Global Guard Insurance, nestled in the heart of Long Beach, is renowned for its exceptional customer service and expertise in the insurance industry. Clients rave about the swift, professional service, highlighting the team's responsiveness and ability to secure the best rates. Whether it's Maricel's polite and patient assistance or Chris's dedication to finding the perfect coverage, the staff's personalized attention ensures every client walks away satisfied. With a commitment to value and quality, Global Guard Insurance stands out as a trusted provider, making insurance processes seamless and stress-free for everyone. Highly recommended by its clientele, this company is a go-to for all insurance needs.
Yelp Review
5 stars
I been wi this Company fir about 6 years and is always the same good service , thanks Global Guard Ins
- Elsa Garcia - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I had to find insurance because mine had expired. I thought I had auto pay but I didn't. I had to renew my registration soon.and global found it for me s bit higher but I pay what I pay because a dui is still on my record after eight years. So don't get a dui and become branded and pay 150 a month for insurance.
- William Bringham - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Patrice Tambi - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Global Insurance, you have a a well respected Worker. Tiffany Yes Very well explained,understandable. she was very nice. keep up your good work. I am very happy.
- Cindy Garcia - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend JAKE, just call in and ask for him! He delivered such an awesome service, great customer service, great problems solver! From my personal experience I can guarantee you'll get the best deal and a trusted person to go back and do business with! Just call and ask for JAKE!
- Khuyen Phan - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and efficient customer service
- Julio Vazquez - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jay - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- arnulfo aboytia - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Khanh Nguyen - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joyce Jones - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The representative I spoke with, was really intelligent and assisted me on my call.
- Brechelle Luna - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Global guard insurance staff helped me very nicely . M very satisfied n solved my problem easily . Thankyou so much appreciated for support.
- ME TAEKWONDO ACADEMY - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Treat me nice
- Edwin Watters - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nice service keep going
- Federico Sequec - Jan 06, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Customer service was efficient and courteous, and responses to questions were clear and smooth.
- TAKAHASHI, TOSHIKO - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle Extraordinaire - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The associate was really helpful and informative and made the process of making the changes I needed to be done in my policy easy.
- Juan Espinoza - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Just wanna say thank you camille for helping me abou my roadside assistance u explain it to me really quick and to anybody who need assistance ask for camilli
- rodrigo mallari - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Wonderful service
- Darie Bonnen - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- richard elizalda - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very friendly employees thank you very much
- Jose Gonzalez - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tiffany quien fue la representante que me atendió fue de gran ayuda en el proceso de cambio de póliza de mi vehículo, a pesar de que todo fue vía telefónica ella fue muy clara en la información que me brindó y sentí que pude confiar en ella durante el proceso.
- Lenin Vaca - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- noah ko - Nov 27, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Customer Service, they treat people with Respect.
- Elsa Mendoza - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and communication.
- Juan Ramos - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was great Jeannie so helpful and friendly you were fantastic
- Shannon Reynolds - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I call to do a change on my policy with my deductible and put my lien hold name on my declaration letter Jason Girón was helpful and fast .. thank you
- Alma Rodriguez (Rosie) - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am very satisfied and happy with theirs service. Team and agents are very professional and polite. Specially thank you to Jason one of their agents who help through the whole process and can guarantee you that they do 24/7 services including weekends.
Strongly recommend the company and several friends of mine are already with the same Insurance.
- Walter von Schnellbacher - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Edwin Watters - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joyce Jones - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great costumer service. Very efficient. Processed my request instantly.
- Filiberto Arenas Jr. - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy informative help++.
- Mark Thurber - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am pleased with the quality of work they did.
- fariborz mirzapoor - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Full service, all questions answered..easy to work with, polite & professional.
- Randy Frost - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A gentleman had called me from this insurance company and left me a voice message so when I called back Grace answered the phone and very polite and wanted to make sure that I was happy with the policy that I had and if I wanted to make any changes she also asked me about renters insurance which I thought she was very professional. I also just signed a policy with Edgar and he was very polite professional make sure I understood everything that was going on and I will recommend my friends to this company thank you.
- Gary Goodman - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Eddris Sseguya - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- lillian martinez - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service. Shout out to Mae who was very patient with all my questions and getting my paperwork done in no time.
- Brenda - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- arnulfo aboytia - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had the most helpful rep I've ever spoke with.Very pleasant and polite as well.
- J Stuard - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Full service, all questions answered..easy to work with, polite & professional.
- Randy Frost - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Khanh Nguyen - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was great Jeannie so helpful and friendly you were fantastic
- Shannon Reynolds - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tiffany is amazing. She’s thorough, patient, and efficient. Thank you again Tiffany!
- Adrian Alva - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was very helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank you
- Zabrina Garcia - Oct 10, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Always helpful and open late to make payment. Someone always answers the phone during regular hours. Been with them for several years and several vehicles. Good rates.
- Terri R. - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Arbell Macabante - Oct 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Tiffany has been my goto person whenever I need car insurance. Very fast and efficient. Gives me a peace of mind

