Dilmak Services, nestled in the heart of San Antonio, has garnered high praise for its exceptional air conditioning and heating solutions. Customers rave about their professional, punctual, and value-driven services, highlighting the team's attentiveness and politeness. With a reputation for thorough work, from detailed inspections to clean and efficient installations, Dilmak stands out for its commitment to quality and responsiveness. Their technicians are not only skilled in their craft but also excel in customer service, ensuring that every interaction is as comfortable as the climates they help maintain. Whether it's a late-night emergency call or a routine check-up, Dilmak Services is highly recommended for anyone seeking reliable and professional HVAC services.
Google Review
5 stars
We have nothing but great things to say about Dilmak. They’ve come and serviced our AC unit a handful of times and replaced our coils this summer. I love that it’s always quick to get an appt. Amanda who typically answers the phone is always polite and professional. David has been our favorite technician. His experience makes him so knowledgeable. He went above and beyond. If you have AC problems, just call them!
- Megan Holder - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Derek and his crew were professional, friendly, left their workspace clean and were very knowledgeable.
- Chris v - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience the technicians were very courteous and informative
- Anthony Woodard - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have used Dilmak for a number of years now and they always keep things in good order. I use their preventative services on an older ac and they keep it running smooth.
- P J - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you so much for your service, I was very satisfied with the work your team provided, fast and very professional 👍😁.
- Roy Perez - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The service was fast and they had me up and running promptly after my fan motor came in. My service technicians were very polite and explained in detail what needed to be replaced,
Thank you!
- Edwin Klesel - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great Service!
- Aaron Martinez - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Both Ashley and Rudy were very kind, friendly, and professional from the beginning to the end. Thank you.
- Miguel Ordonez - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome service and was out within the hour of my call that evening. Checked everything for me. Awesome detail and great customer service!
- Chelley Davee - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Derek showed up for an emergency service when he wasn't even the on call technician, he was simply close. He not only troubleshot the issue but was happy to walk me through it all. He was prompt, polite, professional and compassionate.
- Will Fuller - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great, reliable service and friendly staff!
- Holly Wright - Jun 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I found this company most available, fastest in dispatching the technician and quick diagnostic and Also mr. Derek a pretty qualified , nice and helpful person.
like to see Derek in similar condition in future. also suggest the company andMr. Derek to everyone in similar situation.
- Alireza Ayoubi - Jun 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech, was very polite and professional check my unit to make sure everything was working smoothly!
Service: HVAC duct & vent cleaning
- Janie Perciado - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lori Omi - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Each employee was very polite, courteous, and made you feel very comfortable speaking with them. Was a very simple process getting my complete AC unit replaced, in and out less than the day.
Job well done. Thank you very much.
- Jamie Fuller - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch service! Steven provided same day service on my AC repair. He was thorough, professional, and explained all of the repairs clearly. I was grateful for his honesty and skilled workmanship.
- Karrie Lussier - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kofi Antwi - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- marissa alaniz - Jun 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My tech, Derek Smolka, was efficient, knowledgeable and professional. We have a VERY small attic entrance and space and manoeuvering is challenging. he was able to do our biannual maintenance with ease and get us set up for the next 6 months visit.
- Tricia Tolbert - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great HVAC services!
- john doe - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and kind.
- Raina Flores - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Follow up review:

I spoke with Dilmak on Friday and scheduled a Monday morning appointment. I received an ‘on the way’ text with photo of the technician, and a call confirming he would be at my home within minutes.

The service received remains equal to my first experience. The service tech, Rudy, was courteous, willing to listen to my concerns and then did his work in a very professional and respectful manner. I appreciate the way Dilmak conducts their business and the quality of their people.

First time customer treated like a 20 year customer. Prompt reply, a tech that even took the time to patiently explain the furnace system and possible failure points as I looked over his shoulder. Found the problem, tracked down part to my 23 year old furnace and made the repair as well as cleaning up sloppy wiring by other companies. Truly a pleasure doing business with them. Followed up after visit just to make sure I was satisfied and if there were any further questions. I experienced what ‘service’ should be.

