Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 280 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Terra Sienna - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service that I get from Wanda at GOT is excellent. She in knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I visit there at least twice a week and she is always very attentive.

John Bendo - Oct 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went to Tom's and sold my gold. I got what I thought was an excellent price. If you have some gold to get cash for come here. The staff is great.

Michael Papa - Oct 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everyone was very nice and very pleasant and I got more money than I thought I would get for my broken jewelry. I would recommend Good Ole Tom's.

Michelle G - Oct 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

jose fyi batman 2016 - Oct 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Top Notch service. They know what they're talkin about.

Dean Verrilli - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wanda did a great job. She kind and offered a very nice price. Would definitely recommend to others.

Johnathan rivera - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I sold some gold and a diamond. This was my first experience so I went to 3 places so I could try to get the best offer . The guys at Good Ole Tom's were kind, professional, straight forward, and gave me the best offer. I will definitely be back to sell and shop.

syndi long - Oct 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My wife & I went into Good Ole Tom's today. I told my wife this place is expensive!!! The only reason I thought that was because of the commercial with the young boy with all the gold on. She laughed and we went in and I was thinking I can spend around 500.00 for a new wedding ring for my wife. It's been 12 yrs and she sacrificed her old ring to buy food. So the 2 gentlemen that helped me was very nice and threw me a deal of a lifetime. Their quality of jewelry is awesome. So I spent 100 over what I wanted to spend but I also got 300 discount. It's almost a 1Ct total diamond. We both started crying. Thank you gents at Good Ole Tom's. We are now life long customers. God Bless your entire family and employees. We see why it's been over 40 yrs open.

James Hunnicutt - Sep 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

ISABELA RUIZ FALCONIERI - Sep 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’ve been here few times and was always friendly and always giving great prices highly recommend

Nicole Lee - Sep 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service and inventory. Lots of great things to look at at great prices!

Brit Pearson - Aug 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Customer service is pretty good and knowledgeable of its inventory. Was a le to get what I needed in a short time there. Thank you.

Rey Celaya Jr. - Aug 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fabulous customer service!

Jennifer Alvarado - Aug 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nicohles Richmond - Jul 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

As always Good Ole Tom's is the best place to bring in your unwanted gold & silver . Collectibles too

Sharon Baker - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thanks good old Tom’s for fixing my fiancé and I’s engagement rings 💍 they never looked better , the prong replacement and Polished finish really mad and amazing difference !

DANTE HARRIS - Jun 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have my Parents going “Steady Bracelet” It was very tarnished being over 75 years old. I took it to Good Ole Tom’s to see if it could be cleaned. When I picked it up It was Shiny and looked almost new. I’m going to give it to my Twin Granddaughters. Great work, Thanks!

Sue Brandenburg - Jun 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kenneth Winfield - May 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service. Went out of their way to make sure I got not only the item I really wanted but the price I wanted as well. I’ll definitely be back and recommend this place to anyone!👍🏽 “When you need a deal that’s the Bomb💣 go to Good Ole Tom’s” 😀

Chucky Guzman - May 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667