EE Kitchen Bath, nestled in the vibrant city of Baton Rouge, is a trusted destination for exquisite kitchen and bathroom transformations. Renowned for their meticulous craftsmanship, they specialize in a stunning array of quartz and granite countertops, complemented by top-notch cabinetry services. Customers rave about their swift, professional installations and the exceptional quality of their products. With a reputation for cleanliness, punctuality, and competitive pricing, EE Kitchen Bath stands out for their ability to deliver dream renovations with remarkable speed—often within the same week of design. Their friendly team, led by the commendable duo Tony and Kayla, ensures a seamless, satisfying experience, making them a highly recommended choice for anyone looking to enhance their home with beauty and elegance.
Google Review
4 stars
EE Kitchen and Bath replaced a vanity countertop with granite in my home. The purchase process was easy and the work was done quickly and professionally. I would recommend them to friends and family.
-Tina Perkins - Posted Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I had a great experience with EE Kitchen and Bath. The Company is professional and very true to their word with providing great service and products. I would like to say thank you to EE Kitchen and Bath for truly enhancing such a great look in my kitchen and bathrooms.
-Tracey Mitchell - Posted Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service and very prompt. They give you a scheduled time and they are either on time or early. Great work!! I have used them several times and always recommend them.
- Jeff Mcmorris - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The installers showed up when scheduled and did a five star installation. The granite is first class and I highly recommend these people when shopping for kitchen counter tops. We had had one small problem on the installation and it was fixed the same afternoon.we worked with a lady named Lydia and she did an excellent follow-up checking with us to make sure everything was great
- Barbara Harrell - Mar 04, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I love my new marble. the staff were super helpful and the install guys were amazing everything fit perfect even with the difficult cut they had to make.
- Melissa Ezell - Dec 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with E& E granite and counter tops was excellent. They did a good job on all granite countertops and cabinets. Mrs. Yishu was the best to work with also, she went above and behind to help me out!
- Crystal LaCosta - Dec 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Pam G - Dec 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Pam G - Dec 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful from start to finish. Picking quartzite is not easy, especially for 2 rooms. They were very helpful and installation was timely. The 3 men worked like a true team and I am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend.
- Annie Kelly - Dec 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was great! Customer service was top notch and the installation was professionally done! I recommend EE to anyone in the market for new counter tops.
- Jason Giamanco - Nov 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The service was excellent. They came out measured my counters quickly and scheduled my installation. The install was fast and my countertops are beautiful. Great customer service.
- Courtney Mansur - Nov 02, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Me and the my wife was recommended from a friend to go to EE kitchen for our new countertops. Best decision ever. The personnel working was very knowledgeable and friendly. The whole process was smooth with zero hiccups. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They even have contractors who correlate with them for demo and other projects.
- Blane Vincent - Oct 08, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Completely satisfied with EE! Great prices, nice people, timely!! The granite looks great!!
- Mark Fontenot - Sep 20, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Taylor and Emily are so very helpful! Looking forward to our cabinets and countertops to be installed.
- Connie Bonvillain Fontenot - Sep 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
EE Kitchen & Bath in Lake Charles did an amazing job on our kitchen and bathroom cabinets and marble!! Taylor was super knowledgeable, tentative, and sweet! Emily as well. 10/10 Recommend for all your kitchen needs
- Nancy Zerangue - Sep 19, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
quick turnaround, installation by courteous professionals
- John Horn - Sep 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Costumer service was wonderful here. Taylor is awesome. The cabinet are great. The installing team worked clean an fast. The quality is amazing. I will highly recommend E.E kitchen to anyone who looking for cabinet and counter tops. Wonderful job!!!
- Norman Carter - Sep 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience shopping for countertops at EE. Taylor is the best! Super helpful and knowledgeable, she somehow magically got our install date moved up a week. Our hurricane repair experience has been v e r y long so this was a pleasant surprise. Thanks for the stellar customer service.
- Suzanne Carlile - Sep 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic work on new countertops and sinks in kitchen and bathroom! Great prices and quick service! Will use again!
- Eddie Soliz - Aug 08, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable and no pressure while looking at granites.
keep appts. and does an excellent job.
highly recommended!