June 3, 2024 I called on a Monday morning and within a couple of hours their technician Noah arrived. He quickly diagnosed the problem, explained it and the pricing, and made the repair. Very pleased with his work and professionalism. Thank you!
- Tom Rademacher - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My ac technician Derek Smolka is the reason why I have stayed with Dilmak Heating and AC. He first came to my house about 2-3 years ago in the summer and got my ac running at a fair cost when it mattered the most, during the Texas (SA) summer. Ever since then Derek is very thorough, knowledgeable and breaks down my needs in a simplified manner that made sense to me. Even though I still had a half year left on my 3 year service contract with my installing ac company, I decided to go with Dilmak for all my ac needs. Not just because of Derek because all of their employees have been great but he’s the main reason. Thank you Derek!
- Ruben Rodriguez - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My A/C started leaking water that ended up traveled down the hallway and luckily I was there to see it at the beginning stages.
I immediately called Dilmak and they were gracious enough to squeeze me in their schedule the same day!
The receptionist as well as the technician were very courteous and professional.
Dilmak saved the day!
I highly recommend Dilmak!
- Gina Ross - May 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. James was quick, informative, and extremely professional. Will absolutely recommend his services to anyone in need and I will not hesitate to contact Dilmak for any future needs. Thank you to James & Dilmak for helping us with our air conditioning, especially with the hot summer months approaching. 10/10 highly recommend
- Nick Gonzales - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- boyy boyy - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience the technicians were very courteous and informative
- Anthony Woodard - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Crew was very Professional Explain how the new system operates In simple terms, that even I could understand it
- Ben Bartlett - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech was knowledgeable and pleasant , would have him come back and service our home .
- Abel Bourbois III - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service.
- Cynthia Roark - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Knowledgeable. Friendly
- Ddd S - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
they took complete care of me with the installation and follow up needs.
- Mitchell Steinke - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Customer service is very important to Me and I reassure you, you will not be disappointed. This is one of the best service maintenance businesses. I've dealt within a very long time. I feel that they take pride in their work. They take pride in the company's name. And it shows overall performance. I would 100% recommend this business.
- Bobbie Gonzales - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good place to do business. Prompt, helpful, fair price.
- Alan G - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Since I had a ways to drive they accommodated my schedule. Job was done well and Cesar was super nice and professional. I would highly recommend them.
- Shirley Dobrowski - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dilmak installed my HVAC unit about 4 years ago and they maintain my system at least twice a year and their service is superior! I always recommend them to all my family and friends! MaxN
- Max Nombrano - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The technicians are always friendly and professional they take care of the problem and never try to upsale any extra products. They have always done professional work and have never needed to work on the same thing twice
- Ernest GUERRERO - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We were very pleased with the service. Service was professional, on time and thorough. Technicians were very courteous and knowledgeable.,
- Teresa Jung - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cynthia Roark - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My AC unit went out the night before and I called first thing in morning and they assured me that someone would be out in afternoon to check out unit. Technician Lionel came out and was phenomenal. He was friendly and knew what he was doing. He didn’t try and sell me on an entire system. He did what he could to replace what he could to get me through another summer and I was very appreciative of that. Will definitely use them again and refer them to friends.
- Travis Scheffler - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and professional
- Rose Roque - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Holtermann - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service: A/C system maintenance
There 24 hr customers It's fantastic
- Pedro Perez jr. - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marilyn C - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Parks - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Service has been prompt and professional.
- Walter Davis - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Have had very good luck with Delmar’s Services over the past couple of years. Derek, Ashley and Cesar have been a complete team thus far.
- Jeffrey Spittler - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dilmak Service What I like about this company they come when I needed them they are professional at what they do when they come in they put covered their boots and they left the place clean Hendry did a wonderful job thank you Dilmak Service I’m going to keep using this company from now on.
- Olga Castro - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Have had very good luck with Delmar’s Services over the past couple of years. Derek, Ashley and Cesar have been a complete team thus far.
- Jeffrey Spittler - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommended this company. Very professional and pleasant. The tech James did an awesome job. Hope I can have him next time for service,
- Juanita Denson - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Technician was very polite. He was very informative and not pushy on trying to sell me a new unit. I really appreciate that from a business. I will continue to use their services.
- Sara Dempsey - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The technician sent was professional and through. He gave us great advice on our units. The space was left clean. The company followed up to be sure we were satisfied.
- Denise Perry - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt! Detail-Oriented! Recommendations with no sales pressure. Give them a try.
- Thomas Brown - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Louis Baker - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech cleaned blower fan housing and blades to remove all the gunk built up over the last 8 years of use. Clean as new now and working more efficiently. Thanks Derek!
- Thomas Weaver - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lionel did a super job fir which I’m very grateful
- Geoff Gauger - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Super friendly and professional! Did a great job and even wore boot covers so as not to get my carpet dirty! Great job! I highly recommend and will be using them again in the future as needed !
