Highlander Marketing Services specializes in providing top-notch basement waterproofing solutions. Praised for their professionalism and expertise, they ensure homes stay dry and secure. Customers rave about their thorough and knowledgeable staff, from the initial assessment by structural engineers to the diligent work crews. Despite being a bit pricier, Highlander's quality service and guaranteed dry basements justify the investment. They are recognized for their respectful property treatment, meticulous cleanup, and reliable communication, even when scheduling challenges arise. Highlander's commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction makes them a highly recommended choice for anyone seeking to protect their home from water damage.
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I wanted to remodel our basement, but there was no way we would do that without first getting it waterproofed. Highlander was amazing and easy to work with from beginning to end. Our project took 5 days and the office reached out every day to check in with us on the progress and to answer any questions we had. It was refreshing to feel like a valued client and not just another job in their books. The installation guys were amazing. Considering the nature of the project, I thought FOR SURE I would walk into a mess each day in my basement but that was not the case at all. I was shocked at how clean they left the place each day and how knowledgeable they were throughout the entire week. My husband and I both felt comfortable and safe going to work each day while they worked in our home. In the days that followed the installation, we've had some significant rainfall and our basement is now completely dry. It is such a relief now moving forward with our finished basement project. Highlander really is the best company for the job.
- Alissa Szewczak - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent job! Very responsive, fair price and professional. Hard working and courteous crew
- Amy Gross - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant and professional to work with. Mike and his crew were great and very hard, conscientious workers. Detail oriented.
- Kris Park - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The crew was so polite, respectful and helpful! They got the job done in just two days and went above and beyond. Highly recommended!
- COLLEEN GEYER - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, responsive and got it done according to tye schedule and plan. Zero issues.
- Tarik Perkins - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
HIghlander provided a truly excellent experience. From their quoting, customer service, the professionalism of the team that did the project, etc., I couldn't ask for anything more. The quality of the project seems excellent, as well. Highly recommend!
- Seth Baumwell - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The guys working on the job were very respectful and answered questions along the way.
- Dale Korte - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Installed a French Drain and additional drainage in a day. Extremely courteous and professional at a reasonable price.
- Dana Spallinger - Jun 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had an outside drain issue along with a damp basement. They said to allow 3 days for work to be completed but it only took 2 and they did a great job! Cleaned up after themselves very well and was great about answering any questions we had! So far very happy! So it’s been more than 6 month and all is well. Still very happy.

Had a second job done and we are happy so far with that as well. Wall strapped and encapsulated.
- Amy Paiano - Jun 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were great, got the job done really quick, tidied up after themselves nicely and were WAY cheaper than anyone else in our area. Everyone we worked with was super nice, and really helpful, and ready to answer questions. 100% recommend!
- Kevin - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very impressed with the entire experience! Awesome customer service, the estimator was very knowledgeable, and the installers were very professional and hardworking. I have no regrets! Great job all!!
- Eric Ward - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highlander did a great job in my mother in law’s basement. Dry as a bone. Really shocking because it pretty much had a stream running through it. These guys work their tails off lugging broken up concrete up
the stairs with a basement ceiling too low to stand up all the way. Also fixed a support in a crawl space. Would highly recommend.
- Jake Williams - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This has been a awesome experience, the crew that came to my house was very impressive in their professionalism and work ethic. They completed everything they told me they would do faster than what they said they would take and walk us through how everything worked. Very impressed and would highly recommend to anyone needing a dry basement.
- Michael Feior - Apr 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Molly Davis - Apr 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
- Randy Miles - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

They installed a new French drain around the garage and it fixed all of the water issues. Great work and professional! Thank you!
- David Webster - Mar 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- James Cush - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Patricia Tusa - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent group to work with as they as are professional, respectful, responsive and knowledgeable about their work. I highly recommend them!
- Chris Turner - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Very professional, on time and a great value! Addressed all my concerns and was done in one day!
Highly recommend!
- henry keller - Mar 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gentlemen that performed the water sealing were very profession. They put plastic sheeting up to help prevent dust from getting all over.. They cleaned up after. The gentlemen that was in charge introduce himself and told me what the crew was doing. All of the crew were polite. I am very pleased with Highlander as whole from sales to completed work. They also had to demolish a bar I had in basement which was done with very much satisfaction. Recommended HIGHLY.
- Bob Kaminski - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Our experience working with Highlander from start to finish was amazing ! Brandon was helpful and informative ! I highly recommend this company !
- Kayla Evans - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Totally amazed at speed and accuracy and efficiency and detail the crew, Rick and Chris and another young man, provided on this project. It is extremely neat and well executed. I have difficulty determining where the new line was laid. Highly recommend Highlander and I will be contacting Bill Hanning in the future. Not enough stars for the above stars
- Charlene Baird - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

