Factory Homes Outlet, nestled in the charming community of Hyde Park, stands as a testament to exceptional customer service and quality home construction. Praised for their patience and expertise, the team, including standout members like Roline and Raelynn, guides clients through the intricate process of home building with a personal touch. Clients rave about the no-pressure advice, hand-holding through decision-making, and the team's responsiveness to changes, ensuring each home is tailored to perfection. With a reputation for providing more information and support than competitors, Factory Homes Outlet is celebrated for creating not just houses, but homes that foster forever friendships and complete customer satisfaction.
Google Review
5 stars
We ventured into Hyde Park Factory Homes in attempt to find a better option in making building a cabin a reality. From that moment we was met with Roline Artist who Spoke with us, gave us options within our budget and provided us with information we could take with us to review. Since this first visit, we have continued to work with Roline and are on our way through this new venture with her as our guide. We have had many questions that have been answered and I’m sure there will be many more before this whole process is over. So far this has been a great experience knowing that we have a contact to guide us through the needed steps throughout this whole process.
- Debbie Stokes - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Moose has been so great to work with, very prompt to answer questions and give me information I’m looking for. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
- Marlee Johnson - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Raelynn is extremely helpful. She answered every question. Was easy to communicate with and get ahold of. Helped with every aspect of us getting our home.
- Amanda Revert - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We worked with RaeLynn from Factory Homes Outlet. She was very knowledgable on every aspect of our process. She is efficient and easy to contact. She would personally call us whenever we had questions or concerns, and was able to work us through them. She is very professional and great to work with. We have bought 4 homes through this company. And been pleased with them. RaeLynn has been great to work with.
- Kayleen Stuart - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I bought our first home through Factory Homes Outlet, we worked with Raelynn and have loved her! She's cares a lot about her customers, and we would recommend her to ANYONE, she made this go as smooth as possible.
- tylee salvesen - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place was such a wonderful experience for me, Raelynn E. Was such a professional, she helped me in so many ways. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a modular home. Raelynn does an amazing job.
- Ethan Degraffenried - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Raelynn is awesome! Knows her stuff and very helpful.
- Kayla Gregory - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We ventured into Hyde Park Factory Homes in attempt to find a better option in making building a cabin a reality. From that moment we was met with Roline Artist who Spoke with us, gave us options within our budget and provided us with information we could take with us to review. Since this first visit, we have continued to work with Roline and are on our way through this new venture with her as our guide. We have had many questions that have been answered and I’m sure there will be many more before this whole process is over. So far this has been a great experience knowing that we have a contact to guide us through the needed steps throughout this whole process.
- Debbie Stokes - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Since the beginning of this project of selecting the right size home and the floor plan, RaeLynn Eliason, the branch manager, provided all the options and recommendations, she helped us to maximize our budget in relation to our goals, and even after the house was installed, her help with the utilities was amazing. I’m pleased to have met her and thankful for her knowledge, her support and concern of our needs.
- Alberto Olavarrieta - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I went in looking for a home that would accommodation all my needs with my family. I had an amazing experience that was easy and very quick. I was even given a step by step process to make it easy.
- Mary Disotell - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roline has been very helpful with the process of buying our home!
- Tammy Weber - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wow. I could not be more impressed with Factory Homes Outlet and especially RaeLynn's help (and Mark!) in getting our friend into a new home so quickly. She knows her stuff and is unbelievably good at getting things done. Thank you so much RaeLynn for the wonderful experience working with you. 10/10
- Jill Blotter - Jul 19, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Roline has been amazing, she even answered our questions while on vacation in Europe!
- Gary Earley - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Roline has been great so far. She is very helpful and informative. We’ve visited, emailed, and spoken over the phone and she has always been professional and patient. I would recommend working with her and Factory Homes Outlet in Logan.
- Rachael Bloomfield - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've been working with Roline and she has made the process easy and stress free. She's walked me through the Floorplans and all the options that are available. If you're looking for an option to have your own home this is a great option to look into and decide if you like any Floorplans.
- Jake Judkins - Jun 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We hit the jackpot when we started working with Roline! She is knowledgeable, kind, patient and enjoyable to work with. We had so many questions and so much tweaking we wanted done and she has come through on all of it. Thank you Roline for everything and for making our vacation property a place to make many years of memories worth our family.
