Nestled in the charming locale of Winter Garden, Exclusive Med Aesthetics & Hair Restoration stands out as a premier destination for those seeking to rejuvenate their appearance with the utmost care and expertise. The facility boasts a team of highly skilled professionals, including the renowned Andrea Thayer MSN, APRN, and Layna Gamwell, Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner, who are celebrated for their sweet dispositions and exceptional service. From transformative Halo laser treatments to advanced hair restoration techniques, clients rave about the personalized attention and impressive results. Whether it's your first foray into aesthetic treatments or you're a seasoned enthusiast, Exclusive Med Aesthetics & Hair Restoration promises a welcoming atmosphere, expert advice, and a dedication to helping you look and feel your absolute best.
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent experience! Andrea is a sweetheart and she is so good at what she does. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for cosmetic dermatology treatment in the Orlando area. So glad I found her!
- Mariell Villa - May 14, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Andrea and her team are so kind and Andrea is so knowledgeable. I really appreciate how thorough she is to ensure each treatment gets the best results. She is also very considerate of any discomfort and checks regularly to make sure you are comfortable. I also appreciate that although aesthetics treatments are pricey, Exclusive Med Aesthetics prices are fair for the quality you receive compared to other local highly rated aesthetics businesses. I look forward to continuing treatments with Andrea and her fabulous team!
- Shay B. - May 11, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Exclusive Med Aesthetics is my favorite place to be. If I could get a service there every day I would! Andrea and her team are so friendly. Their space is beautiful and welcoming. She offers so many services and is very knowledgeable. 5 stars is not enough!
- Wendy P. - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely in love with my lips. I have been wanting filler for years & I couldn’t be happier with choosing Andrea & her team! 10 out of 10 recommend.
- Olivia Zeisloft - Apr 12, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
The most amazing team! Andrea is extremely talented, knowledgeable and professional. Her genuine passion for caring for people shines through. Her work is truly amazing and she and her team are changing lives every day. Cannot recommend this team enough.
- Jo L. - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andrea and staff are absolutely amazing!
- Liz - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Beth Kowalski - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andrea Thayer is so knowledgeable and an expert in her aesthetics business. She and her staff are so attentive and personable and made me feel very comfortable during my procedures in their new beautiful office. I am SO happy for the immediate results and will certainly be back and recommend her to others.
- Kathy Komaromy - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Katie Trofatter - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelly Mitchell - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andrea and her team are all so welcome, listen to what you want, and are thorough in explaining what they are doing. Most importantly, she is NOT pushy, and just wants you to feel your best!
- Angela Turpin - Feb 23, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had a great experience here! The team was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable from the minute I walked into the lobby. I will definitely be back for more services!
- Jordan Spinks - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you to Andrea & her wonderful team for making me feel so comfortable as a first time customer. I was so impressed with the services they offer & I LOVE my results!!! She is so passionate about her work that it is like watching an artist! I am so thankful to have met them & look forward to being a returning customer in their beautiful office!
- Lindsay Collins - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ok let me tell you about the ladies at Exclusive Med Aesthetics. I was treated by Miranda and Andrea and it felt like I was being cared for by my fairy Godmothers. Absolute angels. The skill, care and compassion is second to none and I wish I could bring all of my other doctors there for them to learn how to treat patients. Andrea is extremely knowledgeable and experienced and I had complete confidence in the procedure she performed. Having Miranda there while experiencing slight, momentary, normal discomfort was like having my own mother there. She was the sweetest! The office is absolutely GORGEOUS and spotless. Seriously I did not want to leave. Their pricing is very fair and the process of making appointments was incredibly simple. I am absolutely switching to this practice for all of my future aesthetic needs.
- Kari Dee - Feb 11, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Andrea is so thorough & great at explaining the whole process. She's attentive & gentle. The office staff is so welcoming & comforting! Can't say enough good things about Exclusive Med Aesthetics & can't wait to come back!
- Bradi S. - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely LOVE Exclusive Med Aesthetics!!! Each time I’ve seen Andrea for treatments she is kind, patient, & has the absolute best bedside manner. Andrea makes it known how much she truly cares about her patients & our happiness with any procedure done! Will forever go to her for all future cosmetic procedures & highly recommend!!
- Victoria Wrobel - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Miranda and Andrea are one of a kind. Their energy is infectious! They were nurturing and took care of me. If you are looking for a top class Med Spa,, this is it!!! I can’t wait to see them again.
- Katrina Hinson - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience, professional and immaculate. Reasonable prices and great service. Loved it!
- jeanette radzak - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Instantly felt at home and had chosen the right place for treatments. Andrea was simply perfect. So knowledgeable, so welcoming and warm. I'm so excited to book treatments with her as I know she wants what's best for everyone she meets.
- Jo Lees - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andrea and her staff were amazing at Exclusive, med, aesthetics, and hair restoration. The office is so welcoming, and I felt so comfortable. My1st visit was concerning my hair loss, and what my options were. Andrea was very compassionate and explained all of my options thoroughly. I decided to start PRF scalp injections, and was walk through the whole process. I’m so thankful I started this treatment with the knowledge and care of these ladies at Exclusive, Med. Thank you!
- Melissa Sica - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I treated myself to some botox for my birthday! After seeing a recommendation on a local Facebook group , I gave them a call. They were able to get me in same day and Andrea and her staff were amazing! I was nervous but they did a great job with numbing and explaining everything. My follow-up went great and I am super happy with my results! I even started another treatment! Highly recommend for all your beauty needs ❤️
- Nayibe Sotomayor - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Viama Menos - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so happy that I found this clinic. Dr. Andrea is phenomenal. She offers years of experience, intentionality with each client and a passion for her work. I absolutely love this place and its staff. The culture of passion for what they do and amazing results is so prevalent. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a home.
- Jessica C. - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andrea did a terrific job! Miranda and Shae were both very attentive.
- Irene Dietrich - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable, professional and caring team. The facility is bright and cheerful and very well maintained. High quality care and products.
- Stacy Arney - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is so sweet, welcoming and do an amazing job. I absolutely love everything about them
- Ashlee Grimes - Nov 11, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
they are the BEST! not only do I love my results of their service but they are wonderful to the soul. I feel so fortunate to have found them and fully trust her judgment and skill. I would definitely recommend her and will for sure be returning
- Mary Hines - Nov 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
This was my first time at Exclusive Med Aesthetic's and my experience was wonderful. What I noticed was how beautiful the space was and next the friendliness and professionalism of the doctor and her staff. I had an IV drip with vitamins that helped my body feel balanced, and more energetic. I also had a new type of facial peel that left my face feeling tight and glowing. It was amazing. My experience was so good. I plan to definitely go back. I would recommend Exclusive Med Aesthetic's for anyone looking for a very good outcome. Thank you Dr. Andrea Thayer and Miranda.
- Charlie M. - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great location and excellent staff. Very friendly, professional and welcoming. Andrea walked me through my treatment and I couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend!
- Bonny Persons - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I can’t say enough good things about my experience. I will be returning.
- Angie Golod - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rave review! Friends, you must go see Andrea and her team for all your skincare and aesthetic needs! They are so welcoming, honest, down to earth and overall, just amazing people.

