Emergency Dental Professionals in Saint Paul offers swift, compassionate care for those unexpected dental crises. Praised for their amazing, kind staff and fast service, patients consistently report back with positive experiences. Whether it's a quick extraction or immediate dental work, their skilled team ensures a pleasant, efficient visit. The front desk staff is noted for being helpful and friendly, while the dental professionals are lauded for their gentle touch and clear communication. Patients appreciate the comfortable atmosphere and the detailed, personable service provided. For anyone in need of urgent dental attention, this clinic comes highly recommended for its exceptional care and ability to make dental emergencies as stress-free as possible.
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service! I had a tooth extracted and it was very smooth. The dentist did great job!!!!!
- Mary Sandbo - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Deltrice Boykin - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They assist you quick, fast & easy. Literally came for what I needed and they provided me with it fast. Definitely recommend & the wait time wasn’t long, neither was the appointment. Straight to the point. They are open on Saturday too and I had an emergency.
- Brittany Reyes - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Clay Lawrow-Copley - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is very professional
- Lavene Grayer - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ahmed Yusuf - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience quick, comfortable, and friendly definitely would recommend this office for any dental work
- Jaquiel Lawton - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was fast and painless and the dentist was great.
- Juan Perez - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, the staff are so kind and I loved our dentist Dr.Jones I believe she was amazing. Would love if they could do root canals on site.
- Maraliz James - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and straight forward accept walk-ins great staff
- Latalia Margalli - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great team got right to work, very professional,
- Terrance Frelix Sr - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Joy Spencer - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and staff is very kind
- Matthew Partlow - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- AoMw_ Badass115 - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast service which matters when you have teeth issues.
- Xiomara Mainato - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent team here, I can’t recommend them enough. Thanks!
- Nigel Parry - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice staff and makes you feel comfortable.
- King Papa Legba - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great team! So kind and efficient! Highly recommend.
- Erika Herrera - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The front desk were super hospitable and welcoming. The doctors treated me nicely and made sure I was comforted and accounted for. This is definitely a top dentistry if you are looking for efficient extractions.
- Joseph Botros - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and got my tooth done right away. Will definitely recommend
- desiree nybo - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenda Gerard - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Staffs are welcoming it was my first time there for refills you guys were gentle thank you for all you do for patients
- edinah amwoma - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My first time at this place and I was pleased with the treatment and staff. They're very wonderful people and a great place to get your teeth work done. They accepted my insurance which was a big plus . I highly recommend 👌🏻
- Cynthia Guajardo - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing. Communication was perfect. Least scary dentist
- Mark Coykendall - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH MAY GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY VERY NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH 💯
- Jesse Kaska - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very quick checking in, and diagnosing the problem.
- Adrianna Bolles - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Would definitely recommend this place! Everyone was so friendly! Although I didn’t get treated I was still given something to help ease the pain I came in with! And I think that’s awesome that they were still able to help on such short notice! (And great music playlist as well xD)
- Shawnshay Harrison - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- HALIMO MOHAMED - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Punctual,Profesional and Curtious
- Bob Y. - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff and the doctor were very friendly and welcoming. I am glad I went there.
- Leyla Hussein - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mcwillis Miller - Aug 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- rick garza - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Betsi Ortiz - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Dentist for keeping me at ease during my appointment. I am very grateful of how gentle you were with everything. I wanted to thank each one of your staff members for helping me through a difficult spot today. All I can say is WOW – what a comfortable environment with such attentive people! Truly an excellent experience.
- Tiffany Doby - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Place, all staff were very friendly and they did a good job!
- Jill Hiemenz - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Got my tooth pull out today, I was scare but thanks to the doctor, he talk to me and make sure i know what’s going on while taking my tooth out. He pull out my tooth so fast that it felt like a dream. Also I’m so glad they able to take me in due to emergency.
- Bao Lee - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Probably the best dentist I've ever been to in my life. Honestly. I was in so much pain, they were able to get me in same day, and they were super understanding, and cared for my every need. Super friendly, super professional, extremely helpful, and I would gladly return there in a heartbeat. A++
- Nate P - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend this place! Everyone was very friendly. The doctor made sure I was comfortable and very efficient! As well as the other staff!
- Courtney Dimmick - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sharae - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Whong and her team were perfect. I came in early, hoping to get in ahead of my appointment, due to the excruciating pain I was in. They did the extraction as quickly as possible, and made sure to be comforting in the process.
- ziata123 - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
no post-op pain management, however, all staff very professional, whole thing took less than an hour. thankyou to all involved in my care.
- julie hansen - Jul 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always a great experience whenever I have to come in here, the staff when you come in is always friendly and accommodating and the dental staff is extremely professional. Quick and Clean both times i’ve come, healing process was perfect. Highly suggest for any dental emergencies you might be having.
- Devin Kroeining - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly. Painless extraction of broken tooth.
- Ann Redding - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was able to get in right away. The dentist is absolutely amazing, extremely gentle. Polite and friendly staff.
- Molly Mayhem - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place with wonderful staff and comforting atmosphere.
- Toriano Jones - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The receptionist was very nice as well as the orthodontist and his assistant. The atmosphere was welcoming even though I had to get 2 teeth pulled. They made sure I was taken care of. Thank you!
- Helene Thompson - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Came in for an emergency tooth extraction, the staff were all so nice and it was a very quick and painless procedure!
- Ashley Edgett - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend! Had to have a wisdom tooth emergency extracted - was fast, completely painless, the staff were extremely kind and professional. Couldn’t have asked for anything better
- John Newsome - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast at getting my son in a real.nice place to come when your in pain drove 2hours and 45 min and I would do it again if I need to
- Denise lutze - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and professional. I didn’t even know he had extracted my tooth. No pain. Very happy with my card
- Amy Anderson - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kassandra Schulz - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would recommend them to anyone
- Chanice Hayes - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alyattu Capehart - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Johnny González - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and I would recommend emergency dental professional to anyone thanks a lot A+
- Christopher Nystul - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Toni M Mendez - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you so much for taking care of my sister
- poonam Hall - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast an good people
- Denver Trembath - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire staff and dentist were so kind! I was very nervous, but they took great care of me.
- Lauren Reed - Jun 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast efficient and kind
- makenzie - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was so nervous and afraid when I 1st went in to have an Extraction but I tell you this place is great ( Emergency Dental Professional ) Thought I was gonna be full of pain but the ( dentist )was so gentle talking me through everything and before l knew it the tooth was out and I didn't even know it was out. Thank you to the ( Dentist and the Assistants Team you are 5Stars*****
- Diana Deprattofgvhhhyyuuuwwryio - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Samantha Ivory - Jun 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome experience
- Mary Loveland - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great atmosphere. The Dentist was phenomenal, he pulled a tooth from my sisters mouth that other dentist were afraid to touch. He did a Great job 👍
- Carlos Spicer - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kind, understanding and caring.
- johnny witz - Jun 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a baby tooth that just needed to go & i was able to schedule with them after calling at least 5 other places with no answers or needed referrals. 🥹 The appointment was quick & easy, the dentist was very nice & made the appointment very comfortable! i absolutely hate the dentist and more often get completely disrespected but i loved my experience with this location! Thank you everyone!
- Kaylee Giroux - Jun 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome 👌 👏 👍
- Thelma Daniels - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor was super nice! His assistant Maria did a wonderful job! Courtney at the front desk was AMAZING !!!
- Ophelia Matthews - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, great staff that uses patience and kindness. I recommend highly.
- Daisy The Beauty Spoiler - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was a bit late but thank God I got seen. The tooth extraction procedure was smooth and only took seconds to a minute. The doctor was really nice and friendly as well as the dental assistant. I will definitely go back and do recommend the place.
- Phane Naftal - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was so kind and I had the best experience. The atmosphere was relaxing and the staff was accommodating. They made me very comfortable. I will definitely be back.
- Brenda Yang - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing care! Dr. was so reassuring and comforting and did a great job! The technicians provided great care as well.
- Victoria - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Successful Keller - May 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and easy thank you
- Elena Beautiful - May 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were very welcoming and friendly which helped me stay calm as I was so nervous, and getting extraction was so fast. You'll be in and out in no time.
- Rosie Hall - May 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had two wisdom teeth extracted here and it was surprisingly quick and painless. Almost no discomfort! Everyone I interacted with was really kind, calm and professional. Will probably be going in again to get the other two out asap. Not stressing about next time with how smoothly it went. I recommend :)
- Lindsey Ward - May 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rose F - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service
- Monica Gisela - May 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. It was quick and efficient and everyone was so nice.
- shonai mukherjee - May 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My daughter had a great experience getting two teeth pulled. The dentist was very nice and made sure to ask her many times how she was doing during the procedure. She said she didn't even feel the teeth being pulled out. Would highly recommend going there.
- Sara Nedeau - May 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience could not have been better you will be my go-to for extractions for the rest of my life even had laughs sen
- mary langland - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place
- Tou Yang - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’m so happy that I decided to come here to take out my wisdom tooth! Everyone in there treated you with respect especially the DR. I will come back to this one and recommend to anyone.
- mai moua - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Victor Johnson - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My Doctor was awesome! I recommend this guy to anyone.
- Leslie Parker - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Johnson - Apr 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place,the dentist was gentle and all the workers were kind.I would recommend this place for sure!🙂
- Yolanda Goode - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Emergency Dental Professionals was the best experience I've ever had, anywhere. My Dentist was Informative throughout my procedure, has a gentle and light hearted manner and was accommodating to my needs. I love love love this Dentist office and will continue my services with them in the future. I am here to tell anyone who is looking for a great Dentist, look no further! Emergency Dental Professionals are the best! Super convenient location in the Midway St. Paul.
- Marcia Freitag - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love this place extremely fast 2 teeth removed in 20 minutes very gentle
- KING FATAL P - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brittani Johnson - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly staff! Great dentist, made me feel very comfortable. It was a quick & easy process!!
Thank you to all of the staff!
- Joanne Miller - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Clayton Elliott - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was in a complete panic/meltdown. I had no appointment & was just waiting for the pain to take over. I walked in that place a mess. I walked out within an hour with a teeth pulled and a plan of attack for my next move. Not only a plan…but hope!
- Heather Miller - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Tompach was extremely calming and explained everything so well. He is attentive and saw that I was nervous and explained/warned me before proceeding with certain tools during the procedure. This was my first experience with EXT's and I was impressed with the outcome! And if anyone is hesitating they do offer consultation appointments available. I highly recommend Dr. Tompach!
- Nkauj Fuab Thao - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They we amazing he even talked Mr through the steps when they were about to it they made sure I was as comfortable before doing the procedure and talked to me while the procedure was going on. Thank you so much
- Nashay Allison - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I got a tooth extraction they were very helpful, to the point and no pain!!!
- calleen robertson - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super quick and careful wisdom teeth extraction! Very professional. I feel bad that I don’t recall the Dr.’s name (dark hair) but he was awesome, calm and had a great attitude which kept me calm - which led to the procedure going so smooth and fast! His assistant/nurse was so nice and caring! I will definitely be back if I need any help in the future. Courtney at the front desk was great too! Thank you so much. I am so happy with the outcome of my appointment/procedure today provided by everyone at this clinic. This was my first time having any teeth extracted and it turns out I was anxious over nothing thanks to the professional staff. This was easily the best dental experience I’ve had.
- Sarah Zimski - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick friendly service. We were in and out in less than a half hour!
- Jo Crosby - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joy Smith - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was great and fast I was so scared it was my first time getting a teeth pulled n he was really nice and slow wit me .
- Shanay White - Mar 10, 2023

12


Emergency Dental Professionals | 393 North Dunlap Street Suite 308, Saint Paul MN , United States