Helix Painting in Littleton offers a seamless blend of quality, professionalism, and value that resonates with its clientele. Garnering high praise for their punctuality and meticulous attention to detail, Helix has established itself as a go-to for both interior and exterior painting projects. Customers, including seasoned construction veterans Rich & Elle, commend the team's intuitive approach to not just meeting, but exceeding expectations. Whether it's a historic family home or a modern residence, Helix's skilled crew, led by individuals like Tony and Michael, ensures a worry-free experience with results that earn neighborhood admiration. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and ability to tackle even the most challenging tasks make Helix Painting a highly recommended choice for those seeking a fresh, professional finish.
Google Review
5 stars
From the first interaction with Kevin and Bailee to the actual two days on the job with Dylan and Saul I was hugely impressed with the attention to detail. Excellent communication from start to finish. And I am hugely satisfied with the work Saul and his crew completed on my house. I would recommend helix painting!
- Kim Fischer - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All stages of the project were handled very professionally. Kevin from sales, Dylan our project manager and Saul who led the onsite crews were all top notch and we are very happy with the results. Highly recommended.
- Steven MacDougall - Apr 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From start to finish Helix Painting was wonderful to work with. We had the interior of our home painted. Sochi and her team were professional, fast, and clearly had an attention to detail. Ondrej came back to do a walk through to make sure we were satisfied after the job. I would recommend Helix Painting to anyone who asks for a referral. Thanks.
- Scott Daigle - Apr 10, 2024
Nextdoor Review
5 stars
Great work completed by Ondrej and Carlos’ team. They were professional, punctual and overall did a great job. Highly recommended!
- Ariana Dobson - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great work completed by Ondrej and Carlos’ team. They were professional, punctual and overall did a great job. Highly recommended!
- Ariana Dobson - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Helix is absolutely the BEST!!
Amazing crew and Vanessa is so wonderful!! I wish there was a 10 star rating!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
- Laura - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The painters were professional and respected my property and on time and cleaned up like they were never there. I was able to have a final walk through and all my questions were answered. Dionne Lowe was my project manager and was amazing with her communication ,
- Diane Ricci - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Helix did an impeccable job inside and out. Their crew is respectful and works hard until the job is complete to satisfaction. Dylan was an excellent project manager. I would highly recommend them for any painting needs.
- Abigail Plantier - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Helix does an amazing job. We had our living room, a hallway and 2 bedrooms. It was a great price. They were flexible with the timelines.
Dylan and Saul did a great job. It's absolutely beautiful and they got it done a whole day quicker.
- Laura Spiller - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Worked with Helix on a remodel in Golden and was very pleased. The crew did an awesome job at making sure everything was done correctly and left the job site in a clean state at the end of the day. The pm I worked with was Dylan and have since requested him specifically on all of my other projects. He is very responsive and easy to work with. If you need painting needs I highly recommend these guys, you won’t be disappointed.
- Wooley Booger Outdoors - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dylan and his team exceeded my expectations. I'll be contacting them every few years to update my stain and would recommend their painting services to all my friends and family.
- Tim Lewkow - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very happy with Helix Painting! Chad, Lex, Yurriel and Able all did a fantastic job and communicated with us every step of the way. Their attention to detail was amazing and our walls look fantastic!
- Carol McGaughey - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding experience working with Helix on our interior remodel. Dylan and Sochi are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Looking forward to collaborating again on our exterior!
- Corey Carlson - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience with Helix! Chad was our sales/estimator who did a thorough job setting us up, as well as following through at the end. Great communication on his part. Lex was our project manager and he too was thorough! Showed up when he said he was going to. And even came by to touch up some things when the job was complete. Not too mention a great sense of humor! The crew did great. They showed up on time, power washed, then started promptly the next day. They were respectful of my dogs needs throughout the process. Clean up was completed right away and not a single thing left behind. Overall, great experience! Thank you Helix and Crew! You guys were great!
