At the heart of Dallas, Dr. Nicholas Haddock's practice stands out for its exceptional plastic surgery services. Renowned for delivering natural-looking results, Dr. Haddock, alongside his attentive assistant Molly, ensures a smooth recovery and a personalized experience for each patient. Their dedication to understanding individual needs and providing clear, straightforward advice has earned them a reputation for excellence. Patients consistently praise the outcomes of their surgeries, highlighting the team's expertise and professionalism. Dr. Haddock's practice is a testament to transformative care, where patients' desires are met with the highest standard of medical precision.
Google Review
5 stars
Words cannot express my appreciation for the meticulous care provided to me by Dr. Haddock and his entire team. From my 1st visit newly diagnosed with breast cancer, I was treated as a person and not a number. Dr. Haddock explained the process of breast reconstruction post mastectomy step by step. recognizing that I could only absorb the step by step approach slowly because I was at times overwhelmed. His friendly smile, calm demeanor, and taking time to answer my questions is what I describe as an excellent patient-doctor relationship. I just completed my final phase of reconstruction and all I can say is “pure excellence “ …he is definitely a perfectionist and excellent at his craft. And his staff… Nurse Practitioner Christi and nurse Molly, Lindsey and everyone I encountered in the clinic was just as exceptional in their service and responsiveness.

If I could give 10 or more ⭐️ I would!!
- Karen Davis - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Haddock is a master surgeon with the eye of an artiste. He was a good listener from our first to last visit and very informative along the way, as were his nurses. Thanks to Dr Haddock, I look pretty good after kicking Cancer's butt!
- bev peterman - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Haddock is a true master of his craft. I’m so thankful that I entrusted him with such a monumental surgery. One of the most challenging aspects of this journey for me was pondering how to find a surgeon I could truly trust with my body? By God’s grace, I stumbled upon Dr. Haddock and I’m so grateful that I did. He and his team provided exceptional care, and I couldn’t be happier with the results.
- Lindsey Kissam - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Haddock is one of the best surgeon I know and is always there to make you happy.
- Ashley Lewis - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am a breast cancer patient who underwent a double mastectomy in 2022 to save my life and proceed on with my journey to conquer and fight this disease. Yes, I was very afraid and scared but I chose breast reconstruction. I had a consultation with Dr. Haddock and he was patient with listening to my concerns and discussed the process and the procedures ahead of me with verbal dialogue, pictures and written information I could understand. He made me feel very confident and comfortable at making the transition and decision to move forward. Dr. Haddock completed and reconstructed my breast and I am extremely happy with the results. I look and feel natural. He has given me confidence in my appearance , I can wear any fashion I choose right down to a low cut or bikini top with pleasure. I have retained sensation around my breast and have minimal scarring. Dr. Haddock, is exemplary in the field of breast reconstruction and plastic surgery using the latest technology and procedures available for a personalized plan of treatment to give you the best possible results. Dr. Haddock is the reason I am living my best life and I can smile when I look in the mirror. If you want great results, go see Dr. Nicholas T. Haddock M.D. , the best at what he does and that’s recreating a natural beautiful body, I am living proof. Thank you, Dr. Haddock.
- Jacqueline Taylor - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Haddock, has awesome bed side manners. He listens to your questions and answers to where you can understand.
- Cynthia Barral - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Roxanne Rocha - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Haddock and his staff are wonderful and I won't go to anyone else.
- Jennifer Skidmore - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Haddock and his staff are absolutely fantastic! He’s great at communicating and answering questions. He’s amazing at fat transfer and reconstruction to the breast. His technique is on point! I highly recommend him! Will be doing a second surgery with him soon!
- Ashley Hand - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mellasun Duncan - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Haddock was very warm friendly as well as educational on my specific surgery needs! I'm excited for him to perform My surgery and this will be the final step in my breast cancer journey!
- Donna maxwell - Apr 02, 2024
Vitals Review
5 stars
Dr. Haddock recently did a reconstruction and reduction after my partial mastectomy. He and his staff did an excellent job. I am pleased with my results. He is very good at explaining your procedure and answering questions!!
- Suzann Breckenridge - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Donita Jacobs - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Haddock is the best! Never makes you feel rushed, allows you to take your time and ask all the questions you have and he explains everything in terms that make sense. He and his staff also respond quickly to inquiries through MyChart. I highly recommend him!
- K. Leos - Mar 28, 2024



Dr. Nicholas Haddock | 1801 Inwood, Dallas TX , United States