The crew communicated well, were easy to work with, and finished the job in half the time I was told to expect. Very pleased with the process from start to finish!
- David Pearson - Jan 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Leonard Faulk - Jan 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Bob Duman - Jan 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The workers are very professional working with a very clean atmosphere, efficient procedures and the final result will make a very dry basement.
- Fred Sherick - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Overall a great experience! Did the whole job within a short time period. Cleaned up afterwards & our basement is dry and smells great for the first time since we bought the house! Brandon was especially helpful & did a timely estimate and described everything in detailed so we knew exactly what to expect. Great job!
- Pat Carberry - Nov 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The actual project/installation took no time at all. The workers were very professional and considerate of the space (they set up a walkway to the basement so as not to trudge mud in the house). And the initial inspection team was great. The on-call team was very friendly, but not responsive. It took several days to get a confirmation call or schedule the appointment.
- Sam Shallop - Nov 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Highlander exceeded my expectations!
Mr. Kevin Adams (Senior Inspector), did a thorough assessment of my basement and garage needs, clearly answered all my questions and proposed an easy to understand solution in writing.
Mr. Cameron Shoemaker (Customer Care) made me feel like I was his most important customer ever. He kept me informed throughout the entire project and gladly worked with me when I had to postpone the start date of my project due to personal reasons.
Wesley (Foreman) and his crew showed up on time and worked tirelessly to get the job done right and on time. When I brought up a couple of concerns at the end of the project, they quickly and without hesitation did what needed to be done to keep me satisfied.
Great company and people who are 100% customer oriented!
- Víctor Alvira - Nov 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Respectful of my property
- Nancy Will - Nov 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Kevin did my estimate and designed the French drain system. It was far more efficient than the one proposed by my plumber. It saved me a lot of money and seems like a better design. The crew was professional and efficient. Start times and everything we're clearly communicated. Everything went as expected which was great! Would highly recommend.
- Jeff S - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
the overall experience was good, the guys that did the job worked their tail off. Greatly appreciate the work done.
- Jason Atkinson - Nov 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- tarn53 - Nov 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The whole team is very responsive, the actual workers are polite and left us with a clean basement. Our 122-year-old house will last another 122 years... (at least the foundation will) I highly recommend Highlander Waterproofing & Foundation Repair
- Mike Morrissey - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Good work and fast, in the future will be good to had some one to reinstall the items they need to remove to do the work.
- Ignacio R Perez - Oct 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great company, this is second job they have done for me. Would highly recommend them!
- Diana Boots - Oct 27, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Dillon and his crew were excellent. II have not senn such a work ethic like this for quite some time.
- Jim K. - Oct 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy with the work Highlander performed. The workers were all very professional and friendly. I appreciated the follow-up call to make sure my expectations were met.
- Michael Schamberger - Oct 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I am very happy with the whole process.
- Betsey Kemp - Oct 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fair price and actually finished ahead of schedule
- Steve Kaczkowski - Sep 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Every thing was kept neat and tidy, I found nothing to complain about.
- Mary McGuire - Sep 12, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable customer service representative. Workers were very professional and hard working! They finished the job in only 2 days!
- Doug M. - Sep 10, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The work was done in less than 3 days . Everyone was very nice to work with.
- Laurie M. - Sep 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
This was our first experience of using this company. And it was an overwhelmingly satisfactory. Our wet basement was fixed and the mold issue was addressed in a very timely manner. We were served by Mike and Mike (father and son), who were very professional, punctual, knowledgeable about the issues and the answers to all our questions.

It is a very reliable company to deal with. I would definitely hire them again, and highly recommend to use their service !
- Katya Smith - Sep 06, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
4 stars
Workers were professional and respectful. They took the time to answer any questions I had as the work progressed. A quality job.
- Cheryl M - Sep 05, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The crew that worked on my basement was very professional. I have a dry basement for the first time since I moved in. Exceptional service and great people. I highly recommend them.
- Melinda M. - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice gentleman
- Veronica Crosby - Aug 22, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Workers were very respectful and cleaned up their work site very well when the job was completed.
- Torah A - Aug 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
From the initial consultation with Kevin, phone contact from the company, and the professionals that handled the installation of the interior french drain, we couldn't be more pleased with every aspect of the experiance with Highlander. We've already recommended them to people who have asked.
- Pamela - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

The team was very responsive to the specifics of the situation, and the crew was professional and kept the area clean during the process.
- Greg Lutz - Aug 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had an interior French drain installed by Highlander in July 2022 after speaking with 3 different waterproofing companies. Highlander was slightly less expensive and seemed very knowledgeable about the process while not being nearly as pushy as some of their competitors. In fact, while some sat us through 2 hour long consultations, Highlander was in and out with their quote in 45 minutes and left us feeling just as satisfied. During the install the crew was SUPER nice, polite, and respectful. Job was done in a day and a half much to my disbelief. All my concerns were addressed. Jobs done and looks great. Only complaint was, and this is my fault really, I didn’t lay down anything to protect our nature stone flooring in the finished basement and it is now filthy with some concrete drippings. They cleaned but because nature stone is porous and bumpy, the dirt just found it’s was into every crevice. We are going to try and power wash/patch. Overall I’m VERY satisfied with our decision.
- Grace Anewalt - Jul 29, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Highlander is an excellent company to work with. They answer all questions, listen to your concerns, explain the work in detail, and provide great customer service throughout the process. In particular, we want to thank the production manager, Mike, for his analysis, problem solving, and thoroughness of his service. We appreciate that he took time to check our system to make sure it was running great. That is great customer service. Definitely will recommend Highlander to others. Thanks!
- Terri S. - Jul 29, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The team was professional and fast. The basement is dry and not smelly. Thank you, Highlander!
- Renee Tozer - Jul 26, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Professional and friendly installers.
- Janet Valasek - Jul 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Each person that came for this from start to finish were professional and treated me with much respect.
- Geo Sandman - Jul 22, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The crew was professional. Any questions I had were clearly explained. Overall, the job was done to my satisfaction. Would refer other clients. Keep up the good work.
- Carolyn T. - Jul 21, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
As we're all know Covid messed up many things bit these folks muddled through it like most of us. They do good work and stand behind it. I mean this. I had to have then come back for minor repairs over the last 5 years and they were right on it, well done!! I had separate work done 3 times from them and very happy. à °à  à  à  à °à  à  à Â
- Dave S - Jul 19, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I thought the guys did a great job, professional and courteous and prompt service. They put a French Drain in on 2 connecting properties Not an easy job Would highly recommend Highlander Waterproofing à °à  à  à Â
- Linda Kaiser - Jul 14, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The work crew:Chris,Adam,Robert,and Brian were the best. They worked all day, they worked hard and were extremely personable.
- Philip M. - Jul 07, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Did what they said they would do in a timely manner. Very nice /courteous. Hard working guys . I was pleased with work done. The workers themselves worked hard. Didnâ t loaf around. Job looks great.
- Mary B - Jul 06, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The guys did a fantastic job getting the basement done. We have a very old house and the basement is a bit awkward to navigate, but they got the whole project done in about two days. A very good experience and I am very happy with the results! My basement always had water in it and their was a bit of a smell. It's been roughly 3 weeks and the smell is entirely gone and the basement is bone dry!
- John J. - Jul 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

Very good experience for me.
Bought a house and found bowing in the wall. Highlander came recommended with other companies but was the only company that could come out and do a free estimate. No down payment that was big for me. It was smooth process from start to finish! Thanks!
- Matthew Heymann - Jul 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Crews were professional and interacted well with my kids. They took the time to explain things and were courteous with the impact on the household. Worked quickly highly recommended.
- Scott Banks - Jul 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value
- Jeff Primis - Jun 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Everyone did a great job. They were ready to get in and made time for my job sooner than expected. They also finished it sooner than expected. Very happy with the results and everything seems to be working fine.

Clean up could have been a little better but all and all I'm very happy. Thanks guys
- Alec Travis-Daugherty - Jun 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Andre Karkaria - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Tony and his crew did a great job waterproofing our basement. They were in and out within 3 days and left the basement looking better than it was originally. The crew was friendly and professional and they cleaned up at the end of each day and showed me around for a progress update. We are very impressed at the quality of their work and were even happier to see the sump pumps in action after the first big rain storm following the job. Everyone at Highlander was very helpful and Mike gave us all the information we needed to finish our basement with the new waterproofing system. Thanks guys. We would definitely recommend.
- Eric Rothermel - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Bobby and his team did a wonderful job with the installation of a French drain in my home. They arrived early each morning; Bobby explained what his team would be doing that day and addressed any questions I had. They took great measures to prevent as little a mess as possible and cleaned the work area each day. I am very pleased. Thank you Gentlemen!
- Bonnie Schrecongost - Jun 15, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The drop down menu for specific project has only one option. I had a French drain installed due to excess water in an area in my backyard.
- Deborah B - Jun 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I was very pleased with the work done by Highlander. The team that worked on my project were fast, on time and very helpful in explaining what was going to be done. They were the best. I would recommend Highlander highly. Thanks again for a job well done!
- Deb Hartmann - Jun 14, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The crew that did my drainage work headed up by Shaun was impressive. They stayed until the project was completed and were informative, polite and cleaned up after. Great crew.
- Marge S. - Jun 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Mark and team were great to work with and the quality of work was fantastic. Highly recommend Highlander for basement water proofing solutions
- Dan Johnston - Jun 13, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Tony and his team were hard working and respectful. They took time to prep all the areas.
- Beth Z - Jun 13, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
James, Mark,Brandon and team did a nice job. Professional and responsive. Would use them again if the need exists.
- Ron B - Jun 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Mike did a great job!! Very professional!!
- Julie Dambach - Jun 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