- kasey perrella - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dylan was great to work with! Fast responses and followed through with his word. The crew they had on this was great and very courteous. I would highly recommend.
- Michael Reiber - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Such a great experience in a time where home projects have been a challenge. From first meeting with Kevin (sales), to meeting Dylan Heitsmith (project manager) to leaving my house in the capable hands of Saul, the entire process was excellent. Thanks to Bailee for working with my rescheduling issue. Helix is a team of professionals who go above and beyond. Dylan was timely, professional and so friendly and Saul and team did a phenomenal job. They cleaned up so well you wouldn’t know they were here. I had ceilings scraped, textured and repainted plus 3 rooms and it was done so fast and looks great. Highly recommend!
- Michele B - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was well executed from the initial call to final result. Thank you all at Helix.
- Linda Bolmer - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Helix was a pleasure. They were responsive to communication, the painting was top quality, and the carpentry and prep work were great. The team of Chad, Lex, Uriel, Abel & Jose did a great job, and we highly recommend them and Helix.
- Jack Unrau - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, friendly, got it done quickly.
- Charlie Gilbert - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Helix team was great to work with, regular communication and the work was done on time. Bailey, Kevin, Dylan and Saul & his team were wonderful.
- Cheryl B - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Chad and Lex were amazing to work with! I highly recommend Helix Painting.Their expertise, thoroughness and care are second to none! I will recommend them to all of my friends and call them for more painting projects in the future!
- Mark and Carol Hooper - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Helix Painting fit me into their schedule. Helix did a wonderful paint job. At the end of the job we had just one small touch up. They always kept the outside of my home in a clean state. Highly recommend.
- Robert inCO - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had the absolute best experience with Helix Painting. We met with several companies before making our final decision, and Chad’s confidence, knowledge and competitive pricing proposal stood out above all the rest. His communication up until the project date was wonderful and he warmly transferred us over to Lex, the project manager assigned to our job. Lex was professional, great with communication and his entire crew was fabulous. This entire process was seamless for us, and we highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a painter!
- Christina Swain - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Chad was an outstanding project manager from start to finish and the three person paint crew, were thorough, fast and worked with a high level of attention to detail and quality. We are very satisfied with our exterior paint project!
- Lynnsey Stevenson - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love Helix. I first had them paint the house exterior. Chana was the crew manager who was great. The.n I hired them to scape popcorn off the vaulted ceiling and paint the large family room. Terrific job done. So now I’m going to hire them to paint more of my interior. Lex was a communicative and effective project manager.
- Barbara Pedersen - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is our second project with Helix. A deck refinish in the spring and a basement painting this fall. We will use Helix again for our next project. Dylan coordinated both projects. He was always available and responsive to our concerns. Saul was the on site work leader. His work ethic and dedication to a quality product was commendable.
- Martin Chavira - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had all of the walls painted in our house. The work was super quick and flawless. All the way from the estimation, project management, and finally to execution, they were simply a pleasure to work with, professional, efficient and quick.
- Senthil Kumar - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire team from Helix was very professional and great to work with. As usual they did a great job painting our bathrooms and a closet door. We are very happy with the work and will use them again for our next project.
- Julie Chelar - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Helix Painting did a great job for me from start to finish. Scheduling, walk throughs and the painting were all on schedule. Thanks Kevin, Dylan, Saul and the rest of the crew!
- Eric Balderston - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ryan Gies - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We've been doing alot of work on our house and Helix was by far the best sub we've hired. They did great work, Lex and Kevin were very communicative and helpful, and the crew had great attention to detail. The price was very reasonable as well. Would definately recommend!
- Scott Shaeffer - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our crew was fantastic. The leader (Uriel) got the job done in a professional manner and with amazing attention to detail. Given the level of service I would have assumed the cost would have been 50% more. Would highly recommend them.
- David Zetoony - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Helix team was professional from start to finish. Kevin came out for the estimate, Dylan managed the project, and Saul and his team did the prep work and painting. The work was done efficiently and we are very pleased with the outcome. Fair price, great job, can’t beat it. We will use them again.
