will definitely look forward to working with them soon in the future. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
- David Latham - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great opportunity to work with movers with a client! Very friendly
- Logan Johnson - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The move was about 7 miles from my hometown it consists of a one-bedroom apartment Load and unload at a location 1 mile from my original starting point.
The customer was helping with the larger items and followed great safety techniques and this added for a great working environment.
- Jesse Bennefield - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The movers are very efficient and professional
- Raven Adams - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
best movers on the island, wonโ€™t use anyone else
- soul j - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was one of the movers, it was great experience
- Sean Alexis - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good very good
- Cesar Beltran - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Hot shot movers offers the perfect solution for both workers and those in need of something being moved, plus their process is stream lined and easy to use!
- Alex Willis - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marco Gutierrez - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great clients great communication all around great with work they have a Details sorted out and not a scam.....
- Marquies Everett - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I do it all I load I stack I unload I wrap it up
- Romelo Rivera - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasant and successful experience.
- Audrรฉa L. Lawrence - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I thank hot shot movers for giving me the opportunity to work with them!!
- Dante Bradford - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional on time movers ,very dependable
- Larry - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I went to a clients apt to move and pack his belongings. It was a very straightforward job and if this is how the company is with all of its movers than i can see why they are successful. Everything was above board and I worked the hours listed and was paid immediately upon reaching my scheduled time on the job. Below are pictures of the work I completed including the huge stairwell I climbed up and down for 5 hours lol.
- Billy Conforto - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nanette Aponte - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
That's a very good moving company that you can trust to move your stuff.
- Peter Deng - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service provided
- Manny Pena - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Movers very satisfied, a great experience, excellent moving company!
- William Burkhalter - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Frank Jason Ortega - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are great moverโ€™s.I would recommend them to anybody that needs a truck unloaded or loaded.Great movers guys thank you.
- Melissa Schubert - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Yes, I had a great experience working for this company. This is one of the best companies to work for in Stockton. It is very convenient and they mean what they say. I am more than willing to work with him again and look forward to doing business with him in the future.
- Shadeed Lowe - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was well treated and the client was really friendly. Love the agency. They are good ๐Ÿ‘
- Michael Musibe Tamaji - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome..!
- Stephen Agord - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Customer was very cordial job went well no problems
- Chris Puzak - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great workers show up on time we're consistently working and our trustworthy