The team was extremely professional and did the work on time. Any question I had was answered in a way that I could understand. They cleaned up after themselves. And the foreman, Rich, gave me tips on how to fill in the flooring and wall after they did my basement waterproofing system. Thank you.
- Bailey Kirkland - Jun 07, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The crew worked very hard and quick got it all done in 2 days. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs foundation work
- Justin N - Jun 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
Overall good job, very professional and got everything done as expected. Would use again.
- Andrew Cash - May 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sarah Claypool - May 24, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend Highlander waterproofing. Mike who I talked on the phone with answered all my questions and checked with me several times to make sure everything was taken care of. Mike and Mike jr. Did a wonderful job waterproofing my basement . Very hard workers and very knowledgeable!
- Brent U. - May 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Sherri Eccles - May 17, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Everyone form Branden, Mike and Rich and his crew were all friendly, professional and were very informative. The whole process was explained, and Rich kept me up to date on everything. Hard working crew and a job well done by all. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs help.
- Michael C. - May 16, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
They took the time to adequately diagnose a specific leak coming from the outside exposed porch. Instead of making a quick poor decision, they took the time to get the right fix.
- Warren H - May 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Rich and his crew were great! They did a great job throughout the process, answered all the questions I had and were very professional.
I'd highly recommend Highlander Waterproofing & Foundation Repair!
John G. Cortland NY
- john golembeski - May 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Mike Pitts and his son were fantastic contractors! They were courteous and kept everything very clean! Very happy with the results of our basement waterproofing!
- Breezy Legler - May 02, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The workers were courteous and cleaned up after themselves.
- Smith, Suzanne - May 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Can Isik - Apr 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Camilo Hoyos - Apr 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
the best company for french drains. I have very high standard and ask a lot of questions. I was treated with respect and patience and everything was done according to my instructions even changes to scope of work. Very professional company. I highly recommend them.
- Erin Murray - Apr 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
The crew that was sent out was excellent; they worked hard and cleaned up nicely. I would prefer to have this crew come out again the next time we need to have work done on our house
- Samantha Felice - Apr 22, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The father/son team that was sent were very friendly and professional. We had a one day delay on the second day due to weather and they actually called first thing that morning to inform us, we were grateful for that as most don't bother they just keep you hanging.
- Jeff K - Apr 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Work crew were very nice, worked hard, and got the job done efficiently!
- Deborah Ksiazek - Apr 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
From start to finish we couldn't be more pleased with our experience with Highlander. First, Scott visited our home to give us an estimate. He was thorough, honest and upfront about what was needed for our particular job. He managed our expectations and was clear about the process. He followed up with us throughout the job and exceeded our expectations. Anthony & Mike were extremely helpful with contract questions, scheduling and even following up the day after the work was completed.
The real shining light of the project was Tony and his crew, Jason and Clay. After years of fighting with a wet basement we were eager to get started. Tony took the time to explain exactly what they would be doing and why it would work for us. They got to work immediately and realized the scope of the project was bigger than expected, something that couldn't have been known prior to breaking ground. Tony was able to quickly pivot as he was prepared for anything! He walked us through the new plan and made sure we were comfortable. Tony, Jason and Clay were in our home for four days. They arrived on time each day, got right to work and were 100% respectful of our property and home. They went above and beyond each step of the way. My husband and I were beyond impressed by their knowledge, professionalism and kindness.
This undertaking had the possibility to be stressful but everyone we worked with at Highlander made it easy! I'm totally confident in our decision to use Highlander and would recommend them to anyone needing help.
- Erica Isaac - Apr 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
These guys were great. From identifying the problem, scheduling, and showing up on time - the whole process was handled great. Finished product looks great, and they cleaned up after themselves to the point you wouldn’t have guessed they were there. Start to finish, an extremely positive experience. Very rare these days. Thank you.
- Matthew Amick - Apr 14, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The project was completed competently and on time
- Nicholas B. - Apr 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Maureen Dimora - Apr 12, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Fast, efficient, and professional. excellent job!
- Andrew F. - Apr 06, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The Micheal Aquilia crew were very hard working and left area clean. They able to finish my job waterproofing indoor basement area and out side garage in one day!
- Elizabeth D. - Apr 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Wes and crew did a great job and kept me in the loop of what they were doing which I appreciated. Would recommend!
- Becky O'Black - Mar 30, 2022

12


Highlander Marketing Services | 109 Irvine St, Mars PA 16046, United States