Google Review
5 stars
The store associate was very helpful and helping me choose a Couple games for my children.
- Chad Armstrong - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Amanda Biggs - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It's a good place to find good rare games. Though some of those finds are overpriced.
- Phylip Gardner - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- joel dj - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I sold some of my gaming figures, and got a great price! Everyone there was extremely nice! I highly recommend going there.
- My Wife's Boyfriend - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Candice Medlock - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome store with lots of vintage games and accessories! The worker who helped me was excellent at his job too! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and nice! ☺️
- Madeline Hensley - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, great selection and the manager knows his stuff and knows what you want.
- Jared Brewer - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Eerie Nova - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- here come dat boi - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Andrews - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pretty satisfied with my purchase. Staff was very professional. Good selection of games and movies. Would recommend
- Demon Link - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Been to both locations many times never a bad experience always helpful and nice. Will definitely be back
- Zach New - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They exchanged my malfunctioning WII controller with no questions asked. Great service!
- Marie Rozier - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Renee Fowler - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Steven Haste - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful staff, Awesome experience!
- Summer Dawn - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best place to get games and very helpful workers there and I'm glad they have my business
- kainasaurus rex - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- zain rife - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Omar Mahboob - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gameworld is by far the best place to buy and sell video games I have ever been to, the staff are friendly and will help you find anything you need and are great people to talk about all things video games and every once and a while they will have something really cool like a virtual boy or PS Vita, great game selection for every console and plenty of both retro and modern games, and their store on third Street has plenty of collectors items and special editions to satisfy your need for props for cosplay to Funko pops and biggest baddest set of pre-order bonuses and detailed action figures!
- Iman Brooks - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always love coming here, great employees and inventory! Prices range a lot, some games are insanely cheap and some are insanely expensive
- Cory Schmitt - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shane Willoughby - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Alan and his staff are phenomenal! Very personable and always full of knowledge. Store is always clean and bringing in new items daily. Love coming here!
- Meghan Wohlafka - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joann Mckee - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good people to work with and very friendly.
- Warren/Susan Crawford - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always a wonderful place to buy and sell games, the employees are kind, professional and very helpful
- Payton Wilson - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a really great time. Enthusiastic workers and very professional. No place like a video game store anymore😁
- andrew stanfield - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gabriel Rood - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was amazing it has anything from movies to retro video games people are cool
- Micheal “lone wolf hunter” dodson - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gabriel Rood - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely fantastic and knowledgeable staff. Excellent selection and agreeable pricing. I'd give them 6 stars if I could.
- Drew Mattingly - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Game works great, employee at the counter was very attentive and helped me find what I needed. Will come back again.
- Nathaniel Harvey - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding location. Very passionate and knowledgeable sales staff who seem to spend a lot of time learning about the business of gaming. They take the time to check their used products and ensure you’re purchasing a solid item. Very happy with all of my purchases.
- Josh - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always great with kids!!!!
- April Sconyers - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My visits to Game World are always great! The staff are friendly and quick and they know what they're talking about. Their used games are well priced and in good condition, and they pay reasonable prices for used games and consoles. I have bought, sold, and browsed extensively at Game World, and I am always happy with my experience.
- Andrew J. Young (ThatOneGM) - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding location. Very passionate and knowledgeable sales staff who seem to spend a lot of time learning about the business of gaming. They take the time to check their used products and ensure you’re purchasing a solid item. Very happy with all of my purchases.
- Josh - Feb 07, 2024



Game World | 901 S College Mall Rd., Bloomington IN , United States