- Margaret Hahn - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, knowledgeable, detailed, dependable. Pleasant experience all around. Highly recommend.
- Georgina - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They brought 8 guys. The house was scraped, cuaked, painted, and trim in one day. After clean up, one could not tell they we here (other than a perfect paint job!)
- Dennis Masterson - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Helix did a great job painting the outside of my house. They took an appropriate amount of time with prep and masking to make sure the new paint would adhere properly and ensure no overspray issues. The company was on time and very professional. I highly recommend them.
- Joe Brake - Aug 14, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
From the start Helix was just amazing. We had to move our date do to some hail damage, and needing a new roof. They were so kind about it. The paint job is so great. Very professional and detailed.
- Megan D - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Overall good job. Paint drips on driveway, patio & shingles. Most cleaned up. Should have used drop cloths.
- John Annear - Aug 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience. From Chad (sales) , Lex project manager and the entire hardworking crew Uriel, Abel, Jose and Gerberto. We had the exterior wood stained not a small job. Can’t say enough about the excellent customer service, communication, punctuality and professionalism of all involved. My questions were answered immediately. We will most definitely being using Helix Painting again. Thank you so much the house looks amazing
- Joanne Reid - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was the second time I’ve used Helix Painting in the past year. Their professionalism, pricing and service has been amazing. Ask for the project manager Lex is the best.
- Gary A - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are extremely happy with Helix Painting. Dillon and Chava did an amazing job organizing the job and directing the crew. They were super fast and when they were done we couldn’t find a single spot that had to be touched up.
- Luca Cinquini - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Helix was awesome!!!
- Cozmel Fisher - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great team, professional. Dylan is cool. Looks great too!!!!
- Drew Dugan - Jul 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Helix was a great experience from start to finish! Everyone from the sales person to the crew lead were professional and took the time to answer all my questions. The finished product is beautiful!!
- Cassandra Croom - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would give Helix 100 stars. From the quote to the our fantastic project manager, I would absolutely recommend Helix. They came early and the team went above and beyond. The finished work is beautiful. These projects are not always easy but Helix was amazing and so easy to work with. I would hire them again without hesitation.
- Amanda Zeps - Jun 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Their price was competitive, they arrived early, worked efficiently and took less time than expected. Beautiful results!
- Sue Moore - Jun 14, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
We had our home exterior painted by Helix this week. The process was truly seamless, with excellent communication from the whole team involved. The team was on time every day and cleaned up every evening. Plus the best part is that our home looks amazing, it was quit literally transformed by their teams skill to paint meticulously. From the Senior Sales Rep ****** Project Manager ****** to the Superintendent **** and his team, thank you for all your hard work. We would recommend them all without any hesitation. **************
- Cheryl S - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The managers and crew were attentive and on time. This is very important to me. They worked efficiently and completed the job as projected. Great job and wonderful customer service.
I love the new look!
Thank you!
- Jennie V - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quality work from a very responsive and professional team. Would absolute use again.
- Eric Garcia - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From beginning to end, working with Kevin, Dylan, and Edwin was super easy. All of them were super responsive, informative, and knowledgeable about what would work best for our house. They gave recommendations and guidance that didn't put us over our budget. These are some of the hardest working folks we've worked with in a long time. We highly recommend Helix and this amazing team!
- Michelle Gardner - Jun 05, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
I worked with Helix in April and could not have been happier. Working with ***** was so easy to get the project started. He answered all my questions, even after our initial appointment. *****, my project manager, made me feel very comfortable and explained all that would happen. ***** oversaw his team with professionalism that was evident in the final project. I was so impressed by how meticulous all the painters were in making sure things were done right. I'm so happy with how my house looks! I'd definitely use Helix again.
- Kathleen S - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are so impressed with this company, 10/10 recommend them.
They are so professional in every way. I have nothing bad to say, so let's just jump in.
