Globelink Security Systems

www.globelinksystems.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 40 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great company with quick response time and excellent service. Bill and his team are the best!!!

Brian Courtney - Nov 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Best security system. No long term contract. I am very happy with their quick response and installation.

Indu Singh - Nov 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mark Zachery - Nov 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Timely, experienced and professional!

Desiree Koenig - Nov 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

TJ Martin - Nov 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love this company . They have great customer service . Highly recommend ❤️

T Math - Oct 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason Was great he was quick neat and clean, friendly staff. Jason knows the system we have. Answered all my questions quickly. Which tells me he knows his product. I have delt with different companies over the last ten years this company is probably the best I have delt with Thank you for installing our system, great service giving my wife piece of mind Bill

Bill McCabe - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We were a customer of ADT for nearly 14 years. As time passed, the system, inevitably, started to faulted. The system became unusable due to it triggering for no reason. To get the repairmen to come out, ADT would charge us $100. Global link was the answer to that problem with a more competitive monthly rate. A prayer answered and we were once again able to use our alarm system.

Rohn Fenity - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We were a customer of ADT for nearly 14 years. As time passed, the system, inevitably, started to faulted. The system became unusable due to it triggering for no reason. To get the repairmen to come out, ADT would charge us $100. Global link was the answer to that problem with a more competitive monthly rate. A prayer answered and we were once again able to use our alarm system.

Rohn Fenity - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bill at Globelink and staff did a great job. Service on a late Friday afternoon was top quality.

Knight Land Company - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

John B. - Sep 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our new home had two alarm systems merged together to make a not so great setup. They came out twice and got it straightened out and now works great. Very professional and courteous. I’ve already recommended to guys I work with, no reservation. 👍

David Alwardt - Sep 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was very impressed with the service I received. They came out the day after I called to have a system installed, and went above and beyond with resolving the unexpected issues my property had.

Joelle Fehlauer - Sep 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shayna Vaughan - Aug 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am very satisfied with the installation, the setting up the system on my cellphone, and the placement of everything. I have slept like a baby from that night on. My grandson accidentally forgot the alarm was set and triggered it to go off and the security team contacted me within seconds to make sure everything was alright, but they didn't take my work for it I had to provide my safe word. I can check on my home when I'm away from it or even check my camera's on my phone from my bed. Totally worth the investment for peace of mind.

Jodi Hart - Aug 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sarah Morgan - Jul 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Toni Castillo - Jul 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend and you will be supporting local business.

C. - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason Busby - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kylie Murray - Jul 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<12>>|
Globelink Security Systems - 1021 NW 6th, Oklahoma City, OK, 73106, United States | Tel: (405) 295-7233