At Dr. Simon K. Choyee's office in Whittier, patients are met with exceptional care and professionalism. Renowned for his expertise and charismatic approach, Dr. Choyee, alongside his friendly and knowledgeable staff, ensures a comfortable and efficient experience. The office, praised for its cleanliness and welcoming atmosphere, offers services such as wisdom teeth removal with minimal discomfort and swift recovery times. Dr. Choyee's dedication extends beyond the procedure, as he personally follows up with patients to monitor their recovery. With a reputation for quick, virtually painless techniques and thorough aftercare, Dr. Choyee's practice stands out as a top choice for those seeking attentive and skilled oral surgery services.
Google Review
5 stars
- marina garcia - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Entire department was very professional. I especially appreciated the prompt attention and Dr. Choyee's check up telephone cal
- Andrew Madrid - Jan 20, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
The receptionist answered all the basic questions related to the procedure and price. Great care for my elderly mom. The doctor called back on the same day to check on her. Thank you!
- Binh L. - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- FENG JIANG - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sean Suriyaniel - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I found Dr.Choyee and his staff to be professional and caring. I was informed of each step administered in preparation for my procedure.The care I received was outstanding and I was comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Choyee and his staff for your dental/oral surgery needs.
- Norma Tropez - Dec 23, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
My visit went smoothly. Would highly recommend. Office staff helpful and nice.
Oral surgery went well and care staff were nice.
- Nancy Weisbart - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Maricela Valdez - Dec 19, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely the easiest extraction I've ever had.
- bud priess - Dec 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Choyee is a very professional surgeon. He explain everything that was going to happen. I totally recommend him. The staff was very attentive and professional.
- Veronica M. - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a pleasant experience, my son got a surgery here. Staff very kind and the Doctor was very kind a professional, he called personally to ask about how my son was feeling the next day.
- Fabiola Vega - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Went in for a tooth extraction procedure was quick and painless everyone was professional and very supporting thank you for the awesome visit would highly recommend
- Joey Keith - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Darylle Vivienne Abuan - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Got all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed. No hiccups, no pain. Everything went smoothly. Staff was also helpful and friendly. I don't have much to complain about here, even got to watch part of Avatar 2 in the waiting room.
- Benjamin Chun - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Madelyn Rodriguez - Jul 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic pain free experience. Dr and staff were great. Had great communication throughout the extraction process.
- David Bentley - Jul 07, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr Choyee is the best! I was extremely apprehensive about having a wisdom tooth extraction due to a horrible experience 15+ years ago by another dentist. Dr Choyee and his staff made me feel comfortable. To my relief... This experience was beyond what I could hope for. Dr Choyee is a blessing and an exceptional surgeon. I will highly recommend Dr Choyee to any of my family and friends in the future!
- Sylly R. - Jul 01, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr Choyee is the best! I was extremely apprehensive about having a wisdom tooth extraction due to a horrible experience 15+ years ago by another dentist. Dr Choyee and his staff made me feel comfortable. To my relief... This experience was beyond what I could hope for. Dr Choyee is a blessing and an exceptional surgeon. I will highly recommend Dr Choyee to any of my family and friends in the future!
- Sylly R. - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend this office to anyone, the whole staff including Dr. Choyee are warm and welcoming and make you feel extremely comfortable. Very professional and explain everything in detail so that you can understand it.
- Joel Cook - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is great !
Dr. Choyee did awesome! He removed my son’s 4 wisdom teeth with excellent results!

Thanks so much to everyone for the great attention,
Specially to Dr. Choyee,

God Bless,
- Alba Encinas - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone that help me was awesome.They make you very comfortable and relaxed.
- Michele Kilcoyne - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ruby Fontes - Jun 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Fantastic Oral surgeon, the best ! Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Thank you all for being my Doctor!
- Katherine G. - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Choyee is extremely good at his profession. After undergoing a full mouth extraction I am recovering well from my surgery and the swelling and pain is minimal. The dr. and his staff are quick, concise and very professional in both the surgery itself and the after care. Being referred to his practice myself, I would definitely recommend Dr. Choyee as my first choice for oral surgery.
- Samuel Jacobs - May 23, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr Choyee is amazing- great care and follow up. The surgery was painless and after care recovering was really quick and also painless

