Fast Draw Express in Spring Hill is a standout laboratory service praised for its professional and friendly staff. Customers rave about the swift and comfortable experience, highlighting the team's expertise and warm demeanor. The facility is noted for its cleanliness and efficiency, ensuring clients are seen promptly without long waits. Whether it's a first-time visit or a routine draw, Fast Draw Express is highly recommended for its exceptional service and accommodating nature, even offering convenient Saturday hours to fit busy schedules. This lab is the go-to destination for those seeking a stress-free and pleasant blood draw experience.
Google Review
5 stars
Super polite, easy and convenient!!!
- Brianna Black - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are AMAZING. They were so nice and so helpful! I had to be back at work but they made sure to move quickly and were very thorough. They even gave my son a lollipop to keep him comfortable while he waited for me. Definitely recommend these guys!! ♥️♥️
- Amber Busto - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were both so sweet and caring when I started feeling sick while getting my blood drawn. They did a great job! Would definitely come back for any other needs!
- Kelsea Moffitt - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So friendly and fast!
- Vivi Dublin - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shannon Mc - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kassandra Dos Santos - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Usually I'm a hard stick and she got it in one try slightly pinch, they are also very friendly and welcoming staff so much better than labcorp or quest.
- Cassy Cochrane - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you to Fast Draw Express!

I had an appointment with LabCorp and low and behold they closed before I was seen for my appointment. Luckily I found this place on Google and they were able to see me same day! They were very nice and I will be back for anything blood related!
- Alannah King - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were truly amazing. Great, personable people and efficient/knowledgeable!
- Bethany Grubbs - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional, On Time, Loving Vibe, Great Team I recommend definitely an 11 out of 10 #friendlyfaces Gloves and Face mask 😷 were worn
- Mrs Mention - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rachel Campbell - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- emily stevens - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely love them! Convenient, efficient and professional from beginning to end! They make the whole process super easy and painless; and without having to leave your house! Will definitely be calling them for all my bloodwork moving forward ! Thank you so much !
- Alexandra Garcia Pierce - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional & soooo sweet both her & her husband! Made me feel extremely comfortable when blood work is one of my least favorite things!! So glad my doctor recommended them to me :-)
- Melanie Lebensfeld - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The perfect experience for those who hate having a blood draw due to prior poor past experiences elsewhere. Excellent service and calming owners. Professional care and great service. Thank you
- Denise Dollak - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Hailey Nunn - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was super helpful and friendly. They were knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. Thanks again!
- Samantha Izq - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and friendly. Can’t imagine ever going anywhere else!!!
- boba_slimes 84 - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dreana Mixon - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and punctual. Way better than having to wait those long waits at the labs.
- erika nunno - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Skyler Eaton - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and super nice. Most definitely will return for any future blood draws.
- Megan Maloney - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am a fairly new resident to Spring Hill and was referred to Quest to get some blood work done by my new Dr. I tried multiple times to speak with someone over the phone to schedule an appointment to no avail. Finally I went there and was shocked by the way I heard employees speaking with people. I know that after a long day your patience can sometimes be thin but this was 7:30 in the morning and it was so crowded that there was no way I would have been taken care of in a timely manner. After researching the internet I found Fast Draw. When I called, the phone was answered by a very friendly person and I was just grateful that somebody actually answered (NOT A MACHINE). I was able to schedule my appointment immediately and was told come in we'll see you now. (AWESOME) :-) :-) When I arrived the atmosphere was so pleasant and friendly it was as if everyone was really happy to be at work and ready to help. I truly was in and out in minutes(FAST). They even told me that in the future if I needed or wanted that they would come to me (Mobile service WOW) Great people and great service. I HIGHLY recommend Fast Draw to everybody who is tired of being treated like a number and by service people who act like they're doing you a favor by allowing you to use their service. PLEASE SUPPORT FAST DRAW WHENEVER YOU NEED THE SERVICES THEY PROVIDE. THEY ARE AMAZING SERVICE ORIENTED PEOPLE WHO OBVIOUSLY BELIEVE IN QUALITY PATIENT CARE AND RESPECT. Again thank you to the team at Fast Draw. You chose a PERFECT name for your company FAST DRAW.

