Giggglin Pig

www.gigglinpig.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 30 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Kristen Wrona - Oct 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a very great experience, they helped us choose from so many options. We were able to customize exactly what we were looking for and the estimated delivery was met. I’m so happy with my purchase (new kitchen table set) Like

Jessica Cook - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I highly recommend the Gigglin Pig. They were accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional from the time of purchase through delivery. We just updated our kitchen and the table, chairs, and stools were exactly what the kitchen needed. 😀👍👍

Janet Cappotelli - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jim Fenton - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The products carried are made in the USA, and the owners are knowledgeable and nice!

Sandra Kyte - Sep 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tom Ricciuto - Sep 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great quality, friendly and helpful!

judith francis - Sep 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brenda Kennedy - Sep 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We were very pleased with the craftsmanship and the delivery process. We ordered a custom shed and we were told 6 weeks for delivery and it was 6 weeks almost to the day. The delivery person was very professional and skilled and he placed the shed on its stone pad perfectly. We highly recommend Gigglin Pig, Heritage Structures and Shed Express.

Brian Schiedel - Sep 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Another great experience with the Pig family, thank you Mattices. 🙃

Steve Russ-Clar - Sep 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Diana Hanley - Aug 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Giggling Pig is the best place to buy furniture. We have bought several pieces and have been completely satisfied. All there furniture is great quality and value. I have bought a few custom made pieces to fit the space I needed. The owners are fantastic to work with and have been extremely accommodating.

Kim Hess - Aug 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Terri Krenzer - Aug 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We love our new shed and the entire process from customizing to delivery was simple and went very smoothly. Jason and rest of staff were very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Jennifer Mariani - Jul 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gigglin’ Pig has been our go-to furniture store for many years! Our home and my office hold beautiful pieces of furniture that enrich our space and our every day life. Our small businesses are at the heart of our community. I love that Gigglin’ Pig is a privately-owned family business. Christine and Jennifer are always a joy to work with and I appreciate their expertise, clear communication and special touches. They have a wonderful balance of being personable and professional. They are knowledgeable, accommodating, responsive, and attentive. Not only do they make the process easy and enjoyable every time; they are also great design consultants. I have trust and confidence in Gigglin’ Pig’s customer service and have come to expect the highest quality furniture from them. Their long-lasting furniture is well crafted. I appreciate their fully customized approach, the wide range of design choices, and the excellent craftsmanship of their makers. I have been so happy with our purchases from Gigglin’ Pig. They have earned my loyalty.

Tera Storms - Jul 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason and his wife were so helpful when I was trying to get a new shed. They answered all my questions and talked to all the people necessary so I could get my shed approved for delivery! No issues whatsoever! I would gladly go through them again! I custom ordered my shed- it was ready in 2 weeks! Set- up took about 10 min. They all know what they are doing and make the process as easy as possible. Great place to do business! Thanks!

Cheryl Minster - Jul 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Received high quality furniture as well as very prompt and smooth delivery. Highly satisfied.

Lori Haefner - Jul 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My order arrived on time despite the covid 19 pandemic. The table I ordered looks better than I thought. My wife and I are very satisfied. We would do business with Gigglin' Pig again.

Joseph Gonzalez - Jul 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The Gigglin Pig has such beautiful furniture to pick from. We purchased an oak island that was custom made for our room and we absolutely love it!! We also purchased 4 swivel chairs that are great with the piece. The customer service is excellent and they delivered the pieces in a timely fashion. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!!

Tom Mcginnis - Jul 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love my leather recliner that swivels and glides as well. It's very classy and beautiful. Jennifer and her husband were awesome in the store. They weren't pushy and answered all my questions. I went back twice before I bought the chair because it was an investment. But I truly think you get what you pay for. The only issue I had which was not their fault was delivery was extended because of COVID19 shut down. I sat in at least 100 recliners before I sat in the one I bought at the giggling pig. I knew as soon as I sat in it that it was the chair I was going to buy. I will go there again if I need to add or replace any furniture I have now. Everything they have is gorgeous.

Darlene Aymerich - Jun 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<12>>|
Giggglin Pig - 3403 Caledonia Avon Road, Caledonia, NY, 14423, United States | Tel: (585) 538-4099