- Gene T. - Apr 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice comfortable waiting room the staff are friendly and understanding the work I had done was very good everything was explained to me what needed to be done DR Choyee did a excellent job I am know pain free and I feel good thanks
- Boy Wonder - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good experience. Dr. Choyee took the time to explain the problem and surgery, he even called after the surgery to see how I was doing. The after effects were mild and recovery has been good. The whole office is well organized.
- Brad Flanders - Apr 03, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Choyee was very pleasant and very efficient with my teenage daughter, who had her wisdom teeth removed he was so fast. the service was great, highly recommend!
- Yesenia M. - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience…. Highly recommended!
- Debbie Silva - Apr 01, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Very professional, timely, and kind. Work performed was excellent. Costs were transparent.
- Daniel Eum - Mar 03, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
This was my first time getting a tooth pulled & I was REALLY nervous! But from the very moment I walked in to the office all my fear started to fade away because of the friendly greetings & professionalism that I was presented with! Everyone on Dr Choyee's team is amazing, intelligent, funny, & highly professional.
They made me feel welcomed & I felt like I knew them forever. Thank you SOOO much Dr Choyee & Staff.
Shoutout Cecilia & the back office! You are all amazing!
- tony b. - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful staff did everything possible to make sure I was as comfortable as possible highly recommended
- Brandon Hardwick - Jan 31, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Amazing. He made the whole procedure quick, easy and painless. Definitely going back if ever I need and i recommend doctor Simon to anyone in need.
- J.p. W. - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Justin Chung - Jan 18, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I would like to share that this was the best experience! I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed and was into my daily routine the next day. I did have to do things slower than I am used to but was able to continue with work; which is a huge plus. The staff was great!!! Super friendly and easy to talk with allowing my anxiety to decrease. The doctor was also friendly and most importantly caring. I appreciated the doctor check in and providing further guidance. I recommend them 1000%.!.!.!.
- Elizabeth C. - Jan 17, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Grateful . Even though this a routine procedure Dr. Choyee has the expertise to see where the routine can become a complication. He thoroughly explained what his concerns were with my sons wisdom teeth extraction. . As a physician assistant I appreciate a quality provider for my family.
- Silvia A. - Jan 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Choyee and his staff were professional, kind and efficient. Dr Choyee explain everything clearly. He made me feel at ease and performed my procedure with minimal pain. Later that day, the staff called to check on me. I would highly recommend Dr Choyee.
- Paul Serventi - Jan 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first visit to Dr. Choyee’s office for Oral Surgery and let me tell you that from entering the building with the receptionist and the nurses everyone went above and beyond in taking care of me. Dr. Choyee came into the room to start the procedure and made me feel very comfortable.
I just want to say thank you very much to everyone for taking such good care of me ❤️🙏🏽
- Anna Harris - Dec 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Toast Gaming - Dec 29, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I was surprised how easily my wisdom tooth came out in less than two minutes, no pain, no swelling. I was in and out in 30 minutes
- Judy S. - Dec 08, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
The Doctor and nurses performed in a very professional manner. The post surgery instructions were complete. Very happy with the services. Had very little pain the next day.

- Ron B. - Dec 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I felt minimal pain from all 4 wisdom teeth and I had surprisingly fast recovery. Compared from many stories heard from friends and family I was shocked of how well I recovered. The staff was amazing and made me feel welcomed and comforted before the surgery.
- Brooke V - Nov 24, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I went to get all four fully erupted wisdom teeth with Dr. Choyee and the whole process went very well. I was put under sedation and everything was done by the time I came to in about 1 hour. Minimal bleeding after and I'm just following the 2 page instructions for after care. Dr. Choyee was also very helpful by following up later int he evening by phone to check in and answer questions. The staff and facilities are also very nice so I would highly recommend Dr. Choyee for your oral surgery needs!
- Esther L. - Nov 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ericka Breaux - Nov 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Teresa - Nov 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It's really wonderful care. Dr Choyee is wonderful.
- Jae Kim - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Well I was extremely reluctant, nervous, annoyed and any other negative words you can think of knowing I had to get my wisdom teeth removed. Thankfully I was referred to Dr. Choyee who (along with his staff who were equally as amazing) made me feel at ease and assured me everything would be okay. I am now 3 days removed from my surgery and my swelling was alot more minimal than many people who I have seen. Still icing and taking my pain meds (pain hasn’t been nearly as bad as I thought either). All and all, my experience went as good as it possibly could’ve! Thank you Dr. and to the staff thank you all as well! Looking forward to my follow up appointment.
- Jacob Cook - Oct 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Staff and Dr Choyee were amazing. Highly recommend....
- Luis Alvarado - Oct 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- okhee park - Oct 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience 👍👍👍👍👍👍💯💯💯💯💯
- Art Marcenari - Oct 18, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
this is the best place I've experienced in many years and I'm a life long customer now! Doctor is so nice yet very professional and has a great "bedside " manner about him and his staff is absolutely amazing
- Tommy J. - Oct 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice Doctor and staff. They explained everything that was going to happen and gave detailed information regarding the recovery process. Dr. Choyee called me in the evening to see how I was doing. I was in some pain and he gave me some good advice on how to deal with it.
- Ralph Levy - Sep 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Nice people. Very efficient.
- Ray Couch - Sep 16, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Superb Dr Choyee and assistants. Delicate ,trustworthy, felt confidence having him as my dentist surgeon
- Jessica P. - Sep 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely professional with excellent staff as well. Dr. Choyee is a 10 star rating
- Nancy Carrera - Sep 12, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Got all 4 wisdom teeth removed. Very easy and fast to make an appointment, they took me in as soon as I wanted. Went in for a consultation then soon after got them removed. Very kind and his assistant's were super easy going and easy to get along with. I was nervous to make this appointment but after I got it done I regretted not doing it sooner. I felt like I was out for less than a minute, when I woke up I felt happy and at ease. No pain until a few hours later, nothing ibuprofen couldn't take care of. Nothing to worry about at all!!
- Lauren P. - Sep 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
On time and fast.
- Julio Ascencio - Sep 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Choyee is very good! I had a completed tooth and he removed it
By surgery, in his office, with his staff.
I was nervous at first , but they all made me feel right at home., very
PROFESSIONAL. I have had no problems afterwards. I would recommend him to anyone!!
- Terri Vinopal - Aug 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Sam Spicola - Aug 19, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Highly recommend Dr Choyee... practice is clean an great customer service. I had wisdom teeth pulled an it was prompt an painless . I even got a follow up call next day from the doctor to see how I was doing that was very contorting an shows his concerns for his patients. THANK YOU AGAIN!
- Alex V. - Aug 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Choyee is amazing with kids. All 4 of my children have has oral surgery with him. His office staff is so welcoming and great with your children. Highly recommend his office.
- Trisha Rosales - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Claudia Felix - Aug 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had all 4 of my wisdom tooth removed and I am shocked at how good of an experience it was, especially with the warnings my family gave me about it going to hurt a lot after because I waited so long and I was "too old" (I'm 29). I know it's a different healing experience for everyone, but I was 2+ years past when I was recommended to get them removed (pandemic), they were impacted, and I assumed I was in for the worst! I have had an amazing recovery though and the whole experience with Dr. Choyee and his staff was fantastic. Here are the highlights:

- The office is cute and comfy! Couches and movies playing so your driver will be entertained (my husband was happy haha)

- Great customer service! I had tooth pain and asked to get them removed asap. They scheduled me as soon as they could (3 days later), but they even called me later to schedule an earlier time when there was a cancellation. Also Dr. Choyee will call or text you after surgery to ask how you're doing which was very nice and unexpected

- Such sweet people! I have a huge needle phobia and the IV process gave me more panic than the surgery. Someone held my hand and everyone talked me through it and breathed along with me while I tried not to freak out. It was very kind and made me feel less panicked and silly. Dr. Choyee also got the IV in immediately which did a lot to alleviate my panic hahaha

- No prescribed opiod-based medication (in my case)! Dr. Choyee told me he injects a long term pain med during surgery since he doesn't like prescribing intense medication-- which I appreciated. He said I would need ibuprofen and prescribed some, but I honestly did not need it (again, this was my personal recovery, everyone is different). But I felt so good after--even on day 1 after surgery-- and everyone was shocked!! Even now on day 3, I have minimal pain, low swelling, and can eat easily. Bonus points that the whole surgery was so fast (45 minutes) my husband was a little sad he couldn't finish the movie he was watching 😂