James
- James Fleming - May 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Abbie Hughes - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mouna Alsahen - Mar 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jose Cardona - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am extremely pleased and impressed with the speed, level of professionalism, and light-handedness of this expert company! I have quite regular blood work done but have never had to have so many vials filled before, as ordered by my physician. I was a little nervous as to how it might feel and was so surprised that there was no pain and the process scarcely lasted a few minutes. I cannot recommend their services enough!
- Alexis Wiggins - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Super kind staff, and they use a butterfly. I will return.
- Katie Leonard - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very sweet people, they came to my house greeted me introduced themselves talked me through everything, when they took my blood it didn’t hurt…. All in all they did an amazing job!
- Ashley Diaz - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called to make an appointment and they told me to come right in! Eva was great. They were quick and painless and the location was clean and professional. Would recommend!
- Lisa Gallo - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente place , very professional
- yilieni alonso - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was honestly so amazed at amazing my experience was here!! I wish I knew about this place sooner, I am definitely recommending all my family and friends to this place!! You are treated with so much respect and love, you automatically feel extremely welcomed and appreciated, they care about your well being so much and are always second by second checking with you that you are feeling okay and if you need anything through the service! Felt like I was in family here for sure!! They explained to me other services they have and how they work with patients who don’t have insurance /doctors and again WOW!! I will definitely only go to this location for any blood work or services that they do!! Thank you guys so much for being amazing!!
- Joseline Stocker - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is super nice and professional. I would go back there anytime for bloodwork. It is best to call before you just walk in and as long as you do that your experience will be wonderful.
- kaitlyn kirkpatrick - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice sweet people had me in and out very polite
- katherine daignault - Jan 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and super nice Phlebotomist. Thank you for everything.
- Ernest Toribio - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ariana Thomas - Jan 13, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Love love loved my experience here, i was super nervous and I’m not sure why but they made me feel so welcomed and so comfortable and dint rush me in or out. They took their time with me and were so kind, highly highly recommended! 💜
- Samantha Smith - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and their services was outstanding. I really appreciated services like these bc it convenient for me during this time. Thank you
- Daliaa B - Dec 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best experience, the staff is so lovely. The environment is welcoming, they take their time and make you feel as comfortable as possible 10/10 would come here again
- Juliet Castellano - Nov 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I WAS COMPLETELY SHOCKED AT HOW SMOOTH MY WITHDRAWAL WENT THEY EXPLAINED AS THEY GO. I TRULY FELT AT EASE. THIS PLACE SMELLS CLEAN & ORGANIZED. WILL DEF COME BACK FOR THE CANCER SCREENING. YA ROCK AS A TEAM!
- Babi Solomon - Nov 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly! True Professionals. I highly recommend Fast Draw Express!
- Marquette S. Elliott - Oct 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Manuel Barreto - Oct 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful family owned facility! Fast and very friendly! :)
- Danielle Demonaco - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Truly awesome people! So sweet and considerate. 10/10 would recommend coming here.
- Bucked Up - Sep 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Eva was so kind & reassuring to me when I went in for my lab work. I was pretty nervous, but she was compassionate & made it painless & fast. I would recommend Fast Draw Express to anyone! Great service all the way around.
- Jacy Smalley - Sep 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, kind, organized and fast!
- Jess Abbott - Aug 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were so nice! They explained everything so well and were so warm and inviting! I highly recommend.
- Lisa Lindauer - Aug 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Eva and her team were very nice, they came to my home and were very quick to get a blood sample. I highly recommend their service, they were very professional. Thank you!
- Yalali GIAN - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
“Courteous staff, clean facility, and great service!”. HIGHLY recommend Fast Draw Express LLC, Spring Hill!!!