- Art C. - Sep 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. I recommend Global insurance to all looking for a new policy!
- MT - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love this insurance broker. Way better than freeway insurance.
- Jazmine Martinez - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- melissa santos - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They always show me good service and find me the lowest rate plus they work with you .
- A Rob - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Called in to make some changes to my policy. No answer at the time I called I got a call back with in 5min or less. They work with me and are able to make the necessary changes without me having to walk in to the office by using electronic docs. Great customer service.
- juan romo - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They have always been extremely helpful and have assisted me with any questions I may have without hesitation. I highly recommend calling GG for your insurance needs.
- Kristina Chapman - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nice
- ermand poka pogne - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome very patient and was very easy to talk to !!
- missolay4u - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite and informative
- Brett Allen Bisnett - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- JD Lavenant - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Diane Herrera - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The agent went over and beyond what I expected. Was very patient, and very helpful.
- Eric Grant, - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Daylesha Swift - Jun 04, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Herminio Aguilar - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Danhui Xin - May 31, 2023
Yelp Review
4 stars
Hi, Jenney was great and answered all of my questions I highly recommend this company. They treat you like family, I am a satisfied, customer
- Sandy D. - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service
- Guillermo Rivera - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The person that took care of me was very helpful.
- Fernando Martinez - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lalo Ortega - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really enjoyed the service, especially the agility and attention to me!
- Edna Maria Da silva - May 21, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Agents are always very helpful , every single time I call whether it's for payment or whatever, I like there service
- Alex T. - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jennie helped me today, always has great customer service and she’s very patient and thorough when explaining
- Stephanie Hernandez - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Edwin Watters - May 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mia helps me out so much:) she's awesome:)
- amador fernandez - May 07, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I've never had a bad experience with Global Guard, everyone that answers the phone are genuine and very pleasant. Even if you're having a bad day, they are very patient and always looking out for you, in addition to finding good coverage for you. I highly recommend Global Guard!
- Irene P. - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was great Jeannie so helpful and friendly
- Shannon Reynolds - Apr 23, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
good insurence and very low prices
- Rafael Munguia - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jenny was super helpful and made the process simple.
- April Garner - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- yamel arriaga - Apr 07, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
She answered my question directly and friendly manner. She is very helpful. I recommend this agency.
- Liela Dayo A. - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
Good value
- Robert Hatchett - Apr 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Global guard insurance is good to have. The workers are very polite and helpful.
- Terrishon S. - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing 😍👍❤️
- Henry Hernandez - Mar 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I received great customer service from your representative Jenny!
- Owen - Mar 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Solved my problems and was patient
- Larry battiste - Mar 28, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Agents are very helpful and solve your issue right away. They even remind you if you missed your monthly payment and send you documents through email for electronic signature whenever needed. It's fast and easy to contact them.

- Jenssy L. - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Angel Candia - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Janice is so knowledgeable, I appreciate it the fact that it only took a few minutes to add a car to my police. She is very efficient and patience.
- leticia vergara - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great costumer service. Very efficient.
- Filiberto Arenas Jr. - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Always on top of things!
- Ôre Dri?d - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
She was really nice 👍. Sorry I forgot her name.
- Wilmer Joachin - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Oscar Martinez - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Just wanna say thank you camille for helping me abou my roadside assistance u explain it to me really quick and to anybody who need assistance ask for camilli
- rodrigo mallari - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Good value
- Robert Hatchett - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ester Medina - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They always show me good service and find me the lowest rate plus they work with you .
- A Rob - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Patricia Martinez - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- TAZTV - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente
- Tere Velado - Feb 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ruben Martinez - Feb 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Just wanna say thank you camille for helping me abou my roadside assistance u explain it to me really quick and to anybody who need assistance ask for camilli
- rodrigo mallari - Feb 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service & reasonable prices!!! Who could ask for more??
- Charles Oliber - Feb 05, 2023

123>


Global Guard Insurance | 1310 Pine Ave, Long Beach CA 90813, United States