H2O TO GO is a trusted provider of top-notch water softening and purification systems in Las Vegas. Praised for their professionalism and swift service, they specialize in installing advanced 7-stage water softeners and reverse osmosis drinking systems. Customers rave about the knowledgeable staff, particularly Peter, who ensures a thorough understanding of the products and their benefits. The installation process is lauded for its speed and quality, often completed the next day with exceptional attention to detail. H2O TO GO's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in their follow-up and responsive service, making them a highly recommended choice for those seeking pure, great-tasting water in their homes.
Google Review
5 stars
23 years ago I bought a new house and I had a new water softener installed by H2o to Go. Twenty Three years later I had a brand new water softener installed. They treated me like a VIP. These guys are number 1 in customer service. Thank you H2O to Go
- Steve N - Jan 31, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I first used H20 to Go back in 2001, 23 years later I've had them install a new water softener. I trust these guys and they are a local company that really cares about their customers. YOU WON"T REGRET USING THEM.
- Steve N. - Jan 31, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
We are very pleased with our service . Peter was our sales rep and he explained everything to us clearly. He was very friendly and was able to answer all of our questions.

The installation was very smooth and the rep was very knowledgeable. He was able to explain the system in detail and answer all of our questions. I believe his name was Izzy? I'm not sure, but him and his crew were great.

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone in the market for a water softening system.
- Andrew L. - Oct 03, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
From sale to installation to set up, this company was punctual, professional and easy to work with. Peter was awesome and very helpful. Installation was smooth without any issues. Their 7 stage softener and filtration system is working great.
- Matthew L. - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome service...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!😁🤙
- Qute Guy - Jun 28, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Everything from the consult to the installation was performed with professionalism and quality. Peter was amazing in explaining the company's filtration systems that they offer and the lifetime warranties that come with it. The technician that installed the system explained everything that he was going to do and how to operate the system, on top of that, he also made sure to check if it works before leaving once he was finished. If you're deciding on which company to pick for you home, this is the one right here!

Quick, prompt, professional, and offers military discount. Way cheaper than Kinetico
- Jireh A. - Jun 23, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
as a first time home buyer, I am very pleased with the service that H2O to go has provided me with. Here in Nevada the importance of treated water is a major priority for me, and should be for you also. Not knowing too much about the systems, as this is my first water softener and water treatment purchase, Carla really helped educate the family with fantastic demonstrations and explanations. I recommend you go with H2O to go.
- Brendon C. - May 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
we absolutely love our system. The water so nice and soothing. The sales representative Peter Rehlinger did an amazing job explaining about their systems and making this whole process an easy one. Thank you
- Erick V. - Mar 07, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
They are truly amazing to work with. From the first initial call to the work, time and delivery. Everything was amazing and I couldn't be any happier with the quality of the water. Definitely a great investment.
- Elizabeth L. - Mar 07, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Carla was so professional & explained it all clearly in her beautiful accent. To care what we drink is very important to me. Setup was the very next day. Wow!!!! Again the team arrived promptly, explained the setup & got to work. They also kept me informed which made me feel very relaxed. The finish product is just Amazing! Make your Health a Priority!!!
- Lani P. - Feb 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Carla was great and explained everything and provided a lot of detail needed to understand the process.

My system gets installed tomorrow and will definitely provide an update.
- Evelyn Estwick - Feb 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Fast service ever. Jan 31,2023 I called to inquire about their water treatment. An hour later, carla came to my house for my consultation. She took her time to explain everything to me. She was nice and very helpful. And Later that day the tech Israel came to my house to install my water treatment system. He was nice and very informative about the system and made sure that everything works great before he left.I was really happy that I was able to get my water treatment system on the same day. Everyone was very helpful and I love my water treatment and my alkaline reverse osmosis. Totally worth it.
- Catherine S. - Feb 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had the pleasure of working with Carla, she was very professional with her presentation and she’s an absolutely amazing individual overall! I’m so happy my husband and I chose H2O to Go 🤩 the quality of the water is so refreshing, if you’re having trouble choosing which company to go with for your water softening/ purifying needs this company is a must! 😊 Thank you!!
- Lyric Millan Govea - Jan 30, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I initially did know where to start when looking for a water softener system. I had seen a sticker on one of my friend's systems and decided to look up H2O to Go. They had great reviews and so I gave them a call to get more information. Right off the bat they were friendly, helpful, and set me up with a consultation. I was transferred to Margaret who by the way was nothing less than awesome! She took the time to be personable and not give that car dealership sell type pressure.

Carla was the one that did our demonstration and before visiting us she called us to confirm our appointment, she was super flexible and adjusted her schedule so that my wife could be available for the consultation. She showed up and gave us a great demonstration, told us about the on going promotions, and from there we were sold!

