E-Resume, nestled in the vibrant community of Jupiter, is your go-to destination for crafting the perfect professional presentation. With Marci at the helm, clients rave about the exceptional, swift, and personalized service they receive. Whether it's a much-needed update after decades or a fresh start, E-Resume's expertise in resume writing and career building is unmatched. Marci's ability to distill your professional story into a concise and impactful resume has earned her a reputation for excellence. Clients commend her for being a reliable partner in their job search journey, often leading to successful futures. With a quick turnaround and a keen eye for detail, E-Resume is highly recommended for anyone looking to make a remarkable first impression in the competitive job market.
Google Review
5 stars
I had the pleasure of working with Marci Bozeman, and I must say, it was an absolute delight. Marci revamped my resume, and the results were outstanding. From the moment we connected, I could tell she understood exactly what I needed. Her expertise and attention to detail truly made my resume shine. I wholeheartedly recommend Marci and ersume. Thanks to her and the team, my success has been greatly enhanced, and I deeply appreciate everything Marci has done for me. The service fees were very reasonable, especially considering the invaluable results. Thank you so much, Marci, for your exceptional work! Here's to continued success and many more achievements in the future!

Shane P.
- Shane Peachey - Jul 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very clear and concise work. I would highly recommend this company
- Rob Burns - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Marci was an absolute pleasure. She was professional, attentive & made the résumé writing experience a pleasure. We immediately received job opportunities upon completion. Highly recommend her services. -Nicole & Steve
- Nicole Leuzzi - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Diego Ocoro - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Marci knew exactly what I needed and her prompt service was extremely professional.
- tiffany mallin - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Marci did a fantastic job partnering with me in putting together the best representation of my background and work experience in an elegantly constructed resume. She gave important feedback, answered all my questions, and listened to any concerns that I had. I highly recommend!
- Keren Schwindt - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Marci was great to work with. Prompt responding to my questions from the website. Prompt service. At an affordable price. I am glad to find her for all my or family future needs!
- James Morales - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This service was exactly what I needed to get my old resume Amped up. Marci took the time to pick my brain on the pertinent things that made a difference in making me stand out.
- Peter Schrijn - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelly Walsh - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marci did an incredible job updating my professional résumé. She was very thorough and efficient with the turnaround time. I will absolutely use Marci again in the future and I highly recommend her services.
- Sandra Tracy - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service, extremely professional this is the only company when it comes to resumes.
- Martin Thomas - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marci writes amazing resumes. They’re precise, on point and professional. I know of many people who hired her and have been extremely successful in finding employment. The turnaround time was awesome. Thank you Marci!
- Yasmin Daniels - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have worked with Resume experts in the past but none like Marci! Her attention to detail, listening skills and her desire to get it all right for her customer is exceptional and rare to find today! I will recommend Marci and E-resume to everyone I know who is in need of your service!
- ricardo narvaez - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Marci was great. She knew the right questions to ask to build out my resume. Very well put together, resume ‘pops’ now.
- michael decabia - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lighting speed turn around. Marci was collaborative with me and provided excellent suggestions.
- Jon Long - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marci did a great job of editing my resume. I highly recommend E-Resume.
- Jamie Sandidge - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the results and the professional advice on how my resume should be structured for today's career search! Professionalism , Knowledge, and Pricing !!!
- Shawna Price - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy and clear communication. Marci did a great job understanding my position and writing a resume accordingly.
- levent yurdatap - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marci was a true professional! She took my old résumé, which included 37 years in one career and was able to come up with a completely different résumé that highlighted all my job skills that could be transferred. Not only that, but she was able to condense it down to one page which I thought was remarkable. She answered all of my questions and got the job done very quickly for me. I would highly recommend Marci to anyone. She is very skilled at what she does, and I will say that I was very impressed!
- Misty Sanders - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, willing to work with you, prompt and great final resume
- Craig L Colligan - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Andre Sudol - May 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marci did an excellent job creating a resume for me. My resume was out of date and not competitive with current applicants. I am so glad I found her and I feel my chances of getting hired have greatly increased. 😍
- Janice Kelleher - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marci was easy to work with and thorough. I would highly recommend her for her services. She was very professional and had a good price point. This was my third time getting my resume done by someone and I wished I found her first. Very happy with the result. Very quick turnaround.
- Anthony Kalil - Feb 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marci was a pleasure to work with and the resulting resume looks amazing! Highly recommend
- Mathias Weber - Jan 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marci did an awsome job with updating my resume after not looking for a job in 10 yrs. Im Very happy with what she put together. I would highly reccamend Marci at E-Resume !😊
- Patricia Lenczycki - Dec 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Marci is an amazing resource for all things resume and career building. You will be so appreciative of her services!
- Crossheads Post - Dec 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Incredible service. No clue about the details that needed to be in a resume. Marci was so extremely helpful. Thank you
- Peter Cohan - Nov 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to work with. Warm, friendly, and professional.
- Donna Mello - Nov 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Timely good service.
Creative ideas.
- Jim C League - Nov 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I just want to thank Marci for the help updating a resume she did for me 2 years ago. Easy to work with and very professional. Quick turnaround.
- Richard Caretsky - Nov 10, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
- Ethan Aylsworth - Oct 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Marci is extremely talented. She goes above and beyond to make sure all of your needs are met. She has exceptional customer service. Highly recommend her.
- Kimberly Baker - Oct 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
She made my resume very fast and it was extremely well done.
- Francisco Ruiz - Sep 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Tomporowski - Aug 31, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
e resume and Marci are the best At their craft The fastest service and the structuring of my résumé was perfect with only one call would recommend them to everyone and everyone should use them for their next job search
- Mark C. - Aug 21, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Marci is a true blessing. She is reliable. With her assistance I am off to a successful future in just a few days. I highly recommend her and will refer my friends and family.
- Jenn B. - Aug 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional service. The resume was well written. Very happy with the finished resume. I would use the service again.
- Mary Martinucci - Aug 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Master of words, impeccable customer service, honesty and integrity.
Five stars for Marci
- Heather Saieg - Jul 18, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
great job on my resume! very professional, friendly, and quick . I highly recommend E-Resume!
- Richard B. - Jul 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Needed an update after 30 years and Marci was the absolute best professional to work with!!!
Can't wait for my first interview!
- Betsy Clifford - Jul 03, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent work! Would recommend Marci to family/friends.
- Jeanette M. - Jul 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Barrington Ffrench - Jun 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Marci was very quick to respond and super helpful with updating my professional bio and resume. Her edits were spot on & she was able to help me concisely convey the details I needed to
- Sandy A - May 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Marcie gave me exceptional service rewriting my résumé ! I highly recommend her services.
- Chris Pallo - Apr 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the end result.
- Keith Roberts - Mar 07, 2022



E-Resume | 4300 S US Highway 1, Suite 203-148, Jupiter FL , United States