Discover the transformative experience at Dr. Mohandas Medspa, nestled in the charming town of Los Gatos. Renowned for their expertise in rejuvenation, the medspa has garnered a reputation for delivering exceptional BOTOX treatments and lip fillers. Clients rave about the professional, informative, and pleasant encounters with Dr. Mohandas, who tailors each treatment to individual needs with precision and care. The medspa's inviting atmosphere and attentive staff complement the personalized services, ensuring a delightful and calming visit. Whether seeking subtle enhancements or more significant changes, Dr. Mohandas Medspa is celebrated for creating natural, beautiful results that leave clients feeling confident and refreshed.
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and professional
- sandy masri - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It’s a very lovely spa and Dr. Mohandas is always warm and kind. My Botox looks natural and like I’m am aging gracefully with a little help.
- Leslie Sifferman - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Annie Le - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- zlatana stojadinovic-gadzo - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Such a warm and inviting Office! I’ll definitely be back
- Corrina Jennings - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very cool clinic with great staff and great Doctor.
- Maria Tan - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Elena Lewis - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Such a nice place to come too. Everyone is so welcoming and Dr Mohandas is so knowledgeable about anything you ask for !
- Kathleen Elias - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and very attentive
- Amy Doty - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Becky was kind and informative
- Tiffany - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Dr Mohandas Med Spa. She is very skilled, very personable and has a beautiful office with a friendly and qualified staff! Look for her frequent specials too. You won’t be disappointed!
- Mary Rose - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jillian - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alicia Horenstein - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Mohandas and her staff are wonderful. She is very confident in her abilities and for good reason.
- Kat R - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My Micro-needling experience was wonderful. Becky was very kind & professional.
- Catherine DeLuca - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cam Cammy - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly clean and welcoming . Dr Mohundra is great , gentle and truly a wonderful doctor . The office staff are very respectful and great with the ice packs . Thank you all.
- stella slade - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Mohandas MedSpa is an excellent office to visit. She offers many procedures, reasonable/low pricing, with monthly special to save even more. She is very knowledgeable, experienced, and a caring physician. Her office staff are efficient, friendly, and don't over book.You're seen quickly upon arrival.
- Susan B - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bought an IPL as a Groupon. Dr. Mohanda was very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely go back for more laser treatments.
- Daniele Uzes - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing experience from beginning to end. Dr. Mohandas helped me achieve the look I wanted, all while making me feel comfortable and informed. The office is beautiful, clean and I even left my visit with a goodie bag! Lovely experience, will return.
- Margaret Cervantes - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Veronica Espinoza - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice place
Very professional
Looking forward to looking refresh 😊🌷
( Botox 👍)
thank You !!!!
- Lorena Zevallos - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Yurim Kwak - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff are friendly and it’s easy to make an appointment online.
Dr. Mohandas worked her magic on me . Thank you so much!
- Christine Montoya - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely adore Dr. Mohandas & staff! My skin has NEVER looked better and she always goes above & beyond with treatments & education, always making sure that she fully understands what the patient is seeking to achieve. I came to her for “aging prophylaxis” as I am not trying to augment my features, just preserve what I have and age on my own terms. Dr. M has completely made this possible and I have never looked better! I highly recommend Dr. Mohandas!
- Morgane Dussault - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ceatrin Fello - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sony G.García - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I being here almost ten time n I happy with my service done here
- Jen Kwan - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ibtihal Sennusi - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great results! Thanks!
- Laura Lennox - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful office and helpful front office staff. Dr. Mohandas has a wonderful bedside manner.
- Cherise Mantia - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great, painless quick
- Gosia Braun - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The front desk was very friendly, and the doctor is super amazing. I would love to go back again.
- neb - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very comfortable professional office. Everything was as expected and the service was perfect! I will be a returning client.
- Cynthia Franco - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love going to this place, staff are friendly, professional and just love Dr Mohamed’s, I feel at home when ever I visit, great service 🙏
- Matt - Dec 08, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I love going to this place, staff are friendly, professional and just love Dr Mohamed’s, I feel at home when ever I visit, great service 🙏
- Toby C - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Justine Allen - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Eneida Amparan - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The office, staff, and professional services are outstanding! I highly recommend Dr. M
- Lisa Lanzavecchia - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Today was my first visit at this spa for Botox treatment. It's been a year since I had it last. Dr. Mohandas is very pleasant and nice. The office is warm and welcoming. Smells good too! 😊 I have a few days to see my results but I am confident she did a great job.
- Lisa Spinale - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Mohandes and her team are totally awesome! Nice and caring too! Highly recommend.
- Andrea W - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Mohandas is great! Very knowledgeable! The staff is friendly and helpful! I would not go anywhere else! They are the best!
- Cathy Canales - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very beautiful office, asthetically pleasing and professional and friendly office staff. The doctor has great beside manner and also was thoughtful in providing discount promotion cards for future use. Would gladly come back again!
- Pauline Lucero - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Mohandas is great at Botox. I’ve seen her 3 times. Great people there at her office. Very nice service. I’ll keep going back! I recommend her.
