Need reviews for your business? Try Reviewtec!
For Saving Home Service is renowned for its exceptional home comfort solutions, offering professional, punctual, and high-quality services across multiple locations. Specializing in the installation and maintenance of heating and cooling systems, they provide energy-efficient options like two-stage furnaces and heat pumps, ensuring customer satisfaction with responsive service and valuable pricing. Their skilled technicians, like Sam, are celebrated for meticulous, clean installations and thorough explanations, enhancing the customer experience. With a commitment to solving even the most challenging space constraints, For Saving Home Service stands out for its problem-solving abilities and customer-centric approach, making them a highly recommended choice for home heating and cooling needs.
Google Review
5 stars
Our new heat pump was installed by HomeStar (#106428 ) professionally and efficiently. Great services from the sales advisor to installation technicians as well as the back office support. Highly recommended!!!
- Leon - May 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jimmy lam - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional service from start to finish! The heating company's prompt response, professionalism, and expertise exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend for any heating needs
- yoyo tong - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tony and Max were very knowledgeable and assisted me in choosing an appropriate heat pump system for my home. They were very responsive and answered all of my questions.

Ali and his team did a great job installing the system.

I would recommend For Saving Heating and Cooling for your HVAC needs.
- Chris C - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent Company with great response times, products and services. Highly recommend.
- Gregory King - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The service was great. The installer was also very good. Installation is also great. Thumbs up
- kai kai - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The installation on a carrier furnace went very well. The technicians are very polite and professional. We confirm the scope of work, then they remove the old furnace, install the new furnace, clean up. Finally, show me how to use the thermostat. It is a very pleasant experience. Their prices are very reasonable. I recommend this company for people in a similar needs. The salesman Max presented multiple options, explained the pros and cons. Not pressure to up sale me anything. I selected a 80k BTU carrier multi-stage furnace. It works quietly.
- Matthew Xie - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am very grateful to the sales manager, Tony Zheng. He was extremely professional, patient, and had a very diligent work attitude. I am very satisfied with his service. Highly recommended!
- Cindy Li - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tony was very responsive with our many questions before our purchase. The installation was very professional with excellent communication and clean up.
- alison turnbull - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are very attentive, quick to respond, are problem solvers, their prices are 50% less than other competitive bids and they offer a variety of payment options which other companies do not. What's not to like!
- Dan Brambilla - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sam is so good!!He is a very nice person. He worked hard to get us a new air conditioner. Everything was done perfectly
- Cchlooe - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tony was very responsive, provided detailed quotes and explored various options that would work well for our home. We decided to proceed with furnace and heat pump installation. Sam and team arrived on time, were extremely professional and thorough. Very pleased with our experience.
- Philip - Jul 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks for Sam’s professional Heating Pump &Furnace installation. He showed up on time and took care of installation details. At the end, gave us a good introduction about how to control Heat Pump.
Also , Thanks for Sale manager Tony who made this new business completed so quickly
This a happy service with For Saving.
- yuki Liu - Jun 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and responsive service. Karnik was quite knowledgeable and his installation crew was superb.
- Earl S. Heiber - Jun 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent job from Cormac in sales to Sam and Maddy from installation!
- Jeff Malcolm - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is our third project with For Saving And Heating. We could not be more pleased with the service provided. The quote was very reasonable and overall good value in retrospect. Sam and his team did a fantastic job installing both of our heat pumps in an old house with challenging ductwork. They were very respectful of our property.
- Howard Meng - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technician name Sam is very professional and he work very hard,because of this hot weather he is very busy to run around ,but he is still try to come to my home even very late at night to fix my ductless A/C,make sure I can get comfortable cool 🌡, thanks Sam …
- Paula Tsang - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Heating system installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Doris Chu - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The whole process was a breeze right from the first consultation to installation. Karnik from the sales department was very knowledgeable and ensured he answered all our queries. He kept us updated every step of the way. The installation was carried out by Sam and he not only made sure to check each and everything for a top notch installation, but also guided us really well on how to maintain and upkeep the AC. Kudos to the ‘For Savings’ team for a job well done!
- Gags - May 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Yanyan Zhang - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Even though the weather is not warm enough for us to try out the new unit yet, service was very professional, responsive and on time. We had our furnace installed a few years ago with Home Star and it is still working very well.
- Donna Tan - May 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nooreen Ladha - May 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dennis师傅很负责
- lingbai wang - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Just a few weeks ago, For Saving Home Service replaced our old furnace and AC with a new energy efficient two-stage Carrier furnace and Heat pump combo. We are so satisfied with the products and the installation that we feel compelled to post this review to express our appreciation.
Sam (the installer) and his colleague did a wonderful job. The installation was flawless, clean and neat. Sam took time to explain the work before and after with care. The system has been working great so far (knocking wood !!).
Kudos to Tony (the Home Comfort advisor) who had come to our house to inspect, and patiently walked through the entire project with us and also offered good pricing option.
A generous rebate from Enbridge is truly an icing on the cake. Thanks to the Saving Home Service team. Keep up good work.
Timothy
- Timothy Nguyen - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I ordered my air-conditioner via Costco and had it installed by Homestar. The sales rep, Ivan, is very helpful and explains everything (product and service procedures) clearly. I highly recommend the service provided by Homestar.
- Shirley Wong - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- K Hoover - May 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Have excellent experience with for saving company. Salesperson - tony and installation technicians are all professional . My property has 20 yrs furnace and the installation space is very narrow . I am so satisfied with installation technicians who are great problem solvers. I high recommend this company for everyone.
Services: Install AC, Heating system installation
- Keren Xu - May 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
For saving is great. I had a slight problem with Installation and Tony gave great customer service to fix the problem right away. Excellent Customer service by Max and Tony. They want you, as a customer, to be completely satisfied/happy. I would recommend "For Saving" anytime and would buy from them again. My mini split is quiet and delivers great heat and I am looking forward to trying the cooling. The BEST!!! Great company to deal with. Keep up the great work and great customer service!!!
Services: Ductless heating & A/C services, Installation
- charles robinson - Apr 29, 2023



FOR SAVING HOME SERVICE | 550 ALDEN RD, UNIT 111, MARKHAM ON , Canada