Google Review

Giggling Pig is the best place to buy furniture. We recently purchased a sofa. It’s beautiful. The quality is outstanding. The owners are great to work with and will help you find what your looking for. They will also work with their manufacturers for custom furniture. We will always buy from Gigglin Pig.
- - Oct 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We recently purchased a garage and couldn't be happier w it. We looked at many places before we bought and this place hands down has the best built sheds and garages. Wonderful staff from start to finish.
- - Oct 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our experience with the Gigglin Pig was nothing short of phenomenal! Great people and quality furniture. They treat you as family!
- - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

From order to delivery - professional friendly service. I could not be happier with my purchase.
- - Sep 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We were so pleased with the whole experience at Gigglin' Pig! Christine was so patient and helped us order just what we wanted - she even took the time to find the exact knob we already have on our kitchen cabinets! Our new dining table is absolutely beautiful!
- - Aug 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience, easy to communicate and very helpful with dealing with the town to get permits in order. Shed looks fantastic and would recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality shed!
- - Aug 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service
- - Jul 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

After years of accumulating numerous items, I found myself with a garage barely able to get a car inside. Decided that I needed a storage plan and went to the Gigglin Pig to talk with Jen about shed options. She helped design the perfect shed, made all the arrangements for delivery and provided fantastic support to get me just what I wanted. Shed quality is impressive and service impeccable. And yes , I now have all my stuff in a secure shed and cars in the garage! Highly recommend the Gigglin Pig for your shed for a great price!
- - Jul 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome service ! Very helpful
We ordered a shed and we are very happy with it great quality!
- - Jul 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service -- from order to delivery!
- - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My husband and I decided after a number of years to replace our old family room furniture with a whole new look. After shopping around Rochester in all furniture stores for a few months, we were disappointed in both the high prices and quality of construction in what we saw. We were looking for a store where we could pick out all of the furniture in one place, coordinate colors with assistance in interior decorating and find well-crafted furniture made in the USA. We found the whole package at the Gigglin’ Pig and couldn’t be happier! Jennifer was great to work with. As we were picking out various pieces, looking at fabric, she would provide very honest advice on what might work or not work. Any questions, customer service has been outstanding. We also picked out a gorgeous kitchen table and chairs hand crafted by the Amish. The delivery of all pieces was handled very professionally with care. Since then everyone who comes to visit raves about our new room. We couldn’t be happier and will be back in future!
- - Jul 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very well made, Friendly staff, reasonable priced, would recommend
- - Jul 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We checked it out after a neighbor highly recommended it. We found it to be a top notch place to buy furniture. I don't think we will ever go anyplace else again!
- - Jul 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We are so overwhelmed with the service and care we received from the start at Gigglin Pig with Jennifer. She took her time explaining the whole procedure of ordering to the last step of the delivery. To the pad being set by Bill, and the delivery by the deliver person, Joel. Joel was so careful while unloading the shed. We have a beautiful 12 x 24 shed. Thank you all. We highly recommend Gigglin Pig
- - Jul 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jul 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jul 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My shed buying experiance was the best. everyone from the Giggling Pig when we ordered until the delivery of the shed was very professional. The way that the delivery person moved and set the shed was amazingI highly recommend the Gigglin pig for your shed buying
- - Jul 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jennifer and Jason are just the sweetest to work with. Very honest, helpful, and overall very dedicated to their work from beginning to end. They have many options of sheds, that will make your dream building come to life. They stand behind their work 110%. We are so very very happy with everyone who has been involved to make our dreams come true. I will forever recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you!
- - Jun 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We purchased a shed/barn from Gigglin Pig and Jen was extremely helpful with ideas, the process and kept in touch after the order was placed answering all of my questions. Even though it is a bit of a drive for us from Ontario, we will certainly be returning to the Gigglin Pig for other needs. Thank you Jen for being such a pleasure to work with!
- - Jun 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>