Feagin and Owen Plastic Surgery, nestled in the heart of Dothan, is a premier destination for transformative cosmetic procedures. With a reputation for excellence, Dr. Feagin and Dr. Owen are celebrated for their meticulous work, from rejuvenating facelifts to precise rhinoplasties and breast surgeries. Patients praise the practice for its attentive and knowledgeable staff, clean and welcoming facilities, and the surgeons' ability to listen and tailor treatments to individual needs. The results speak for themselves—natural-looking enhancements that boost confidence and satisfaction. Whether seeking subtle refinement or significant changes, Feagin and Owen Plastic Surgery is a trusted choice for those looking to rejuvenate their appearance.
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Dr. Feagin has been a pleasure!!!
He explains procedures in detail, and knows what is needed to make you feel beautiful. Recommendations to anyone considering a plastics procedure.
- Cynthia Campbell - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff and Dr. Feagin were very friendly and carefully explained the process from beginning to end. I am very please with the results and I would recommend Dr. Feagin if you are considering a neck lift, face lift or brow lift. I feel my appears has improved so much with these three procedures being done. Thank you Dr. Feagin for taking such good care of me.
- Debra Williams - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am very pleased with my breast I had implant removal after about 20 years. My breast were looking distorted and were hard. I also had a mastoplexy My breast look good feel soft and so natural. I would advise anyone to use Dr.Feagin for this procedure if you want to be totally happy with the end result.
- Panissa Martinez - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
If you’re wondering whether it’s worth it to try and turn back the clock, even in your 70s, consider these points. (Dr. Feagin did an artist’s work on a facial sculpting and tummy tightening.) I feel and look years younger; love wearing nice clothes again, and my self confidence has returned. I look across the table and see that once familiar glint in my husband’s eye, and I realize that he too feels younger and happier with life. Absolutely worth every cent!
- Kandell Treichel - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I went to Dr. Feagin for breast reduction. Dr. Feagin and his staff were awesome. The surgery went well and so did my recovery. I am very pleased with my results. I had a lot of questions, and he and his staff were there to answer them. My office visits were very professional and comfortable. I recommend Dr. Feagin and his staff for breast reduction. He is a Great Doctor and his staff are very efficient and knowledgeable.
- debbie Arnold - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I was having neck issues due to my breast and my condience was low due them dropping. Dr Feaggins explained the small reduction and lift to me very throughly, he listened and answered all my questions. I am very pleased with the end result. My neck pain is gone and my breasts look like im in late 20's again. The only reason I gave 4 stars is there just a little smaller than I thought theyd be but I am still very pleased
- Debra - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had facial rejuvenation with Dr. Feagin and the results are amazing better than I could have imagined! The procedure was straight forward just as they said. I look in the mirror and actually see myself again! It's natural to be nervous but don't let that keep you from becoming FABULOUS! no product on the market can do what Fagen can trust me I've tried them all. Not only did he remove sagging neck skin he tighten the muscles and gave me a jaw line that i haven't ever really had! Take time for yourself you deserve it!
- kim lindahl - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Owen does amazing work!! He went above my expectations and I am so happy with the turnout of my breast augmentation!
- Kelli Norris - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Faegin, is the BEST and wouldn't have trusted my procedure to anyone else! His staff compliments him and were helpful and welcoming! Thank you😁
- Judy Smith - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very caring, patient, and professional staff. When I decided to get plastic surgery last year there was no doubt who I would call to perform a couple of procedures. Dr Feagin is the absolute best. He did blepharoplasty, upper and lower, and breast implant revision recently. I continue to heal and am ecstatic about my results. I will always refer this practice to others.
- Cindy Holland - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The best plastic surgeon out there!! Dr Feagin did my breast augmentation and then I got free juvaderm lip filler and he did amazing on both I highly recommend him for anyone needing any kind of plastic surgery lip filler Botox etc. he’s the best hands down
- Skye Garrison - Sep 13, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Owen and his staff of professionals exceeded expectations! I was convinced they were the right team for my Otoplasty during the initial consultation. Dr. Owen was easy to talk with and answered all my questions. I scheduled the surgery before leaving the consultation and am very pleased with the results.
- Daniel B. - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent job thank you dr Owen a doctor that actually listens to his patients needs and gives them what they ask for I had nasal blockage and he identified and corrected with little of no pain surgery. Dr Owen is the best and very affordable great follow-up and caring professional staff. Thank you Chris
- Unk Unk - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend Dr Owen for your surgery needs. He is polite ,professional and very thorough in explaining things. I recently had a reduction and with having anxiety he explained everything in detail to me and it was very helpful.