- Kelly Francom - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dale Stuart - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We worked with Raelynn who was fantastic. She was always responsive and had good advice.

I strongly recommend listening to her carefully because her advice helped us avoid some issues.
- Peter Johnson - May 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have had a great experience so far with Moose. He has been very helpful with starting the process to get our house brought in.
- Kelsi Wilcock - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Moose was excellent to work with. He provided quick and helpful information about the purchase of a Park Model Home. Would highly recommend them.
- Rick Montre - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super great full for the attention to detail and customer service provided by the one and only RaeLynn here at the Hyde park Factory homes outlet seen the inside and em super stocked about the upgrades we made that you recommend everything is just like you said and it's perfect inside and out much appreciated will definitely work with you again in the future.....
- Anthony Barrandey - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roline Artist has been an absolute pleasure to work with on getting our new home. She has helped my wife and I with every step of the process of picking out a mobile home in our price range, working with the park we wanted our new home placed in and what decor we wanted. Everything has gone off without a hitch. We wholeheartedly recommend Factory Homes and especially Roline Artist to anyone who is looking for a new mobile home!
- Eric Hafslund - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are in the process of buying a new home through Factory Homes Outlet and we are very pleased with them. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Roline has been our go to source and we sincerely appreciate all the hard work she has put into helping us make decisions that are sometimes difficult.
- Becky Durkee - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The experience of working with Roline has been wonderful. She listens to what we want and is helping us stay in our budget. We look forward to actually getting our new home in the next few months.
- Sue Moscynski - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Moose was great with walking through things with me. He made sure I knew what I what steps I needed to get done and when.
- Porter Argyle - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Moose was excellent to work with. He provided quick and helpful information about the purchase of a Park Model Home. Would highly recommend them.
- Rick Montre - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roline has been great to work with. We gave her a budget and she was able to pull some great options and help us focus on the right floorplans for that budget. She’s friendly and easy to talk to.
- Eva Freeman - Mar 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Been working with moose with getting our home. He has been very help and knowledgeable on the options for our home. We are very excited to get into our future home.
- karson bailey - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roline is very helpful and very knowledgeable. She is patient and professional. We highly recommend her.
- Nick Morton - Feb 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I work with Factory Homes as a referral partner. I love working with them as they are great with their clients and communicate well throughout the process. I would highly recommend them!
- Rhonda Croft - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks Moose for assisting me with my project.
- Thurmond Dressen - Jan 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have worked with Factory Home Outlet for many years. They are excellent to work with and very responsive. They take great care of their buyers and their business partners. I would highly recommend Factory Homes Outlet
- Karen Nielson - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Factory homes outlet is great to work with! Excellent communication and response times. Great pricing and beautiful homes.
- Melanie Barlow - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shanna Johnson - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Factory Homes Outlet provides great service!
- Robert Bleth - Jan 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We ordered our home at the end of Sept. and was told it would take about 5 months to be built and delivered. Fleetwood Homes got our home in the manufacturing process sooner than expected and our home was delivered to our site at the end of November. Being able to get things going sooner than expected has been great.
Overall we have been happy with the process, there were a few issues. but that is to be expected with any construction project.
Roline Artist is who we worked with and she has done a fantastic job and made some great recommendations. If you are looking at getting a manufactured home contact Roline Artist.
- Steven Torman - Jan 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We couldn’t have picked a worse time to purchase a home at the beginning of Covid culminated with labor and material shortages. But Raelynn Eliason stepped in from the beginning as FHO’s representative and an advocate for us the buyers . There was some communication issues during the project and delays due to Covid but Raelynn stayed on top of it as emotions can run high with the stress of building a new home in general. She told me up front she had thick skin and would do what it took internally and externally to get the home built and delivered on time and even locked us in on original price as material and labor pricing escalated throughout Covid. Raelynn was truly an advocate for both sides getting the job done as there was some frustration from me with her leaderships communication that she intervened in to keep the project moving. In short as the customer, the business is only as good as the quality of product and the representatives taking care of you and if it wasn’t for Raelynn’s tenacity and passion to get the job done, I don’t know if I would have finished with the Covid delays and Covid stress and uncertainties in general. The home is a quality built home and we have had it for two years with no issues at this juncture… Great job to Raelynn Eliason…!!!