- Erica Galindo - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Camille Smith-Ballon - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always a pleasurable experience. Dr. Mohandas is always pleasant, and the specials they have are superb to boot! Will continue with services here for sure!
- T Raw - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an outstanding experience at Dr. Mohandas Medspa with the eponymous Dr. Mohandas herself. Dr. Mohandas’ skill and warmth during my injections were truly commendable. The front desk staff, whose name unfortunately escapes me, contributed significantly to the positive atmosphere. She ensured cleanliness before the procedure and added a personal touch with a kind compliment on my outfit. Overall, the professionalism and friendliness at Dr. Mohandas Medspa, led by Dr. Mohandas and the attentive staff, make it a top recommendation for anyone seeking quality aesthetic care!
- Evelyn Petersen - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always a professional experience here. The office team is great and the doctor is very experienced and approachable.
- Molly Johnson - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Just what I wanted. The micro needling session was perfect and relaxing. Thank you again
- David Barragan - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! The space was really calming and smelled wonderful
- Natalie Hobson - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Cherry - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When you walk in, it is calm and serene. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. My technician Becky (hopefully I remembered her name correctly) was amazing. This was my first time and she explained every step and expectations. She was thoughtful and checked in on my pain tolerance during the IPL treatment. Definitely will go again. Thank you.
- shirley keay - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Just had Aquagold microneedling treatment, it's a great way to stay youthful
- Sharman Watkins - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
11/16/23. Today I had my injectables done again, I cannot express how pleased I am with the office ladies and Dr Mohandas, the treatment was painless and quick. Thank you again for another great experience.

Past visit: I live in the Central Coast however work in Sunnyvale so in the event I couldn’t get an appointment in my 🏡 medspa I wanted a backup here. Staff greeting was pleasant, Office was very clean. We did 20units, it’s been 5 days now I have minimal bruising and I can see results taking shape. Thank you very much Dr Mohanda’s Medspa.
- Jae DeShields - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Susana Fakatoumafi - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Mohandas is great! Very knowledgeable! The staff is friendly and helpful! I would not go anywhere else! They are the best!
- Cathy Canales - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I live in the Central Coast however work in Sunnyvale so in the event I couldn’t get an appointment in my 🏡 medspa I wanted a backup here. Staff greeting was pleasant, Office was very clean. We did 20units, it’s been 5 days now I have minimal bruising and I can see results taking shape. Thank you very much Dr Mohanda’s Medspa.
- Jae DeShields - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All the staffs very friendly and nice service.
- Trisie Nguyen - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Chueh Han FANG - May 09, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Got the genesis treatment. Becky was very friendly. I was hoping to see some basic results in my skin after reading so many great reviews. I do not see any changes, maybe next tine?
- F.M.A.E. Laber - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Medical assistant, and receptionist, and the doctor were all very sweet! Let’s see how my lips 👄 look in a week I’m so excited ☺️
- dolores pena sanchez - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Real smooth operations and effective treatment loved that they explained treatment and explained follow up home care - great experience
- Valerie Vincent - Apr 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The experience was great and my skin looks amazing. Dr. Mohandas was very professional and I would definitely come back again.
- David Barragan - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been to Dr Mohandas multiple times in the past and she always does an amazing job. She is super sweet and funny. Her office is also so pretty!
Services: BOTOX treatments, JUVÉDERM treatments
- AthenaMariah M - Mar 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience today was great! I arrived about an hour before my appointment and they were able to see me early which was awesome! Doctor was amazing, she was so friendly and eased my anxiety since it was my first time. The entire process was so fast but I felt zero pain. I will definitely go back and recommend to family and friends 💜
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Sal G - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
ipl is amazing Becky is very thorough!
- calvin - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Saismruthi Peravali - Mar 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Becky was awesome in explaining everything that was going on with the injections.
Definitely will be returning.
- Kristie Smith - Mar 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly clean and welcoming . Dr Mohundra is great , gentle and truly a wonderful doctor . The office staff are very respectful and great with the ice packs . Thank you all.
Services: JUVÉDERM treatments, BOTOX treatments
- stella slade - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: IPL photo facial, BOTOX treatments
- FoodFashionParty by Asha Shivakumar - Mar 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service from the welcome to the treatment. The doctor did exactly what I asked for. Very satisfied
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Dina T. - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The whole process was seamless! I was able to book an appointment online with in the same week which was a major plus. Dr. Mohandas did a really great job injecting the Botox. She took a very thorough look during our consultation and kindly gave me recommendations. I ended up requesting 2x the amount but it goes to say she will not try to sell you more than you need! Super convenient, lovely area, & the staff is very kind and welcoming. I highly recommend!
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Eyob Birhane - Feb 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience with Dr. Mohandas and staff. She is kind and listened to my concerns about my skin care. She provided just what I asked for. This is my new skin care home.
Service: IPL photo facial
- arienne hoskinson - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. I originally purchase through a Groupon which I was skeptical but went for it anyways. I’m so glad I did. The team makes you feel at ease and ensures you satisfied. The atmosphere is so cute! I love how they decorate for holidays yet maintain their classy appearance. I’m Interested in lip fillers but I’m still a bit scared to take the leap. I’ll be considering it in the future once I receive more info.
