ENC DRONES LLC, nestled in the historic city of New Bern, is a premier provider of aerial inspection and photography services. With a reputation for professionalism and punctuality, their team, led by the highly praised Bryan, delivers exceptional quality and value. Whether it's for real estate showcases or comprehensive home inspections, clients consistently laud Bryan's thoroughness and ability to convey intricate details with ease. The company's responsiveness and commitment to customer satisfaction make them a top choice for those seeking detailed, high-quality drone imagery. ENC DRONES LLC comes highly recommended for anyone in need of their expert drone services, ensuring a seamless and reliable experience.
Google Review
5 stars
BRYAN IS TOP NOTCH. ALWAYS ACCESSIBLE AND QUICK TO GET THE JOB COMPLETED FOR ME. I USE ENC DRONES FOR ALL OF MY REAL ESTATE LISTINGS AND IT IS ALWAYS A SMOOTH PROCESS. TAMMY, BRYAN'S WIFE IS ALWAYS SUPER HELPFUL AND ACCOMMODATING. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ENC DRONES!
- Christine Clark - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bryan was very helpful throughout his inspection of our new construction home. He is very knowledgeable and personable. Would highly recommend ENC-Drones for home inspection needs.
- Steve Schuster - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I used ENC- Drones for the first time and the results were amazing. Great photos, very friendly with me and the homeowner. Quick turn-around also!
- Dave Caccavaro - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brian did drone aerial shots of one of our listing and they turned out great. It was a small job, but he took his time to go out to Bayboro to take these pictures. Awesome service.
- Joan Muller - Apr 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Always very pleased with Bryan! His drone shots are amazing!!!!
- Ellen Holmes Steeves-LeBlanc - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Hands down the BEST home inspection and real estate photography company to work with. They are extremely responsive, professional and TALENTED. Just look at their photos. I work with them in a professional capacity and they are always available. They are always on time and responsive with anything we need including scheduling. They deliver their reports in a matter of 24/48 hours which in real estate is amazing. Can't say enough about this company. Just hire them already!
- Brittany Poe - Nov 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great real estate photography!!
- Tiffany Anne Parrish - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Always there when I need photos taken for my listings. They can always make my listing pop with their ground photography and the aerial drone footage.
- Kyle Falkenstein - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

This company was so thorough in their inspection. They speed of inspection and getting the report back to me was just amazing. Would definitely use them and recommend them to everyone and anyone seeking out a home inspection.
- Luz Ibarra - Jul 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- D P - Jun 12, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Well done, friendly, and meticulous.
- Brock Townsend - Apr 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Bryan was very thorough with his inspection and provided an indepth report. Was available to answer questions that I had. His pricing was quite competitive. I highly recommend Bryan for house inspections.
- Rose Caple - Mar 19, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Bryan is great at explaining his inspection. I used him from drone pictures as well and they turned out great and he got to them quickly!
- Stephanie whitehead - Jan 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Bryan took aerial shots and pictures of the new Homes I have listed in New Bern. Outstanding service and the quality of Bryan's work is a 10 for sure. I highly recommend ENC-Drones.
- Teresa Morgan - Jan 17, 2022
Zillow Review
5 stars
Prompt , absolutely thorough and detailed inspection and report . Very customer friendly and Bryan was comfortable to talk with and helpful with all my questions and concerns . The price was better than expected for this service that I had no idea how high it could be
- Jackie Hertzfeld - Nov 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience working with Bryan! I appreciate his patience answering all my questions and explaining everything, we truly felt that they cared.
- Emily Marr - Sep 04, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sheila O'Shea - Sep 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Sharon Kozyra - Aug 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness

I'm always satisfied with the response time and quality of the photographs I get from Bryan. Sometimes the subject matter is tough to work with but he tries hard to find the best way to shoot.
- Pamela Johnson - Aug 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
ENC-Drones is very accommodating! They understand how important timing can be in a real estate market. My Sellers and myself are always very happy with the process and the pictures!
- Sue Boyer - Aug 06, 2021
Zillow Review
5 stars
Bryan Barber, with his extremely thorough inspection, saved me from purchasing two homes that looked nice but had lots of hidden issues. I will use him again when I find another home I am interested in. I am currently in Japan, retiring soon. Purchasing a home basically sight unseen it is nice to have someone I trust to check it out for me.
- kevinmph - Jun 05, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Bryan and Tammy are quick to assist and give an in-depth answer to your questions. I have used this company personally and for my real estate clients. Highly recommend this company.
- Bobette Howard - May 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

ENC Drones is our real estate teams go-to for home photos and drone! They are a fantastic and professional company to work with and their photos are consistently good quality.
- Sarah Evans - Feb 02, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Bryan is thorough and is articulate and has an easy rapport with Buyers and Sellers. He does a great job with drone pictures and gets what the goal is with the pictures. I highly recommend his service.
- Sheila O'Shea - Aug 19, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Curt Homan - Aug 15, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I have worked with this company in the past. They always have been a pleasure to work with. Always courteous and professional. I definitely recommend them and will be using ENC Drones for my future needs.
- Danielle Godette - Aug 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Bryan was very thorough, and easy to get on the phone when I had questions. Knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Would absolutely do business with again!
- Jacob Ross - Jul 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Matt Doughty - May 15, 2020
Google Review
4 stars
Gentleman by the name of Bryan came out. He was very detailed and very professional...I only wish he could’ve fixed the things he found that were wrong.
- Frank Hines - Mar 06, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Brian did a great job inspecting our future home! He was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He really took the time to go over everything with us and answer all our questions. I definitely recommend using ENC Drones...they've been absolutely wonderful to work with!
- Sequoia Sady - Oct 28, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and done in a prompt period of time. All reports and correspondence were punctual. I would call them again for any future need.
- Beth Gregory - Oct 03, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and easy to work with
- Mark Andrew Tacquard - Jul 10, 2019



ENC DRONES LLC | 812 Navidad Bank Ct, New Bern NC 28560, United States