- Dg - Aug 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fast Draw was great and arrived on time and were very professional and personable! We will definitely use them again in the future!
- Solana Romain - Aug 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I definitely recommend Fast Draw Express, LLC. Customer service was excellent. She explained everything to me. Made me feel comfortable. Bloodwork was quick and I was in and out before I knew it. Than I find out they can come to you. Even better. This is a huge convince for me and others I’m sure.
- Tiffany Williamson - Aug 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The only place I have ever been where I didn't pass out! The best place to recommend.
- Janis Scherback - Aug 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Brittany Sehl - Jul 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
They were great! I was feeling a little nervous but they make you feel so comfortable & at ease. Easy to talk to, friendly and fast. Their facility was also very clean and fresh smelling.
- Peyton Melton - Jul 12, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great customer service and welcoming energy
- Samantha Viereck - Jul 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent business!!! If you need any labs done this is the place to go!! They have the friendliest people ever and there's no wait! Booking appointments is super fast and easy. The place is super clean too! It's so nice to know you'll get the right care in a sanitary environment.
- C Beau - Jul 05, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great experience fast easy and super friendly!
- Samantha Bartholomew - Jul 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great service I really recommend!! Fast friendly the experience was just great
- Shantieria Denson - Jul 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had such a great experience ! So professional, Courteous & compassionate! They went above & beyond to work with my schedule. They are truly caring individuals & experts in their field. I would definitely recommend them!
- Lisa Hartle - Jun 23, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Super friendly and professional. Explained everything as they were doing it. Easy Easy Easy!
- Sue Kyea - Jun 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Katy St Pierre - Jun 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. I was very nervous going in because I don’t have the most visible veins and Eva immediately calmed my nervous with her friendliness, professionalism, and all around attitude. She had no problem finding a vein and was very gentle. Best blood draw I’ve ever experienced! Her husband was also there and very nice as well! 10/10 recommend!
- Nicole Wanders - Jun 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Charlene Huffer - Jun 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I loved them. The fact that I got the labs drawn from the comfort of my home and didn't have to drag my 4 year old is beyond convenient. I am a fan for life, I will never go anywhere else.
- Irenia Vicente - Jun 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great people! Very nice and made me feel at ease through the whole process. Also made sure I understood what the tests covered and how I would access the results and timeline.
- Jessica Moore - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I didn’t know what to expect even before the couple had showed up. When I had babies years ago they did not have these type of appointments. Anyway they were lovely! Even though it was hot outside they were champs and didn’t complain. I hate getting my blood drawn and she was gentle with me while the man unpackaged everything for her. Lastly, they worked as a team and were almost like they were in sync with each other. I would recommend them to anybody and to everyone! Seriously they were awesome!
- Sarah Miranda - May 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service and patient care. My husband is a very difficult stick and they were perfect. I would highly recommend this service.
And they come to your home, one less appointment out of the house.
- Yvonne Shelton - May 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were on time, quick, efficient! Checked on me multiple times to make sure I wasn't feeling faint, very thorough with follow up information!
- Karen Schauer - May 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very friendly and great at what they do.
- Stephanie Kindberg - May 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Penelope Schellinger - May 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful treatment! I felt so comfortable the whole time I was there and couldn’t recommend this place enough!!
- Alexis Barbaree - May 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fast friendly and efficient. Will definitely use again.
- Jamie Cox - May 12, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great experience, the staff is super sweet!
- Kayse Butson - May 09, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
- Jada Buchner - May 05, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Amazing company! I am terrified of getting my lab work and going to a lab department. I saw there mobile service and they were able to come to my house and do my labs! This is a game changer and life saver for me!! So professional!! Thank you both for everything!!
- Sarah Allie - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were very professional, and quick. They make sure they do extensive verification process, which I was very thankful for! They also were able to get me in right away.
