Discover the convenience and professionalism of EZ Ride Long Island Car Service, a premier transportation solution in Katy. Renowned for their punctuality and exceptional service, they cater to early morning airport runs and provide spacious, clean vehicles for a comfortable journey. With friendly, humorous drivers who assist with luggage and navigate rush hour with patience, EZ Ride ensures a stress-free travel experience. Whether for airport transfers or regular commutes, their reliable service and competitive fares make them a top choice for locals and visitors alike. Choose EZ Ride for your next trip and join the ranks of satisfied customers who won't settle for any other car service.
Google Review
5 stars
- Karen Dion - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Judy Wilhelm - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
VERY early morning pick up right on time with great communication.
- Stephen Rehm - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a very good experience with EZ Ride. I was on a flight to LGA for business and had second thoughts about renting a car and driving to Long Island, so I frantically googled car services and found EZ Ride. They scheduled my ride within 10min and I was greeted by a kind and helpful driver named Ali at the airport pickup area. I also took a car back to the airport two days later for my return flight and had another very nice driver. I will definitely use them again! Highly recommend
- Tyler M - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Janet Skinner - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Marc Caine - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always on time and very polite. I wo I would recommend them.
- Karen Ford - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael DiMatteo - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alex Kaganowicz - Mar 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Smooth ride from JFK to home in Commack.Driver was punctual and excellent communication! Will definitely use in the future and will recommend!
- Sandy R. - Mar 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used EZ Ride Long Island Car Service multiple times over the past 18 months to go to doctor's appointments and I’ve been very happy with them. Yesterday they took me to an appointment on Long Island and I was as happy as I’ve always been with them. I will continue to use EZ Ride Long Island and will recommend this business to others.
- Sharon O'Connor - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our driver was on time, professional and courteous. Car was immaculate and roomy. Price was right! Will def use again
- Dan Papele - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Driver was waiting for us before our 5:30AM appointment and got us to the airport early. We will use EZ Ride on our upcoming trips.
- Frank Arzillo - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cars were in excellent condition and drivers were great. Reasonable price for the level of service. Our flight home was delayed 2+ hours and they were still there for us.
- Dominick Ninivaggi - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mike Newell - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Very professional
- Alan Baum - Mar 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our driver was ten minutes early and so very pleasant at 3am! Loved our ride!
- Lynn Cortella - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used EZ Ride car service many times. They are always on time, friendly and very professional.
- Vince Sarlo - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, friendly and pleasant ride to the airport, safe driver
- Lori - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve used EZ Ride Long Island Car Service 4 times to and from the airports. They have always been on time practically to the minute. The cars are clean and spacious. The drivers load and unload the bags and offer to help with getting carts, always courteous and friendly. Their fares are on par with others locally. I will plan to use them whenever I need car service, usually 2-3 times a year.
- Janet Stone - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I will definitely use the service again
Excellent on time. Bernardo the driver was courteous . Vehicle clean and comfortable
- Roberta DiZinno - Feb 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- nicole gallino - Feb 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, great drivers!
- Tom P - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Driver arrived 10 minutes ahead of pick up time and loaded all of our ski stuff. Very courteous.
- Ted Serigano - Feb 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and Reliable. Very good price and were right their to pick me up at the airport. Driver was very patient, even in the rush hour traffic. Will definitely use this service again
- JOSEPH KOLB - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This service was the best I have ever used. They were on the spot, on time and very professional. We had a 4:40 am pick up and a 5:30am pick up for flights. Most will not run at these times of the morning. Our vehicle was very nice, held all 4 of us with our luggage, no crowding. Our driver was friendly and had a good sense of humor. I will not use any other service when I come to Houston.
- Shirley Jackson - Jul 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Friendly professional driver!
- Karen Aytes - Jul 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
This was the nicest ride ever!
- Ann Carroll - Jun 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Paul Schillreff - Jun 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Kenny Schutz - Jun 19, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
On time and clean vehicle.
- Jeffery Jones - Jun 14, 2021



EZ Ride Long Island Car Service | 18622 S Wimbledon Dr, Katy TX 77449, United States