- joan cox - Dec 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have been working on getting a house with another company for over a year and half. Finally made a call to Moose and changed over to factory homes in logan. Moose answered all my questions has been upfront about everything. I wish I would have made the switch sooner. Thank you Moose for all your help. If you are looking for a house these guys are the ones to call.
- Tony Haven - Dec 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Raelynn was super friendly and got us approved quickly.
- Tawsha Hubbard - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Our experience at Factory Homes was great! RaeLynn went above and beyond to help us through the process. She was great at communicating, honest, compassionate, helped us find something in our budget, and navigated us through all the decisions as we went along. We are so happy with our new home. It’s everything we were looking for. Thank you!!!
- Bennie Cifuentes - Sep 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I started the process of buying a modular home with Factory Homes Outlet at the Hyde Park, Utah location. RaeLynn Eliason was the representative that helped us. She was wonderful to work with! RaeLynn was organized and prompt in replying to my many questions. She was on top of the many different stages of ordering a home and would help find the answers even if it wasn’t in her area of responsibility. She was with us through the whole process.

Like with any building projects, there were issues such as delays in materials, lack of materials, price increases, and sometimes communication wasn’t the best. But with all of that, my husband and I are extremely happy with our modular home. Along with RaeLynn, we were able to meet with Brock Evans (a finisher) and his partner, who were fantastic! They did an excellent job in just 3 days time, plus came back to fix some items that had been overlooked during production. I also had the privilege of meeting Mike Sanders who came and did another sweep of the house after Brock Evans wasn’t able to come back. Mike took the time to go over all my questions and fix minor issues that I had found. Another individual who I communicated with over the phone with was Teresa Payne from Champion Homes. She was very nice and was the one who scheduled Brock Evans and Mike Sanders. She also answered my questions.

Overall, my husband and I are extremely satisfied with our home and the individuals we worked with!
- Kat - Sep 14, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
- Robert Naylor - Aug 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Lorri Stott - Jul 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Moose is amazing he has been such a help in guiding me through every step and process along the way. Highly recommend!!
- Torie Thornock - Jul 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Moose is amazing !! Everyone is so helpful. Highly recommend!!
- Torie Thornock - Jun 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We have had a wonderful experience working with Roline. She has helped us purchase a home. She always answers our questions and with CoConstruct there is a team we have been working with. They always update us with the progress. The time frame they gave us for the house has been close. With every other company we looked at ,they said it took two years. We are happy to be only looking at 7 months until we occupy our home. Thanks team for working with us and always being upfront and prepared for inevitable bumps in the road.
- Stephanie Suloff - Jun 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Raelynn was extremely helpful.
- Heather T - May 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We just bought a mobile home from this company and we want to thank Raelynn for all her help. She is very professional and very sweet.
- Guicela Juarez - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Nina Vasilenko - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jimmy Poteet - May 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Scott McBride - Apr 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Roline was so helpful and answered all the questions we had. She made buying our house easy and was just as excited for us as we were!
- Erik Ravstn - Mar 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Raelynn is awesome !! She made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. She went above and beyond in making everything clear and quick and thanks to her we got just what we wanted :)
- alinahs Ayala - Feb 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Raelynn is really profesional she explain every detail of this process and she always anwer all my questions she is amazing doing her job
- lupita Ayala - Feb 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Paxton Hokanson - Jan 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Talking to a few home builders, building a home can be stressful and very costly, especially for a first time homeowner. This will be our very first home and we are happy to have found factory homes and to work with Roline Artist. She is very personable, works quickly and gets down to the details effortlessly. We recommend Roline:)
- Tia Vasilenko - Jan 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We are working with Roline Artist and she has been super great in helping us make our home a reality. Great communication, very knowledgeable, super helpful and great advice. The whole staff at Factory Homes Outlet has also been super helpful when we have questions that needed to be answered. We highly recommend Roline and Factory Homes if your looking into getting your own home. They have many plans to choose from, many recommendations and great advice. I have no doubt they can make it a reality for you. Roline and the rest of the staff, you guys have been super great in helping us make this a reality. Thank you so much.
- Nightowls Creations (Carla Chatterton) - Jan 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with the services that Raelynn provided me! She was able to give me great advice of where to go with options and housing. This was mine and my husbands first time buying, and we felt very well taken care of! She also answered all my questions, and had our best interest in mind! Definitely recommend her for future!
- Stephaney Landis - Dec 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Moose is great! He's been so helpful and patient while we check out all of Factory Home's options. Working with Moose has made purchasing our home a breeze. He's very reponsive, which makes working with our bank and our town council so much easier. He's also very accomodating when we have to bring our 6 month old baby along for meetings with him. We are very glad we choose to purchase our home from Factory Homes Outlet!
- Travis D - Dec 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I have been working with Moose. We have had a great experience. Moose has been fantastic about responding to any questions or concerns, always responds quickly something I greatly appreciate.
- Cathy Buerkle - Dec 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Moose has been so very helpful and easy to work with!
- Jeri Holland - Nov 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Moose the best .. he helped us a lot with the purchase of our mobile home ... he did everything possible to make it happen ... and for that, thank you for everything ... I recommend it. the best service and prices guaranteed ...grasias señor
- Geminis529 - Nov 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I would give RaeLynn 5 stars. She was great to work with and I felt like she had my best interest in mind. I felt like she did everything she could to help me have a positive experience!
- Misty Sanderson - Oct 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I have been working with Moose. We have had a great experience. Moose has been fantastic about responding to any questions or concerns, always responds quickly something I greatly appreciate.
- Cathy Buerkle - Oct 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We really enjoyed working with Roline.
- Daniel & Stacie Later - Oct 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Raelynn was so helpful and guided me through the entire process from start to finish. Made the purchase of my home effortless and was thourough in all aspects of the transaction. Highly recommend her services!!!
- Cody Rhoades - Sep 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We took a long time choosing our home, and our sales representative, Raelynn, was very patient with our slow speed. She was helpful and always tried to make sure we got a good deal.
- Cami Benson - Sep 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
This has been a easy fast experience working with Raelynn on my new house.she has help every part of the process very understanding also
- Ryker Jones - Sep 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Roline has been fabulous to work with. Extremely patient as she had to deal with me and my MANY questions. I appreciate Factory Homes Outlet and the flexibility they have shown with us as we purchase our home.
- Lacy van Rij - Sep 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We were first time buyers and Roline was so awesome on helping us threw everything from prices of what we can upgrade in are home to finding us financing. She is awesome
- Sandy Lucchino - Jul 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Roline was the best!!! She was so patient and kind helping us find just the right home. I would highly recommend her!!!
- Trena Gregory - Jul 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley Murguia - Jun 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We love our new modular home! Raelynn made the process of getting a home easy. If you’re thinking of buying a home this year call her!
- Ty Eliason - Jun 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We have been working with Moose for the past several months to get a home designed for our favorite vacation spot. He has been patient as well as persistent in contacting us and works through every detail to make sure we are getting something we can use for generations to come. His response time is quick and he will help you gather all the information you need to make decisions. If you want or need a manufactured home, Moose will not disappoint!
- Tearsa Daines - Jun 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Raelynn ...she is helpful
- Antonio Cuellar - Jun 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience, Moose has been awesome!
- Mattie Sutherland - May 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We researched modular homes and interacted with several different vendors. Factory Homes Outlet was by far the best to work with. Raelynn took good care of us. All my texts and emails were responded to almost immediately. All my questions were answered. We hope to have the opportunity to deal with again in the future.
- Stacia Andreason - May 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Roline helped with all the aspects of buying a home. She was with me as I thought about buying a home, and was with me till the end when I signed the paperwork and was able to move in to my new home. She was always a call or text away if I had a question or needed help with anything. I really appreciate her help!
- Waldo Carrillo Velazquez - Apr 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Moose was fantastic to work with. I recommend purchasing a modular home through Factory Homes.
- Jacolby Roemer - Apr 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Moose at Factory Homes. He has been a great help in securing a home for my elderly mother who is moving here from Idaho. He has gone above a beyond to help us. Thank you so much Moose!
- Sande Culver - Apr 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Raelynn was amazing! She was super sweet and always up to date with everything. She always let us know what was going on and made everything super clear! We love our new home!
- Natalie Villalobos - Mar 17, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
- Shelby Arambel - Mar 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Moose has been very helpful with this process. My husband and I have both been impresssed and happy with all his help.