- Dorothy Zummo - May 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This place is amazing. They took really good care of my pregnant sister. My sister has really bad anxiety with getting blood draws and has a tendency to pass out. But after coming to this location she was calm and didn't pass out. This is the first place I have ever seen my sister satisfied after she got a blood draw. You guys are amazing.
- Brenda Richards - Apr 29, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
My Phlebotomist Eva was amazing! I’m a very hard person to draw from and she got it right away! She was very informative as well. Highly recommend 😊
- Amber Roff - Apr 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were absolutely amazing!!! Fast nice easy and so sweet!!
- Tiffany Godfrey - Apr 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Makayla Tuggle - Apr 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very compassionate! You can tell they love their job! I highly recommend them and will definitely see them for all future blood draws!
- Serena Harkness - Apr 06, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
She was absolutely amazing when she came to my home to draw blood. Constantly made sure I was still ok and not dizzy and was super friendly the whole time! 10/10 would recommend!
- Tiana Murphy - Mar 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
10/10!! definitely recommen!!! such amazing people ❤️ thank you guys!!!
- nikki smith - Mar 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! I’m so thankful that I am able to have my blood drawn at home!
- Angie M - Mar 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was so welcoming and very pleasant! Such a great atmosphere for a situation that can be unpleasant for some (needles). She got me on the first stick and made it really quick, she also kept making sure I was comfortable and okay the whole way through. They also put cartoons on just for my daughter while I was having my blood drawn. It was really clean as well, from the waiting room to the bathroom. Really one of a kind place! It’s an hour away from me and I’ll continue to make the drive, so worth it for the hospitality! :)
- Alexis Beard - Mar 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Omg. This is fabulous. I have alot of back pain so to have this home service available to me is a blessing.
She was so gentle. I usually get black and blue or swelling. I had none of that.
Very friendly and caring people.
Great Great service. I will never go to the lab again. I will be doing this every time. I highly recommend them.
Thank you for your service. ❤
- JoAnn Guinta Zipp - Mar 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great place. Eva is really professional and friendly.
- Mame - Mar 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Abigail Vetter - Mar 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great place, clean, Eva is professional and friendly. My first time there. Will definitely return if/when I need blood drawn again.
- janice matter - Mar 10, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Eva was fantastic!! The clinic was very clean and she was so friendly. I had to have a lot drawn and she made me feel very comfortable and calm. She also was very gentle, I barley felt the needle. I will definitely go back to her for any further blood work needed.
- Carrie Lynn - Mar 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience here! The tech was so nice and went above and beyond for me. I’m a self pay patient and the pricing here beat anywhere else I called. I’ll be using Fast Draw Express going forward!
- angela s - Mar 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Katie Ruddy - Mar 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This place was absolutely beyond amazing. I am super scared of needles and she could tell as soon as I walked in the door. She made me feel so comfortable and talked to me before and during the blood draw to keep me distracted. She got my first try and I didn’t even feel the needle. She was so fast and it was just overall a great experience and I would go back in a heart beat.
- lauren hull - Mar 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Renette E - Feb 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I went to Fast Draw Express after my OBGYN appointment. I needed to get genetics blood work and as a first time mom I was extremely anxious. The lady who works there (I can’t remember her name sadly.) was one of the sweetest most laid back people I have ever met. As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted with kindness and I honestly felt really comfortable and relieved when I met her. The office was extremely clean and professional. I highly recommend!
- littl3fudg3r - Feb 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fastest and least painful experience! I had 13 vials of blood drawn and it was such a smooth experience I couldn’t have asked for better. Clean facility and extremely personable and friendly staff, the nurse who took my blood was so kind I couldn’t thank her enough
- onia rivera - Feb 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My first blood draw experience at home. What a pleasure. Super professional and personable. 💛
- Erin Solem - Feb 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very sweet lady
- Natasha Gordon - Feb 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- jessy zane - Feb 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Courtney B - Feb 05, 2022

12


Fast Draw Express | 12595 Spring Hill dr, Spring Hill FL , United States