Google Review
5 stars
- Linette Collins - Feb 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and efficient. Diligently perused the area of concern. Determined the root cause and treated the ailment. Scheduled follow up. Great job.
- Richard Walls - Feb 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It's so wonderful that there's an urgent care for this kind of injury. These people were truly kind & Informative.
- Kelle B - Dec 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic and organized office from check in to seeing the doctor. They were prompt and thorough! Dr. Madden had great chair-side and very detailed in his explanations. He did not rush the appointment. Thank you!
- Toni McAninch - Dec 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
So happy I visited this office. Everyone was so kind and rather than rushing me into a surgery I was given an alternative that makes the pain in my thumbs feel sooo much better😁. Thank you so much!
- Roseann Chmura - Dec 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My first visit here. Dr Madden and staff were great. Everyone was very friendly. The doctor was very professional and explained everything. I would recommend coming here for hand/wrist issues
- Jenny McDonald - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thank goodness for a safe and successful option for hand surgery… it’s a exciting opportunity to live a full life again
- Julie Guffey - Oct 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
After going around months and months with another doctor and never getting a firm diagnosis or treatment plan, FitzMaurice was able to diagnose and treat in the same visit. Not just a great experience, probably the best I’ve had with any doctors office.
- Andrew Peterson - Oct 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Doug Nicklovich - Oct 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jackie Elco - Oct 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Katherine Webster - Sep 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Vincent Quarles - Aug 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathy Duda - Aug 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with the services I received at my appointment. The physician was very thorough and explained my options following an auto accident. I would recommend this provider if you are having problems with your hands.
- Kathleen Bryant - Aug 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Nina Amiri - Aug 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Gave us hope that we might be able to correct my husband’s hand issue. Now we just have to have the other records & tests to go to the next step
- Sylvia Mock - Aug 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tina Sparks - Aug 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary S - Aug 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional

Caring

Thorough

Extremely skilled

I will return for additional needed Surgery
- Rose Smith - Aug 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Karen Guthrie - Aug 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
So far, I'm pleased with my experience. Very friendly staff. The doctor explained everything to me and answered my questions. I was disappointed that nobody was wearing a mask in this clinic. I hope my procedure is as seemless.
- Deb Sterling - Aug 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
So friendly clean and professional! This is the place to go for hand injuries!!
- Meg Sassaman - Jul 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The staff and doctors are friendly and nice. My appointment was quick and efficient!
- Amanda Summers - Jul 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor Michael Madden was very patient and kind. He explained all that I needed to know about my fractured wrist and he provided many more options, and non invasive procedures, which were not offered to me by a previous physician that I had seen. I was very happy with his services and I will seek him out again as needed.
- D. Lite - Jul 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Madden saw me for the first time regarding my thumb joints. He was very knowledgeable, kind and gentle. With their new technology they were able to do everything to evaluate my thumb joint in his office. He suggested injections until I decide if I want the surgery. Injected numbing agent to lesson the “sting” of the cortisone injection. Most likely I will have him do my surgery come the first of the year 2022.
- Lois Meyer - Jun 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sheryl Kelgard - Jun 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tom Rakoczy - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joyce Ferguson - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The whole team was considerate, responsive, and professional. Definitely recommend.
- Nancy Hetrick - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Felt like they cared. Skilled and friendly, too.
- Ed OBrien - Jun 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Courteous, professional staff. They were on time, and Dr. Madden actually listened to what I was saying. He was pleasant and professional, and explained my situation and X-rays thoroughly. Definitely recommend Fitzmaurice Hand Institute.
- Jamie Morgan McClellan - Jun 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Francisco P. Sirvent - Jun 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience!
- Pretty Noel - May 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- ADOBE GOLD CANYON - May 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had extreme pain when I reached out for an appt and was seen within an hour of calling. T , the medical assistant that took care of me initially was so kind and compassionate as well as knowledgeable. Every staff member I interacted with, from the time I walked into the office until I left, was great ! Heather the NP identified my issue and treated it. I was grateful to have answers!
- Veronica Acevedo - May 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisa Waldman - May 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
They were very helpful and very professional in the way they conducted themselves.
- John Lucki - May 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
very nice facility. made you welcome. the doc talked to you like person, not a number. my surgery went great. woke up the day after surgery with no pain. just waiting for pt.
- Eric Herron - May 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
great experience! I would definitely recommend if you need a hand doctor.
- Gina Scimeca - May 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
very personable doctor and staff felt very comfortable and confident.
- Kathy Steeves - May 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Very efficient and professional.
- Bradley Barrett - May 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Steven Holt - May 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Helpful on my 1st visit. s#cheduled surgery.
- Linda Kraft Struve - May 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Byron McClinton - May 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We were so afraid surgery would be needed. The Dr was so kind and assuring. My husband is 85 and has dementia . Dr M. Madden was so good and took his time with us.
- Karen Insel - May 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr. Fitmaurice was personable and "really" cared.
The best part was all x-rays , scans etc.etc are done in one location.
Also , hats off to the staff , outstanding individuals.
Thank you
Richard
- Richard Hejna - May 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Loved it
- brian ladouceur - May 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, efficient, friendly and professional!
- Ann Colston - May 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, cordial and professional service!
- Carolina Hacker - May 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
The zoom meeting was easy to access and to do. Great interactions with office personnel and Dr. Fitzmaurice . Now we don't have to make a trip for assessment and another for treatment. Important to us---we live almost to the Oregon border in northern California
- Sharon Millard - May 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
I like the thoroughness and exam results right in the appointment. No waiting a few days for results
- Cynthia Walker - May 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
4 stars
- Vandana Balyan - Apr 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and professional able to do x rays and ultra sounds in office and were nice enough to give me a consultation on a lean letting me pay after my settlement from auto accident. I would recommend to my family and friends
- Nathan Daugherty - Apr 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Fitzmaurice was very personable and upbeat. He explained the options for my treatment thoroughly and understandably. His staff were also friendly and caring in demeanor. I felt very comfortable with my new patient consultation and the scheduling process for my surgery.
- Al & Marti Voss - Apr 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Norma Rodriguez - Apr 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was in and out of the Urgent Care for an open fracture in my finger in under an hour. Dr. Madden, Heather and Shay were knowledgeable, efficient and took the time to answer questions. I am 100% confident that the care I received is top notch.
- david bayles - Apr 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Friendly atmosphere, great location. on time service.
- Elizabeth Key - Apr 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, efficient and knowledgeable!! Perfect
- Paula Deanda - Apr 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
right on time. very nice.
- Linda Franklin - Apr 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
From the minute I walked into the office. Everyone was kind and friendly and very efficient. Very well run office ‼️
- Mary Stevette Quellmalz - Apr 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent appointment .. all of my concerns and questions were totally answered with explanation.
I am looking forward to surgery also recovery with Dr. Fitzmaurice expertise care. The staff could not be nicer.
- Liz Madison - Apr 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
attention to detail, friendly service, knowledgeable.
- Jim Manietta - Apr 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Cutting edge and took the time to properly evaluate my needs. Heads and shoulders above the other hand specialists I have seen.
- Brent Hurlbert - Apr 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, the staff was very nice and helpful.
- Mauricio Alejandro Bedoya Ospina - Mar 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was here because of my thumb infection so they really took care of me specially the doctors.. thank you so much for taking care of me..
- Ashley Cate - Mar 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This place was fantastic, and I'm super grateful that I could walk-in same day for urgent care!
- Rach H - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Shirley neufeld - Mar 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
It was a great experience delivered by very qualified people from the front desk, to Brea the nurse I saw upstairs and especially Dr. Madden. He was easy to talk to, gave me complete information about treatments and alternatives.
- Carolyn Smith - Mar 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Everyone was interested and I left that office smiling.
There's hope ahead!
- Jeanne Ryder - Mar 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Staff was awesome. From front desk to back office, I was treated with the utmost professionalism. Dr. Madden clearly explained everything about my procedure and made sure that I knew what to expect.
- Bradley Hawn - Mar 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Everyone was exceptionally nice. The Dr was amazing! He explained everything very clearly and I know what to expect. The best part is I won't have to wait long to get on the road to recovery.
- Nina-Michelle Rizzo-Sidabras - Mar 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
My first meeting today with Dr. Fitzmaurice and his staff was very efficient and pleasant
- Ellen Etzel - Feb 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
My first meeting today with Dr. Fitzmaurice and his staff was very efficient and pleasant
- Ellen Etzel - Feb 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
My treatment was extremely courteous and professional. From the moment when I was greeted to the end of my visit I was very satisfied with manner in which they handled my case. Thanks again!
- Mark Sanders - Feb 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
everyone is very polite and professional, taking all the precautions for covid, very clean place, very self splainatory on the diagnosis and my options that I had.
- Leticia Arenas - Feb 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr. F's quick and thorough assessment.
- Cynthia Ong Merrill - Feb 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
There are not words to describe my experience with the Dr and his staff. Caring and wanting the best for the me was outstanding. Someone like me who has arthritis, I have found my home for care. Thank you to the doctor and his staff. I have never had such a great experience with a dr fitz and his staff!!! There are not enough stars in world to give this practice!! Thank you Dr and staff for all you have done to make my life better.
- Alex Snider - Feb 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Syrian Rebel - Feb 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Staff facility and service excellent all around.
- Dorthea Varney - Jan 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
prompt excellent service, with immediate results. I would recommend to everyone.
- Bud Burrell - Jan 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook