Yelp Review
5 stars
Tiffany has been my goto person whenever I need car insurance. Very fast and efficient. Gives me a peace of mind

- Art C. - Sep 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. I recommend Global insurance to all looking for a new policy!
- MT - Sep 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Love this insurance broker. Way better than freeway insurance.
- Jazmine Martinez - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- melissa santos - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They always show me good service and find me the lowest rate plus they work with you .
- A Rob - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Called in to make some changes to my policy. No answer at the time I called I got a call back with in 5min or less. They work with me and are able to make the necessary changes without me having to walk in to the office by using electronic docs. Great customer service.
- juan romo - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They have always been extremely helpful and have assisted me with any questions I may have without hesitation. I highly recommend calling GG for your insurance needs.
- Kristina Chapman - Sep 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Nice
- ermand poka pogne - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome very patient and was very easy to talk to !!
- missolay4u - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite and informative
- Brett Allen Bisnett - Jun 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- JD Lavenant - Jun 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Diane Herrera - Jun 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The agent went over and beyond what I expected. Was very patient, and very helpful.
- Eric Grant, - Jun 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Daylesha Swift - Jun 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Herminio Aguilar - Jun 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Danhui Xin - May 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
4 stars
Hi, Jenney was great and answered all of my questions I highly recommend this company. They treat you like family, I am a satisfied, customer
- Sandy D. - May 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service
- Guillermo Rivera - May 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The person that took care of me was very helpful.
- Fernando Martinez - May 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lalo Ortega - May 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I really enjoyed the service, especially the agility and attention to me!
- Edna Maria Da silva - May 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Agents are always very helpful , every single time I call whether it's for payment or whatever, I like there service
- Alex T. - May 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Jennie helped me today, always has great customer service and she’s very patient and thorough when explaining
- Stephanie Hernandez - May 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Edwin Watters - May 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mia helps me out so much:) she's awesome:)
- amador fernandez - May 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I've never had a bad experience with Global Guard, everyone that answers the phone are genuine and very pleasant. Even if you're having a bad day, they are very patient and always looking out for you, in addition to finding good coverage for you. I highly recommend Global Guard!
- Irene P. - Apr 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
It was great Jeannie so helpful and friendly
- Shannon Reynolds - Apr 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
good insurence and very low prices
- Rafael Munguia - Apr 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Jenny was super helpful and made the process simple.
- April Garner - Apr 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- yamel arriaga - Apr 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
She answered my question directly and friendly manner. She is very helpful. I recommend this agency.
- Liela Dayo A. - Apr 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
Good value
- Robert Hatchett - Apr 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Global guard insurance is good to have. The workers are very polite and helpful.
- Terrishon S. - Apr 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing 😍👍❤️
- Henry Hernandez - Mar 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I received great customer service from your representative Jenny!
- Owen - Mar 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Solved my problems and was patient
- Larry battiste - Mar 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Agents are very helpful and solve your issue right away. They even remind you if you missed your monthly payment and send you documents through email for electronic signature whenever needed. It's fast and easy to contact them.

- Jenssy L. - Mar 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
- Angel Candia - Mar 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Janice is so knowledgeable, I appreciate it the fact that it only took a few minutes to add a car to my police. She is very efficient and patience.
- leticia vergara - Mar 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great costumer service. Very efficient.
- Filiberto Arenas Jr. - Mar 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Always on top of things!
- Ôre Dri?d - Mar 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
She was really nice 👍. Sorry I forgot her name.
- Wilmer Joachin - Mar 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Oscar Martinez - Mar 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Just wanna say thank you camille for helping me abou my roadside assistance u explain it to me really quick and to anybody who need assistance ask for camilli
- rodrigo mallari - Mar 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Good value
- Robert Hatchett - Mar 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ester Medina - Feb 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They always show me good service and find me the lowest rate plus they work with you .
