HerSpace Medspa in Little Silver is a sanctuary of beauty and wellness where professionalism and personalized care blend to create a memorable experience. Praised for their exceptional communication and quality services, clients rave about the transformative skincare treatments led by the highly skilled PA Jessica Roberts. Specializing in cutting-edge procedures like microneedling with PRP, HerSpace Medspa ensures a luxurious and comfortable environment for all guests. With a reputation for honesty, a commitment to client education, and a clean, bright space, HerSpace Medspa is the go-to destination for those seeking to rejuvenate their skin and enhance their natural beauty.
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot recommend Jess enough! She is so sweet, comforting, and amazing at what she does! Definitely go to her!!!
- Makaela Andes - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Lisa, Brianna and the whole team there.
- Priti Patel - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love Her Space Medi Spa. I go to Briana for all my beauty needs. She is honest, professional, & always does what I want. She is a true perfectionist & does an amazing job every time. I am one happy client:)
- Alana Pannone - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Caitlin Minetti - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brianna is amazing! She helps you attain goals that fit your comfort level . Highly recommend. Everyone is super pleasant.
- Maria M - Jan 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was my first time here and not only they got me in the same day but Briana was very welcoming, helpful and very friendly.
I had had a very positive experience with her and I highly recommended. Will be back for sure!
- lOREDANA NADASAN - Jan 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rosy Azer - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had a great experience at Herspace Medspa with a facial treatment from Meghan. The facial was not only relaxing but also tailored to address my specific skin concerns. She provided personalized care, and the results were immediately noticeable – my skin felt rejuvenated and had a radiant glow! The spa’s serene ambiance and professional staff made it a truly enjoyable and pampering experience. I highly recommend Meghan at Herspace Medspa for anyone seeking a top-notch facial treatment!
- Mangesh N. - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Taylor Siegel - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The quality of treatments I have received at HerSpace far exceed any I have ever received anywhere else. Jessica performed the Genius RF system on my face and neck. The results were truly astounding. I am 62 years-old with the typical sagging around my jowls and neck. The Genius treatments tightened everything up. It was amazing. Jessica also is the only professional I have ever gone to who actually listens to me and administers just the right amount of Botox in my forehead. I live nearly 85 miles away from HerSpace MedSpa and would not consider going anywhere else.
- Monica Padovano Casiello - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Briana at HerSpace is knowledgeable and sweet! I’m very happy with my results!
- Candy Pescatore - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brianna is amazing!!! She is knowledgeable, professional and makes you feel at ease. She is the best!!!
- Lor Quadrato - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
If you want to have one of the best facials in town you need to book an appointment. The staff is very knowledgeable about products and skincare. A warm relaxing environment. You will be glowing afterwards. Highly recommend. There are other services to choose from Book now and feel the glow for the holiday 😃
- Laurie Mortensen - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had an amazing facial by Meghan today. HerSpace Medspa is clean and cozy. Jessica and her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The spa offers many aesthetic services.I can’t wait to go back!
- susan pandozzi - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You know how sometimes a med spa can be very intimidating. Especially for women of a certain age. But I must say, my experience with Jess was exceptional. She took the time to sit with me answer all my questions, explore multiple options, listen to my concerns and respond with knowledge and patience that is rarely found in today’s business world. What a gem. Highly recommend.
- Lisa Charleston - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a the most relaxing facial from Liz. It was one of the best. The whole experience working with the staff at Herspacemeds was awesome! I will be going back and would highly recommend them.
- Barbara Koke - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You know how sometimes a med spa can be very intimidating. Especially for women of a certain age. But I must say, my experience with Jess was exceptional. She took the time to sit with me answer all my questions, explore multiple options, listen to my concerns and respond with knowledge and patience that is rarely found in today’s business world. What a gem. Highly recommend.
- Lisa Charleston - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
WOW!!! I was blown away by the experience I received at HerSpace!

Meghan Lonergan was amazing!
This might be the best facial I have received in sometime. She really took the time to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. The bonus of booking with Meghan is that she really goes above and beyond. I will for sure be back again.
- Jenn Heaton - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with Meghan! My skin is still glowing days after. She really took the time to make me feel comfortable and was able to recommend products that perfectly fit my needs. I will definitely be back!
- Kaylee Ferrara - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have had many facials from Meghan, the medical aesthetician and the experience was extremely relaxing. Her expertise and gentle approach created a calming atmosphere for me to sit back and enjoy the experience.She offered personalized care making my skin feel perfect. I highly recommend Meghan for anyone seeking professional skincare treatments.
- Erin Lonergan - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Meghan was wonderful explaining the procedures. I am looking forward to working with her again. Herspace has a wonderful team and a gorgeous environment.
- Denise Ortiz-Choff - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff are all professional & friendly. Briana is amazing! She listens then explains what she’s going to do to get the look you want. Love it! I feel brighter in minutes 😊
- LauraAnne - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Briana was awesome, so patient with me explained everything in detail. So gentle and made me feel very comfortable. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
- Kim Lipp - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Briana is the absolute best and achieved exactly what I wanted following my lip filler inspo pics!
- Ava Schiraldi - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing office and staff, Jess is the best injector I’ve ever had! Love their hot tea with honey and ginger too 🥰
- Lisa Blaikie - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and inviting space. Briana was excellent and patient in explaining the treatment. Very professional, confident, knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with her through the process. Definitely recommend!!🤗
- eileen kornbluh - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Briana does an amazing job at making your lips look natural! She is extremely knowledgeable, very personable and makes the process as smooth and pain-free as possible! 💋
- Desiree DiDonna - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- tonianne _C - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle Panico - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love Jess! The 3 treatments she gave me really improved my skin and I will definitely come back for more work.
- Anne pope - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had the best experience with Briana at HerSpace! I’ve never had any sort of aesthetic injection before but had been toying with the idea of Botox since I started noticing deeper “11” lines between my brows and smile lines at the corners of my eyes. Bri was beyond helpful at explaining what the desired outcome would look like and talking me through my options. She was also realistic and understanding that I didn’t want a totally frozen forehead but just wanted to alleviate some of these deeper lines. The injection itself was painless and she sent me on my way with after care precautions and a 2 week follow up to make sure I had the desired effect and I 100% did. The difference between my before and after photos are night and day and I’m so glad to have had Bri there to do it. The entire office is also amazing, very clean and aesthetically pleasing with extremely kind and attentive staff. I even got their special ginger tea to go at the end of the appointment. 10/10 recommend Bri and her team at HerSpace Medspa.
- Caitlyn Horgan - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My treatments were excellent and staff is above and beyond courteous, prompt, knowledgeable and fun
- Rosemary Figel - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always a great experience! Arielle is amazing and everyone is always so accommodating and flexible with scheduling! Office is immaculate!
- Tara Brown - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Briana sits me in her chair and begins working her magic. I just tried Sculptra for the first time and I am thrilled with the results. It gave my face such a youthful lift. Thank you Briana for always making me look natural and refreshed. You are amazing.💖🦋
- Sabrina Fleming - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Briana has now done my Botox twice and she is absolutely amazing. She is so knowledgeable and skilled when it comes to achieving the goal I was looking for with my face. I have had Botox with several other providers and Briana made me feel so comfortable and didn’t rush me out of her office. She really cared about perfecting her work. She followed up with me after my appointments and was readily available to answer any questions I had to ask her. Highly recommend to everyone !!
- amanda weinberg - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bri is the best she’s very knowledgeable and so professional!! I always love my results
- Cristina Como - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Luv my Vitamin Drips !!! It rejuvenates me with extra minerals !!! Unbelievably it keeps my tinnitus under control too !!! Thanx Jess !!!
- thomas kowalski - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Marina Hanna - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Briana Fleming was the PA who took care of me during my visit at HerSpace MedSpa. She was warm, welcoming, pleasant and super informative. You can tell she loves what she does, is very well trained & knows a lot about the field. Will definitely be seeing her again!
- Alexandra Haimowitz - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is absolutely lovely and Jess is very professional and does an excellent job!
- Sally Guerrasio - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would certainly recommend going to HerSpace MedSpa. I have been seeing the PA
there, Briana, to get me prepared for my wedding and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my results. She made me feel very comfortable and was patient with me as I get nervous receiving needles. She was extremely knowledgeable… when I asked the difference between Botox and Dysport, she was even able to tell me the chemical make up!! I also appreciated her honesty in regards to what I needed and didn’t, I’m so glad I trusted her and did what she recommended! For brides to be- the bridal packages are well worth it! You will not be disappointed. Everyone there is super friendly and professional. Highly recommend! Thank you Briana!
- florence vassallo - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Briana F. is truly amazing at what she does!!! I came in for a lip dissolver & lip filler to start my wedding prep for lip injections & I am sooo obsessed with the results! she is so patient & kind and really takes her time to make sure everything is done perfectly. Would recommend to everyone who needs some botox/filler for their bridal prep ! 10/10 love love
- Celena Curatolo - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Incredible experience getting a facial. Professional friendly staff, beautiful inviting space that welcomed me. My face was glowing for hours after my treatment. I’ll be back!
