Elite Exterminating Inc., nestled in the heart of Fort Smith, stands out as a paragon of pest control excellence. Garnering rave reviews for their professionalism, punctuality, and quality service, they have become the go-to for residents seeking a pest-free environment. Their friendly and knowledgeable technicians are celebrated for their attention to detail and ability to explain the intricacies of extermination, ensuring clients are informed and comfortable. With a reputation for being on time and affordable, Elite Exterminating Inc. offers a comprehensive range of services, including general pest, termite, and mosquito extermination. They are lauded for their dependable service, competitive pricing, and the effectiveness of their treatments, making them a highly recommended choice for both home and business pest control needs.
Google Review
5 stars
This is the most impressive pest control I’ve ever used
- Angela Barnett - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The tech is always on time.. very professional.. does an excellent job.
We highly recommend Brad.
- SANDRA TEMPLE - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All the employees are very friendly and courteous, from Teresa to Zach and Titus. I’ve used Elite for a number of years and have never been disappointed.
- Cindy Elizondo - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Charles Mallet - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shelia Smith - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice & does a great job. Very nice
- Carol Terrell - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very well done.
- Jeff Steinkamp - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Arlie Owen - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We have used Elite for our termite contracts in two homes and we are pleased with them. They are professional and have fair prices. We also use them for general insect extermination. If we ever see an ant or spider they will respray promptly for no charge. Our favorite employee of theirs is Zack! He's very friendly and thorough!
- Kim - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Courtney Brody - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The people are very nice and respectful. They do a great job and we will continue using them
- Bryan Schalski - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Connie Hahn - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The attendant was very professional and efficient. He explained his process and the efficiency of the solution used. I appreciate his friendly and professional attitude.
- Debby Thomas - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Serviceman was very thorough and did an awesome job. He explained in detail what he was doing what to expect from his spraying. Very pleasant and professional. Great company.
- Dan Stone - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent communication and the tech was great and very professional.
- Stephanie Robertson - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and helpful with the service. On time and easy to schedule for service
- David Maxey - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clean and efficient
- David Phillips - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tammy Nolan - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did a good inspection.thanks
- harold payton - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Elite provides fantastic service and customer support. Thank you!!
- aes - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous and answered my questions.
- Kim Lewallen - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication when the next appointment gets scheduled. Service is always on time. The pest control is working. We do live out in the country, so you get to see more bugs. If do see bugs in the house, they are already dead. So it is working.
- Andrea Douglas - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I started using Elite February 2016 due to a recommendation. I especially like the specific appointment times rather than "sometime" during the day. The technicians are on time and professional. I am always treated with respect when I call the office and receive great service. I also like that they are a local business.
- Beverly Balis - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Peggy Gary - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We always get great service! They are very nice and dependable.
- Hannah Schultz - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Titus was on-time, let me know when he arrived. After visiting concerning our home's needs he treated thoroughly inside and out. Very professional and pleasant!

I continue to be very pleased with the service and care of Elite Pest Control.

