Giggglin Pig

www.gigglinpig.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 60 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Kasey Stein - Apr 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We are very happy with our table and the delivery service was great.

Brent Purvis - Apr 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We were very happy with our experience and service at Gigglin’ Pig. This is our 3rd time back and will be returning in the future. The quality of their furniture is superior to any of the box furniture stores in the Rochester area.

Mark Q - Apr 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We ordered a "deluxe chicken coop" from the gigglin pig. It arrived in the timeframe we were told and surpassed our expectations. Jason and his wife were very kind, helpful and prompt throughout the whole process.

DAVID SWEET - Apr 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love this place! Large selection of furniture sold by a knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Cindy McConologue - Apr 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jenna Polk - Mar 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have been long time customers of Gigglin' Pig -- very satisfied with every experience. This time they helped us out tremendously in our bathroom remodel. Special thanks to Jennifer for helping us to select and customize our bathroom vanity and mirror. We weren't originally expecting them to have bathroom items, but took a chance and asked as we love the quality of their products. The original cabinet was a center mount sink with left and right side drawers and a center faux drawer. We needed the sink on the righthand side. Now we have a very lovely righthand mounted sink with an extra large left side drawer and faux right side drawer. They found the coordinating mirror from a different Gigglin Pig vendor who was able to match the finish on the cabinet.

bryan esham - Mar 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Outstanding quality furniture. Had it delivered and they provided excellent service by setting everything up upon delivery. They were extremely careful to ensure no damage to anything would occur. And very COVID safe. A great place and great people!

RobertF - Mar 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Went to the shop with my sister not having any intention of buying anything. Found a recliner on sale that I love and couldn’t resist. Great care was taken during delivery. I would highly recommend Giggling Pig.

Mary Angela Craig - Feb 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

beth mccourt - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have purchased some fine furniture at Giggling Pig. I have been impressed with the quality and service. They just delivered a hutch we had ordered, hutch is beautiful, well built to fit our home. The delivery went well as did set up. Will purchase from them again.

Anita O'Brien - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The Gigglin' Pig is a gem. Christine, owner, was friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful. She was patient and knowledgeable. Delivery was made by members of her family. They all were friendly and respectful of our home. The mission oak furniture we chose is not only visually very appealing, but crafted beautifully. I had been to several other furniture stores. The salesmen, if not unhelpful, were downright rude. Christine, and her family were a refreshing and welcome change. We will be Gigglin' Pig customers from now forward. Henry and Patti Herman

Patti Herman - Feb 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

John King - Feb 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Giggling Pig is the best place to buy furniture. We recently purchased a sofa. It’s beautiful. The quality is outstanding. The owners are great to work with and will help you find what your looking for. They will also work with their manufacturers for custom furniture. We will always buy from Gigglin Pig.

Kim Hess - Jan 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

High quality furniture at reasonable prices from a friendly, professional, family business!

Jim Fenton - Jan 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We love our new dining room table and chairs. The quality and beauty are exquisite!

Amy Thompson - Jan 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We are extremely pleased with the handcrafted quality of furniture that we just purchased from the Gigglin' Pig. We bought several pieces of upholstered and wood furniture, all of which looks very beautiful in our home. We cannot say enough about the outstanding service we received, both from the dedicated help with selecting fabrics, colors, stains, etc., to the efficient and careful handling of the furniture when it was delivered to our home. We have and will continue to highly recommend the Gigglin' Pig to family and friends. If we are in need of any future furniture our first stop will be at the Gigglin' Pig. We very much thank its staff for all their help with our purchases. We appreciate it.

Robert Buckland - Jan 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Diane Manley - Jan 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

David Beardsley - Jan 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The Gigglin’ Pig staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had a shed custom built and delivered. It was set on a gravel pad that they also installed. All workmanship was very good and as promised. Everything was completed earlier than the timeframes they first gave me. All in all a very professional outfit.

Bill Anderson - Jan 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123>>|
Giggglin Pig - 3403 Caledonia Avon Road, Caledonia, NY, 14423, United States | Tel: (585) 538-4099