- victoria james - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Schlaegel - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Pam Johnson - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joseph Onofre - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lucy Fell - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- elsie wright - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm so grateful and pleased with the service I received from Dilmak..I called Dilmak 7 o'clock at night..I was hot..frustrated..and I felt defeated..I had been waiting for another A/C company to stop by since 12 pm..just for them to call and reschedule me for the next day..the young lady at Dilmak was so understanding and reassuring..she said a technician will be out in 30 minutes..AND HE WAS..He serviced my unit and he was very professional and kind..my house was cool in minutes..I'm so appreciative of companies that keep their word and do amazing work..THANK YOU DILMAK..
- laurie scott-dirke - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Appreciate that work performed is explained and answers our questions. Also, Vincent was very courteous and professional.
- Vickie Nickel - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have a two story house
I have very professionals come to this home and calibrated the air so each room is not hotter than the other. The professional have very good attitudes and discuss with all the steps they take as the task are accomplished
- Pamela Boaz - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Crew was very Professional Explain how the new system operates In simple terms, that even I could understand it
- Ben Bartlett - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- Ruth Gurrola - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The tech was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and respectable.
- James Burkett - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jason Moralez the technician was awesome. Very knowledgeable . He fix quickly my problem .I have seen other takes hours.
- Yogesh Patel - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Content with my services the tech was polite and confident, job well done 👏
- Sundersingh Paul Asir - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech performed 6 month system maintenance and checkup. All okay.
- Thomas Weaver - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Long time customers of Dilmak. Always happy with their service and maintenance.
- Marlana Janysek - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lori Omi - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Appreciate that work performed is explained and answers our questions. Also, Vincent was very courteous and professional.
- Vickie Nickel - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- anonomous 2045 - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
When our AC just up and died in this 110-degree weather here in SoTx, Dilmak literally came to the rescue! Johnny came out within an hour of me calling them, and he got to work, took care of business in a professional manner, and EVEN brought us BARBACOA AND BIG RED! Our house is colder than it’s ever been, and we are so pleased with the service we received. Thank you so much guys! Dilmak Services is the real deal. A+++
- Shelley Maki - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Customer service and technicians have all been wonderful! I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs their services!!!
- Sarah Wilson - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gilberto Siller - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was extremely easy and their very honest.
- Vanessa Sance - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Techs are always forthcoming with information. I appreciate their concern
- L “CalicoKittenCutie” - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
On time, friendly and professional.
- Charles Massey - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech, was very polite and professional check my unit to make sure everything was working smoothly!
- Janie Preciado - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech, was very polite and professional check my unit to make sure everything was working smoothly!
- Janie Preciado - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Repaired the plenum that had separated from the main unit. Tech was early, completed the job quickly and did an awesome job.
- Tammy Pfeifer - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly. They were in and out everything was done correctly and they were very respectful of our time.
- Lora Dolle - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
they took complete care of me with the installation and follow up needs.
- Mitchell Steinke - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are very happy with the service provided by Dilmak
- Jared Reyes - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Hazivet Torres - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They helped us through the summer. Our maintenance plan really paid for itself. All staff has been wonderful.
- Pat Harper - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Irene Ruiz - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so pleased with how you and your crew have always been so helpful and I love the way you care about your customers. I am blessed to have a company like yours that cares so much and does such good work. I hope you and all your staff have a blessed holiday.
- Susie Dove - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ddd S - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The tech was very polite, did his job quickly and made sure I understood the service he had provided, and that it was to my satisfaction. Very nice experience.
- Shana Pruski - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a great company! Dave came out on a weekend and went the extra mile to find the problem with my floor furnace. Came back the following day with the part and got it done with no problem at a reasonable price. This company knows their stuff from the representative who answered the phone to the technician these folks are first rate! Highly recommended!
- jay mulkey - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love Dilmak, always show up on the sane day that I call. There work is always done right the first time. I don't call anyone else.
- Misti Short - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Personable, knowledgeable and professional. The technician efficiently performed maintenance on my heating and AC system.
- Barbara Murray - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Crew was very Professional Explain how the new system operates In simple terms, that even I could understand it
- Ben Bartlett - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Claudia Garcia - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Edward Canalez - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire Dilmak team that I interacted with were very courteous, responsive, timely and professional. They continued to keep me up to date and worked with the manufacturer to ensure warranty coverage. They showed up when they said they would and were quick and efficient. Highly recommend Dilmak.
- Brent Massey - Nov 13, 2023

123>


Dilmak Services | 10645 E Loop 1604 S, San Antonio TX 78263, United States