- Vernell Henderson - Apr 30, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
They stayed on their original timeline and when I had an unforeseen circumstance, they flexed around my changed schedule. The cabinets exceeded my expectations and the granite met them.
- Ron Fogal - Apr 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Naomie Fitzgerald - Jan 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were friendly and helpful. Came out to install earlier than expected and did a great job. Highly recommend
- Kyle Stanton - Dec 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Today my counter top was installed...it is so beautiful...I was very impressed with the quality of the material and there professional work...I would recommend this company to everyone...and the staffing is very friendly and helpful when making your selection...thank you...
- deborah tate - Dec 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
From start to finish this has been the best experience from any vendor during our entire remodel! They accommodated us with upgrading our granite so we wouldn't be delayed on our install. Highly recommend to anyone needing cabinets and/or countertops.
- Josh Foster - Dec 01, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I love my new countertops! Everyone at EE was so helpful and professional. The installers did a great job and left no mess. Their prices are very reasonable too. I would definitely recommend them.
- Diane Kitt Dalovisio - Nov 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Just got my new cabinets and countertops installed in my kitchen an bathrooms and I must say I was astonished!!! tha job was so perfectly well done I would definitely recommend them to anyone they are very professional and I’m so glad I chose EE kitchen and Bath for tha job………
- Carl Adams - Nov 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Sara Story - Nov 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience and very friendly staff (worked closely with Taylor & Emily)!! The communication throughout the process was spot on and very effective. I would highly recommend them and would use them again for another project.
- Kourtney Istre - Nov 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jolene Martinez - Oct 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Love my new countertops! Customer Service was amazing!
- Marcia Brown - Oct 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The team good job for double vanity top replacement. One issue was with outside demo. EE stopped doing the demo work and some unnecessary reqs like removing the bathroom mirror which at the end was not required. All in all good job well executed and clean cuts. Good match to the backsplash from the top of the veins. We will be a customer again.
- T W - Oct 07, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I recommend this company for your kitchen and bathroom countertop service!!
- Shontel Richard Pradia - Oct 06, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely satisfied with every aspect of our experience with EE. Taylor helped us pick out the countertop for our new cabinets, the installation crew were very professional and did an excellent job!! We recommend EE to any and everyone looking for quality and expertise for all your countertop needs!!
- Darren Paul - Sep 28, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great Experience! Staff was friendly and helpful.
- Kasha Williams Gobert - Sep 20, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Everybody was helpful and very accommodating very professional and their product was not only high quality but affordable!
- Vicki Marcantel - Sep 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The men who came install My new kitchen they did a wonderful job very professional day not a whole lot to say that they just did a wonderful job my wife cried when she seen the kitchen and I’m still crying
- David Singleton - Sep 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeanna Cormier - Sep 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the marble double vanity countertop!!!!! Sales staff was very helpful when selecting our marble and they even found a way for us to save a little money. Installation was perfect and they didn’t leave a mess. Will use them again for next product :)
- Lori Sansivirini - Sep 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Danny Kingham - Sep 07, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had great service start to finish. The ladies in the office were top notch, very helpful. We had a few hiccups, but everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently.
- Sandee Shaw Killian - Aug 27, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
The ladies in front are the best!
- Matthew Miller - Aug 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
From start to finish the experience was wonderful. Super friendly staff and beautiful countertop selections were just part of the great experience I had recently purchasing from EE Kitchen and bath. Installation was quick and flawless. Go see them for any of your countertop needs!
- Bailey Bruchhaus - Aug 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Pre-made cabinets, Cupboard installation, Cabinet design
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
- Gerilyn Roth - Jul 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Love my counters! EE was so easy to work with, and they were able to install my counters fairly quickly. Great experience, would use them again!
- Katy Young - Jul 16, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
The women in the office were great, very helpful and communicative. I am very pleased with my countertops and the install. I am giving 4 stars because they rescheduled my install which set the progress on my house back as well. However, I would recommend and use again.
- Morgan Gilmore - Jul 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
This company was very fast with selecting and installing our countertops. Our kitchen is full of complicated angles, and the installers were great at making everything fit.
