Giggglin Pig

www.gigglinpig.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 52 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Went to the shop with my sister not having any intention of buying anything. Found a recliner on sale that I love and couldn’t resist. Great care was taken during delivery. I would highly recommend Giggling Pig.

Mary Angela Craig - Feb 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

beth mccourt - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have purchased some fine furniture at Giggling Pig. I have been impressed with the quality and service. They just delivered a hutch we had ordered, hutch is beautiful, well built to fit our home. The delivery went well as did set up. Will purchase from them again.

Anita O'Brien - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The Gigglin' Pig is a gem. Christine, owner, was friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful. She was patient and knowledgeable. Delivery was made by members of her family. They all were friendly and respectful of our home. The mission oak furniture we chose is not only visually very appealing, but crafted beautifully. I had been to several other furniture stores. The salesmen, if not unhelpful, were downright rude. Christine, and her family were a refreshing and welcome change. We will be Gigglin' Pig customers from now forward. Henry and Patti Herman

Patti Herman - Feb 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

John King - Feb 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Giggling Pig is the best place to buy furniture. We recently purchased a sofa. It’s beautiful. The quality is outstanding. The owners are great to work with and will help you find what your looking for. They will also work with their manufacturers for custom furniture. We will always buy from Gigglin Pig.

Kim Hess - Jan 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

High quality furniture at reasonable prices from a friendly, professional, family business!

Jim Fenton - Jan 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We love our new dining room table and chairs. The quality and beauty are exquisite!

Amy Thompson - Jan 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We are extremely pleased with the handcrafted quality of furniture that we just purchased from the Gigglin' Pig. We bought several pieces of upholstered and wood furniture, all of which looks very beautiful in our home. We cannot say enough about the outstanding service we received, both from the dedicated help with selecting fabrics, colors, stains, etc., to the efficient and careful handling of the furniture when it was delivered to our home. We have and will continue to highly recommend the Gigglin' Pig to family and friends. If we are in need of any future furniture our first stop will be at the Gigglin' Pig. We very much thank its staff for all their help with our purchases. We appreciate it.

Robert Buckland - Jan 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Diane Manley - Jan 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

David Beardsley - Jan 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The Gigglin’ Pig staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had a shed custom built and delivered. It was set on a gravel pad that they also installed. All workmanship was very good and as promised. Everything was completed earlier than the timeframes they first gave me. All in all a very professional outfit.

Bill Anderson - Jan 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We love our new custom furniture from Gigglin’ Pig! Made just for us in our forever home! They were so helpful and professional! When the furniture was delivered, they made sure everything was set-up right where we wanted each piece! They also made sue every piece had felt pads on the bottom of each leg! We can’t say enough about the craftsmanship that goes into each piece! Thank you from the bottom of our heart for making our dream come true! ❤️

Lucille Disanto - Dec 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

After a LOT of shopping around and comparing, I decided to purchase bedroom furniture from Gigglin' Pig. The sales consultant I had was so very helpful. She helped me scour multiple catalogs to find the perfect bed, and used a sample I printed off my home computer as a model for nightstands I wanted created. With her help, I got the designs I wanted, creating a customized set that fits my space perfectly and has the look I had in mind. All this during a pandemic that affected how people shop, how goods are made, and how things are shipped! But, with only minor delays (that were well worth it!) I got furniture worth waiting for. Top quality construction and finishing. Delivered and set up by super friendly and knowledgable folks who are part of this family business. When I need more furniture I will definitely head back to the Gigglin" Pig!

Kyle Jones - Dec 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Marjorie Fulmer - Dec 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Giggling Pig is the best place to buy furniture. We have bought several pieces and have been completely satisfied. All there furniture is great quality and value. I have bought a few custom made pieces to fit the space I needed. The owners are fantastic to work with and have been extremely accommodating.

Kim Hess - Dec 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I purchased a shed from Giggling Pig, although the built time was lengthy, I could not be happier with the finished product. I also had the site prep included and the work was done exceptionally well, considering the weather was getting sketchy with rain in the fall. Delivery was flawless, about 20 minutes and it was out behind the house on the stone pad. Thank you to everyone for a job well done.

Jon Edmunds - Dec 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Terrance Yount - Dec 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nicole Lureman - Nov 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mike Yorks - Nov 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123>>|
Giggglin Pig - 3403 Caledonia Avon Road, Caledonia, NY, 14423, United States | Tel: (585) 538-4099