Globelink Security Systems

www.globelinksystems.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 28 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I was very impressed with the service I received. They came out the day after I called to have a system installed, and went above and beyond with resolving the unexpected issues my property had.

Joelle Fehlauer - Sep 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shayna Vaughan - Aug 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am very satisfied with the installation, the setting up the system on my cellphone, and the placement of everything. I have slept like a baby from that night on. My grandson accidentally forgot the alarm was set and triggered it to go off and the security team contacted me within seconds to make sure everything was alright, but they didn't take my work for it I had to provide my safe word. I can check on my home when I'm away from it or even check my camera's on my phone from my bed. Totally worth the investment for peace of mind.

Jodi Hart - Aug 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sarah Morgan - Jul 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Toni Castillo - Jul 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend and you will be supporting local business.

C. - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason Busby - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kylie Murray - Jul 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

LaDonna Johnson - Jun 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tonya York - Jun 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good company. They are professional and polite. Wore masks while in the home and explained all features of the alarm. They have some of the best prices for monitoring.

Christian York - Jun 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jerry Blair - Jun 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Breana Green - Jun 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience! These guys know what they are doing. The tech was quick installing and the monitoring cost is competitive. I highly recommend!

Rick M - Jun 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Linda Mask - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service. Installation tech was prompt and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered on the spot. Prices are very reasonable.

tracey minard - Jun 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had excellent customer service with the technician that came out and helped us get setup and started, explained everything and asked questions to make sure we understood how to use our system, very nice! Also the receptionist that took our information and helped out and guided us in the right direction. Thank you globelink for doing such an great job and for the follow up. Highly recommended from your local flower shop Rose Petal Florist!!

Luis Cervantes - Jun 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing Customer service.....Bill was incredible to work with! Installation was simple, professional and clean! I’m excited to have found this company and look forward to keeping my business with them moving forward.

Nic Robison - Jun 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Affordable options, and very easy to use! We had a great experience from the initial consultation to the set up! Highly recommend.

Chloe McNeese - Jun 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Culp Shirley - Jun 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<12>>|
Globelink Security Systems - 1021 NW 6th, Oklahoma City, OK, 73106, United States | Tel: (405) 295-7233