They are great about communication, through email, text, and phone calls. They are prompt and efficient. They gave us an approximate time frame for starting the project and finishing date. They started ahead of schedule, and they called and emailed to verify the start date. The walk through was quick and we got lots of great info as far as what they were going to do, what was included, etc. They started on an afternoon and worked until after 7, the painters were courteous, polite, and cleaned up after themselves. They were good and patient with my animals, deliveries, and other interruptions. The team got our home done in 2 days. The follow up after the house was painted was remarkable as well. They did another walk through, pointed out some places that needed touch up (we didn't notice most), and got that taken care of as promised. Amazing service, they beat every other quote by literally thousands of dollars. They work with homes in HOA 's, so our paint needs were met with no issue, color and brand. Our neighbors were complimenting us for a week after it was done. I almost wish I had more houses that needed painting.
- Jaquie Sparks - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Linda Cevaal - May 11, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Helix did a terrific job and we would highly recommend them. The team we worked with was great. They were all responsive and very good at what they do. The painting crew did a fabulous job.Painting and staining was done in a day. Clean up was thorough and they came back to check up on everything the next day.
- Phil P - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ron Martin - May 05, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Helix Painting did such wonderful work painting the interior of our house. The entire process - from meeting with **** to get an estimate, to choosing colors, to working with ***** to make sure the project was exactly how we wanted it, to ***** and his team doing the painting - was easy, seamless and stress free. They did a beautiful job. I would highly recommend them!
- Stefanie C - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kevin, Lex, Uriel and crew did a great job. My expectations were met and I would not hesitate using them for future projects.
- Lori Echols - Apr 29, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Very happy with the work that was done to the interior of my home. 100% professional and amazing customer service. Would higky recommend and will use again for any of my painting needs.
- Jacquelin G - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience from start to finish. We are very pleased with the new look of our house. We would recommend Helix to everyone.
- Colleen Wright - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We just moved here in the past year and needed to refresh the old wood doors and frames in our home. This company went above and beyond our expectations!! Not only were they so careful to protect their work area, but they were in constant contact to make sure we were happy with the progress. I can’t stop staring at my beautiful white doors! They will stay until the job is complete and perfect! Highly recommended and we’ll definitely use again. Pictures for fun, don’t mind the fur baby. Use this company you will not regret it.
- Sarah Liberge - Apr 13, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
We had our master bedroom painted with Helix. The entire process was great. Their customer service is the best and they were easy to communicate with from start to finish. Their price was reasonable. I would highly recommend them.
- Kristie B - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We contacted a few companies to give us quotes on a large popcorn ceiling and interior painting job. Chad from Helix was responsive from the start and gave us one of the better quotes. Because he was so buttoned up and the price very reasonable, we decided to go with Helix. Our project manager, Dylan; and Gama were so responsive and the work was excellent. They kept us well informed on what to expect and stuck to the timeline perfectly. Our house got a total facelift and looks great. They also cleaned up well after what is always a very messy project! Highly recommend Helix.
- Lisa Warlick - Apr 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Showed up on time, perfect prep, 2-tone paint looks great, finished in 1 day, very fair pricing. We are homebuilders. We highly recommend their services.
- Larry Nelson - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Helix did a wonderful job painting the inside of my house. They were very accommodating to my varied requests since I didn’t want everything painted. They were very thorough when it came to the touch up stage and went above and beyond my expectations.
- Bre Brae - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience with Helix from start to finish. They made the whole experience very easy and our house looked amazing. Helix went above and beyond and took care of lots of odds and ends last minute (removing our tv rack, hooks etc.) The price was incredible as well and far below other bids for more work. Would highly recommend.
- Emily Larson - Mar 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Helix painting was very easy to work with and the crews for both of our projects were very professional and respectful. The did a great job on both the painting as well as the cleanup.
Services: Interior painting, Cabinet painting
- Meredith Bagnulo - Mar 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

I won’t use any other business for my painting needs in the future. I was super impressed with Kevin, Lex and Uriel. The team is very personable and the communication was excellent from the beginning to the end. The quality of work was excellent and exactly what they quoted and promised.