- Jackie Harsch - Jul 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with EE Kitchen & Bath was amazing from start to finish. All of the girls up front were very helpful and personable. My countertops were installed on Friday and I just can't stop looking at them. The install went very smooth, with no problems. I am very impressed with the work that was done. The price is very reasonable. I will definitely be back if need be. Thank you EE Kitchen & Bath!!
- Kelli Crochet - Jun 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sandra Doherty - Jun 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Naquan Senegal - Jun 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Great customer service and very professional
- Sierra Bourgeois - Jun 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Value

They were very nice. It was a easy process to get the design I was looking for. Did a great job of my cabinets. I love how they look.
- Kelly Mitchell - Jun 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Caroline Jurisich - Jun 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
- Henri Deshotels - Jun 07, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
EE had great customer service and answered all of our questions. The installers were very professional and cleaned up after they were finished and made sure we were satisfied. Definitely will use them again.
- Julius Williams - Jun 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

They had the best customer service, very helpful and sweet.
- Casandra Marceaux - Apr 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely love my bathroom counter tops, neatly installed and the workers cleaned up there own mess outside!
- Jazz World - Apr 17, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had the best experience with EE KITCHEN &BATH real neat work wonderful service I recommend anyone the quality to come here
- Nakita Johnson - Apr 14, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
- Volena Chatman - Apr 09, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I am a repeat customer with E&E we create beautiful kitchens together❤️ My consultant Tony is open and helpful making my complicated design ideas come to life!! We are a great team👍
- Greg Paige Roussel - Apr 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Lisa made the experience easy and effortless. Also, thanks to all the other staff who did a fantastic job too. Would recommend to others that need countertops!
- Cole Held - Mar 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with EE’s Kitchen and Barh. They were very helpful with the buying process and the installation guys did a great job in my bathroom. I definitely recommend them!
- Dani O'Quinn - Mar 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
From the beginning to the end of our purchase Tony and his team did a fabulous job. I LOVE my new cabinet and granite purchase. They were patient and profesional throughout the entire process. Their price was the most competitive around. Do yourself a favor and shop here first, you will be glad you did. M. McNair
- Marcia Freeman - Feb 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Love the quartz installed on counter and backsplash. Customer service is great.
- John Lee - Feb 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I am in love with my kitchen and bathroom!! These guys did an EXCELLENT job!! They was fast and affordable!! Tony gave me great customer service!! My new countertops are GORGEOUS!! Thanks so much!!
- Dieysha Banks - Feb 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They went above and beyond. Did a great job. The install was fast and clean.
- Chad Ducote - Feb 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Made designing and redoing kitchen so simple! Team was professional start to finish. Did an excellent job on install and not a scratch or mark on our new floors and walls. Kitchen looks amazing! We did white cabinets and white quartz countertops. Can’t beat their prices! This is our second time using them
- Maggie Fuselier - Feb 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Digger Barras - Feb 20, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Wide selection and great prices. Job was done in a timely manner.
- Nellie Rideaux - Feb 18, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
On January 13, 2021, I walked into E&E Cabinet & Granite with no positive expectations. The reviews that I read on this company were far from favorable.
After speaking with John, the owner, who was very nice & assuring, we decided to order cabinets and granite for our 2 bathroom remodels. John came out & measured; Brooke kept us posted on the timeline for our cabinets & granite and Wendy constantly reassured me that all would be well!
My experience with E&E was beyond my expectations. The cabinets & granite arrived on time and the installers were a joy to work with. They arrived on time in the rain & left my home, driveway & garage neat as a pin.
The prices were competitively affordable, the service was fabulous and I recommend them with no reservations. Many THANKS go out to John & his entire staff for making our bathroom renovations a most positive experience. Once we've finished with the finishing touches, we'll post photos.
- Janice Vital White - Feb 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They were prompt coming to install and did a professional job. They have a variety to choose from and I’m very satisfied with cost and look of the granite I purchased.
- Krecynthia Mitchell - Feb 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sarah Bourque - Feb 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Love, love, love my new kitchen!!!! E&E Kitchen and Bath in Lake Charles did a fantastic job and I highly recommend them!