Thank you!
- Captain Kirk - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quarterly treatment of residence.Pest control
Always on time and great service for years.
- glenn wallace - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really trust Elite!
- Susan Price - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
5 stars all the way around, from the service desk taking the phone calls to the service technicians coming to do the pest control. Excellent customer service and best of all, no spiders in the house!
- Sarah Bravo - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company with excellent employees. Highly recommend!
- Taylor Magee - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly
- William Brown - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is the most impressive pest control I’ve ever used
- Angela Barnett - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is the most impressive pest control I’ve ever used
- Angela Barnett - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Vivienne Johnson - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All the employees are very friendly and courteous, from Teresa to Zach and Titus. I’ve used Elite for a number of years and have never been disappointed.
- Cindy Elizondo - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elite is always prompt and professional. Titus was my inspector and he was so friendly and performed a thorough inspection! He had a great personality & in fact, there hasn’t been a single Elite tech in the past that has been anything less than professional and nice.
- Sharla Derry - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Termite inspection. Very professional and communicated well.
- Michael McClure - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad did an excellent job as always! HIGHLY recommend!
- C. S. - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sharlene Johnson - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Titus with Elite is always friendly and professional. He takes good care of us!
- Narissa Griffin - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeannie Barrick - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My technician is great. Had an issue with mice last winter, call Elite and they had tech at the house same day. Helped me find where they where getting in and set traps . No more issues. A+ Pest control company. You won't regret using them.
- Paul Hauge - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex was very thorough and did an awesome job. He explained in detail what he was doing what what to expect from his spraying. Great company.
- Dan Stone - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Greg & Janet Addison - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We LOVE this pest control! The owners are wonderful. The workers are very nice and do a very thorough job! We have had their service for years and have been extremely pleased! We highly recommend them!
- Brittney Skurdahl - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elite comes quarterly to check & spray (inside & outside)for pests. They stand behind their work. Kind & caring company. Elite is who you need to call for any & all of your pests concerns.
- Jan Bone - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shirley White - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- William Jeremiah - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Company! I have used several over the years and can honestly say Elite is the best!
- Kelly Hansson - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Terry Graham - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Linton - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shannon Marie - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Job was well done except for the orb weaver on my front porch that I asked him to leave alone. Rest in peace OW. You were a good mother.
Seriously, the technician was very thorough and helpful. He explained everything he was doing and addressed any concerns I had. He just forgot to leave the Orb Weaver.
- Janet Busby - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Billie June Mayo - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lois Wade - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Letitia McMaster - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elite has been great in every aspect that we’ve dealt with. We plan on using them for our extermination needs for as long as they are around!
- Trey Lewis - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional
- Beverly Jeffery - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ada Hartman - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, thorough and polite
- Jan Lowder - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Rocconi - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elite is always efficient and professional.
- Dorinda Fletcher - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Can not say enough good things about them! Super friendly over the phone. The exterminator was a little early, so I liked that! Very professional, and very friendly. He went right to work. The yearly contract fee is very reasonable. I would highly recommend this company and I will continue my contract with them in the years to come.
- Stephanie Jardine - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. Right on time. Elite is the best.
- Helen Kneeland - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Campbell - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Virginia Jackson - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- CJ Johnson - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Agnes Russell - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Titus was very professional and on time.
Also a nice guy.
Elite is the best
- AJ Ryason - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was by far the most thorough pest treatment, from wanting to know what insects we were seeing to explaining the treatment used to eradicate them. Very happy with this service!!
- Melissa Dupire - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough inspection for termite damage. Polite. Can trust his assessment
- Jedidiah Klein - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Denise Auman - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technicians were experienced and did their jobs well.
- Elizabeth Williams - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Trillas Johansen - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- jill biddle - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Appreciate the attention to detail thorough service. Thank you!
- Sonya Shaw - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad was very thorough and did an awesome job. He explained in detail what he was doing what what to expect from his spraying. Great company.
- Dan Stone - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Have worked with company for several years, excellent service.
- Ken Goodwin - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elite Pest control is very professional and always does an excellent job. They go out of their way to help with any current or future pest problems that may occur. They also have done two termite prevention treatments and yearly inspections for two homes we own and have previously owned. We definitely would recommend them.
- Kim Allen - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- James Cheely - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jay Loyd - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have been using Elite for about 2 years now. Their products work great. Excellent service.
- Ron Brooks - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The tech was very personable and friendly. My wife was impressed with his attitude as he was very positive, even though he had to crawl through our crawl space to do the inspection. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone seeking good pest control service and or termite inspections/service plans
- James Johnson - Jul 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We've worked with Elite for 6 years now. Always on time, fix the problem, efficient and professional company. Definitely deserve a five or more.
- Melony Longoria - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Would definitely recommend Elite
- leslie wintory - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and helpful with the service. On time and easy to schedule for service
- David Maxey - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rebecca Garrett - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and polite.
- Kristi Cate - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent
- Randall Balch - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always on time and very professional.
- Rusty Wilson - Jun 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people knowledgeable honest!!! Would not use anyone else!
- Bradley Sharp - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people to work with. Very accommodating.
- Steven Walter - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've been using elite for years and have always been very happy with the service. The guys are always professional, thorough and on time!
- Brenda Sumners - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All of the service techs are so friendly while still being efficient. Any time I call the office, they are very friendly and ready to help. They hold our termite policy and we have used them for spiders and Asian beetles and we’ve not had any issues persist after treatment.
- Jordan Fisher - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff at Elite are always friendly and helpful. They are informative with every step, from the cost of their services to what species of ants/spiders/creepers they might happen to come across.
Great people make a great company and Elite is a perfect example of that.
- Connie Croy - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Tech was professional and friendly
Service: Termite inspection
- Kimberly Johnson - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Technician arrived few minutes early ready for scheduled appointment time to start inspection. Technician very courteous and efficient answering all my questions about the inspection. Highly recommend this service.
Service: Termite inspection
- Elizabeth Bunda - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elite does a great job and we have been very happy with their services. We have had the same technician each time and Titus does a fantastic job. He is extremely professional, thorough and polite.
- Aimee Miskov - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- SJ Sayavong - Apr 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The tech was very personable and friendly. My wife was impressed with his attitude as he was very positive overall even though he had to crawl through our crawl space to do the inspection. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone seeking good pest control service and or termite inspections/service plans
- James Johnson - Apr 27, 2023

12


Elite Exterminating Inc. | 4502 Industrial Dr., Fort Smith AR , United States