Google Review
5 stars
- Bilal serdah - Feb 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Charles Indie - Jan 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had i good experience at Superstore.i recommend this plece if you are looking for a used cars. Great price and people..Thank you Ali great Salesmanđź‘Ť
- Favian Lizarraga - Jan 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
great service from my salesman very informative kind and courteous
- John Aganowski - Jan 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! Great salesman! Thanks J Junior and East County Pre-Owned. It was a very smooth transaction and we love our Santa Fe!
- Angela Howell - Jan 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
My husband and I received the best service from everyone at the superstore. Juan was able to help us find the car we wanted and not only that, but he also helped ourr 19 year old son find his first car and gave him the best advice. Super happy with our purchase.
- Lupita L. - Jan 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review
5 stars
very good service very pleasant
- Sandra Barranon - Jan 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Torin sherman - Dec 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Manuel Medina - Dec 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
The car they are selling are low mileage with reasonable price and rate the employees are very nice
- Geraldine A Frisco - Nov 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Hector Trizon - Nov 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They were all amazing. Manny Medina is very good at his job. Please forgive me for not remembering everyones names that made my experience very pleasurable. Very well trained and good people
- Joe M. - Nov 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They are extremely professional, I highly recommend going to either Aziz or Ethan, they’re really great and work to get you a great deal. I love my ram 1500 I bought from there and Carlos (the mechanic) is the most wholesome guy and an awesome employee. East county will get you an awesome car for a great price.
- George Krauch - Nov 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I couldn’t be anymore satisfied with their professionalism. They didn’t have the normal car dealership vibe there. No one was pushy and it was chill. They made sure that I got whatever I needed. Thanks Abe for making it easy for me.
- Travis James - Nov 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I think my sales guy was josh (the corona covid rapper) AnD he was awesome! Got me a great deal on my challenger and was honest and legit the whole time
- Kathy P. - Nov 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
4 stars
Juan was very helpful in showing me car I was interested in, providing details about it and going on a test drive even though it was raining. Found out after asking that owners manual and 2nd key not available. Low tire pressure warning showed during test drive. Still considering car though.
- Larry A. - Nov 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Such a great experience with this company! My wife and I were looking for a mom car and they gave us a great deal that beat out every other car on the market. Elias was our salesmen and he was not only professional but intentional with his time with us. Aziz, the manager, also spent so much time with us personally to make sure we had the best care. We are blessed to come across such great people and we love our new car! We will definitely be coming back here in the future!
- Brandon J. - Nov 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review
5 stars
The salesperson was very helpful and made the stress of buying a vehicle much easier ali was very patient and answered questions I asked without leaving me waiting for an answer the employees were very polite and didn't hesitate to help me in any way they could .
- Helen Dane - Nov 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Yelp Review
5 stars
These guys are no pressure, worked out a deal for me with my budget and my trade-in, took a couple hours but well worth it
- JOEL H. - Nov 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
4 stars
I had purchased my 1st car here a couple days ago & Juan was the one that helped me & my little family. He was nothing but helpful & positive into making sure I got a car in my budget. Great customer service!
- Viviana R. - Oct 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
It was a pleasure to work with Aziz and Abe, I received some of the best customer service at east county. Would definitely recommend, I drove 2 hrs to get my vehicle and they made it easy and fast when I arrived. Keep up the great work. Very humble and hardworking people. The finance department rep Jini was also very helpful .
- Valdez A - Oct 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
We had an excellent and very easy experience in purchasing our Honda HRV The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They understood
our need and sold us a car at the best possible price..
- Manoug Hagopian - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Seth Crocker - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Ayoub Aziz was very nice. The whole experience was smooth.
- Sue J. - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
East county pre-owned car sales representatives extended outstanding, warm hospitality to me when I was looking for a car. They picked me up at the San Diego airport, make sure I had plenty of water and showed me their nice restroom facilities, gave me a great test drive, and we had a low or no pressure sales Experience. The salesman and I even broke for lunch together and although we did not reach a sales agreement, we parted as friends. I think you will find your experience with
just as pleasant as I did.
- Bob Nadeau - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I had a seemless experience going in with my daughter to purchase her first car. They gave us a deal, were considerate and efficient, and the office was nice. She's so happy with her new car, and I'm so happy that was a positive experience!
- Rebecca W. - Oct 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
- Izabel Reyes - Oct 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
ALI was the best car sales person. He made purchasing fun since he was polite and patiently accommodating not pushy or overly thirsty to sale a car which Psychologically makes you want to find the car of your dreams on his car lot!

We found the right vehicle and could not be happier. Like in the olden days and yes sad to say-even in 2020 the car purchase waiting game still takes far too long even when paying cash, so bring a few snacks and leave the kids with family if possible. No need for the little ones to be torchered. Other than that check out the good prices, large inventory and say Hi to Ali.
- Vanna B. - Oct 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
- Alfredia Shotwell - Oct 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Superstore is the place to go when buying a vehicle. Manny, Aziz, Nissim and Juan are awesome! They are so helpful and kind team. I got the best deal here on my sons first truck after looking forever everywhere else. Come here!
- Kerri Cuero-Carrillo - Oct 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
10/10 would recommend to a friend. These guys put their blood, sweat, tears, heart, mind, and soul into helping me get my first car. It wasn't easy considering I had mediocre credit and a difficult time finding the documents we needed. They got me approved nonetheless, and they were so chivalrous along the way. They made the entire process very comfortable and easy to understand. Shoutout to the superstars who made it happen: Pouria, Josh, and Ray! You guys were a blast to work with. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
- Violet Badua - Sep 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
4 stars
My initial experience was very good. East County Pre-Owned Superstore very quickly responded to my inquiry into a new vehicle. It was easy to set up an appointment and when I arrived I was immediately greeted and offered water. Jackie helped me out first and was very kind and attentive. She set up my test drive and was easy to talk to. Later on Aziz helped me by providing the Title for the vehicle and a price breakdown. Aziz even offered for me to have the car detailed for free by their detailer out back. Overall, I don't have a lot to complain about. Thank you East County Pre-Owned Superstore!
- Matthew T. - Sep 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
I am very happy with ilias and pouria very helpful team. Thank you guys
- Gabino F. - Sep 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
the best of the best American values and professional kind helpful very knowledgeable of every concern
- Michelle V. - Sep 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Great place to purchase a vehicle!!!
- William Leggett - Sep 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lorenzo Bogus - Sep 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google