Service: Interior painting
- Barb Rogers - Mar 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Helix has helped many of my clients with interior and exterior painting. All of them have been very happy! Chad is very attentive and responsive. I highly recommend Chad and Helix whenever you need any painting done!
Services: Interior painting, Wood painting, Exterior painting
- Craig Joynt - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I am the owner of Denver Floors. We have been on several jobs with Helix Painting and Chad Chambliss. All of the homeowners I have worked with speak highly of Chad and Helix! I would recommend them to anyone wanting great value and customer service when it comes to painting.
- Frank Scardina - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Gama Team,
Project Manager Dylan,
Chad Representative at Home Show

100% The Best Service Ever…..
I am so happy with the work that was done.

Thank you so much for making my HOME look Beautiful!!!!!!!
Services: Door painting, Interior painting, Drywall repair
- Jacqueline Dequebec - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Interior painting, Cabinet painting
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Randy Welch - Dec 22, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Lex, Chad and Saul were great to work with, so friendly, professional, fast and the finished product looks good. I recommend.
- Monica Smith - Dec 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve worked with Helix on several projects. Their crews are on time, respectful and professional. Level of work is top quality, I would highly recommend.
- Lauren Deffner - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Helix and Chad, project manager, were great we will use them again for our interior and also refer our friends.
- Steven Wagner - Nov 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Good price.
- Don Stallings - Oct 23, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Attention to detail, follow up day after finishing was super and on time and cleaned up afterwards.
- Stephanie C - Oct 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Chris and the crew assigned to paint the exterior of my house were very good. They arrived when they said they would, we looked at job daily, I had a few minor issues they handled promptly. I would recommend them and use them in the future if needed.
Service: Exterior painting
- Judy G. Dahl - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
We had the pleasure of working with Eric Spale as our Sales Rep and Nathan as our project manager. Both gentlemen were extremely professional and communicative and hired a highly experienced crew of painters to complete our interior project. The work was finished on schedule and lots of prep time was spent protecting our furnishings and flooring leaving no paint left behind in undesirable locations. I really appreciated Eric's knowledge of paint as he helped us to scope the work needed to bring our vision to life. Our house has been transformed and we are so grateful!
Service: Interior painting
- Samantha Mckenzie - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Helix Painting did an outstanding job painting the exterior of our home. The crew from project manager Chris to lead painter Edwin were professional, efficient, caring and treated my home like it was theirs. I will use Helix again on my next paint project. Thanks Chris – Tim H
Service: Exterior painting
- Lee Hopper - Oct 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
We had a wonderful experience with Helix Painting from start to finish. Chad was our first point of contact when he came to do an in-person estimate. He was professional, knowledgable, and kind. He helped me pick colors and gave great advice on how to save money. Our project manager, Chris, was responsive and flexible with our many changes throughout the project. The crew chief, Xochitl, was an absolute gem! She was incredibly competent, kind, and knowledgable. She helped us with design decisions and was gracious about making it look absolutely perfect for us. I will honestly miss seeing her! Though I didn't interact with the other painters much, they were always friendly when we came by. The photos attached are the before and after of our kitchen - absolutely incredible transformation!
Services: Interior painting, Drywall repair
- Sarah Huff - Sep 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

The crew at Helix Painting did an excellent job of painting my house exterior. They were easy to work with and took extra care ensuring that they were delivering exactly what I wanted. I am sure that I will be hiring them again for my deck and fence jobs!
Service: Exterior painting
- S Cole - Sep 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Exterior painting, Interior painting
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- maherd8 - Sep 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Value
Helix painted the exterior of our two-story home. The job included siding and window trim repair and some extra caulking. The power wash crew was a no-show on their scheduled day due to a mix up on their part, but the entire job was completed on time. Painting and trim repair went well. The crew did a good job of protecting non-painted surfaces and of clean up. Our only issue was some sloppy trim painting on the rear of the house. The crew returned two days later to touch up and resolved that issue to our satisfaction. The price and quality of work done were both good. We would hire Helix again.
