Giggglin Pig

www.gigglinpig.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 17 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

We love our new shed and the entire process from customizing to delivery was simple and went very smoothly. Jason and rest of staff were very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Jennifer Mariani - Jul 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gigglin’ Pig has been our go-to furniture store for many years! Our home and my office hold beautiful pieces of furniture that enrich our space and our every day life. Our small businesses are at the heart of our community. I love that Gigglin’ Pig is a privately-owned family business. Christine and Jennifer are always a joy to work with and I appreciate their expertise, clear communication and special touches. They have a wonderful balance of being personable and professional. They are knowledgeable, accommodating, responsive, and attentive. Not only do they make the process easy and enjoyable every time; they are also great design consultants. I have trust and confidence in Gigglin’ Pig’s customer service and have come to expect the highest quality furniture from them. Their long-lasting furniture is well crafted. I appreciate their fully customized approach, the wide range of design choices, and the excellent craftsmanship of their makers. I have been so happy with our purchases from Gigglin’ Pig. They have earned my loyalty.

Tera Storms - Jul 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason and his wife were so helpful when I was trying to get a new shed. They answered all my questions and talked to all the people necessary so I could get my shed approved for delivery! No issues whatsoever! I would gladly go through them again! I custom ordered my shed- it was ready in 2 weeks! Set- up took about 10 min. They all know what they are doing and make the process as easy as possible. Great place to do business! Thanks!

Cheryl Minster - Jul 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Received high quality furniture as well as very prompt and smooth delivery. Highly satisfied.

Lori Haefner - Jul 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My order arrived on time despite the covid 19 pandemic. The table I ordered looks better than I thought. My wife and I are very satisfied. We would do business with Gigglin' Pig again.

Joseph Gonzalez - Jul 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The Gigglin Pig has such beautiful furniture to pick from. We purchased an oak island that was custom made for our room and we absolutely love it!! We also purchased 4 swivel chairs that are great with the piece. The customer service is excellent and they delivered the pieces in a timely fashion. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!!

Tom Mcginnis - Jul 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love my leather recliner that swivels and glides as well. It's very classy and beautiful. Jennifer and her husband were awesome in the store. They weren't pushy and answered all my questions. I went back twice before I bought the chair because it was an investment. But I truly think you get what you pay for. The only issue I had which was not their fault was delivery was extended because of COVID19 shut down. I sat in at least 100 recliners before I sat in the one I bought at the giggling pig. I knew as soon as I sat in it that it was the chair I was going to buy. I will go there again if I need to add or replace any furniture I have now. Everything they have is gorgeous.

Darlene Aymerich - Jun 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This place is amazing! They are a wonderful family to work with and take great care of you! We will definitely be ordering again😊

Cherieann Laudisi - Jun 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I wasn't expecting to find a table here. But was pleasantly surprised! They have beautiful furniture for everyone. We worked with Jen and she was so patient and gave her honest opinion when we were questioning things. So happy with the results. So well made!

Tiffany Pepe - May 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had the best experience with Gigglin’ Pig! The whole process was seamless, through all the current obstacles. And the gentleman that delivered couldn’t have been more confident and competent with set up and placement. Total professionals. This is what you want when it comes to a purchase like this, great customer service and a cool site to visit! Anybody in the market for a shed or new furniture this is your place!

Brandon Bowman - May 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I purchased a shed and a couch recently from Gigglin' Pig. Both items are of very high quality. Working with Jason and Jennifer was a pleasure. They are very kind and helpful. I would recommend to anyone looking for high quality furniture to shop here.

Willaim MacPherson - May 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We just bought our shed and we love it! Jen was amazing and made the process extremely easy. We would recommend them hands down ! We will be returning again for more furniture!!!

kelly mcdermott - May 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dorothy Caine - May 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was very happy with the whole experience. It started when I went to the "show room", a field full of sheds. And looked at several sheds, decided on one, emailed the company with my choice and received a response that same day, I was mailed a contract to sign, which I signed and returned with a deposit. The shed was delivered within a week, as they had to wait until I had a pad made. Delivery and setup was well done, with minimum repairs needed to fix the lawn, surprising as it was very wet and the shed's final resting place was between trees on a hill. And then when I called and asked for a different means to hold the doors open. They mailed me the device at no additional charge. Wow what a company, friendly, prompt and very experienced. It was a great experience and all my storage needs are meet with this shed. Thank you!!

Fred Marvin - May 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent customer service. I purchased an outdoor shed from them. The quality is a 10. The process of ordering, custom assistance from the staff, and delivery were wonderful. Highly recommend

Helen Serafine - May 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Jen has been a pleasure to work with, even in these difficult times. Always answered any questions in a very timely manner, and was very gracious when I kept changing my mind. can't wait for my bed and nightstands to arrive!

Karen Titus - May 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Frank Borrelli - May 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<1>>|
Giggglin Pig - 3403 Caledonia Avon Road, Caledonia, NY, 14423, United States | Tel: (585) 538-4099