HomeBase in San Antonio is a real estate powerhouse, renowned for its exceptional service and results. With agents like Patty, who specializes in swift, tailored home searches, and Carolina, known for her calm expertise and extensive network, they make buying and selling seamless. Whether it's navigating complex transactions with Maggie's proactive approach or leveraging Michelle's dedication to finding your forever home, HomeBase stands out. Their team, including the dynamic duo of Troy and Rebecca, ensures every client's journey is smooth, even in challenging markets. HomeBase is the go-to for personalized, trustworthy real estate experiences, making dreams come true with efficiency and care.
Google Review
5 stars
We recently had the pleasure of working with Josue and he exceeded all our expectations. From the moment we started our journey together, his friendly and approachable demeanor made us feel comfortable and confident in his abilities.

Throughout the entire process, Josue demonstrated an exceptional level of thoughtfulness. He took the time to truly understand our needs and preferences. He possessed an impressive knowledge of the market and had a knack for explaining complex concepts in a way that was easy to understand. His expertise and guidance were invaluable, ensuring that we made informed decisions every step of the way.

What truly amazed us was his unwavering availability and patience. He was always just a phone call or text message away, promptly responding to any questions or concerns we had. He responded quickly to our requests but never rushed us. He allowed plenty of time for us to think and make the best decision for our family. His dedication to being accessible and responsive made us feel valued as a client and provided us with peace of mind throughout the entire buying process.

We cannot recommend Josue enough. His friendly nature, thoughtful approach, and constant availability made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable. If you're in need of a realtor who goes above and beyond, look no further.
- Michael Reyes - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Patricia Clarke - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Josue and his team worked with me and my daughter for three months, which was half the time I thought finding a house would take. He and his team were very thorough and very helpful. He and his team would call me at least once every week with updates on the house, and even if they didn't have any updates, they would still call and check in with me! I'm a U.S veteran, and because he was a fellow brother of the service, Josue was even more helpful. He would take his time explaining things to me since I have trouble processing things at time. He made sure everything went smoothly, even when a minor set back occurred. I will definitely recommend Josue and his team to anyone who is trying to buy a house.
- JoAnn Valdez - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Raquel Reyes - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
David has been working with me diligently to make sure that I was able to sell my home at the price that I wanted in a timelime that's convenient for me. He's been incredibly flexible and helped me navigate the various challenging aspects of selling a home. He's honest, kind, courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, hard-working and receptive to your needs. if you ever need a realtor that will work tirelessly on your behalf, I highly recommend David Kauffman.

Dan W.
- Dan White - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason made our transaction seamless. Thank you so much for helping us purchase our new home.
- Donna Sullivan - Dec 07, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
The day we contacted Maggie, she got to work on selling our home.
She arrived the next day to offer suggestions on what we needed to do to sell our home at the price we wanted.
We were taken by her positive attitude and amazing energy.
We knew she was THE agent for us.
Guiding us through the process and keeping us updated throughout.
From helping us find contractors to complete projects prior to our home hitting the market, to staging each room for the photos.
She went far above and beyond what we expected.
Since we are no longer living in the area, Maggie would go to our house to meet up with the companies that were hired for the projects needed to complete the sale.
We placed our full trust in her, and she took amazing care of us.
She took the time to answer our many questions through texts and phone calls, making sure any and all of our concerns were addressed and handled immediately.
We are so grateful for Maggie and her team and we highly recommend her to anyone looking for the perfect agent to sell their home.
- Don Morgan - Dec 06, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Amy helped us sell our home within the first week! Excellent communication. Keeps the process moving quickly as well as paying close attention to detail.
- Daniel Britten Wheeler - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
David was a constant professional and never tired of me calling him. He was always available and was awesome to work with.
- Lasciel R - Oct 30, 2023
Zillow Review
5 stars
This is the second time we’ve worked with element property and they have done a fantastic job both times! Troy is great, responsive, and really goes the extra mile to make things easy. Everything seemed to move smoothly through both buying our new home and selling our old one. Happy to lean on Troy’s expertise and know we were in good hands.
- kendallcmcculloch - Sep 25, 2023
Zillow Review
5 stars
Maggie did a great job being patient with us as we tried to figure out where we wanted to live and what exactly we were looking for. She picked up on our style early on which was beneficial. We also felt like Maggie was constantly thinking about what was best for us. She had no issues negotiating and making sure that we were allowed all the benefits we have as buyers. Her network here in San Antonio also proved fruitful!
- Desiree Marie Darlington - Sep 07, 2023
Realtor.com Review
5 stars
Maggie was excellent! We’re very glad she was recommended to us. She took time to know us and
understand our situation to make sure we found the perfect home. Her intimate and lived
knowledge of the San Antonio area was helpful.
- Daniel - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had the pleasure of working with Danielle for our corporate relocation in the spring. She really listened as my husband and I talked about what we were looking for in a house/yard, utilizing that to effectively recommend listings for us to see. She was very patient with us as we were uncertain what the right town/community for us would be. Not only new to the DFW area, we were new to Texas and to the United States so her insight to the market and the buying process here was so helpful.
Kind, easy to talk to, but still highly professional. Would absolutly recommend working with Danielle, and would certainly work with her again (though maybe not so soon, we are madly in love with the us she helped us into!)
Thanks Danielle!
- Cathryn Muzzin - Aug 23, 2023
Zillow Review
5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Troy Jaster and his incredible assistant, Rebecca, during my homebuying journey, and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with their professionalism, expertise, and dedication. From the very first meeting to the final closing, Troy and Rebecca went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and seamless experience.

