Flower Mound Family Physicians is a highly regarded medical practice nestled in the heart of Flower Mound. Renowned for their compassionate and personalized approach, they offer a sanctuary for those seeking attentive healthcare. Patients consistently praise Dr. Nazia Malick for her professionalism, kindness, and deep commitment to their well-being. The practice shines with a friendly and efficient staff, ensuring a welcoming and professional environment. Whether it's for a routine check-up or more urgent medical needs, the team at Flower Mound Family Physicians is celebrated for not only their medical expertise but also for making patients feel like a valued part of their healthcare family.
Google Review
4 stars
- Pamela Mayo - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The practice of Nazia Malik, M.D., Family Medicine is exceptional. I recently moved to Flower Mound. Let me say, “I am so glad I have found Dr. Malik”. Finding a new Primary Care Dr. is not easy. Everyone from the ladies in the Reception Area, Medical Assistants, Lab Technicians are outstanding. When you walk in the door, immediately you feel the calm atmosphere. Thank you Dr Malik and Staff. I am so grateful for your kindness, skilled helpfulness, knowledge, and dedication to your work. It is so reassuring to know you are in good hands. I will do my best to be a good patient.
- Sharon McDonald - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great care and service. It’s unique to find a local practice that focuses on the history, relationship, and long term goals of the patient.
- Robert Hartsough - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very hard working and caring staff.
- Wesley Parker - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Carl Anderson - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sreeharsha Burugu - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kailynn Cornia - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Been seeing Dr. Malick for a few years now. To sum it up, she is fantastic. She will listen to you and work with you on improving your overall health. Hands down best me of the best family physician in flower mound.
- hari kumar rajendran - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Nazia Malick is very comfortable to be around and is easy to talk to. She is very concerned about my health and is able to clearly communicate any issues I may have. I like her very much and would highly recommend her.
- cecil drewry - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Malick is an excellent physician. She is a great listener who explains medical matters very well and has a warm and caring approach with her patients. Her staff has these same qualities and couldn’t be more responsive. So glad to have her as my doctor. Highly recommend!
- Kathy Cunningham - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly, fast and professional
- Simeone Benza - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Malik was very clear in her directions for me. The staff was also very prompt and helpful.
- Mary Wallace - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jim Spence - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for all you do! I really appreciate Flowers Mound Family Physic for always makes our family Welcome for 30 years We highly recommend! From the Nwiba family
- Lotoiti Nwiba - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent care and Dr. Malick is the greatest! I highly recommend.
- Suzette Garrett - Dec 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place…girls are the front desk are awesome!!! Getting to know Dr. Malick but thankful that I get to see a “real” doctor and not pawned off on a PA
- leechb1145 - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best doctor I’ve ever had

Great service and follow up
- Randy Woodham - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor and all the staff are wonderful! Everyone is very caring, sweet and knowledgeable! I’m very excited to have a great new doctor and staff!
- Lisa Swick - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mayuri Shrotriya - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly staff! Dr. GREAT!
- Jean Ann Peace - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I appreciated the ease of making a “new patient” appointment. The doctor and staff were friendly & compassionate. I think this is going to be a good fit.
- Patricia Heitzman - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Malick was great, nice, professional. She greeted me with a beautiful smile and gave me great advice about my health and well-being. I would strongly recommend her to everyone
- Edit Dibra - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff really takes care of your needs.
- Yael Skinner - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’m pleased.
- Bob Heitzman - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Malick is a delight. She is very bright and works very hard to ensure my health options are met. She shares her medical knowledge and acts as a resource, but takes my opinions into consideration. I really appreciate being “heard”.
- Sandy Mittelstet - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
To say Dr. Malick changed my life is an understatement. Last year after struggling with Sleep Apnea and Acid Reflux. She strongly encouraged to lose weight. Because I'm at an age that I needed to change my habits to ensure Im here long enough for my boys. Well after a year. Down 50 pounds. Feeling better than ever. It all started with Dr. Malick!!!
- Juan Aguilar - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very efficient and competent staff. My entire family see’s Dr Malik. Great choice for GP!
- Russ Higgins - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very efficient and competent staff. My entire family see’s Dr Malik. Great choice for GP!
- Russ Higgins - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They took care of my needs when I heeded. Appreciate their efforts
- Lola C - Sep 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Nazia Malick is very comfortable to be around and is easy to talk to. She is very concerned about my health and is able to clearly communicate any issues I may have. I like her very much and would highly recommend her.
- cecil drewry - Sep 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Malick and staff are great! Appointments don’t feel rushed, she listens and offers care that you are comfortable with, doesn’t just write you a prescription and send you on your way. Highly recommend this practice!
- Kevin Patino - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelly Brown - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great first visit ! Very kind and professional atmosphere!
- Sammy Robles - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Physical and Labs today. The visit was quick and efficient by Dr. Malick. Support staff is friendly, and helpful.