There are a plethora of options depending on your needs and Andrea will help you pick the most effective treatment/product for maximum results.

The space itself is gorgeous and clean and super convenient since it’s located in DT Winter Garden.

I will post again with pics in the coming months (I am mid- treatment on a few different things). If you have a skincare, hair, weight, or body concern, don’t wait. At the very least, book a consultation with Andrea and get your questions answered. I promise- you won’t be disappointed!
- sarah arena - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andrea is amazing! She and Miranda couldn’t be nicer and they genuinely care about your well being. Look no further for all your aesthetic needs!
- Mary Mincy - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Used this place for the 1st time today after walking past and seeing their sign out front. I went home googled them and they had great reviews. Very knowledgeable certified staff offering lots of services and some great offers. Glad I found this place here in winter garden. Friendly staff very clean setting lovely decor too, would definitely recommend and will use again myself.
- Chris Sharkey - Sep 28, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Best experience I have ever had at a Med Spa. The attention to detail was on point. The staff was impeccable. I highly recommend!!
- Kristi Q. - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It’s too early to speak about results but as to the establishment and to Andrea and Miranda, you couldn’t meet to sweeter, more accommodating people than these two ladies.
- J S - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andrea and Miranda are amazing! Andrea was so gentle and patient! I just moved from PA and have used the same Med Spa for years, these two ladies made me feel right back at home! I am hooked!
- Ciara Berta - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a consult with Andrea Thayer, and she is the SWEETEST human! I had so many questions about different services, and she thoroughly explained each and every one! I booked my first session with her for September, I am beyond excited!! Definitely recommend this practice ❤️
- Ashley M - Aug 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so glad I found this place! It is in a great location and is decorated super adorable! Dr. Thayer is the sweetest and you can tell she loves what she does, is great at what she does, she loves and listens to her patients. Looking forward to going back, thank you making me look and feel pretty!🩷
- Caitlin Bradley - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Garrett ZIMMERMAN - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Knowledgeable, caring overall amazing service! Thank you Andrea! Can’t wait for my next treatment.
- Luzaida Alicea - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is the finest med spa in Central Florida with a beautiful location in downtown Winter Garden and fabulous staff. Andrea and Layna are both top notch providers and have the sweetest personalities you'll find along with expert care from start to finish. Just had my first Halo laser treatment today and have started PRK treatment for hair growth last month. I'm very pleased with Exclusive Med Aesthetics and will continue to drive there from Mt Dora.
- Lisa W - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Meeting Andrea was a pleasure and her background gave me the confidence that she would advise me with my best interests in mind. This was my first time visiting Exclusive Med Aesthetics. I was referred by my daughter and the appointment was for Botox. Andrea also went over my home skin care routine and she shared her vast knowledge with regards to products. We had a lengthy visit - she showed genuine interest in me. So happy to have found her - I'm definitely a fan!
- jan collins - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been getting Platelet Rich Fibrin injections in my scalp for hair restoration. I have had similar injections previously with no results. Andrea is amazing! She actually customizes topical prescription therapy for you you’re based on your type and severity hair loss and prescribes oral medication for hair loss if needed as well. I’ve never had results until now! I’m so happy and recommend Andrea to anyone and everyone!!! Miranda her MA always makes me feel comfortable and truly cares! I’m plan on being a customer for life!
- Jordan Reed - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andrea was fantastic! She is professional, kind, easy to talk to. I felt comfortable with her performing my botox procedure and I will be back in the near future for more!
- Angelina Santos - Jul 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
If you're looking for the best medical professional to handle all of your aesthetic needs, look no further than Andrea Thayer MSN, APRN and Layna Gamwell, Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner.
- Kim&Michael Beers - Jul 23, 2023



Exclusive Med Aesthetics & Hair Restoration | 160 S. Main St. , Winter Garden FL , United States