- Bayleigh Pickett - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently sought services from Feagin and Owen Plastic Surgery in Dothan, AL. I scheduled a consultation for a breast reduction. Dr. Owen met with me. He made me aware of all the pros and possible cons. He educated me on the surgical procedure. I had a breast reduction with complete nipple reattachment. Dr. Owen is knowledgeable and an excellent doctor. He is attentive to your needs and will assist with any questions. I am extremely pleased with the results. All I wanted was relief from the daily pain I was enduring from caring around heavy breasts. He gave me the relief from my pain and discomfort and so much more. I feel 100 percent better . The surgery went well with no complications. My recovery went smoothly with no complications. I would like to thank Dr. Owen for caring enough to help me through this process. Truly thankful!!! I put off surgery for years and just dealt with the pain. If you can relate to my situation, reach out to Dr. Owen. He’s the best!!!
- Jennifer Bonam - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The whole experience has been positive, from the friendly helpful staff to the talented Dr. I'm very happy!
- Keridan Moorman - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely great experience! Dr. Fagan was very informative and helpful with answering all of my questions. I have had a tummy tuck with some liposuction, and my breasts filled back out with a small silicone implant. The entire experience was much easier than I expected. I healed very well and quickly. From the moment you go into the office to the moment you leave the hospital from the surgery if they walk you through absolutely every step and explain everything that is going to happen, and that needs to be done, I am very thankful for Dr. Fagan and their team. Highly recommend !!!!
- Jessica Johnson - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Feagin is amazing. I walked into his office with no self esteem. He gave me a breast lift with augmentation. He has changed how I see myself.
- Allison Jackson - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a face an neck lift by Dr feagin. He done a great job. So glad I chose him to do my surgery. Will be back in August for eyelid surgery. The office staff is very nice. Greets u with an smile every time.
- Sharon Luckerson - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!! If I could give Dr. Owen and his staff more than 5 stars, I would! I went in to have a breast aug surgery. Within two weeks Dr. Owen got me in for a consultation pre-op, surgery, and post-op, and I couldn’t have been more satisfied with the whole process. Dr. Owen was VERY informative and professional. He was very precise with his measurements and made sure to do exactly what I asked for. I am beyond pleased and couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I would recommend Dr. Owen 100%!
- Laura Gordon - Jun 13, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great medical office all around. When I decided to get plastic surgery, there was no question about where to go and I could not be any more pleased with my results by Dr Feagin. He and his caring staff are the best.
- Cindy L. - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- terri preston - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome job by everyone! Very pleased with Dr Feagin’s abilities and bedside manner.
- Paula Little - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely love and one hundred percent would recommend for any plastic surgery needs, especially BA & mastopexy 😉Dr. Feagin did absolutely wonderful and took every concern and want into consideration, he actually listens to your wants. Very clean Incisions.
The sweetest and respectful staff. The cleanest lobby and patient room
- Reagan sheffield - May 10, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I couldn't be more happy with my results and my experience with Dr. Owen and his staff. Dr. Owen is the 5 star top notch plastic surgeon that lives up to his reputation, far beyond my expectations. When I started checking out doctors when considering my breast lift my final (not only) reason was his reputation. And I went to several doctors. It took me 5 years to make a decision. I do not regret it one bit. I trusted him and his opinion of what needed to be done and I am so thankful that I did. I would consider him an artist in the line of work he performs. That is not an exaggeration. His staff was Great and they always answered my phone calls and questions with a pleasant and caring attitude. If you can't tell I'm a real big fan. Thank you Dr Owen for helping me feel young again!

- Julie R. - May 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr.Owen changed my life. He is an amazing plastic surgeon and I couldn't have picked a better expert to complete my gynecomastia surgery. He was very precise and was very responsive after the surgery as I was recovering. He made very small incisions and the results are remarkable.
- Terrence A. - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Owen and his staff are great! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
- Julie Pruitt - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Feagin did an excellent job on my rhinoplasty. He was extremely personable and made the whole process so easy. Highly recommend!
- Brinon Kemp - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Feagin did an amazing job!! He was able to reduce me down to the size i wanted! I had no pain at all!! Best decision I’ve ever made!!
- Brenley Blocker - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Feagin did a great job on my nasal reconstructive surgery. My nose now has a very natural look and the recovery was minimal pain. Would highly recommend to anyone.
- Abby Still - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Owen is fantastic. I had a breast reduction surgery in January. He did an amazing job. He definitely knows what he is doing.
- Nicole Maynard - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so happy to be able to write a review about my experience with Dr. Feagin and his staff. After years of weight loss and gain, coupled with getting older, my body had no life any longer...just saggy. Dr. Feagin recommended a plan to remedy all my concerns. The plan worked great and I am completely happy! From the moment I walked in, the staff was so sweet and caring. Dr. Feagin made sure I knew what to expect every step of the way. He made sure that I understood exactly what he would be doing and that I agreed with him. I am now six weeks post-op and feel fabulous! I would highly recommend him for any type of procedure you are interested in.
- ELAINE KING - Mar 08, 2023



Feagin and Owen Plastic Surgery | 4300 West Main Street, Suite 43, Dothan AL , United States