- James Weber - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've been to Dr. Malick's office twice, and both visits went well. Everyone was cordial, as well as timely. Dr. Malick seems caring and remembered my earlier visit. When it was time for the blood draw, Elaine was gentle and efficient. She made the process less stressful than it might have been otherwise. We finished and I made it back to work on time. This was the best medical experience I could hope for. I'm glad we found Dr. Malick.
- Jherich Silas - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always pleasant and professional.
- Bartlomiej Kaminski - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- kathleen maccarone - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Everything went according to plan. In and out quickly. Staff and Doc were great.
- Greg Krewson - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly staff and Dr really takes time to know the “ full picture “ and gives practical advice.
- Dylan Aponte - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Floyd Gantt - Jun 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Saira Imam - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love everyone here! The nurses, Dr. Malick, and the women at the front desk are so kind and helpful :)
- michaela watson - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Just went in to get set up as a new patient the other day. The staff was excellent and Dr. Malick’s attention to detail was superior to other doctors I have been with in the past. I would definitely recommend them!
- Preston Coleman - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Malick is incredibly kind and really listens. Looking forward to having her as my family’s primary care physician.
- S. R. - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- Earl Jenkins - Apr 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very focused on Patient needs and wellness. Highly recommend!
- Robert Hartsough - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Malick is a very knowledgeable and thorough Physician. The staff is very friendly getting you in and out without rushing. I'm very pleased with the medical attention you receive!
- mwoolston100 - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Malik and staff are great. As a patient, I never feel like the staff or doctor is trying to rush me through the process. They answer all of my questions and are very thorough.
- JJ Cady - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- HEIMERL, J - Apr 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied with visit. The doctor is very helpful and pleasant. The staff is as well.
- Karen Ginter - Apr 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great visit & I was seen promptly.
- Steve Pettit - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
FMFP is wonderful. I've been with them over 20 years. Dr Long was great. Dr Malick is proving to be great also.
- Melaney Warren - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- AliBeau Coplin - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Roy Johnson - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was traveling and ended up with a diverticulitis flare. This after having stomach flu and just a really tough few weeks. Thought I was feeling well enough to travel. I was wrong. But! I feel so very lucky to have randomly picked this doctor!
She listened to me and we agreed to a plan of action. If the plan I wanted didn't show pretty immediate results I agreed to head to ER. THANKFULLY, it did work. Can't remember the last time I wanted to hug a doctor.
I hugged her today for so many reasons. 1. She didn't poohpooh my own knowledge of my body. 2. I wasn't just a medical condition I was a living being that desperately wanted to get better but can't follow *the standard* protocol. 3. She trusted me.
Priceless in my opinion.
The staff there!?
100% fantastic!
I can't say enough good things about every person I came into contact with.
THIS IS A STELLAR PLACE OF HEALING HEALTHCARE.
Treat yourself to a better kind of doctor if you're in area and want a caring and knowledgeable staff of people. You won't be disappointed.
Happy health to you all.
- Ana Helton - Mar 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So far so good 👍🏻
- Jessica Lindeman - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Viswaram Natarajan - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- ANISH C SCARIA - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sue Nunes - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor was very thorough and took time to answer my questions
- stacie sheppard - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor was very thorough and took time to answer my questions.
- stacie sheppard - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Patricia Widerquist - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Diana Wilson - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Malick and staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. Dr Malick takes a very deep interest in my health and well-being and always steers me in the right direction
- Bhagvati Doolabh - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been visiting this Doctor's office for 30 years , I am Happy to see that Dr Malik has continued to provide the same professional approach and service as her predecessor Dr James Long. This is why my entire family has continued to use their services and will continue to do so.
- Joe Nwiba - Feb 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elaine and everyone else I encountered was very friendly.
- Amanda Solari - Feb 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Came in because I had scratched my eye and didn't know how long till my vision would return to normal. The doctor was very informative and got me a note for work promptly. Friendly staff. Wait time as far as doctors offices goes is great. Highly recommended!
- Colby Hunsucker - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time visiting this practice. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The office is clean, professional and very welcoming. Dr. Malick is professional, kind and took time with me to get to know me, and to listen to my concerns. She made me feel relaxed and treated me as if I was her only patient. I am so thankful that I have found a new primary physician, since moving here to Texas.
- Mary Townsend - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Lohr - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly, fast and professional
- Simeone Benza - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently moved to Texas and I am very glad that I found Dr Nazia Malick to be my doctor. Everyone in the office is very helpful from the front desk to the medical assistant, phlebotomist and of course the doctor. Dr Malick listens to my concerns and is very professional. I feel like I am in very good hands.
- Pamela Schreiber - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly
Helpful
- Joella Nauman - Jan 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Krznarich - Jan 04, 2023



Flower Mound Family Physicians | 2609 Sagebrush Drive, Suite 101, Flower Mound TX , United States