Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience at Gill Staffing. Thank you.🙏
- theresa mendoza - Apr 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente
- Yudit Cruz - Mar 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Gill Staffing are wonderful and do everything possible to find you a job!!
- Cindy Jutila - Feb 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
they were very helpful in finding me a good job
- Angela Martinez - Feb 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
they were understanding, and I got paid on time, other employment agencies that I have worked for, haven't paid me on time
- Jake Allen Follett - Feb 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
the thing I like about Gill staffing is the staff there goes out of their way to help you when I first signed up they had four jobs for me instantly but as far as Gill staffing is they are awesome people very underpaid as far as I'm concerned and I would highly recommend them I am now working for the company of the first job that they sent me thank you Gill staffing you are awesome
- Cliff W Sayer - Nov 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Gill Staffing is the best when looking for a job in Grand Rapids
- Daisy Clemons - Oct 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Gill Staffing is the best when looking for a job in Grand Rapids
- Daisy Clemons - Oct 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Manny Garcia - Jul 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- asukulu lupande didas - Jun 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good experience and thanks
- Carlos Vázquez - Jun 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I sent them a message asking for job, then they gave me a good job that paid more than what I asked for. I worked for them and they paid me well till the day I was hired. Each of their employees were really nice to me. Therefore, I thank gill staffing.
Thank you!
- Raissa Nyenyeri - Jun 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I, love Gill staffing 100% recommend. I’ve been working with them for years and . They always have work available and they have been very patient with me. Melissa is one of the best recruiters they have for 8 years
- Graciela Matias - May 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
very good thank you for everything and God bless you 💕
- Christo Jesús - May 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Carlos Perez Jr - Mar 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dan Lara - Feb 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sancho Rico - Feb 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Black - Feb 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Satarra Spears - Feb 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Juan Almaguer - Feb 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Brendon Toliver - Feb 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The staffing here is amazing, never once have they let me go without a job, typically within the same day If not within the week they always found me a job. Keep up the great service.

Once again Thank you Jenna for all the opportunities.
- Loocense34 Phanh - Jan 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
the wonderful ladies were nice and quick to get me started on my new job definitely recommend coming here for work
- Jason Rivera - Jan 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jose Celaya - Jan 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- John Lodwick - Dec 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They are very friendly, and have an inviting atmosphere, they are very helpful and resourceful, they genuinely want to see you succeed!
- mrsmolotovcocktail - Dec 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
always eager to help find you the best job to suit you!
- Jason Lucha - Dec 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
they are very dedicated to finding you a job!!!!
- Anwar Polzin - Dec 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
my Friend Laura found on Facebook and so she send me to show my mom help me call gill staffing Cadillac and went there meet some lady and she very nice of her help me Got me job at Avon protection and been wait for 90 days thank u so much!! I really like this job and so nice people's!!!!
- Tracy Herrick - Dec 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
that are u standing and that are really good at getting you a job and the lady s are so nice and helpful and real happy to I like every one of them thank you so much deb
- Deb Kicklighter - Dec 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Sara and Angie are absolutely wonderful and go above and beyond to place you- finding the right fit for you!
- Anna Wild - Dec 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Love the staff very friendly and professional. Gets you a job very fast as well
- Austin Herweyer - Dec 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
they help get a great job and I would tell anyone that needs they very helpful
- Joanna Verardi - Dec 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Nicole Miller - Dec 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
love gill staffing. before I walked in the door I was extremely on the fence about temp agencies but they are one of the better ones. the ladies are awesome and super nice.
- Karen Bennett - Dec 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Filled to the gills with jobs.
Use your skills to pay bills, with the help if gill, at their will.
- Laura Foster - Dec 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
ladies in the office are very friendly and professional.
- Tamera Badgley - Nov 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
This is a great company to become a part of. The staff is friendly, helpful, and courteous. They abide by all OSHA standards and will take care of you when things take a turn for the worse. You won't be sorry you signed on with Gill Staffing!
- Hannah Anderson - Nov 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Chancelyne Colombe - Oct 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Latrice Donald - Oct 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
- Behold Omega - Oct 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Daniel Mosij - Oct 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- chazvon peoples - Oct 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- They are very great people and strive to find you the best job that fits you fill staffing has always been a good company ❤️
- Aliyah Walker - Oct 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- shermika mccaley - Oct 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
like the work & the people . It's only a few minutes from my house & like the hours im working. It seems very organized. Thank you
- Randy Adams - Oct 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Hardwaysk Hardwaysk - Oct 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Tyrone Dominican boy Henriques - Oct 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Ronnie Belcher - Oct 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron Christian - Oct 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Aaron Stokes - Oct 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- VICTOR LEWIS - Oct 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Gregory Cowans - Oct 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I got an interview same day I applied, went in got a job same day too.
- Mia Maybee - Oct 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Amy Cramer - Oct 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Kemari Freeman - Oct 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Gill staffing has always been prompt and efficient. They have responded to my every correspondent.
- LeeAnn Shaw - Oct 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
No matter where I'm at in my financial issues I can go to Gill Staffing and get immediate employment. I work very hard and America is changing and so is Gill staffing. I wouldn't use anybody else. Thanks again Kara you make Gill Staffing what it is today!
- Derrick Simmons - Oct 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
- Leundra Russell - Oct 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
it's an good service because they'd got me together
- Ralph Curry - Oct 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Victor Calix - Oct 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Terrell Pringle - Oct 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Andrea DePree - Oct 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great staffing, great people
- Yuli Franco - Oct 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness

Fast placement at good jobs working in areas that you’re interested in. Always friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns. Highly recommend Gill Staffing!
- Nick Brondyke - Oct 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Carrie Spesse - Oct 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Karry Hughes - Oct 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness
- Stacy Tolbert - Oct 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
- Diamond Platnumz - Oct 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Kevin Smith - Oct 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Bernie Alfaro - Oct 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Cyr'ah Lynne - Oct 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
staff (Nicole and Melissa) were extremely informal about the process and had a good sense of humor bright smiles and extremely professional and found me a job right away! I would recommend gill staffing to anyone looking for a job these guys got it figured out!!! low stress!!
- William Leiter - Oct 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Jill Scott - Oct 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kim Arroyo - Oct 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Stealthhunter gaming ps4 - Oct 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Melissa helped me get a job quick
- Therese Uwimana - Oct 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kevin Smith - Oct 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- James Ezell - Oct 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
there staff is very friendly and understanding and find good assignments
- Thomas Ball - Oct 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

Very good service
- Laomi Belcher - Oct 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Have had really good experience with working through Gill staffing
- Rebecca Ferreyra - Oct 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Ndiho Heritier - Oct 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Tod Slou - Oct 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jessie Wadley - Oct 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value
- Kenna Mclaughlin - Oct 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I would recommend this place if anybody is looking for a job quickly Gill Staffing got me a job in a hour, the staff are very friendly and nice. I would definitely recommend this Temp Agency to anyone keep up the hard work guys!👍🙂
- DarkAssassins_117 - Oct 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
good. at. getting. jobs. for. there. client
- Everett Thomas - Oct 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
good place to work. they keep u working. if you let them know the assignment is not right from u they will try to find something for u.
- Patricia LaGrone - Oct 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- EVE'S EYES - Oct 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Erika Taylor - Oct 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Went in today for the interview and I get to start next week. The staff there are amazing. Yes!! Thankful that my mom showed me this place.
- Xtraxtra Lovely - Oct 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Carlos Gonzales - Oct 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Ezekiel Harwood - Oct 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Lavern Coates - Oct 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
👍 helpful gave me a job fast
- Thadeum Angelo - Oct 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Good place to go. Melissa is helpful.
- Alice Love - Oct 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Amadi Musa - Oct 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jkeys just do it - Oct 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Diana Kelley - Oct 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

12