Giggglin Pig

www.gigglinpig.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 81 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great service

Cherie Becker - Jul 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

After years of accumulating numerous items, I found myself with a garage barely able to get a car inside. Decided that I needed a storage plan and went to the Gigglin Pig to talk with Jen about shed options. She helped design the perfect shed, made all the arrangements for delivery and provided fantastic support to get me just what I wanted. Shed quality is impressive and service impeccable. And yes , I now have all my stuff in a secure shed and cars in the garage! Highly recommend the Gigglin Pig for your shed for a great price!

Andy Brunell - Jul 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome service ! Very helpful We ordered a shed and we are very happy with it great quality!

Mark Stella - Jul 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service -- from order to delivery!

Meghan Sarkis - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My husband and I decided after a number of years to replace our old family room furniture with a whole new look. After shopping around Rochester in all furniture stores for a few months, we were disappointed in both the high prices and quality of construction in what we saw. We were looking for a store where we could pick out all of the furniture in one place, coordinate colors with assistance in interior decorating and find well-crafted furniture made in the USA. We found the whole package at the Gigglin’ Pig and couldn’t be happier! Jennifer was great to work with. As we were picking out various pieces, looking at fabric, she would provide very honest advice on what might work or not work. Any questions, customer service has been outstanding. We also picked out a gorgeous kitchen table and chairs hand crafted by the Amish. The delivery of all pieces was handled very professionally with care. Since then everyone who comes to visit raves about our new room. We couldn’t be happier and will be back in future!

Kathy Kavanaugh - Jul 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very well made, Friendly staff, reasonable priced, would recommend

Ryan Brisco - Jul 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We checked it out after a neighbor highly recommended it. We found it to be a top notch place to buy furniture. I don't think we will ever go anyplace else again!

Denise Kavin - Jul 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We are so overwhelmed with the service and care we received from the start at Gigglin Pig with Jennifer. She took her time explaining the whole procedure of ordering to the last step of the delivery. To the pad being set by Bill, and the delivery by the deliver person, Joel. Joel was so careful while unloading the shed. We have a beautiful 12 x 24 shed. Thank you all. We highly recommend Gigglin Pig

Diane Sheffer - Jul 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

mwstone2112 - Jul 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A Buck - Jul 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My shed buying experiance was the best. everyone from the Giggling Pig when we ordered until the delivery of the shed was very professional. The way that the delivery person moved and set the shed was amazingI highly recommend the Gigglin pig for your shed buying

Russell Gleber - Jul 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jennifer and Jason are just the sweetest to work with. Very honest, helpful, and overall very dedicated to their work from beginning to end. They have many options of sheds, that will make your dream building come to life. They stand behind their work 110%. We are so very very happy with everyone who has been involved to make our dreams come true. I will forever recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you!

Monica Gilbert - Jun 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We purchased a shed/barn from Gigglin Pig and Jen was extremely helpful with ideas, the process and kept in touch after the order was placed answering all of my questions. Even though it is a bit of a drive for us from Ontario, we will certainly be returning to the Gigglin Pig for other needs. Thank you Jen for being such a pleasure to work with!

Lisa Blalock - Jun 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have purchased furniture and housewares from the Gigglin Pig as long as they have been in business and have always been very happy. Recently, we ordered our first special order item and had it custom made for a small nook off our kitchen. Chris was extremely patient with us and worked with the builder answering some very detailed questions on measurements. When the jelly cabinet arrived, the quality was the usual, outstanding!! It fit perfectly and it was exactly what I had envisioned. This is my go-to place for that “special piece”. You cannot get professionalism, customer service, quality or custom built furniture like this anywhere. I highly recommended this family owned business! Gigglin Pig, you deserve a 10 star rating!!!

Connie Yahn - Jun 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We ordered a shed and it is beautiful! Jen and Jason were wonderful to work with.

Rachel Towsley - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A warm, welcoming environment mirrored by great service. I found the staff to be helpful, knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. The quality of the furniture is exceptional. Delivery and set up was efficient and professional. I highly recommend purchasing from this establishment!

Beth Patton - Jun 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I recently purchased a shed . I am very pleased with my new shed. Jennifer helped us when we ordered my shed. I appreciate her explaining everything to me . Great experience. Beautiful shed with a front porch. The furniture in their store is beautiful and I plan on shopping there soon. I noticed when I was in there that they had some beautiful crocks than can be personalized. The crocks would make awesome gifts. I am a very happy customer.

Eileen McFadden - Jun 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Beautiful furniture! The entire process of picking out the style and then making it our own with wood and accessory type was so easy and exciting. Delivery was awesome as well. We love this store!

Michelle Forsyth - May 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Beautiful work. So pleased with our custom built vanity!

Pam Plouffee - May 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I could go on and on about how wonderful everything about the Gigglin' Pig is. The customer service, the selection, the quality... Always impressed! I look forward to my next purchase. Thank you!

Amanda Countryman - May 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Giggglin Pig - 3403 Caledonia Avon Road, Caledonia, NY, 14423, United States | Tel: (585) 538-4099