Troy's extensive knowledge of the local real estate market was evident as he guided me through the various neighborhoods and properties. He took the time to truly understand my preferences, needs, and budget, and he consistently presented me with options that were tailored to my criteria. Troy's ability to explain complex real estate concepts in an easily understandable manner was invaluable, making me feel confident and informed throughout the entire process.

Rebecca, his assistant, was an absolute delight to work with. Her responsiveness and attention to detail were remarkable. She promptly answered my questions with efficiency, and ensured that all necessary documents were in order. Rebecca's organizational skills and proactive communication played a crucial role in keeping the process on track and stress-free.

Together, Troy and Rebecca make an exceptional team. Their teamwork, communication, and genuine care for their clients set them apart. They made me feel like a priority and worked tirelessly to negotiate the best possible deal on my behalf. From coordinating inspections to liaising with the mortgage lender, they handled every aspect with finesse and expertise.

Thanks to Troy and Rebecca, what could have been a daunting and overwhelming process turned into an enjoyable and exciting journey. I am now the proud owner of my dream home, and I owe it all to their dedication and hard work. If you're in the market for a top-notch realtor and a supportive team, look no further than Troy Jaster and Rebecca. I wholeheartedly recommend them and am truly grateful for their outstanding service.

Thank you, Troy and Rebecca, for making my homebuying experience truly memorable and for going above and beyond in every way possible!

- landononeal - Aug 18, 2023
Zillow Review
5 stars
I had the pleasure of working with Tricia Sandler as my Real Estate Professional, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Tricia's expertise and dedication truly shined throughout the entire process. She not only helped me sell a property but also skillfully negotiated a fantastic deal.

What impressed me the most was how smoothly the entire transaction went under Tricia's guidance. Her attention to detail and thorough understanding of the real estate market ensured that every aspect of the sale was meticulously handled. Communication was always prompt and clear, which made me feel informed and confident at every step.

Beyond her professional prowess, Tricia's warm and friendly personality made the entire experience enjoyable. She's not just a real estate expert but also a wonderful person to work with. I have no hesitation in recommending her services to anyone seeking a top-notch real estate professional who goes above and beyond.