- Marjorie Wold - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alyssa bonaventura - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was such a great experience. Everyone was was so welcoming. Briana was amazing she’s so friendly and makes you feel super comfortable. Can’t wait to go back!
- Sonia Selvan - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My boyfriend and I visited HerSpace medispa and met with Briana who did an amazing job with every concern we had! She was so welcoming and make me feel sooo comfortable throughout the whole process of the appointment even when i was nervous. I expressed the concerns i had with her and she gave me reasonable solutions and suggestions to each procedure i was looking into and i am 110% satisfied with the results! My boyfriend also struggles with acne and she was able to combat his issues as well, which is typically difficult for men to be in that type of environment. I 10/10 recommend her for any cosmetic procedures anybody is looking into and will definitely be coming back for more!
- Esra Gursoy - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I received an IV from HerSpace MedSpa and it made me feel a million times better. I would definitely recommend getting one before a long weekend! The PA Briana was extremely nice and made the whole experience very enjoyable. I will definitely be back!
- Austin G - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bri and the team at HerSpace MedSpa were very welcoming and kind. I never received an IV before and I felt super comfortable with my first time. When I am back in the area and in need of some vitamins this is where I’ll be!!
- bailey hammer - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I saw Briana for filler and I have to say she completely exceeded my expectations!! I have tried many different places and Briana was the best for sure :)
- Victoria Crispi - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jaimie is professional, caring and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
- Margaret Marzullo - Jul 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Briana was so amazing and patient with me for my first botox appt. She did exactly what I wanted and made me feel more confident in my skin. Everyone in the office is so kind, everything is clean and spotless. Can’t wait for my next appt with Bri!
- Joanna Barretta - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Briana is incredible in her work and precise. She makes you feel at ease and answers all your questions. She makes the experience so easy. I love my results and will definitely be coming back. She brings out the natural beauty of everyone. She will give you a plan that works best for each individual. I know briana on a personal level, and she is a perfectionist. And when it comes to your face, you want someone that will be that way. I cannot recommend her enough. She is the best of the best.
- Natalia Sroga - Jun 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The experience I had at HerSpace was truly 5-star worthy and then some! PA Briana is incredibly knowledgeable and fosters an environment allowing for the most pleasant of experiences. While excited and passionate to provide treatment, Briana also knows how to supplement this energy with a calming presence, which definitely helps for those who might be anxious about receiving services. This was my first time receiving any Botox treatments and the process was so much easier than I had anticipated. Briana made me feel so comfortable in offering the perfect balance between professionalism and friendliness. She is incredibly skillful in what I would call the art form of injecting. I simply cannot recommend Briana and HerSpace enough. Will definitely be back soon!
- Ariana Sottile - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love this place! Absolutely amazing experience! Its super clean and the staff is phenomenal! Briana especially was so professional! She talked me through the whole process and was so informative! She made me feel so beautiful after my visit. I got botox and lip flip and I am OBSESSED! Cant wait to come back!
- Gabrielle Marco - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of visiting HerSpace Med Spa and receiving two treatments from Briana. I can confidently say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional, and I am thrilled to share my 5-star review.

Firstly, Briana performed Botox injections for me, and I was amazed at her expertise and precision. She took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure, ensuring that I felt comfortable and well-informed throughout the entire process. Briana's attention to detail and gentle touch made the experience virtually painless, and the results exceeded my expectations. The fine lines and wrinkles I had been self-conscious about were visibly diminished, giving my face a natural and refreshed appearance. Her knowledge and skill in administering Botox were truly impressive.

Additionally, I also had laser hair removal done by Briana, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. She took the time to assess my specific needs and tailored the treatment accordingly. Briana's professionalism and patience made me feel at ease during the procedure. The results of the laser hair removal have been remarkable, with a significant reduction in hair growth and a noticeable improvement in the texture and smoothness of my skin. I'm grateful for Briana's expertise in this area, as she made the entire process comfortable and effective.

What truly sets Briana apart is her genuine care and concern for her clients. She listened attentively to my questions and concerns, providing thorough answers and personalized recommendations. Her passion for her work shines through in her interactions, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere at HerSpace Med Spa. Briana's professionalism, combined with her friendly demeanor, created a truly positive and enjoyable experience.

The overall ambiance of HerSpace Med Spa is exceptional. The facility is clean, modern, and well-maintained. The staff members are friendly and attentive, ensuring that each visit is a pleasant one. From the moment I walked through the door, I felt valued and well-cared for, thanks to Briana and the rest of the team.

I recommend Briana at HerSpace Med Spa for anyone seeking Botox or laser hair removal treatments. Her expertise, attention to detail, and genuine care for her clients make her a true gem in the industry. Thanks to Briana, my experience was top-notch, and I am thrilled with the remarkable results I achieved. I will definitely be returning to HerSpace Med Spa for future treatments, confident that I am in the best hands.
- Gary Fleming - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Most comfortable and professional atmosphere! Facial room is so inviting and relaxing with lovely low lighting and calm ocean sounds! You may fall asleep while receiving your facial! It’s so relaxing!
- Kelly Zito - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rosy Azer - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
First time getting Botox! Jess was amazing! Informative and so kind! The experience was great! I will be back! Thank you!
- Gemma Luzz - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely love HerSpace! I couldn’t have gotten a better facial!
- Francesca Ranucci - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Arielle is fabulous!! I’ve been struggling with acne and marks and after one facial session i’ve seen a huge difference! Office is beautiful and calming. Will absolutely be back!
- Sofia Ranucci - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Went in wanting the skin pen but was sold on the Moxi. I got 3 treatments and am hoping to see an incredible difference between the two in regards to results! I have acne scarring post-pregnancy so given the cost difference between the two, I am hoping to have celebrity skin again!!
Staff is very friendly and I felt very comfortable walking in. The space is nice and relaxing. I’m excited to see how the products work as well!
- Nabrina Maynard - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jessica is amazing!
I also had a consult with Jamie and she was very clear about everything, also so sweet. Love MedSpa!!
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Pilar Sabates - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I came here every year for my mammogram and everyone from the Receptionist to the Technician was absolutely lovely, patient and pleasant. I arrived there this morning, surprised that the Receptionist was not wearing a mask. I asked if they wore masks in the back and she explained to me that masks are no longer required. I explained that yes, I am aware of that but masks are recommended and since I am immuno-compromised I know that I cannot take any chances. The Receptionist again repeated that they are not required and I again repeated that I can appreciate where she/they are coming from but I need to go to a facility where they wear masks and I apologized to her for the inconvenience. She then told me that she could ask the tech to put a mask on but I explained that while I appreciate the offer I know that if people do not want to wear a mask (even when recommended for the sake of your patients) then there is a great likelihood that the person (however pleasant and kind they might be) will be resentful and then without being conscious of it might not be as gentle as they usually are. I again apologized and thanked her for her time.
- Concerned Consumer - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love herspace so much. Jamie and Jess are the best. My skin has never looked better since I started going here.
- Lauren Lombardi - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jess is absolutely fantastic!! I can’t say enough good things about her and HerSpace. She is gentle, talented and really listens to your goals!
- Jessica Cepiel - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jessica is the best. Did two BBL/MOXI laser facials for my sun damage. Jessica took her time with our consultation and made a plan specialized to my needs. Finally after years of trying many dermatologists I am seeing real results and look forward to maintaining healthy skin with HerSpace in the future. 10/10 would recommend this med spa!
Service: BBL photo facial
- Brooke L - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Microneedling
- Cheryl Leifer - Feb 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jane Sennett - Jan 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent facial!
- allie hall - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Dermaplaning
- Melanie Wollek - Nov 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jaime was amazing!!! I’ve been searching for a great esthetician for YEARS I’ve finally found the one LOL
- Gianna DePaul - Nov 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I love everything about HerSpace Christina Who I believe is the office manager is so accommodating she help me map out My services For the next six months for the ultimate results Before my daughters wedding
Jessica was unbelievable honest, gentle I’ve been to other locations for Botox , Filler, IV therapies and PRP I have never Felt so comfortable Anywhere elseI found my home she is the best
Arielle Gave me a no tox facial today And I am so happy she Gave me the best facial massage I’ve ever had I walked out of our glowing I can’t wait to go back❤️
Services: IV therapy, Massage
- Diane Tancredi - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Fran Scelia - Nov 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Dermaplaning
- Erin Ricigliano - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jamie was great!
- Lisa Ern - Oct 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
AMAZING!! Everyone was very welcoming, super nice. My face looks refreshed. Going back in 3 weeks.