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Angelina Morales - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love everything about this business especially the service providers, who are all so special and wonderful. Treatment is explained and questions answered along the way and just a very pleasurable experience. This was my 2nd time and I will definitely be back. My husband also came and had the Winter Glow Special and he loved it! His skin is so soft and almost flawless already!
Service: Chemical peels
- Robin Hughes - Jan 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
She is a very welcoming doctor with a good eye as to where apply the needed procedures. Very happy with the whole office environment.
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Suzan Khoshnevis Riahi - Jan 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love everything about this business especially the service providers all so special and wonderful. Treatment is explained and questions answered along the way and just a very pleasurable experience. This was my 2nd time and I will definitely be back.
Service: Chemical peels
- Robin Hughes - Jan 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kristina Edwards - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was friendly...Very posh and cozy waiting area and the treatment room is inviting. I had dermafills and botox done . Dr Mohandas is absolutely beautiful and amazing. She made me feel at ease and let her hands work her magic. It wasn't as painful as I thought it would be, I love how I look, no angry 11 lines. Yes you're right Dr. Mohandas, every girl needs filller!!!!
- Laughin Bug - Dec 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I love going to this place, staff are friendly, professional and just love Dr Mohamed’s, I feel at home when ever I visit, great service 🙏
Service: IPL photo facial
- Toby C - Dec 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The staff and Dr are always so kind and helpful. Love the results I get when I go. Big fan!!
- Ashley Baker - Dec 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very calming ambience and friendly staff
- Gracey Cali - Dec 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Clean, cheery, profession staff and office Love the results. I would recommend. Dr Mohandas
Is knowledgeable and skillful in providing selected spa treatment. Yes, I would come again.
- Millie Cantre - Dec 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: JUVÉDERM treatments, BOTOX treatments, Dysport treatment, HydraFacial
- Berenice Martinez - Nov 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Thorough and skilled! Amazing staff, nice office and treatment rooms. Lots of services offered with great deals.
- Jana Kameda - Nov 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Azita Salim - Nov 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience with laser facial
Treatment
- Kimber Carlon - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Vladmir Dvorkin - Nov 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Inda Hamad - Nov 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
First time I went to see Dr. Mohandas was for Botox. She was great! Very informative. Explained every step that she was doing. Very pleasant woman! Received an email about threading and they had a deal going on. So I looked into it with her office and made an appointment. Again, Dr. Mohandas was very informative and pleasant. Told me what steps where next and what to expect. Even told me the pain level and how I would and should be feeling after the procedure. A few weeks went by and I told her I expected a different result. That I wasn’t happy. She had me come back and said she’ll put in more threads in at no charge! I was very surprised and thanked her. Made the appointment. Day of the appointment she recommended having Kabella instead of the threads. That it would be a better option After seeing my results from the threads. I thought, wow this is going to cost a few hundred dollars! Nope, not one penny!! No charge at all!! Definitely recommend her! The office personnel are great! It’sa very delightful, calming, relaxed atmosphere!
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Virginia Mae Garcia - Nov 07, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
pros: reading some of the negative reviews, I was very skeptical to go to this business. I bought a Groupon and decided to give it a try. Dr. came in and behaved very professionally and nice. finished the treatment and explained everything about the treatment. second session was the same too. no issue with my voucher. Clean and very inviting office. nice front desk staff.
cons: I didn't much like the dr. promoting and selling other packages.
- Neda Mandegaran - Nov 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I love this medspa! Dr. Mohandas is amazing. I get amazing botox results with her.
Services: Lip fillers, BOTOX treatments
- Yolanda Goldberg - Nov 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and kind. I’d never had Botox before - they explained everything in patient detail. I will likely be back for other services. Thank you Valeria, Dr. Mohandas and staff.
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Shyloh Stearns - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Competent doctor! Fun and nice person!
Services: Cosmetic surgery, BOTOX treatments
- Teressa Armstrong - Nov 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Mohandas is s a lovely person and great doctor!
- Teressa Armstrong - Nov 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had KYBella treatment by Dr Mohandas thank you and your staff for the excellent care and treatment I received today at Dr Mohandas MedSpa.
- Rosa Vasquez - Nov 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Super cute, clean and chic office, friendly staff. Easy to schedule appointments, flexible and available to all schedules. Great prices and doctor was helpful, professional and friendly!
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Carmen Garcia - Oct 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Chueh Han FANG - Oct 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very much enjoyed the doctor and front staff. Doctor spent ample time with me, answered every question and had a marvelous sense of humor.
- Melissa Stein - Oct 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I really appreciate the service of all the staff and especially Dr. Mohandas. She was gentle and very knowledgeable. I will definitely go back for my other beauty treatments.
- lucy meza - Oct 23, 2022

12


Dr Mohandas Medspa | 15899 Los Gatos Almaden Road, Suite 5, Los Gatos CA , United States