High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

www.highefficiencyinc.com

The #1 Carrier® Dealer & President’s Award-winning HVAC contractors with more than 20,000 satisfied customers.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 558 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism We had to replace our A/C unit late in the season .The new A/C had to meet stringent requirements set forth by our Condo board in regards to both sound regulation , installation & placement . Charton was excellent to deal with & the follow thru was professional & flawless.

Peter Shutt - Oct 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

wu yang - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Value We have an annual service contract with High Efficiency. This year, they reached out to us early to ensure that we would be serviced in time for winter during Covid. The technician as always was on-time, friendly and helpful. We continue to be very satisfied with this company and we recommend them highly.

Martin Hubel - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness. I needed an assessment of my ductwork to establish what would be the most appropriate replacement for my furnace. Harry from High Efficiency was very professional and knowledgeable, and actually used his analysis to come up with the best solution. I'm so glad I had the assessment done! I then had them install a new furnace/thermostat, and I was very impressed with the high level of technical competence and quality of work from their installer, Lou. Charton, who helped me through the whole process, even came by to make sure I was happy with the install! I highly recommend High Efficiency Cooling & Heating to anyone.

GM AH - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality the tech who came was fast and good. He explained things well and told us what to do in the future for maintainence.

Wilson Crystal Leung - Oct 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value. Jason came to perform annual maintenance on our furnace and was professional, on time and took his time to explain everything to me. As this is my first house I had no idea how furnaces worked so it was very helpful as a owner to have a lesson on all the parts and maintenance required to prolong the life of my furnace and AC. I would recommend High Efficiency Cooling to anyone in need of maintenance, I haven't used them for additional services yet so I can't comment on other services but wouldn't hesitate contacting them for additional services based on my first experience.

tommy luong - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value

Sean Ham - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Web Master - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

work as its name: high efficiency. Quick booking, negotiable pricing and nice follow up. Their customer service is really professional and will give you email instructions and booking/receipt confirmation. The technician arrived early and handled everything :)

Nancy Kang - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick response and fair prices.

Ratko Dakic - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am happy with the service

Veronica Eshun - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value They initiated the maintenance call and offered incredible flexibility with my schedule. I received a call from Jason informing me of his ETA which was accurate. Jason is knowledgeable, friendly, pays attention to detail and is customer focused!

Wanda - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness Very professional; took the time and initiative to explain the work that was done.

Neil Rouatt - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value. Had issues with my furnace and called High Efficiency for technical support. Jason, one of their technicians was sent to troubleshoot the situation. He identified the problem and fortunately, the part was still under warranty. He had the part ordered and within a few hours he returned to install it. Happy to have heat again. Jason was very helpful, professional and informative. I would recommend Jason and this firm, to anyone who is having heating or air conditioning issues. Thanks for the prompt and attentive service.

Frank Rodrigues - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service technician Jason was amazing. He was knowledgeable, thorough and very personable. Showed me several things about my furnace and it’s maintenance. The customer service rep Gilbert was also exceptional and was the reason we went with this company. He took the time to explain their service and gave a fairer quote than any other company. Very impressed all around.

Laurie Jackson - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service rep was very knowledgeable and professional. Honest definitely comes to mind using these folks. Before having them come inspect the furnace, I had 4 different quotes from requiring a new furnace ( the first guy ) then calling around for estimates for repairs the unit. All estimates came in between $1,700 and $3,800 for the new one. Thankfully, this new friend of mine was able to do a fix and we were done at $179.00. Thank you so much. You are definitely coming back to do the servicing.

Christine & Marc Dulude - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value. I have my furnace, air conditioner and humidifier replaced. I am very pleased with Charton’s service. He is very professional, punctual and responsive. He stood from the customer’s perspective and advised me on matters I need to know. He did a post-installation visit to make sure it was done properly and advised me on later equipment maintenance. Charton provided copies of vendor’s rebate confirmation and equipment warranty within a short period after installation. You will be worried free when Charton is taking care of your HVAC. Technician Lu should also be complimented. He was punctual, polite, good craftsmanship and did a neat cleanup after work. They both wore masks. I had no worry work being done in midst of COVID-19. Highly recommend High Efficiency!

A Chan - Oct 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Maria De Sousa - Oct 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Jason performed all the maintenance checks with clear explanations at each step. Even though it wasn't scheduled, he took the time to check the humidifier pad and showed me that it was still clean. He is very polite and goes the extra mile. I was very pleased with his service.

E F. - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

Called High Effiency to arrange annual furnace maintenance. Service technician, Jay, was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Jay explained everything he was doing and gave me useful tips on furnace filters. Very pleased with service.

hdb - Oct 14, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Page
|<<123...>>|
High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. - 570 Alden Rd. Unit 3, Markham, ON, L3R8N5, Canada | Tel: (905) 307-2988