Google Review

I was fully satisfied his work
Service: AC repair
- - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Services: AC maintenance, AC repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jay was professional and honest with what was best for us. Thank you for your time and efficiency!
- - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Excellent AC and Furnace Maintenance service. Very efficient and professional. Highly recommend them.
Services: Heating maintenance, AC maintenance
- - Sep 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Services: AC installation, Heating maintenance, HVAC repair, AC repair, AC maintenance, Heating system installation, Heating system repair
- - Sep 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Charton and Lu were great to work with. Communication around then installation was crisp and clear. Installation was done to committed time with zero time taken from me. Adequate measures were taken to avoid any damage to the house during the transporting of the equipment to and fro from the basement. Thanks!

--------------------
Update to the review - 9th Sep '21: I had called in this morning in regards to a noise emanating from the unit. I got same day service which was covered under warranty at no charge to me. Also, Jason Bunjo was knowledgeable, identified the root cause quickly, took the time to explain the issue to me and did a great job with the fix. Extremely satisfied and would wholeheartedly recommend them!
Service: Heating system installation
- - Sep 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

great experience with High Efficiency. The service technician Jason was very professional and knowledgable.
Service: AC maintenance
Like
- - Sep 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Right from the beginning, there was a level of professionalism from speaking with Gilbert and Charton. Our AC broke down and we chose to get a second opinion. Extremely glad that we went with High Efficiency as Harry (the technician) was able to quickly diagnose the issue and offered a cost saving option. He also took the time to explain everything that he was doing when performing the diagnostic. Never once did he try to upsell any additional services which I greatly appreciated. Would definately recommend this company.
Service: AC repair
- - Sep 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jason was great. Professional and explained everything so we understood what was going on. Will use this company again!
Service: AC maintenance
- - Sep 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Harry was professional. He explained everything in detail and was patient in answering any questions I had. Overall excellent experience with this company.
Service: AC maintenance
- - Sep 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Service guy his name is Jason he did a great job I recomend him and the company to anyone the technicians explain everything to me great job Jason keep up the good work
Service: AC maintenance
- - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Our A/C stopped working and it became a big problem considering very hot temperatures out there, so I called High Efficiency Cooling & Heating first thing in the morning. They responded quickly and sent a technician right away. Jason - a senior service technician - discovered the problem very fast and fixed it (it was a dead capacitor). Additionally, he cleaned A/C and provided valuable maintenance tips. Strongly recommend
his service!
Service: AC maintenance
- - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent and timely service, and great advice. Thanks!
Services: HVAC repair, Heating system repair, HVAC maintenance, AC repair, AC maintenance
- - Aug 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Jason was very thorough and professional during the service call and was clearly very knowledgeable. He explained everything he was checking and offered some good advice. Very pleased overall.
Service: HVAC repair
- - Aug 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Fantastic service and thorough.
I bought my AC from high efficiency about 8 yrs. ago I was a bit nervous to call for maintenance and Servicing. The original installer has since retired.
But I received the same attentive and excellent customer service.
Thanks to the team at high efficiency!
Services: HVAC maintenance, AC repair
- - Aug 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Harry conducted thorough checks on my AC unit and restored it in no time! He also shared some useful tips and tricks on AC maintenance with me. Much appreciated
Service: AC repair
- - Aug 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

We were first assisted by excellent customer service from Gilbert who was so quick and responsive.

We were then provided with thorough, efficient and friendly service within the day by Serguei, who was able to assess the problem, educate us about the issues and make the necessary repairs to get our thermostat replaced and A/C working again.

It was such competent and honest service. We fully recommend High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. and will not hesitate to use them again.
- - Aug 25, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Jason from High Efficiency Cool & Heating is outstanding. I am very grateful for his professionalism and very prompt service. Jason was incredibly helpful and even took time to explain to me what he was doing and how it impacts the health of the unit.

Zero pressure to do anything else - very open about the services he was performing and the costs associate.

I appreciate the service and will gladly recommend.

Thank you.
Services: AC maintenance, Ductless heating and AC services, AC repair
- - Aug 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

In a sea of unprofessionalism this company is a shining star. Prompt, informative, professional… they go above and beyond to make sure your gear is working well. They installed my ac and furnace about 8 years ago and have been maintaining ever since.
Services: HVAC repair, Thermostat installation, Heating maintenance
- - Aug 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Punctuality, Quality

The technician Pirabha was punctual and identified the problem in the Air Conditioner quickly. He replaced the faulty part and put the AC in operation, in no time. I am very happy with the services of High Efficiency.
Service: AC repair
- - Aug 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>