Google Review
5 stars
They are the most professional and responsive immigration lawyers in NY
- Anthony Bukowski - Jun 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and brilliant legal advisors. Will definitely go back to them in the future
- Shameer Khan - Apr 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable and very helpful for immigration cases. Very nice and professional staff.
- Hamzeh M - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience at Gehi associates. The people there were great and very patient with me, they answered all of my questions. For my interview prep, Ms. Aayushi did a wonderful job preparing me for my citizen test coming up later this month. I feel ready going forward now to take on the challenge of becoming a U.S citizen.
- Isarak Dessources - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Annette Lall - Dec 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Sariah Henry - Dec 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jeff A - Dec 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- AfaraNews tv - Dec 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I trust Mr Naresh Gehi anytime, he sorted my 12 years immigration case very professionally also I recommend my family members and everyone so far no complaints, Thank you Naresh Gehi and your team.

God bless you all amen πŸ™β€¦
- Ain Hamza - Dec 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Lawyers Review
5 stars
I'm comfortable and relax with gehi and Associates,they are understandable and give you the assurance you need.
- Everton - Dec 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Lawyers
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Yash Khandari - Dec 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Renisha Patel - Dec 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
- Delrose Collins - Aug 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- FAZIA MUBARAK - Aug 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Quality, Value
- Monaiza Kholani - Aug 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Ghei law firm is very helpful, specially Raja Kumar bhaia help me lot. He is so nice of everyone. Thanks to my attorney carla.
- Abu Ikram - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Well, so far so good though we’re not yet done with my case. Yashica is absolutely tops at what she does!
- Enor Ebay - Jul 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best service to clients
- KISHOR BHATTI - Jul 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Gehi and his team are very competent and professional. With Gehi , there is no hidden fee. He will disclosed everything he will need to do for you. If there is an instance where he will need to find an alternate way to help, he will do so. His team and him are very understandable. Gehi helped and still helping us with our complex case and we are achieving a milestone of success. I will always recommend Gehi and his team for any immigration complex and non complex case.
- madege cisse - Jul 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Vikram Singh - Jul 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Very good service
- Mahmud Jarman - Jul 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

So far it's very good experience, now waiting for the final step . Understanding staff.
- Sukhjit Kaushal - Jul 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Good guidance. Good staff. Everyone is welcoming, and professional.
- Kaur Pawandeep - Jul 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
The experience was great the stuff was also great so it's a good firm to use to do your immigration service they are very experienced and intelligent
- Evan Brown - Jun 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Mr Gehi and case workers are very responsible. Raja bhai is very helpful with bangla translation, he makes it easy for me to come back. I will recommend every one from Bangladesh
- Mohammed Mamun - Jun 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazingly welcoming even though my case is with OZ office Mr. Raja welcomed me and helped me with all my need. All the people are lovely and well knowledgeable. Thank you Gehi sir. You are maintaining your offices greatly
- Mohammed Rasel - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Paramjeet Kaur - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Yash Patel - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Value
- Ryan Henery - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Thank you miss Rashmi to help me for every step I need to take and teach me how to do it.
- bhasker patel - May 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Very good management, nice environment and professional, especially Mr Raja, such a nice person and very polite and helpful, thanks for everything
- Bashir Ahmed - May 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Very professional, great followup, and friendly
- L. Sanchez - May 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Got my ten year permanent green card after having faced numerous issues from immigration. The firm is great in handling very difficult cases.
- ather alishah - May 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
- ben Altema - May 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was in need of getting my Green Card renewed. While the process should be seamless, I for one find these legal matters are best handled through a legal firm. To that end, worked with Poonam, Tashi to get all my paperwork completed and application submitted in time. Thanks for the assistance and progressing my case in a timely manner.
- Shripad Bhat - Apr 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
If you are looking for a great immigration attorney, look no further!! Gehi & associates are truly amazing. My journey with them started around 6 years back when I had to file my green card to the US. I was in Germany then and despite the time difference, they worked on my case with true dedication and professionalism. They took care of every step of the process and prepared me well in advance to face the interview with confidence. I got my green card with no hassles.
I used their services once again to file for my US citizenship this year. They did a fantastic job once again and went above & beyond to represent my case. I got my US citizenship last week in a smooth manner. Incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, super responsive and personable!! Poonam and her whole team made me feel like a family and highly recommend them for any immigration needs.
- Catherine Aresipathi - Apr 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Mr. Gehi and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Decent and affordable prices. This law firm offers free consulting on your first visit which not that many immigration law firms offer. Mr. Gehi was patient, detailed, and informative on our available options on our free consulting visit compared to other immigration law firms that offer this. I highly recommend this law office and would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Me and my wife are grateful with Mr. Gehi and
his staff in helping us achieve our goal with our immigration case.
Thanks for all your help Gehi & Associates.
- Daniel Suero - Feb 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kevin Amendano - Feb 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Parimal barua - Jan 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism

I have a good communication with the office Gehi, they are doing a great job in immigration status πŸ‘πŸ‘
- Alex Alexis - Jan 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Best team, Quick Respond..... specially Ms. Swatilina.... Thank you
- Shruti Tripathi - Jan 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent & satisfactory service. Highly impressed & would definitely recommended people. Special thank you to Shreya & Sree babu.
- Nikunj Patel - Nov 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Anil Budhan - Nov 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Avvo Review
5 stars
Excellent and they honor last minute consultation. They give you expert advice and clear your questions.
- Sumanth - Nov 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Avvo
Google Review
5 stars
I had great experience with Gehi and Associates. They are very professional and know exactly what they are doing.
Reshmi Nair was my case worker. She really guided me throughout the case, starting from documents gathering to meeting the deadlines. She was always there to answer my questions. I have called/emailed her countless number of times and she always responded and dealt with my queries.
I also have to mention Tashi. She worked on my case towards the end. She has a very holistic approach towards dealing the cases and very helpful. I am glad I went to Gehi and associates.
- shafi khan - Nov 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Received my naturalization certificate because of gehi and associates and my case was not an easy one... got told it was impossible by many law firms but gehi and associates are the only ones that helped! Special thanks to all the staff for caring about their clients.
- Masuda Suma - Oct 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Team at Gehi & Associate are fantastic! Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend this firm. Especially Reshmi, she is outstanding, Calm, patient and reasonable. I am so satisfied to have a lawyer like her who care for you at professional level instead of just handling you as a "case"..She knows her craft and will walk extra mile for you. "Highly recommend"
- zara rahman - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- pintu patel - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

So far I been having a positive experience. My lawyers Poonam and Ami are very dedicate, ethical and professional handling my case.
- Aura Solano - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
The staff is very cordial and helpful
- Samuel Mathias - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Avvo Review
5 stars
Gehi & Associates has been an incredible firm to work with. On our first consultation, Mr. Gehi sat down with us and explained us our options in the legal matter; his confidence was quite reassuring. The same level of knowledge and professionalism was encountered with all the people working in the firm, they answered all our concerns and were extremely attentive and patient. This is the first time we have had to hire a law firm and were worried about what to expect, but Gehi & Associates made it a painless process. Couldn't recommend them enough.
- anonymous - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Avvo
Avvo Review
5 stars
Then Everything was Thoroughly taken care of Quickly and smooth by Shreya (such a doll)

10ssss across the board for Shreya and Gehi Law
- Robbie - Oct 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Avvo
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

I strongly recommend Gehi and associates services to anyone looking for immigration help. Both Poonam and Kim are fantastic. They Always replied and answered every single question. Very hardworking immigration lawyer.
Excellent service! Poonam is amazing I’m very impressed with her work,
Thanks For Your Help
- Mike Patel - Oct 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

If you are looking for a law firm with exceptional service, good-natured and knowledgeable staff, Gehi & Associates is the place to go. My green card case was a complicated one, I went to SEVERAL offices around Queens and NYC for consultations but they did care about a single thing except getting their money from me. Im so pleased with the service at Gehi & Associates as they took care of everything with an immense amount of detail and professionalism!
- Ravneet Kaur - Oct 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

I had terrific experience working with Shraya Raut. She is responsible and supportive throughout our case. Thank you shraya for excellent services. Highly recommended 😊
- Nidhi Tandon - Oct 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Me. Shreya was very helpful and commitment to her work. She delivers very smoothly and always response to every questions. Ms. Kimberly was very generous always. Thank you guys keep it up.
- Asha Hansham - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook