Elite Exterminating Inc., nestled in the heart of Fort Smith, stands out as a paragon of pest control excellence. Garnering rave reviews for their professionalism, punctuality, and quality service, they have become the go-to for residents seeking a pest-free environment. Their friendly and knowledgeable technicians are celebrated for their attention to detail and ability to explain the intricacies of extermination, ensuring clients are informed and comfortable. With a reputation for being on time and affordable, Elite Exterminating Inc. offers a comprehensive range of services, including general pest, termite, and mosquito extermination. They are lauded for their dependable service, competitive pricing, and the effectiveness of their treatments, making them a highly recommended choice for both home and business pest control needs.
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephen Hogan - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, easy to communicate with, and excellent results.
- William H - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great people knowledgeable honest!!! Would not use anyone else!
- Bradley Sharp - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brad was very prompt and professional and I would suggest anyone using Brad with Elite. Thanks Again!!
- 80s Rocker - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Zach was so helpful with questions that I had. He was very professional, personable, and thorough. I will definitely request him to be the one who services our home. I’m already impressed just two days after the work. Thank you Elite!!
- Tiffany McElvany - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Technician took his time and did a thorough inspection. He was also very polite and friendly.
- Jay Kutchka - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service; friendly and professional agent checked our house out for termites for our annual service.
- Michael Walker - May 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Elite pest & termite have been great to work with. Excellent service. The guy that did our inspection was very cordial and did a thorough job which we appreciate
- Benny Conner - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Elite pest & termite have been great to work with. Excellent service. The guy that did our inspection was very cordial and did a thorough job which we appreciate
- Benny Conner - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service as always!! Service technician was very helpful and informative.
- Krista Rivera - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been very happy with Elite pest control since I switched to them from Terminex.
- Nick Chastain - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Randy Byers - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The guys came out and got every nook and cranny! They are thorough and I NEVER seen any critters till a little after the quarterly spray is due! They are sweet to my kitties and so professional and personable! WE WON’T USE ANYWHERE ELSE!
- Tarrah Dobbs - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Barry House - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeannie Barrick - Apr 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional service always on time, and Professional
- Cindy Kelly - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called on a Thursday and someone came to spray Monday. He was very professional, friendly, and arribed right on time. He addressed the issue and answered all of our questions. He even gave some tips on how to prevent the issue next time.
- Abigail Cabrera - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech was professional and friendly, very thorough!
- Kimberly Johnson - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gina Epperson - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This company is Absolutely Amazing. I’ve used them the last 10 years and not a single issue 🥰the techs are always thorough and friendly.
- lacy rutherford - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The techs we’ve worked with have always been polite, professional and easy to work with. They are patient with our two crazy beagles as well.
- Chastain Lori - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Bob - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They are outstanding never late & top quality work. I won't use anyone else. End of story.
- Doug Taylor - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Teresa Sexton - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice & does a great job. Very nice
- Carol Terrell - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The technician was polite, knowledgeable, thorough, and worked quickly. He provided good preventive advice. Our only concern was that our appointment time was moved up an hour due to another client rescheduling their appointment. We would have appreciated a call to ask if we were available earlier than scheduled.
- Debbie Phipps Hart Lane - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Elite is professional, knowledgeable, and all around nice to do business with.
- Tom Guffey - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Friendly people
- Steve Hathaway - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, easy, simple. As good as it can get.
- Scott Barile - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is the most impressive pest control I’ve ever used
- Angela Barnett - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The tech is always on time.. very professional.. does an excellent job.
We highly recommend Brad.
- SANDRA TEMPLE - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All the employees are very friendly and courteous, from Teresa to Zach and Titus. I’ve used Elite for a number of years and have never been disappointed.
- Cindy Elizondo - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Charles Mallet - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shelia Smith - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice & does a great job. Very nice
- Carol Terrell - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very well done.
- Jeff Steinkamp - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Arlie Owen - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We have used Elite for our termite contracts in two homes and we are pleased with them. They are professional and have fair prices. We also use them for general insect extermination. If we ever see an ant or spider they will respray promptly for no charge. Our favorite employee of theirs is Zack! He's very friendly and thorough!
- Kim - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Courtney Brody - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The people are very nice and respectful. They do a great job and we will continue using them
- Bryan Schalski - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Connie Hahn - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The attendant was very professional and efficient. He explained his process and the efficiency of the solution used. I appreciate his friendly and professional attitude.
- Debby Thomas - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Serviceman was very thorough and did an awesome job. He explained in detail what he was doing what to expect from his spraying. Very pleasant and professional. Great company.
- Dan Stone - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent communication and the tech was great and very professional.
- Stephanie Robertson - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and helpful with the service. On time and easy to schedule for service
- David Maxey - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clean and efficient
- David Phillips - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tammy Nolan - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did a good inspection.thanks
- harold payton - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Elite provides fantastic service and customer support. Thank you!!
- aes - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous and answered my questions.
- Kim Lewallen - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication when the next appointment gets scheduled. Service is always on time. The pest control is working. We do live out in the country, so you get to see more bugs. If do see bugs in the house, they are already dead. So it is working.
- Andrea Douglas - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I started using Elite February 2016 due to a recommendation. I especially like the specific appointment times rather than "sometime" during the day. The technicians are on time and professional. I am always treated with respect when I call the office and receive great service. I also like that they are a local business.
- Beverly Balis - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Peggy Gary - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We always get great service! They are very nice and dependable.
- Hannah Schultz - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Titus was on-time, let me know when he arrived. After visiting concerning our home's needs he treated thoroughly inside and out. Very professional and pleasant!