Overall, just an amazing experience altogether. I would recommend Dr. Choyee to everyone!!
- Jane S - Aug 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jordan Bryd - Aug 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
First time at office for tooth extraction/grafting. Entire staff friendly and professional. Dr. Choyee explained the procedure, what to expect, and he and his team put me at ease. As he told me, I felt nothing. He ALSO called later that evening to check in and make sure all was okay. WOW - what dentist does that? Dr.Choyee.
It has been a couple days since the procedure - have followed all the directions and have felt next to nothing compared to the pain when the old tooth was in. I, like many out there, hate anything to do with dental work. This was a VERY positive experience.
- Kathy Nelson - Aug 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a very wonderful experience at Dr office. He’s Awesome! Quick work. I loved it. We’ll as much as you could love the dentist experience. He’ really great. His staff were very friendly also. Thank you all for everything. 👍
- Laura Cutsor - Jul 29, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Choyee and his staff are excellent! When my 11 year old granddaughter had 5 teeth extracted (in preparation for braces) they greatly alleviated her anxiety by explaining each step though the procedure. He is a skilled oral surgeon and the post op instructions were thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Choyee!
- Luaine C. - Jul 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Raymond Bedolla
- Steve Poper - Jul 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Raymond Bedolla - Jul 22, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
great place to go if you ever need to get something done with ur teeth my experience was great was very comfortable
- Troy S. - Jul 18, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I was referred by my regular dentist to see a specialist for my wisdom teeth extraction. Initially I was nervous for this procedure and had only been under anesthesia as a child (7), currently 24. Although, my anxiety truly lessened after talking to Dr. Choyee and his staff. Before starting the operation, specifically two of his assistants took the time to have a conversation with me about my work and schooling. They had such positivity and support of where I work and where I want to go in my life. I sincerely felt the humanity behind the practiced tasks they must do everyday. It's only been 12 hours since my surgery, and I feel little to no pain (while being on my pain medication). Also, Dr. Choyee has already called me to check in to see how I'm doing. I am grateful for this referral, and my family and friends are very impressed.
- Alex C. - Jul 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is really nice and beautiful inside and out. You can just sense the vibes like that.
- JayLee2460 - Jul 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Brittany Waldron - Jun 27, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
it has been a very good experience with dr choyee. i experienced very little pain and the molar extraction went smoothly and quickly. i was surprised how quickly the procedure went. i had expected worse. the most pleasant surprise of all was that dr choyee phoned me that evening of the extraction to check upon me. that was very nice. i would definitely recommend dr choyee to others. thank you for your professional service. jim kakumasu.
- Jim Kakumasu - Jun 25, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great experience. Dr. Choyee and his office staff are great and friendly and make you at ease.
- Rafael Fernandez - Jun 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Caroline D - Jun 21, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very sweet people through and through. Comfortable setting and helpful along with informative through my entire procedure. Removed my wisdom teeth, and even had some laughs along the way with staff. Very warm and caring office, definitely recommend.
- Vincent Verduzco - Jun 14, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Staff, web registration, pain free extraction, great follow up.... Thank you.... Office upstairs... be sure to find the elevator.... Thanks
- Stephen M. - Jun 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Choyee and his staff were great! I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of oral surgery!
- Shelley Zepeda - Jun 10, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr Choyee and his staff are great. Having anxiety about having a tooth pulled, they made me feel comfortable. Grace was great and put me at ease. Dr Choyee even called me the night of my procedure to see how I was doing. Great doctor and staff
- Kim Lamos - Jun 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Raquel Y. - Jun 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- LEAH SANCHEZ - May 31, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
My visit at Dr. Choyee's office was amazing. starting with the ladies being very nice an professional. When speaking with Dr. Choyee he and the ladies made me feel very comfortable and he explained what I needed done. He didn't pressure me in making any decision. I ended up going forward with my procedure. He said it was Only going to take approx (30 mins) tops. Sure enough, my procedure felt less that. The ladies were awesome In explaining the fees and assuring me that there are plans they offer if needed. After my surgery they explained what I needed to do. Overall, my experience there was great. Thank you Dr. Choyee for making my visit comfortable.
- Irene I. - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeremy Syn - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Choyee is a very caring and very knowledgeable oral suregon. He explained all the ins and outs of the work I needed. Since I had never seen an oral Suregon and Dr. Choyee was referred to me by regular dentist I was hesitant to even give their office a call.
Almost like a blind date. I just cannot say enough about the clean atmosphere
and the staff....his staff are absolutely
the best just the best , friendly,sweet and they went over and above to make me feel comfortable. When I arrived home after my oral surgery, in which I was sedated, Dr.Choyee called me, not a front desk assistant,not a nurse but Dr.
Choyee himself just to see how I was doing after surgery. That alone I felt
displayed his professionalism. Thank you again Dr.Choyee, would definitely
recommend Dr. Choyee.
- sp sp - May 26, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
The staff was so kind and patient and very accommodating. My son has anxiety and is very fearful of the dentist. He has had problems with his teeth and his wisdom teeth needed to come out. He went to so many dentists, but ended up walking out because of their rudeness and judgmental attitudes. They never showed any compassion or care for the patients. My son is very sensitive and refuses to allow anyone that can't show compassion to their patients to be a patient of theirs. Dr Choyee's staff and Dr Choyee were very compassionate and caring and took the time to discuss the plan and price's (since we were paying cash) and treated my son with a compassionate heart and a sweet sincere attitude. We will return to have more work done and we would highly recommend them to anyone.
Their sincerity and caring is definitely from the heart
Dr Choyee called my son that evening to check on him and to make sure he was feeling ok and if he has any questions he could answer. Dr Choyee was very kind and very professional.
Dr Choyee and his staff highly deserve 10 Stars
- darlene d. - May 24, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Either I have a high tolerance for pain or Choyee is simply very good at what he does! I had ALL my wisdom teeth removed and was anticiapting a lull weekend with soreness and meds. However, I barely had any discomfort post surgery and barely took any meds for pain. I even started eating normally the next day but being careful not to chew in the general area of surgery. He even contacted me directly to see how I was doing. Overall, I beleive he did a fantastic job and highly recommend him for anyone contemplating having their wisdom teeth removed. Thank you Choyee and team for oral surgery well done!
- R. R. - May 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Norma Navarro - May 22, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I am a terrified Dental patient and yesterday I needed emergency oral surgery. My General Dentist sent me to Dr Choyee’s office. I was greeted by friendly staff and every step of the procedure was explained in detail by Dr and staff. I felt very special and very comfortable. The surgery went very well and I am recovering. Thank you to Dr. And all of the staff. You made me feel at ease.
- Sandra Reiss - May 20, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
He is very nice and professional. He really help me a lot. I’m very great full.
- Yadira Rocio Ramirez - May 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Al Floria - May 17, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Staff was very friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable and in good hands. I would definitely recommend anyone to go here.
- Alex R. - May 13, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
If you're in need of an oral surgeon, look no further! The entire staff was amazing. They accommodated me as a same day/ emergency appointment and took such great care of me. I went in for a wisdom tooth extraction, the process was quick and Dr. Choyee must have been so precise because I am on day 3 of recovering and have not had any pain or even swelling! I am so glad I found this office because I was super anxious about getting a tooth pulled out but I had such a great experience here I am no longer afraid. Thank you Dr. Choyee & team!!!
- Victoria M. - May 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Lou - May 10, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had such a great experience at Dr.Choyee's office! Everything from the initial phone call scheduling the appointment to post op care for my wisdom teeth extraction everything went so smooth!