Services: BOTOX treatments, HydraFacial
- Mag Voelkel - Sep 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best facial I have ever had. They really listen to your skin care goals and help you come up with a plan to achieve them.
- Michele Margiotta - Jun 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Yesterday I had my first facial ever and I truly cannot wait to book my next! My experience was beyond wonderful; the treatment room alone was lovely – soothing music, soft lighting, beautifully decorated. …More
- Diane R - May 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Erin Yaeger - May 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Herspace is amazing!! I am a very anxious patient and Jess always answers allllll of my questions and goes at a pace that is comfortable for me. I just had a facial with Jamie and it was the best I’ve ever had. So relaxing and my skin feels wonderful! The work they do is phenomenal but I really keep coming back bc I love these girls so much!
- Gina Faccone - May 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
HerSpace really is THE SPACE for all of your medi spa needs! They have the most comprehensive list of services I've actually ever seen! I've been to several med spa's and dermatologist offices in New Jersey for consultations and none of them compared to the cleanilness, friendliness and personalization of the consultation and services provided! I had a facial done by Arielle (who is AMAZING, highly recommend) and it was my first facial. She explained every step of the process and what I might be feeling which was really amazing! After the facial I had a consultation with Jessica, who was very knowledgeable and skilled. She really catered and listened to all of my concerns and didn't judge me at all! I felt very comfortable confiding in her! I can't wait for my next visit where I'm trying out their 'vampire facial', microneedling and having a laser tattoo removal consult with Jamie!! I'll update this review after I have the procedures done!!! Thanks HerSpace!
- Britteny Zito - May 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is by far my favorite spa I have ever been too. The staff there is amazing. They have taken care of me, spoiled me and I could not be happier. What a special little goldmine I have found. Thank you to the amazing group that works here!!!!
- Lori Zimmerman - May 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jo-Anne Madsen - Apr 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first facial at the Spa and it’s already my favorite for future facials. The warm vibe of the staff, the professionalism of the work to be done and the clean space just made me feel the best. Jamie made me instantly comfortable, listened to my concerns and then gave me a very gentle, informative and interactive experience of a facial. I honestly went to my happy place while having the shoulder and neck massage, it was that relaxing! I can’t wait to see how it looks in a few days. Thank you team! Will definitely book another facial soon!
- Neha Chaudhary - Apr 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I brought my daughter to herspace for ongoing breakouts, three different dermatologists and no change within 24 hours of quality skin care products there was a noticeable difference. The facials are the best we have ever had. They do what’s best for your skin type and there is never pressure to sell us anything. Jessica is talented and skilled injector. She has reversed years off my skin! Jamie’s facials are amazing she is very talented in what she does. I trust everyone that works there.
- Karen Piekarsky - Apr 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Love the facials! Jamie is an excellent aesthetician!
- Lisa Rettino - Apr 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is very friendly and professional! The office is modern and clean. Definitely recommend!!
- Carrie Swingle - Apr 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had a facial with Arielle and it was fantastic. The whole experience was so very relaxing and soothing. The room was dimly lit with comfortable blankets and a heated table, which was a nice touch. Arielle ensured to talk me through each step of the process and what to expect. My face feels so smooth and looks brighter. Would highly recommend to all!!
- Cassie Riccio - Mar 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Erin Yaeger - Mar 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Cep - Mar 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
When was the last time you treated yourself to a facial? It had been YEARS for me until today. Jaime is AMAZING. It was 50 min of total relaxation and pampering with a killer neck and shoulder massage as a bonus! My skin is glowing and I can’t wait to come back again. You all are so good at what you do! Thank you Jaime and Jessica!
- Heather Chenery - Mar 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jaclyn Jones - Mar 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing experience. Fun and friendly office!
- V K W - Mar 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very clean and professional! Everyone is knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I am definitely scheduling future treatment and I look forward to it.
- Dana Descafano - Mar 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful and clean medical spa! All the staff were very personable and nice. Jessica was informative and honest. She answered all my questions! Can’t wait to go back again soon!
- Gabrielle Ricciardi - Mar 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Alyx Lennon - Feb 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephanie Richter - Feb 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Melissa Etra - Feb 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff that makes you feel comfortable. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy and aware of all aspects of each procedure! Very satisfied!
- MADELINE AGRESTI - Feb 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I totally enjoyed my facial today!! Jamie was very professional. I felt like a million dollars when I left! Would highly recommend.
- Kathy Caria - Feb 16, 2022

12


HerSpace Medspa | 200 White Rd, Little Silver NJ 07739, United States