Greenwich Bay Residential in Providence offers a seamless blend of professionalism and quality in the realm of apartment living. With a reputation for responsiveness and value, their team, particularly Koby, is praised for making the apartment hunting and leasing process a breeze. Residents celebrate the spacious, updated apartments and the efficient, stress-free experience provided by the staff. Whether it's your first apartment or a new family home, Greenwich Bay Residential is commended for their ability to cater to diverse needs with ease and professionalism, ensuring a smooth transition into comfortable living spaces.
Google Review
5 stars
- papote morales - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Kyle and Greenwich Bay was wonderful. He was thoughtful, professional and courteous. He answered every question I had, and made the entire process seamless and easy.
- jim ainsburg - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrea Papineau - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with Greenwich Bay. Kyle was absolutely amazing and made my apartment search so easy and stress free. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with. I am very satisfied with the apartment I am renting through Greenwich Bay and would recommend them!
- Nicole Hickey - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Koby was awesome! Great rates, great location, clean apartment with nice layout. Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful. A fantastic experience that helped alleviate the stresses of moving. Highly recommended, much appreciated.
- Daniel Civitella - May 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joni Driscoll - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dennis Watts - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really great company to work with renting an apartment! I have never worked with a company who reviews the entire lease with you before signing. Koby was professional and made the process easy for me! I highly recommend them to anyone.
- Jaquie - Dec 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Worked with me and my unique situation to get me into a great apartment quickly! Thank you Kobe!
- Christopher O'Reilly - Sep 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jamison Mcquaid - Sep 07, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Quiet, clean apartment complex with sociable neighbors who respect your privacy.
- Dave Weldon - Jun 28, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
- Robert Rounds - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Greenwich Bay Development is great!!! They answered my partner and I needs. They have been so helpful during the process of finding a new apartment ! They are very organized, detail oriented, and will help you find a great place to live. We are loving our new place and I am so thankful we met Koby our leasing agent who is nothing but great. He always answers us promptly and ensures we are taken care of and comfortable. 11/10 recommend!
- Serena Tavares - Jun 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Mardochee Mondestil - May 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Greenwich Bay Development has been nothing but pleasant and straightforward. Koby was my first point of contact, and he was very professional, genuine, approachable, and accommodating.
- Sayf Ashour - May 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Roberto Mendoza - Apr 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Alyssa Nisotis - Feb 25, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Koby and the team were amazing and helpful. Very professional while also being easy to talk to and got the lease signing process done thoroughly and quickly.
Amazing experience!
- Jorge Feliciano - Feb 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Gerard Earley - Feb 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- king kong - Jan 29, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- John Hathaway - Jan 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Angelique Merca - Jan 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Greenwich Bay Development was a extremely responsive group. My contact was Koby. I can not say enough about how accommodating he was and helped find something that really fit both mine and my fathers needs. Koby made the process stress free and easy. I would recommend Greenwich Bay for those reasons alone as well as the affordability. Definitely ask for Koby! Thank you Koby for making this transition a breeze!
- Andrea Russo - Nov 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

The lease signing process was extremely efficient. Koby explained everything and answered any questions we had during the process. The whole process went smoothly.
- Frank Russo - Oct 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I have owned property serviced by Greenwich Bay Development for well over 10 years. In that time, Greenwich Bay Development has always quickly responded to any and all issues.
- Stacey Tabicas - Sep 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Tania Rodriguez - Sep 07, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very personal & professional.
Also very Thorough.
- Rita Davey - Sep 03, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Koby was awesome meeting our needs and helping us get through the process quickly! Very satisfied!!
- Scott Stoepker - Sep 02, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- dawn stoepker - Sep 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness, Value

I found an apartment off of Zillow and Koby was able to give me a tour right away of the place. Koby was very responsive and helpful during the entire process (the process itself was smooth and easy)! We are very excited to move into the apartment and the entire process was easy with Greenwich Bay.
- Anna - Aug 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Chan Young Koh - Aug 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Koby was great to us
- Jacob Pretorius - Jul 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Cheryl Fenner - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrew Tomasello - Jul 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

First apartment I’ve had and I got great service from their realtor Koby, very professional and nice
- Mack Legros - Jul 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Top remarks. Everyone was professional. I would recommend this location to future friends and family.
- Jose Gamboa - Jul 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Just moved in to our updated and spacious apartment over the weekend and we love everything about it! Koby was incredibly instrumental in helping us find exactly what we were hoping to.

Greenwich Bay Realty delivered and we look forward to many years of business together!
- Stefanie Saul - Jul 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Looking at apartments can be such a stressful, exhausting and tedious process, but having someone as pleasant and respectful as Toby lead the way .. made my search ( and eventual lease ) a wonderful experience.
My new home is not only a great deal , but it’s very well taken care of and move in ready !
- Emily Shwartz - Jun 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness

I needed a repair, and they got here super quickly! Great service!
- Liz Rubenstein - Mar 31, 2021



Greenwich Bay Residential | 138 Atwells Avenue, Providence RI 02903, United States