Service: Exterior painting
- Bruce Lambert - Sep 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Helix was gracious enough to squeeze us in since we were on a time crunch. The work was fantastic and very quick. There were no disruptions to our daily business. Workers were accommodating to our requests. 5 stars !!!!!!!
Service: Interior painting
- Jon Clarey - Aug 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Helix was a pleasure to work with! They were very flexible and willing to work with out timelines. Kevin was very responsive even when he was OOO and made us feel confident about the overall project. The painters, Javier and Francisco we professional and detailed in thier work. I would highly recommend Helix for any painting project!
- Steph Morales - Aug 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had a few companies give us exterior painting quotes. Helix was the most professional and pleasant to deal with. They were competitively priced with our other quotes. Once we got on the schedule we had some issues with our HOA and Helix was flexible moving our project dates. Once we had HOA approval and had a date scheduled, Helix was there on time and was able to complete the project in 1 day. Final walkthrough had no issues and no touch up required. Helix did a great job and I highly recommend them.
Service: Exterior painting
- James Hegstrom - Jul 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Chad and his crew arrived right on time when they said they would, their quote was very competitive and the workers totally respected my home and were very pleasant to be around! My paint lines were perfect and the job was completed just ahead of schedule which is always refreshing! I can't wait to have them out to do more jobs for me again and refer them to my real estate clients! Thankful to have been connected with Helix!
- Irene Shick - Jun 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Nothing makes you appreciate a professional painter more than a failed DIY attempt. We tried to save money on our new fence by staining it ourselves but it took about a year for all our flaws and imperfections of coverage to show themselves. I’m so glad we went with Helix who had a great painter come to our home and improved our fence immediately. It looks like new! I’m not sure I can DIY anymore after seeing the difference.
Service: Wood staining
- Rachel Blackney Tepper - May 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
It was a true pleasure working with Helix start to finish
Services: Door painting, Spray painting
- jim white - May 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Interior painting, Exterior painting
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Erika Grace - May 17, 2022
AngiesList Review
4 stars
From the very beginning of the project, my interactions with Helix were excellent: the people I worked with pre- and post-staining were friendly, professional, and understanding. The crew, unfortunately, had to come out twice because it looked like some areas of the fence were missed on the first pass, this the 4-star rating not a 5. I truly appreciate the project manager’s time in coming out to see the work, getting the crew back onsite in a short amount of time to get things right, being courteous and easy to work with. I would definitely hire this company again.
- Agnessa V. - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional work. I will use them for any future projects. The customer service and communication is also incredible.
- Laura Hicks - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Helix did a great job both inside and outside painting my house. They were very professional and efficient.
Services: Interior painting, Exterior painting
- Brian Roberts - May 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great work. Very professional and efficient. Highly recommend.
Services: Cabinet painting, Interior painting
- Shane Dowling - May 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Helix painting is the best!! They are likely the most communicative ad efficient business I’ve ever worked with. Their estimate was $1200 less than another one I got, they accommodated my schedule request, finished a day early, and best of all, did flawless work. I will certainly hire them again for other painting jobs.
Service: Interior painting
- Trula Tener - May 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Fantastic service! Incredibly quick and responsive to all communication, very kind and professional, and lightning quick project completion time. We will definitely be using their services again!
Service: Interior painting
- stephscott27 - May 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
A highly professional company with skilled employees who did an excellent job of working on my historic home.
Services: Metal painting, Exterior painting, Door painting, Wood staining, Siding painting
- Barbara Green - May 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
They came. They saw. They did the work expertly, efficiently and to our 100% satisfaction. I'll use them again!
Services: Door painting, Interior painting
- Richard Bowman - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Julie Lauren - Apr 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Julie Lauren - Apr 29, 2022

123


Helix Painting | 4 W Dry Creek Cir, #100, Littleton CO 80120, United States