Harbor City Hemp, nestled in the vibrant Melbourne, has garnered a stellar reputation for exceptional customer service and rapid delivery that rivals the swiftness of major online retailers. Their diverse product range shines with quality, backed by transparent lab reports for peace of mind. Customers rave about the thoughtful gifts included with purchases, adding a personal touch that keeps them returning. Whether it's for potent distillates or therapeutic tinctures, Harbor City Hemp is praised for its dedication to customer care, making every transaction a delightful experience. Their commitment to excellence is evident in every glowing review, solidifying their status as a trusted provider in their industry.
Google Review
5 stars
Fast shipping and Strawberry Cough is amazing quality. Only thing lacking is variety. I'm sure that will get better with time.
- Mark Desselle - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great shipping and product
- Ryan - Apr 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Thanks
- Steve H - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good quality, fast, and great prices
- Haley Cox - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Marshall - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ezra Torres - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional quality and service
- Raul Ortega - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jesse Christman - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- isabella spero - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Based on my first order, I will certainly be back! Really appreciate the Chubby Gorilla containers, double vac-seal and prompt shipping. Opening the package was wonderful! Every strain purchased had large, well trimmed and cured product along with a Boveda pack and their indicator pad. Beyond being High Times centerfold quality looks, the terps and effects really surpassed my expectations.
Death Star taste/felt exactly as I remember. Strawberry Cough was a new one that I really enjoyed for a sativa-leaning day smoke. Blue Rhino was the highlight (how could it NOT with those genetics...)

This is how you SHOULD feel after a purchase. Wishing the Harbor City crew all the best in their endeavors!
- Bryan Gumm - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Raymond Pena - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeremy holt - Mar 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was amazing product! I got the Death Star and blue rhino! It was hard to pick a favorite, will for sure be returning :)
- Chanel South - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Lazy Crow - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast shipping and product delivery was new as described. They even included a free cherry airhead with the order. Told my friends!
- Sarah Lutes (Pocket Lion Gaming) - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Firm
- Prod Onetakejt - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The greatest supplier of Hemp Oils and products i have found so far..
A+++ quality HHC Oil...
4:1 ratio 9R to 9S HHC..
99.8% HHC
99.999% Cannabinoids
- Garrett Shelby - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The products are great. I love the prompt shipping and delivery. The prices are definitely competitive. But last time I posted a review for HCH, they said I got a $5. credit for doing the review. I placed an order, only using the code sent to me in my email, and the prompt said I couldn’t use any more codes, because from past orders I used enough. But this was supposed to be a reward for publishing a review. Denied.
- Patti Dolcemente - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They are the best. I'm only sad that they don't have an actual storefront because I'm so close to them that it makes the mailing process seem silly regardless of how swift that may be.
- Austin Wilks - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I really enjoy their products, they ship in between 2 to 4 days and I always get quick responses when I have any issues.
- tyler castillo - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Harbor City Hemp! The products are always received quickly and the grape air head always wins my ❤️!
- Angela Lantz - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quality products prompt shipping.this company deserves your business. hope you guys governor does right thing and keeps the industry in business alas I'm pretty sure their too dumb to realize a good thing.
- J N (Jnclegane) - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first order from harbor City and everything went well I truly enjoyed the rainbow sherbert. And I plan on more orders I am a veteran connoisseur and it's about time that the plug has to go LOL and a lot less hassle keep it up keep it real and most of all keep medicine the way it's supposed to be
- Tony C (Dawg) - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have defcon 12 back pain. 7 surgeries. Permanently disabled. The delta 8 tincture works very well. The lid is too hard to get off. Child locked dropper bottle. The high potency HHC is either snake oil or mis labeled. Because 6 drops no effect. So in confused. But the free chocolate was delicious and effective. The tincture is strong and can attain pain free for hours. Not safe to drive or operate machinery. Take recommended dose. Pretty slow about starting but hours of relief. I do wish they made a delta9 tincture in sativa. For energy ( pain relief ) and focus
- Mr A - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My order came in a timely manner. Product worked as expected and I am very satisfied with the process as a whole. Thanks HCH!
- Emperor Gnarwhal - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
There are three reasons reason I keep coming back! Good selection...Good prices...Fast shipping
- Mike Herrigel - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jim Genovese - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love this company! Always high quality ❤️
- Jasmine Smith - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lightskin Films - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect product
- Zane Woofer - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love this shop! Good selection...Good prices.
- Mike Herrigel - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I've ordered from HCH several times and have yet to be disappointed. Timely shipping and everything is always packed securely.
- Bill Mershon - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great product, with fast shipping! I’ll be back! Thank you!
- Zach Stinnett - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars

Great product, with fast shipping! I’ll be back! Thank you!
- Zach Stinnett - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars

Very fast shipping and threw in free candy ❤️
- Donovan Q - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service and wonderful presentation, 100% will keep using their products!
- Xavier Alvarado - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris Back - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dalton Derrick - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ordered some flower from harbor city hemp, and was extremely pleased with everything about there products and service, extremely professional, excellent products!! This will be my new go to from now on!! Thank you hch!!
- philip g - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Austin Blair - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Keith Johnson - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm a repeat customer for about 2 yrs now always clean,terpy relaxing smoke..Fast Delivery .Great Staff !!!
- Jason - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Definitely top of my list on herbs. Death Star was decent and pretty. Not heavy but definitely is an indica.
- Marcus Warfield - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kaden Roraback - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Lazo - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very great products and customer service! Definitely my go-to place to buy everything I need, can't say I've ever had such a high quality D8. Shipping took a couple extra days but that was because of the weather. They kept me updated on the location of my package as much as the mail carrier so that was nice. 10/10
- jonah conn - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Harrison Skrepenski - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Goldberg - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Harbor City hemp that's where you get the good deals don't fool yourselves. Check the website for yourself.
- william semnack - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These guys take care of veterans and it is very much appreciated.
- Christian Hoffman - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cavin Townsend - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Most potent hhc for the price. most potent hhc i’ve seen on the market period. Always golden oil will be the only place i buy from for now.
- John Sike - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Exactly as advertised
- Lucy Allen - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Itchy Bones - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Fast delivery. Reliable. I was getting the HHC concentrate with terpenes added, as an affordable, potent dab. Quality was good. HHC is a very sticky thick resin-like consistency. I actually warm it just enough to get soft and then add 2-3 grams of THCA (diamonds or whatever is handy) as a stiffener when it cools to the 28ml jar. By manually stirring I was able to work it into a badder like consistency. HHC doesn't crystallize which is where the THCA comes in. Still not as easy to handle as pure THCA badder, still very, very sticky but much easier to work with in terms of loading a dab and retains a badder like orangey, yellow color and the whipped (though still extremely sticky) consistency. And very affordable.
- Sean - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tammie Bruntmyer - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Smooth as could be
- Markus - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm very happy with the product! 10/10 recommend. (Not a bot, just a very satisfied customer.) ❤️❤️❤️
- Josephine - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Chuck Wick - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tim Baker - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful, package arrived on time and they have quality products. Costumer service was amazing as well
- Sophia - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dndns Bsbshaja - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome place to shop!
- leonard mil - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick shipping and great product
- Johnny JJ - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast good and cheap products came with a free pen and airhead lol
- Kevin Olivera - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Julie Johnston - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Caiden Stuckey - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great product. Great flower. Fast shipment.
- Christine Crespo - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ordered from this place online recently and the shipping was fast and efficient. I made a mistake on the shipping address, I messaged the staff, they were able to fix it for me and get the product to the correct place I needed it to be.
- Evan Leduc - Dec 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great THCA diamonds at an amazing price
- Richard Mauro - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Zack Mason - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This company is 👌 👍 👍
The products I purchased were amazingly helpful and relaxing. Great shipping, no problems at all! I will definitely be purchasing more and more and more products from them. Excellent service and company. Thanks HCH. You guys Rock!
- Lorraine Williams - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Great quality spend the extra for shipping it is worth it
- Brad Cleveland - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Asteroid Hare - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Waited a whileeeee to get my issue sorted out but they did do it and the product was phenomenal 10/10
- Daniel - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- J Pergerson - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great prices and great bulk delta 8, thank you guys!!!
- Liam Dowling - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Customer service is top notch. 100% would refer to others.
- CJ Gephart - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Customer service is top notch. 100% would refer to others.
- CJ Gephart - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kayla - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place to buy from. Good shipping times, product is extremely potent and they even threw in a bottle of edibles and airhead for free. Can't recommend enough.
- Jonathan greely - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Got my product on sale. It shipped fast and worked great
- Chris Gordon - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Matthew Woods - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always ship fast and deliver a quality product
- Super AddyB - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Order came super fast and I love the product
- Gauge Staley - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love this place
- Trent Pruett - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm very happy will everything about this company. I'm especially impressed with the lengths they go to with packaging. Love that we have access to lab reports as well. Customer service went above and beyond to help me out with a project. Great sales on a regular basis. Give them a try. I'd be surprised if anyone came away disappointed with these good folks.
- Donna Corboy - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic quality products, great prices and fast and helpful customer service. 10/10 on every order.
- Hunter Morgan - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience..... Great packaging fast shipping. Product tastes amazing and seems to be consistent for dosage. I will be ordering more.
- Paul - Oct 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service thanks
- Douglas Keys - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was skeptical at first cause I’ve never tried delta8 before but I was pleasantly surprised. The carts are a little tough at first but you get used to it, it’s not super harsh at all. Both times I’ve ordered I’ve gotten an airhead, I really appreciated that lol.
- Elijah Robinson (GayRedGrapes) - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Grate products and fast shipping
- Paul T - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm a repeat customer for about 2 yrs now always clean,terpy relaxing smoke..Fast Delivery as Well
- Jason Sightler - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely love this brand. They really show how much they care for their customers. I always get a nice free treat in my packages every time I order and their products make me feel safe while consuming. Best hemp company ever
- Edward Clarke - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Fraskie - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast shipping and processing and product is beyond satisfactory.
- Zato Ichi - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A1
- Ramone Beasley - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Great experience so far
- Anthony D - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ordered the dark chocolate 🍫 squares. Love them. Great service. Received my stuff on time. Will be ordering more soon. Other items too. Thank you 😊
- suzie moore - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gabriel Braden - Oct 03, 2023

123>


Harbor City Hemp | 3280 Suntree Blvd, Melbourne FL , United States