Tricia Sandler has undoubtedly set the bar high when it comes to real estate professionals. If you're looking for someone who delivers exceptional results while providing a seamless and pleasant experience, Tricia is the one to trust.
- FilipPrincip - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Misty has been a long time family friend and I knew I could trust her with the purchase of my next home. The home we found was in the absolute best location but I was really worried my offer wouldn’t be accepted because there were so many other people waiting to look and make offers. Misty helped me ensure my offer was at the right price and it was accepted! I am so incredibly thankful for Misty in helping me get into my new home!
- Brittney Obaya - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Can't recommend David enough: not only is he and his team very responsive and courteous, but they are notably attentive to your needs as a buyer/seller and will do everything in their power to cater to any special requirements you may have. Never did I feel in the dark or lost during the entire buying process, and the genuine care David puts into the experience makes all the difference. Currently in a dream home thanks to him and his team, and I'm sure you will be too.
- Joe R - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
David Kauffman was awesome! He did everything so smoothly
and quickly. He had to work with many family members that he
handled so professionally. I will definitely use him again!
- Mary Davis - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We looked at many homes over several years and finally found one that would work for us. Jason was there for us every step of the way. We highly recommend Jason Keller and his team for your real estate needs! Bob and Kathy D.
- Bob Duckles - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
David Kaufman accepted a very challenging and sometimes emotional task when he agreed to serve my siblings and I with the sale of my late mother’s estate. My wife and I have been very impressed and pleased with both his professional expertise and his warm and personal approach. We couldn’t have been more pleased with how peacefully he worked with the various personalities and emotions of my siblings and I. May Jesus bless you and we thank-you, Mr Kaufman.
- Louis Hymel - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Trustworthy, very knowledgeable, competent, excellent communicator, honest, integrity, genuine, easy to work with, "user friendly". I could not recommend anyone higher to work with than David. He's your best choice.
- Francis Hymel - Jul 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service and very knowledgeable
Would definitely use him again
- John C Hymel - Jul 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason and Rebecca helped me and were available anytime I needed. They were outstanding!
- Josh W - Jul 08, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Amy helped us buy our new home, and then got our old home sold within weeks at a good price. She always took our phone calls and gave us excellent advice. We highly recommend her.
- Susan Medlin - Jul 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Danielle is a very professional, organized, helpful, responsive, and efficient realtor. I highly recommend her for all of your realtor needs.
- Mark Snyder - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Danielle did an outstanding job! Prep work and marketing strategy were well thought out! Her communication throughout the process was phenomenal! In an environment of increasing interest rates, within approximately 5 weeks we had 6 offers, 4 of which were at asking price! We’ve used real estate agents to buy and sell approximately 11 properties and Danielle is by far the best we’ve ever worked with…!
- Dave Wessling - Jun 13, 2023
Realtor.com Review
5 stars
Going into the process I was skeptical about using a realtor but Michelle changed
my entire outlook. From the beginning, Michelle was very professional and extremely
helpful. As first time home buyers she explained all the steps in great detail. Michelle
did a wonderful job in communicating with us with the latest houses that we like.
Once we found our first home, Michelle didn’t stop but continued to guide us all the
way to closing with experienced advice.
- Ke - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
David is a well experienced Realtor who personalizes the homebuying experience to his clients. He is friendly, communicates thoroughly, and promptly. He also understands military members' needs and goes out of his way to help in any way he can. I will be recommending David to anyone who is moving to the San Antonio area!
- Brian Bauer - May 31, 2023
Zillow Review
5 stars
Michelle was great for selling our first home! She was very knowledgeable, always responsive and always willing to negotiate on our behalf !! She went above and beyond with negotiations and if there wasn’t something we knew she always took the time to find the answer for us. As a first time home seller the process was nerve wrecking but with the reminders and timelines we knew what was happening every week to stay on top of things. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent! Michelle won’t disappoint!
- daunika noell - May 30, 2023
Realtor.com Review
5 stars
She was quickly to respond , Also very helpful and always keeping us
in the loop with process and helped us sell or house and find us a new house.. We definitely will use her again.
- Shiloh Alastuey - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
David has been amazing in helping us purchase a home from across the country! He took all of our considerations, added in his expertise and continued working to find and get us the perfect home! He gave us so much peace of mind during the whole process and was there for us every step of the way. We could not recommend him more!
- Mary Bauer - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest appreciation and admiration for the exceptional service you provided as our agent. Your dedication, expertise, and unwavering support throughout the entire home buying/selling process were truly outstanding. (We couldn’t have been easy)

From our initial meeting to discuss our preferences to the final closing of the deal, you demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism and commitment. Your extensive knowledge of the real estate market, attention to detail, and superb negotiation skills were instrumental in securing the best outcome for Ellena and I.

What impressed me the most was your exceptional ability to truly listen and understand our needs. You took the time to patiently answer my countless questions, provide valuable insights, and guide us through every step of the process. Your genuine care for our best interests was evident in every interaction we had.

Your tireless efforts in searching for properties that aligned with our preferences and arranging viewings that accommodated our schedule were greatly appreciated. Your expertise in evaluating the properties and providing honest and objective assessments allowed us to make well-informed decisions.

Furthermore, your commitment to going above and beyond in ensuring a smooth transaction was remarkable. You diligently coordinated with all parties involved, including relocation company, lenders and the inspector ensured that all necessary paperwork was in order. Your meticulous attention to detail helped alleviate any stress or concerns we had, making the entire experience seamless.

I cannot thank you enough for your invaluable support and guidance throughout the entire process. Thanks to you, we are now happily settled in our new home, and we are truly grateful for your role in making that happen.

I would wholeheartedly recommend you to anyone in need of a realtor agent. Your professionalism, integrity, and genuine care for your clients set you apart and make you a true asset in the real estate industry.

Once again, thank you for your outstanding service and for exceeding expectations. You have truly made a positive impact, and I am forever grateful for that. (Also, appreciate the writing tips you shared with us, as you can see I use it frequently.)

Wishing you continued success in your career and in all your future endeavors.

