Giggglin Pig

www.gigglinpig.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 44 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

We are extremely pleased with the handcrafted quality of furniture that we just purchased from the Gigglin' Pig. We bought several pieces of upholstered and wood furniture, all of which looks very beautiful in our home. We cannot say enough about the outstanding service we received, both from the dedicated help with selecting fabrics, colors, stains, etc., to the efficient and careful handling of the furniture when it was delivered to our home. We have and will continue to highly recommend the Gigglin' Pig to family and friends. If we are in need of any future furniture our first stop will be at the Gigglin' Pig. We very much thank its staff for all their help with our purchases. We appreciate it.

Robert Buckland - Jan 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Diane Manley - Jan 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

David Beardsley - Jan 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The Gigglin’ Pig staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had a shed custom built and delivered. It was set on a gravel pad that they also installed. All workmanship was very good and as promised. Everything was completed earlier than the timeframes they first gave me. All in all a very professional outfit.

Bill Anderson - Jan 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We love our new custom furniture from Gigglin’ Pig! Made just for us in our forever home! They were so helpful and professional! When the furniture was delivered, they made sure everything was set-up right where we wanted each piece! They also made sue every piece had felt pads on the bottom of each leg! We can’t say enough about the craftsmanship that goes into each piece! Thank you from the bottom of our heart for making our dream come true! ❤️

Lucille Disanto - Dec 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

After a LOT of shopping around and comparing, I decided to purchase bedroom furniture from Gigglin' Pig. The sales consultant I had was so very helpful. She helped me scour multiple catalogs to find the perfect bed, and used a sample I printed off my home computer as a model for nightstands I wanted created. With her help, I got the designs I wanted, creating a customized set that fits my space perfectly and has the look I had in mind. All this during a pandemic that affected how people shop, how goods are made, and how things are shipped! But, with only minor delays (that were well worth it!) I got furniture worth waiting for. Top quality construction and finishing. Delivered and set up by super friendly and knowledgable folks who are part of this family business. When I need more furniture I will definitely head back to the Gigglin" Pig!

Kyle Jones - Dec 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Marjorie Fulmer - Dec 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Giggling Pig is the best place to buy furniture. We have bought several pieces and have been completely satisfied. All there furniture is great quality and value. I have bought a few custom made pieces to fit the space I needed. The owners are fantastic to work with and have been extremely accommodating.

Kim Hess - Dec 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I purchased a shed from Giggling Pig, although the built time was lengthy, I could not be happier with the finished product. I also had the site prep included and the work was done exceptionally well, considering the weather was getting sketchy with rain in the fall. Delivery was flawless, about 20 minutes and it was out behind the house on the stone pad. Thank you to everyone for a job well done.

Jon Edmunds - Dec 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Terrance Yount - Dec 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nicole Lureman - Nov 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mike Yorks - Nov 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

nancy wasman - Nov 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shannon Dennis - Nov 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kristen Wrona - Oct 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a very great experience, they helped us choose from so many options. We were able to customize exactly what we were looking for and the estimated delivery was met. I’m so happy with my purchase (new kitchen table set) Like

Jessica Cook - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I highly recommend the Gigglin Pig. They were accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional from the time of purchase through delivery. We just updated our kitchen and the table, chairs, and stools were exactly what the kitchen needed. 😀👍👍

Janet Cappotelli - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jim Fenton - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The products carried are made in the USA, and the owners are knowledgeable and nice!

Sandra Kyte - Sep 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tom Ricciuto - Sep 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123>>|
Giggglin Pig - 3403 Caledonia Avon Road, Caledonia, NY, 14423, United States | Tel: (585) 538-4099