- Nikki Woodcock - Feb 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My quartz countertops are beautiful. Kayla, Tony, and the entire team did an outstanding job!!!!
- Susan Turk - Feb 13, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
E&E were awesome! They are very reasonable and A class quality work! I will definitely hire them again!!
- Alexandra Ladner - Feb 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- nida sfeir - Feb 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Measured and templated and quoted quickly. A very short time later and by appointment my granite and several highly motivated workers arrived and installed my countertops, bar top and edges. They cleaned up all around even when they didn’t make much mess.
This is the 2nd job E & E has done for me and both jibs were done Perfectly.
I would highly recommend E & E.
- David Applegate - Feb 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and install came out terrific.
- Derek Brown - Feb 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The experience from the beginning in the store to the final installation was very pleasant. The staff was very helpful and the installation crew led by Cai was exceptional. They were very respectful and professional. Did an awesome job with the cabinets and the quartz counter tops.
- Daniel Landry - Feb 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience all around. Tony was very punctual with the appointment time and did a great job with the measurements and was able to give me a quote on the spot. Kayla was very nice in the couple interactions we had.

The installers did very great and quality work. The counter looks better than what I imagined. Would highly recommend.
- Kelvin Jenkins - Feb 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Thomas Craven - Feb 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value
- Linda Nguyen - Jan 27, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
If you want top of the line cabinets and great customer service go and visit E&E!!!
- Abe Purugganan - Jan 22, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
They did an excellent job with installing my granite kitchen countertop. Fast and accurate service and price affordable.
A+ rating
- H S. - Jan 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
EE Granite has a wide selection of stone countertops at competitive prices.
Tony is great to work with and the installation did a wonderful job.
EE went the extra mile by making a second trip to my home a few weeks after the installation to do an additional cut on my countertop for the fitting of a late arriving downdraft.
- Craig Z - Jan 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Pam Broussard - Jan 07, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I went in their like on a wed and Friday my countertops was installed . Very beautiful. The people that came was so friendly just like the office know how to treat there customers I would recommend them anyway beautiful granite tops
- Tammy Richardson - Jan 07, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
The quartz countertops were beautiful! I appreciated that it was installed in one day and the guys were very friendly and professional. I did not like that even though I ordered a new sink and faucet from them, they didn't actually install it. I was told on that day, after the counters were put in that I would need to hire a plumber for that. It resulted in me not having a working sink for a full day. If I had known beforehand I would have had a plumber on standby.
- Tiffany Lyle - Jan 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- John Dong - Dec 19, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Mohamad Qasem - Dec 19, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Willing to please the customer
Very fast work
- Jennifer Guidry - Dec 17, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Did a great job in projected time promised and at an exceptionally affordable price. I have already recommended them to my friends and family.
- Jachin Dardar Sr. - Dec 14, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Jimmy Newman - Dec 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Met and designed the kitchen and bathrooms on Monday was installed by Sunday of the same week. Excellent Job by the team at EE Kitchen and Bath !
- Suzy Taylor - Dec 07, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Tony was very responsive, respectful and timely! The marble i chose to update my kitchen countertops looks beautiful and the installation process was seamless and professional. AND they offered the best price for my needs!!!
- Angela Smith - Dec 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- J Warner - Dec 05, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Jerry Friedrichs - Dec 04, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
We are 100% satisfied with our installation of granite. The workers were very knowledgeable, kind and considerate.
- Ann Johnson - Dec 04, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent experience with E&E Cabinets in every respect, from Owner to Sales to Installation. Great quality & service at a reasonable price, & installed on time & in budget. Ronnie & Renee Foret Lafayette LA
- Ronnie Foret - Dec 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
EE did a great job cutting our leftover granite into a round tabletop.
- Cheli Roberson - Nov 29, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great job on kitchen! So professional!
- Connie Louis - Nov 27, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Daniel and I love the granite it is amazing
- Myranda Chauvin - Nov 25, 2020

12


EE KITCHEN BATH | 5251 S SHERWOOD FOREST BLVD, BATO ROUGE LA 70816, United States