I initially called in first thing in the morning when they opened because I had a previous failed wisdom tooth extraction a couple of days prior and was in extreme pain and discomfort. To my surprise Dr.Choyee and his amazing staff were able to squeeze me in last minute. They were able to do a consult and procedure to take off all 4 wisdom teeth that same day. At most I'd say I was in the office for about 1hr and 45 mins to 2 hrs not bad at all considering paper work and after care of course.

All in all the great admin that explained everything and Dr.Choyee was extremely great with the patient education which definitely comforted. and reassured me knowing I'm in great hands!
- Melissa Ferrer - May 10, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Dr Choyee as your oral surgeon. He did a great job w/my extractions (almost painfree...I just used ibuprofen later on!) He & his staff are so lovely to the patients & I really appreciated their kindness.
- Susan V. - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Park Sunny - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Bob Chavez - May 03, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
One of the most painless doctor visits I've ever had. I like the follow up that Dr. Choyee provides after surgery. The staff was very caring and thoughtful.
- Ronald B. - Apr 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The staff were very calm and friendly. The doctor is very professional, and cares about the patient. They always follow up after the surgery.
- Hang Nguyen - Apr 16, 2022

12


Dr. Simon K. Choyee | 16315 Whittier Blvd Suite 201, Whittier CA 90603, United States