I continue to be very pleased with the service and care of Elite Pest Control.

Thank you!
- Captain Kirk - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quarterly treatment of residence.Pest control
Always on time and great service for years.
- glenn wallace - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really trust Elite!
- Susan Price - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
5 stars all the way around, from the service desk taking the phone calls to the service technicians coming to do the pest control. Excellent customer service and best of all, no spiders in the house!
- Sarah Bravo - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company with excellent employees. Highly recommend!
- Taylor Magee - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly
- William Brown - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is the most impressive pest control I’ve ever used
- Angela Barnett - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is the most impressive pest control I’ve ever used
- Angela Barnett - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Vivienne Johnson - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All the employees are very friendly and courteous, from Teresa to Zach and Titus. I’ve used Elite for a number of years and have never been disappointed.
- Cindy Elizondo - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elite is always prompt and professional. Titus was my inspector and he was so friendly and performed a thorough inspection! He had a great personality & in fact, there hasn’t been a single Elite tech in the past that has been anything less than professional and nice.
- Sharla Derry - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Termite inspection. Very professional and communicated well.
- Michael McClure - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad did an excellent job as always! HIGHLY recommend!
- C. S. - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sharlene Johnson - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Titus with Elite is always friendly and professional. He takes good care of us!
- Narissa Griffin - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeannie Barrick - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My technician is great. Had an issue with mice last winter, call Elite and they had tech at the house same day. Helped me find where they where getting in and set traps . No more issues. A+ Pest control company. You won't regret using them.
- Paul Hauge - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex was very thorough and did an awesome job. He explained in detail what he was doing what what to expect from his spraying. Great company.
- Dan Stone - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Greg & Janet Addison - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We LOVE this pest control! The owners are wonderful. The workers are very nice and do a very thorough job! We have had their service for years and have been extremely pleased! We highly recommend them!
- Brittney Skurdahl - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elite comes quarterly to check & spray (inside & outside)for pests. They stand behind their work. Kind & caring company. Elite is who you need to call for any & all of your pests concerns.
- Jan Bone - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shirley White - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- William Jeremiah - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Company! I have used several over the years and can honestly say Elite is the best!
- Kelly Hansson - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Terry Graham - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Linton - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shannon Marie - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Job was well done except for the orb weaver on my front porch that I asked him to leave alone. Rest in peace OW. You were a good mother.
Seriously, the technician was very thorough and helpful. He explained everything he was doing and addressed any concerns I had. He just forgot to leave the Orb Weaver.
- Janet Busby - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Billie June Mayo - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lois Wade - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Letitia McMaster - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elite has been great in every aspect that we’ve dealt with. We plan on using them for our extermination needs for as long as they are around!
- Trey Lewis - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional
- Beverly Jeffery - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ada Hartman - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, thorough and polite
- Jan Lowder - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Rocconi - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elite is always efficient and professional.
- Dorinda Fletcher - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Can not say enough good things about them! Super friendly over the phone. The exterminator was a little early, so I liked that! Very professional, and very friendly. He went right to work. The yearly contract fee is very reasonable. I would highly recommend this company and I will continue my contract with them in the years to come.
- Stephanie Jardine - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. Right on time. Elite is the best.
- Helen Kneeland - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Campbell - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Virginia Jackson - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- CJ Johnson - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Agnes Russell - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Titus was very professional and on time.
Also a nice guy.
Elite is the best
- AJ Ryason - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was by far the most thorough pest treatment, from wanting to know what insects we were seeing to explaining the treatment used to eradicate them. Very happy with this service!!
- Melissa Dupire - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough inspection for termite damage. Polite. Can trust his assessment
- Jedidiah Klein - Aug 10, 2023

12


Elite Exterminating Inc. | 4502 Industrial Dr., Fort Smith AR , United States