Zzz
- Trevor Bergstrom - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I definitely will recommend these Movers
They did a great job... Thanks Hot Shot
Movers
- David Williams - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Andre Lyles - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very great movers I would most definitely tell my friends about these guys I give them 5 star movers ๐Ÿ˜‰
- Kevin S - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I definitely will recommend these Movers
They did a great job... Thanks Hot Shot
Movers
- David Williams - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoy working hard and also have the ability to help movers and others too.. and the fast response by the team helped also
- Serafin Solis - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good move. Will help the lady out when needed again. The movers are great quality people.
- Patrick Hatfield - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Did a job today the customer was only moving a armoire that was very heavy and taken apart became 2 pieces. His uaul was canceled and I luckily have a suv and heavy duty straps .we were able to strap it probably save customer uhaul fees get job done as a team safely and paid well for our time .just sharing today's great experience with doing this for HOT SHOT MOVERS .I've done other gigs for them I'm very happy and will continue to do work for them in the future :)
- Justin Mazur - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Movers!
- Joshua Bearden - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This good job
- Louie Cruz - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Jonathan Daniel - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Domonique Coleman - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great worker and careful. Would definitely use again.
- Chris Bagnati - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They gave me a good job and good customers today. Oh no it was a great day the company you work for
- Daniel Dedmon - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good move. Will help the lady out when needed again. The movers are great quality people.
- Patrick Hatfield - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great movers, all the way!
- Digi Shoon - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great movers! Will use again!!!
- Jamie Ross - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional with location and time frame pay was immediately after service
- Daryll Baldwin - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great guys! Got it done in less time than we thought
- leonard barajas - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
They are helpful, supportive,and reliable.
- Sean Lindsey - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
No surprises, everything went smooth ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ‘ love it
- Albert Scott - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nic James - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was great the job was exactly how it was described the people were nice even bought me lunch I had a great experience!
- LA Mar - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very cool clients. And professional.
- tony Brown - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick work and good pay
- Thomas de Triquet - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I worked for this company on September 17. I received a text at 4:30 in the morning.
Starting working at 8:00. Finished soon after and enjoyed the coworker and owner I worked for. Fantastic Day and Job. Thank you very much for contacting me and please utilize me for any future work. Honestly it doesn't matter what type.
Thanks again!๐Ÿ˜Ž.
Excellent "Movers" The company that hired me very professionally and appreciated.
- Mike - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Greggory Sellers-robinson - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Shabazzatta - Sep 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tony Pkeso (Tony_Pkeso) - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Movers are on time, well mannered, and do above and beyond to get the job finished
- Rob Wadford - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Javier Juarez - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rob Smith - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Eric is an amazing person. He knowledge and experience help us get the job done faster and more efficiently. His manners are of the highest caliber. I spent a small time with him but I feel I've gained a lot of nurturing and kindness. I am fortunate to have him selected to work with me
- Ronzel Robinson - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good people
- Tariq King - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
No surprises, everything w went smooth ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ‘
- Albert Scott - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A great gig to have if you like cash at the end of the day and don't have to worry about long hours and you make great money the company makes sures you get paid well I really enjoy it I wish they'd sent me more work than they do now. But overall five stars all around
- Jonathan N - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Raymond Rios - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great working with them as always
- King Flames - Sep 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rolando Lopez - Sep 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was hired by them to help load and unload various items in the household. The company reached out that morning and gave me all the correct details and locations. I was paid immediately after the job was completed. The dispatcher was very polite and thanked me for coming in and working for them today. I recommend this service to everyone and anyone looking to make some extra side money.
- Vincente Fernandes - Sep 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The movers were absolutely excellent in every area!
- Peter Ollsen - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Hot shot movers was excellent
- Sean Michael - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Both movers were very professional, efficient and did great job in dissembling furniture and loading the U Pack trailer. I highly recommend them.
- N M - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Some of the best movers around!
- Paul A Mountcastle Jr - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
No surprises, everything w went smooth ๐Ÿ˜Ž
- Albert Scott - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good work
- RT C - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dustin Welty - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenden Jones - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- 2m_Bigj - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Make sure you understand the two workers they send are just random people that need to make a few bucks. They may or may not have any experience in moving stuff. They may or may not show up at the time they supposed to. In the end the project got done but it made me a little nervous since there was 30 minutes difference between one and the second person.
- Terry Bailey - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks for the last minute move guys! #Hotshotmovers
- Daniel Johnson - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I worked my tail off staying up with these professionals....I think I did ok....not bad for a 61 year old .. ๐Ÿค” I handled the heavy stuff and dollied many boxes
- William Eagleman - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Altyman Henry - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The hot shot crew showed up on time and really knew how to get done what i needed done to get my things moved safely quickly and professionaly. Thanks hot shot for alleviating all the stress of moving. I really felt like i was in good hands
- Michael Valsera - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast ,experienced movers, they will get the job done. They are there when you need them, I would definitely recommend them.
- Luis Darce - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- J Fernandez - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very grateful for this service. Good pay with local work optional.
- anthony12redoble - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are helpful, supportive,and reliable.
- Sean Lindsey - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Will Howdeshell - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Hot Shot Movers really knows how to take care of business. Henryโ€™s Transport Service Inc Thanks Hot Shot Movers for an exciting partnership. Working together to support 1 goal by helping our community when in need, Thanks Hot Shot Movers

CEO Wynell Henry Jr
- Nell - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Daniel Andrade - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing!
- Chris Allen - Aug 25, 2023

12


Hot Shot Movers | 1011 Eiffel Ln, Kissimmee, FL 34759, United States, Kissimmee FL , United States