I have zero complaints about this company and I'm glad that I gave them I call. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
- Calvin C. - Dec 20, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
H2O to Go provides the best water softener service in the valley. We are so pleased with their product and are grateful to have their service. Thank you Carla for working with us and giving us the best deal ever!
- Mira V. - Dec 07, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
H20 To Go water has a very good service. I'm in search of a water softener that's reliable. I came up with water specialist Peter Rehlinger. He explained how their product works and how it will ensure that my family is getting a good quality of safe water. I liked how he explained it to us and I understood how the system works. Me and my husband agreed that we will purchased their products because we liked what we're hearing and we did our own researched too. Peter also gave us discounts as part of their anniversary giveaways. The installation was fast and easy and we could use our treated water right away. I'm really glad that I have a water softener installed at home for the fact that I will be confident that my my family is getting high quality and safe water.
- Loida Mae M. - Oct 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Explanation of all products and installation process. Fast!
- Sarah Pritchard - Oct 17, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
When I contacted their office they scheduled an appointment for the next day. The salesman covered all of our questions and more and we decided to use them and when we asked when they could install they did it that same day. The installer was efficient and informative and after a few hours everything was done. The system is working beautifully and we are more than happy. I would say you cannot go wrong in using this company
- Bonnie P. - Aug 18, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
We've always been very aware of eating and drinking healthy. One of those things you just don't think about and may assume is that tap water is clean enough. Unfortunately it's not and the need for filtered water is necessary in our household. The team that came to our home was very knowledgeable and carefully explained the whole system. Choosing a day for install was quick and easy and the price is comparable to other water systems however, after doing our homework we realize that H2O's system is superior to all others. Very happy to have it in our home and know we are drinking and using clean, pure water.
Thank you H2O.
- Bill G. - Aug 04, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Very happy with the services from start to finish! I was impressed by the response time after inquiring online. Margaret was able to schedule a meeting with a specialist at a time that was best for us to learn about the different systems and products. Peter was knowledgeable and made sure we understood the benefits of each system because not all systems are the same. He answered all our questions during the meeting and was available by phone if we had anymore. Installation was scheduled the next day after choosing which whole house system and drinking water system was right for us and our budget. Ray was very professional, explained the installation process when we had questions, and he made sure everything was functioning before he left.

We can feel and taste the difference after the installation. Less dry skin and hair. Water and ice also taste great! Just pure tasting Nevada water. Most of all, no buying bottled water and no luging that 5 gallon water jug a whole flight of stairs to get to the kitchen.

After our experience, we highly recommend H2O To Go to family and friends!
- Ai M. - Jul 14, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
thanks! very knowledgeable and efficient service !!
- Janet F. - Jul 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Peter Tran - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been a customer of H20 to Go since 1999. They have always been professional and courteous. And I must say I don’t recall ever having a problem with my system.
Just sold my old house and couldn’t wait to have them do an install in my new home. Thanks H2O to Go!
- Jerry Spivey - Jun 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great water filter and reasonable price!
- Locus Yuen - Jun 02, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
We just purchased a new home and knew we needed a water softener system especially with Las Vegas water. H2O to go was highly recommended by friends and we gave them a call, they quickly scheduled a time so someone can come over and tell us all about it. Peter came by, he was very pleasant and very personable! He gave us a great deal, best price for the best equipment. We got the full package including the reverse osmosis under the sink. He called to check on us after the installation was done. Everything was done quickly and on time. Very responsive and reliable. Awesome customer service! If you're looking for a water softener system for your home, this is the company to call!
- Annabelle T. - May 26, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great people great service and great equipment
- Alfran Malanum - May 09, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Our good friend referred H2O to Go that's when we spoke to Carla and Peter. There presentation that they gave was on point and sold us the system we have. Install was quick and Randy us through the process. I would highly recommend H2O to Go!
- Emilio L. - Mar 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Easy process, installed the next day. Installers were early and did a fantastic job. Hopefully the system works as well.
- Uriel Samaniego - Mar 23, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
We purchased a water softening/purifying system for our home about two weeks ago. Peter gave us a thorough and excellent presentation on how the unit functioned. The installation team was very professional and knowledgeable. They installed the unit and answered all questions about the system. They wore shoe covers when entering the house, and wore masks to address the COVID issue.
Peter followed up after the unit was installed to insure we were satisfied with the process/system. We are satisfied with the entire process/system and would highly recommend H2O to Go to anyone who would be interested in this company.
- Jake K. - Mar 17, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I was impressed with H2O to GO from beginning to end. I had a zillion questions, and some of them were pretty unusual! My sales guy Peter was extraordinary - he made sure every question I had was answered fully and accurately.

The installer was amazing and went above and beyond to ensure I was delighted with the installation... he even connected my refrigerator water dispenser to the reverse osmosis system, so now I get chilled, pure, great tasting water from there too.

Peter, Sid, and the rest of the H2O to GO team have my highest recommendation!
- William C. - Mar 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was referred to this company by my good friend. I’m so happy I decided to go with H20 to GO. They are very professional and fast. The whole installation was done next day after my first appointment with them. Peter is amazing and professional. He came for the first and went through everything. I’m very happy with my 7 stages water softener system and my osmosis drinking system. I don’t need to buy bottled water anymore and I’m so happy to have the most healthy and safe water for skin.
- Larisa Lyman - Mar 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Cheryl Cooper - Mar 03, 2022



H2O TO GO | 4345 West Tompkins Ave, Las Vegas NV , United States