DriForce Property Restoration, located in Troy, is a trusted leader in emergency property restoration services. Praised for their rapid response and professionalism, they specialize in tackling water, mold, and storm damage with efficiency and expertise. Whether it's a broken pipe, roof leak, or sump pump failure, DriForce's skilled team is commended for their thorough remediation and restoration work, leaving spaces dry, clean, and restored to their original condition. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, with clients noting their ability to navigate insurance claims and provide knowledgeable, friendly service. DriForce's dedication to excellence ensures that even in the face of disaster, your property is in capable hands.
Google Review
5 stars
Great company! Nick and his team very easy to work with. Responsive, communicate well and get the job done! Highly recommended.
- Pam Venhoff - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
DriForce is a detail oriented company. Graham helped me work with my insurance company prior to starting the work. Bill, our drywaller, was friendly, did a fabulous job and always made sure everything was cleaned up. I highly recommend DriForce.
- Carol Roncelli - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
DriForce responded immediately with water remediation equipment on our hardwood floors to minimize the warping. Once that was done, the team worked directly with our insurance company to redo our floors. We can’t recommend DriForce enough.
- Julie Richards - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I never thought I'd need a flood restoration service until a recent plumbing disaster left my basement under a foot of water. Frantic and stressed, I called DriForce Property Restoration based on a recommendation. And let me tell you, they exceeded every expectation I had!

From the moment I made that first phone call, I knew I was in professional hands. The customer service representative was empathetic and assured me that a team would be dispatched immediately. True to their word, the crew arrived within an hour, fully equipped and ready to tackle the problem.

What struck me most was their meticulous attention to detail. They assessed the extent of the flood damage, outlined a plan of action, and got to work without wasting any time. The crew was not only efficient but also extremely knowledgeable. They even gave me some excellent tips on how to prevent future flooding issues.

Despite the chaos, they managed to salvage most of my valuables and restored the basement to its original state—or perhaps even better! I was also pleasantly surprised by the transparent pricing. No hidden fees, just straightforward rates for extraordinary service.

It's been a couple of weeks now, and I haven't encountered any mold issues or any other problems for that matter. The peace of mind that comes from knowing experts have handled your flood problem is invaluable.

I sincerely hope I never have to deal with a flood again, but if I do, there's no question about who I'll call. Thank you, DriForce, for turning a nightmare into a hassle-free experience. I couldn't recommend them highly enough!
- Gregg L - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
DriForce was responsive and acted with urgency to get to our basement despite being slammed during this last major storm. They were professional and efficient and were in and out quickly trying to make a challenging situation less stressful. I highly recommend their services, and would use them again but hopefully won’t have to.
- Kyle Wildern - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a small but annoying leak in the corner of our basement and we couldn't pinpoint the issue. The DriForce team was amazing and found the problem quickly. We didn't know that the previous owners had installed the leak protection system and it had failed. All of the damage ended up being covered by insurance which was awesome, saving us a ton of money and ongoing headaches. Driforce repaired everything, we got new flooring and the basement has remained dry for the past 5 plus years! So grateful for their insightful, helpful and detailed oriented work.
- Monica Toomey - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used DriForce numerous times and would definitely recommend using them. Graham and his team go over every detail, are professional and courteous! A+
- Buffy Hurd - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very professional and thorough
- Frank Gerbig - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Effective at restoration of our lower level water damaged space. Still had to drive the results over several months but they worked with us to provide the best outcome. Carpet layers were the only weak spot.
- Jim Emrick - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our sump pump failed which led to about an inch of water in our finished basement . DriForce came out within an hour of calling, gave us a quote, and had a crew out within two hours. Within a day and a half, all the carpet was removed, drywall cut up two feet, and damaged contents were removed. They were fast, clean, and very professional along the way as we awaited reimbursement for our insurance claim. I would recommend DriForce to anyone with water damage.
- Brian Faulkner - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is our second time working with DriForce in 4 years on our properties. The great thing about DriForce, in an emergency flood situation, is they respond immediately & start work that same day. They are professional and work clean, so the rest of the house isn't impacted at all. They are hardly noticed while working.

They work incredibly fast and duplicated the damaged materials so the restored basement looked like the flood never happened! The house smelled great after and everything was done quickly & professionally.

We will always use DriForce for all of our properties. Steve & Nick are great to work with & their team are the best in the business. We wouldn't use anyone else.

Thanks for everything!

CGS Automotive, Inc.
North America
- Classic Mopar - Jun 22, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Pipe broke in the middle of the night causing the house to flood. Was referred to Driforce and well they responded and showed up within 24 hours as advertised. Water technician was knowledgeable "22 years in the industry" he should know a thing or two. (His words not mine). He was able to save my tile floor in the kitchen living up to the name Driforce. (having a new baby that was nice not having a full remodel going on). Would be a five star review but I was assigned a newer estamater. I guess the senior guys were busy (long lunches) he was not as polished, but overall did a good job.

Would Recommend again and again.
- Jay M. - Apr 25, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I've been working with the guys over at Driforce for years. They are quick, efficient, and professional when it comes to getting the job done. I always recommend them when one of my family or friends is in need a of restoration company.
- Dean B. - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
DriForce was so great to work with! I called after hours and they still had a crew show up to my house an hour later, at 8pm at night!!! They came in, were professional and explained everything that needed to be done. 48 hours later, my home was completely dry and the repairs began right away! I hope we don't have another water loss, but if we do it's nice to know I can call them and know it'll be handled flawlessly!
- Samantha S. - Apr 24, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
DriForce Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. My grandma had a flood and they made her feel very comfortable with everyone working in her house to clean it up and were able to work around her caretakers coming in and out for medical appointments. I highly recommend this company.
- Kristen F. - Apr 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic job… the remediation work was done promptly and thoroughly. The restore work was completed to its original condition! We were completely satisfied with DriForce I would highly recommend you look to source any remediation needs with them, the made our situation a non-event!
- Phil Alessi - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brad Harris - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Driforce team did a phenomenal job. Basement was completely wrecked by a sump pump failure and mold everywhere. The basement is completely dry now. All the mold is gone and the space was left as clean and tidy as can be. Much appreciated team
- Melanie and David Gill - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I refer many contractors. When it comes to Flood/fire/windstorm OR any related insurance claim, I ALWAYS refer DriForce. They are very responsive, detailed and always strive to satisfy the customer. Extremely good company.
- Adam Helfman - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Exact service with a job that has lasted.
- Steve Long - Mar 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had the driforce team out to inspect and help fix a leak in my roof. They were great from the very beginning until the very end. They helped talk with our insurance company. Working with Driforce was a great experience.
- Derek Varisto - Mar 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gabriel Hamburger - Mar 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent job by DriForce! Would highly recommend them.
- BRIAN FARIA - Mar 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a pipe freeze and break, we called DriForce. They responded quickly and were efficient and extremely professional. I highly recommend!
- Laurie Walborn - Mar 08, 2023



DriForce Property Restoration | 1470 Souter Blvd, Troy MI , United States