With sincere appreciation,
Tracey and Ellena Manton
- Tracey Manton - May 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A fantastic experience! She found me and my wife a house we loved in one day and stayed involved through the rest of the purchase. Highly recommend!
- Matt Sanderson - May 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Such a personable guy! Best realtor I have ever used. Took care of everything and was fast and efficient.
- Sharon F Kahn - May 18, 2023
Realtor.com Review
5 stars
Michelle is a rock star! We were faced with a very tight time frame to
get a contract on our existing house in order to satisfy a contingency
on a new home that was under construction. Michelle made it happen
during an extremely tenuous real estate market and long story short,
we are now in our new home. She accomplished in six days what
another realtor could not do in six months. My wife and I highly
recommend Michelle K Campbel.
- Paul - May 04, 2023
Zillow Review
5 stars
This was our second time working with Troy. He’s highly knowledgeable, relatable, and overall our go-to choice. Him and Rebecca make a great team and I would recommend them to anyone. We listed our home in a very difficult market time, but he was patient, steadfast, and determined. What was a rocky start in the process ended in the best, happiest way thanks to him and his team at Element.
- Marsha Perez - Mar 19, 2023
Realtor.com Review
5 stars
I don’t know where I’d be without Michelle. She helped me buy my first house, sell it (in four days), get into a rental (in five days), and now she helped me purchase my forever home. Her guidance, honesty, and advocacy made this process smooth and exciting! What I love most of all is she cares about my family and their needs as much as I do. We are a very busy family, and I didn’t think buying a house was possible because I just didn’t have the time. Not only did she make it possible, but we closed a week earlier than projected with everything we asked for. This woman can work miracles! I’m blessed to have her on my side. I highly recommend Michelle Campbell. She gives 110%. Thank you, Michelle! The Delgado Family is so thankful for you and our forever home.
- Ess Delgado - Mar 16, 2023
Zillow Review
5 stars
Great realtor!! Maggie and team did a wonderful job helping me through the buying process to secure a beautiful home! Her negotiating expertise and overall experience assisted in me getting a great deal. Plus she helped make a virtual closing go off seamlessly as she maintained communication and was there for whatever was needed! Definitely recommend!
- shaunay7 - Mar 11, 2023
Zillow Review
5 stars
Maggie is extremely knowledgeable of the entire buying and selling process and of the San Antonio and surrounding areas! Her team is amazing, expedient and helpful! I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a realtor!!
- Victoria McDowell - Mar 03, 2023
Realtor.com Review
5 stars
Michelle is great ! She walked us throught the whole process she made
it easy and quick to acquire a home. We work out of town and she even
did videochat showings.i highly recommend her

- Arraiza - Dec 01, 2022
Zillow Review
5 stars
When my wife and I decided to sell our home we considered going the for-sale-by-owner route. We hoped to save some money. Ultimately, we opted to use Maggie for the transaction. Looking back, now that our home has sold, I am so glad we had her. We had several unusual setbacks occur during the process that were things we could have not navigated without her. She was always quick to communicate and update us throughout the entire process. Maggie is a mover and a shaker and is exactly the kind of person I would choose to represent me for any real estate transaction in the future. I highly recommend! Thanks Maggie!

- Brady Ellis - Aug 01, 2022
Zillow Review
5 stars
First let me say that Carolina is an outstanding and responsive realtor. And even more than that she is extremely savvy and knowledgeable about the buying and selling process. She was so good we used her for both! The thing I like about Carolina is her calm demeanor and in-depth knowledge of the entire process and the wealth of contacts she has for everything from replacing a roof to making last minute repairs, and for great prices.

Believe her when she says “trust me”. Because you absolutely can. I’m weary of everyone and have had so many bad customer service experiences that it took me awhile to really trust her.

We took her advice, listed the house at the price she recommended, and it was under contract in only 3 days !!

Then it felt like everything was falling apart with the home sale. Everything that could go wrong seemed to. I was in full panic mode and she had to “talk me off the ledge” more than once haha But then just like she said, everything worked out like she said it would.

Carolina Garcia is a realtor you can trust to take care of your property (whether buying or selling), and most importantly, your family.
- Justin Jones - Jul 12, 2022
Zillow Review
5 stars
Patty was referred to me by a friend and was amazing. Extra friendly and does a great job communicating and explaining everything throughout the process. We were on a time crunch with a baby due soon. She said she normally finds people a house in 1-2 months and she did, without us having to settle even with the market being as tough as it right now. She listens to your wants and is in top of everything. Plenty of friends and family who have been looking for houses all year asked “HOW?!” when we closed on ours. I told them to call Patty :) With this being our first house, we definitely plan on using her again years from now.
- Olivia Miles - Jul 09, 2022



HomeBase | 15510 Vance Jackson, San Antonio TX , United States