- jamie gardner - Feb 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Our home building/buying experience with Factory Homes Outlet has been a very positive experience. Raelynn knew how to answer all of our many questions and was always willing to help! I would recommend everyone to work with Raelynn if possible because she has been so understanding and patient with us and never pushed us to get something that we didn't want. She always made sure we knew the options and listed the pros and cons so we were fully informed. This has been a pleasurable experience and working with Raelynn has been an absolute pleasure!
- Tyrell Bennett - Jan 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Roline at factory homes outlet is awesome, shes explained everything thoroughly and im excited to be working with her during this process. She's answered or found an answers to all of my questions and im very pleased with my experience so far.
- Just Kortney - Jan 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I was interested in the lease to own program they have for their manufactured homes in Valley View Estates. RaeLynn helped me get approved quickly and was always responsive to all my questions. Would definitely recommend her to anyone that is interested in any modular or manufactured home. Their builders also do amazing work. Once my home arrived I was very pleased with all the finishes of it. From the inside, it is hard to tell it is even a mobile home!
- Emily Greene - Jan 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
It’s funny, because every time I drove past Factory Homes Outlet, I told myself I would never live in a trailer home 😆 My wife asked me to at least look into it as a temporary option until we get into our permanent home, and we started meeting with Roline Artist pretty regularly. She put a lot of my fears to rest. Roline helped me realize that manufactured homes have come a long ways from what they used to be. She has been been key in explaining and guiding us through the process, as well as helping us find exactly what suited us best, and I might add we never once felt pressured to spend more than what we were ready for. Despite the housing economy being as busy as it is, we always felt like number one. Factory Homes Outlet in general is very professional and we’re happy to be working with them.
- James NewMyer - Nov 21, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Can’t wait for my new house. Moose is so helpful guiding us through the process. Five stars.
- debbie barbas - Nov 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve spent a very long time researching and looking at different retailers for my home. I would recommend Factory Homes Outlet for anyone looking for quality, value, and exceptional customer service. Roline, my Sales Specialist; deserves to be recognized for providing valuable support when needed and customer service that I thought had become a thing of the past... not at Factory Homes! Kudos to Roline!
- Ryan Potter - Nov 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Moose was very helpful and knowledgeable as we were inquiring on the purchase of a module.
- Teresa L. Brooks - Nov 04, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was very easy from just looking to ordering my home. Never felt any pressure and Roline was so patient and fun to work with! She seems like a friend instead of a salesperson. We learned a lot with this home. Thanks so much for going through this with me!
Anita
- Anita Bolt - Oct 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
As an investor agent, I've worked with a lot of different companies and sales reps, and no one has been more professional, knowledgeable and as responsive as RaeLynn. She guided us through the process and made a good deal even better by keeping us informed and always following up to ensure expectations were met or exceeded.
- Bryan Olson - Oct 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
We love our new home. We worked with Raelynn and even with a couple of hiccups we had a good experience. We did the entire process by phone and email and it worked great.
- Michelle Stotts - Oct 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I worked with Roline and I was very satisfied. This is my first home and she was very open and informative about the processes involved and what I needed. She had good recommendations. She also walked me through land purchasing and was a great help there. If I could give 6 stars I would!
- Joseph Rich - Sep 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
We are very pleased with the way we were treated Roline was very helpful and answered all our questions which we had a lot 😄 we highly recommend Roline we'd also like to thank her for all her help in getting our new home 👍
- Velia Ornelas - Aug 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I have loved working with Moose! He has been extremely helpful throughout the entire process and has been so easy to work with. He has answered every question we have had. We had no clue what we wanted and he’s so helpful with sending us multiple different options to help us pick. Everytime we have met with him and asked him to send us something he will email it to us before we even leave and responses to messages super quick!
- Jordan Loveland - Aug 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
VERY NICE JOB
- darksydekev 1347 - Aug 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Shannon Carter - Aug 17, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Roline has been very helpful and patient with us as we have been working through the purchase of a new home.
- Dixie James - Jun 28, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Moose helped us and was awesome. Answered all our questions and provided all the information we need. Great, no pressure, respectable salesman.
- Kory Kay - Jun 26, 2020

12


Factory Homes Outlet | 4120 N Hwy 91, Hyde Park UT 84318, United States