- A Rob - Feb 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Patricia Martinez - Feb 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- TAZTV - Feb 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente
- Tere Velado - Feb 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ruben Martinez - Feb 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Just wanna say thank you camille for helping me abou my roadside assistance u explain it to me really quick and to anybody who need assistance ask for camilli
- rodrigo mallari - Feb 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service & reasonable prices!!! Who could ask for more??
- Charles Oliber - Feb 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Darie Bonnen - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Agents are very helpful and solve your issue right away. They even remind you if you missed your monthly payment and send you documents through email for electronic signature whenever needed. It's fast and easy to contact them.
- Jenssy L. - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Very courteous and knowledgeable
- Wally Adams - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Veronica Sanchez - Jan 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great
- Tere Velado - Jan 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Grace was fast and helpful. Knows what she’s doing. Ask for Grace, you won’t be disappointed.
- Edgar Vazquez - Dec 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tere Velado - Dec 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I really like Global Guard. Great customer service and very low rates for car insurance.
- Angela Cuneo - Dec 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lupe Taufi - Dec 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Katie Jo Kemp - Dec 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Good staff
- FLORANTE ADOPTANTE - Dec 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Caridad Ramos - Nov 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Latasha Mitchell - Nov 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Good
- Robert Hatchett - Nov 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Marissa Alvarado - Nov 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- green - Oct 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always very helpful and polite. Great customer service!
- D R - Oct 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast & easy
- ronald charles - Oct 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jenivieve Sia - Oct 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Maxi was awesome in helping update my information for my insurance. This is the second time she has helped and she is very efficient at her job!!
- Marie B - Oct 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! Appreciate the low rates and well organized communication.
- Harwell Fencing & Gates - Oct 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Janice was guy Nice,Pleasant and very professional I highly recommend them.Janice was the customer service rep. And went out of her way to make it happen for me.
- Gary Goodman - Oct 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Felipe Louback - Oct 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Global Guard has quickly & painlessly shopped a superior car insurance police & enstated it all in the same day.
- Randy Frost - Oct 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing customer service they go out of their way to help us with a great rate thank you Global insurance ;
- Beatris Palos - Oct 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Global Guard insurance has always been able to help me with any request, any time I call! Im so grateful for their commitment to customer service.
- Harmony F. - Oct 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
- Keisha Albert - Oct 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Great customer service. Thank you Fatima for all your help.
- Genaro Herrera - Oct 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- davon ferguson - Oct 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Solved my problems
- Larry battiste - Oct 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I called late on a Saturday afternoon and was greeted by a live friendly person. She was able to take my payment cause I was having difficulty with the app. Always have received good service but was really happy I didn't have to go to post office.
- Terri R. - Oct 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Janice was incredibly patient and helpful in working through my Mother’s needs in insurance. I appreciate how easy she made a difficult situation resolve.
- Ambee Honeykissed - Oct 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Kristina Chapman - Oct 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Erica Cleveland - Oct 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I am totally satisfied with global guard services it’s always a pleasure to do business
- Miquel Laws - Oct 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Janice is a good one call her for w.e you need she is very patient lol I appreciate her so much been dealt with me for a year now I highly recommend
- Bonita M. - Oct 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value
- Marta Moscoso - Sep 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Felix Coto - Sep 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great help thanks a lot Grace
- Jr.da.beatboxer - Sep 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente servicio gracias
- Berthila Sanchez - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome service. Diligent team. Been doing business with them for some years now.
- Mico Letargo - Sep 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing customer service they go out of their way to help us with a great rate thank you Global insurance ;
- Beatris Palos - Sep 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They always show me good service and find me the lowest rate plus they work with you .
- A Rob - Sep 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The best service thumbs up for you guys.
- Spoon Fam - Sep 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Juan Ramos - Sep 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Help with accuracy attention to the clients
- Esmeralda Castillo - Sep 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
She got me all the discounts and then some
- Joan Williams - Sep 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>