Dilmak Services, nestled in the heart of San Antonio, has garnered high praise for its exceptional air conditioning and heating solutions. Customers rave about their professional, punctual, and value-driven services, highlighting the team's attentiveness and politeness. With a reputation for thorough work, from detailed inspections to clean and efficient installations, Dilmak stands out for its commitment to quality and responsiveness. Their technicians are not only skilled in their craft but also excel in customer service, ensuring that every interaction is as comfortable as the climates they help maintain. Whether it's a late-night emergency call or a routine check-up, Dilmak Services is highly recommended for anyone seeking reliable and professional HVAC services.
Google Review
5 stars
Appreciate that work performed is explained and answers our questions. Also, Vincent was very courteous and professional.
- Vickie Nickel - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have a two story house
I have very professionals come to this home and calibrated the air so each room is not hotter than the other. The professional have very good attitudes and discuss with all the steps they take as the task are accomplished
- Pamela Boaz - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Crew was very Professional Explain how the new system operates In simple terms, that even I could understand it
- Ben Bartlett - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- Ruth Gurrola - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The tech was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and respectable.
- James Burkett - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jason Moralez the technician was awesome. Very knowledgeable . He fix quickly my problem .I have seen other takes hours.
- Yogesh Patel - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Content with my services the tech was polite and confident, job well done 👏
- Sundersingh Paul Asir - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech performed 6 month system maintenance and checkup. All okay.
- Thomas Weaver - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Long time customers of Dilmak. Always happy with their service and maintenance.
- Marlana Janysek - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lori Omi - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Appreciate that work performed is explained and answers our questions. Also, Vincent was very courteous and professional.
- Vickie Nickel - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- anonomous 2045 - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
When our AC just up and died in this 110-degree weather here in SoTx, Dilmak literally came to the rescue! Johnny came out within an hour of me calling them, and he got to work, took care of business in a professional manner, and EVEN brought us BARBACOA AND BIG RED! Our house is colder than it’s ever been, and we are so pleased with the service we received. Thank you so much guys! Dilmak Services is the real deal. A+++
- Shelley Maki - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Customer service and technicians have all been wonderful! I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs their services!!!
- Sarah Wilson - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gilberto Siller - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was extremely easy and their very honest.
- Vanessa Sance - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Techs are always forthcoming with information. I appreciate their concern
- L “CalicoKittenCutie” - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
On time, friendly and professional.
- Charles Massey - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech, was very polite and professional check my unit to make sure everything was working smoothly!
- Janie Preciado - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech, was very polite and professional check my unit to make sure everything was working smoothly!
- Janie Preciado - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Repaired the plenum that had separated from the main unit. Tech was early, completed the job quickly and did an awesome job.
- Tammy Pfeifer - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly. They were in and out everything was done correctly and they were very respectful of our time.
- Lora Dolle - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
they took complete care of me with the installation and follow up needs.
- Mitchell Steinke - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are very happy with the service provided by Dilmak
- Jared Reyes - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Hazivet Torres - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They helped us through the summer. Our maintenance plan really paid for itself. All staff has been wonderful.
- Pat Harper - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Irene Ruiz - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so pleased with how you and your crew have always been so helpful and I love the way you care about your customers. I am blessed to have a company like yours that cares so much and does such good work. I hope you and all your staff have a blessed holiday.
- Susie Dove - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ddd S - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The tech was very polite, did his job quickly and made sure I understood the service he had provided, and that it was to my satisfaction. Very nice experience.
- Shana Pruski - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a great company! Dave came out on a weekend and went the extra mile to find the problem with my floor furnace. Came back the following day with the part and got it done with no problem at a reasonable price. This company knows their stuff from the representative who answered the phone to the technician these folks are first rate! Highly recommended!
- jay mulkey - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love Dilmak, always show up on the sane day that I call. There work is always done right the first time. I don't call anyone else.
- Misti Short - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Personable, knowledgeable and professional. The technician efficiently performed maintenance on my heating and AC system.
- Barbara Murray - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Crew was very Professional Explain how the new system operates In simple terms, that even I could understand it
- Ben Bartlett - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Claudia Garcia - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Edward Canalez - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire Dilmak team that I interacted with were very courteous, responsive, timely and professional. They continued to keep me up to date and worked with the manufacturer to ensure warranty coverage. They showed up when they said they would and were quick and efficient. Highly recommend Dilmak.
- Brent Massey - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lindsay Nadeau - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch service! Steven provided same day service on my AC repair. He was thorough, professional, and explained all of the repairs clearly. I was grateful for his honesty and skilled workmanship.
- Karrie Lussier - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great short notice AC service. Friendly, professional techs.
- Steven Wheeler - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.
- Steve Bell - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Victoria Dadebo - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Parks - Oct 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technicians are always friendly and professional they take care of the problem and never try to upsale any extra products. They have always done professional work and have never needed to work on the same thing twice
- Ernest GUERRERO - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Thomas Guy - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've been getting my AC serviced through Dilmak for several years now to include unit and thermostat replacement. Their service and professionalism have always been tip top. Highly recommend.
- Derrick Harris - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Jason Evans - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had no air flow in the back portion of my house. I called Dilmak Services. Mario came to diagnose the problem. He was very cordial and very professional. Gave me a very good explanation and understanding of the problem I was having. Very happy with their service. Ask for Mario.
- Maggie Rodriguez - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Veronica Pritchard - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience.. called at midnight and was given an option for a 2 hour window. However, we elected for 8 am the next morning. The AC technician was at the house before 8 am. Prior we got a text with his pic and name. He was knowledgeable, nice, and friendly. After he left, we got a call later that day to make sure the AC was working well. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ highly recommend.
- Ryann Cordova - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Technicians were very polite. They were very informative and not pushy on trying to sell me a new unit. I really appreciate that from a business. I will continue to use their services.
- Sara Dempsey - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and answered all questions
- Jason Gamboa - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dilmak HVAC is a totally professional company. The service tech was very professional, very knowledgeable and took care of the problem with my system. Also, I received a text alerting his being enroute and also having arrived along with a picture of the tech so we could know what he looks like so we could know who is at the door. Totally professional. Very pleased with their service.
- Luis Alvarado - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dilmak Services responded quickly to my AC issue, got us scheduled same day. Mike got us back up and going during this record breaking heat wave. Thank you!
- Jason Mays - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Only company that could come on the same day as the problem. Vince recharged our unit ans we are now happy campers
- Misti Short - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tainell Pettengill - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I I'm very please with the service from the company. My technician name was Vincent Hernandez, he was nice kind and professional. I recommend this company for any one needing Air conditioning services.
- Joi Houze - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Roland “Elroland88” Sanchez - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He was detailed and I would recommend…
- Sebastian Nixson - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dilmak is first class! They are absolutely the best company to do business with. From the office staff to the install crew, they are so professional and service oriented. Thank you for such a great experience.
- General Manager - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jimbo Dycus - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Technician must wear shoe covers before entering home
- Anthia Murray - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Vickie Nickel - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire Dilmak team that I interacted with were very courteous, responsive, timely and professional. They continued to keep me up to date and worked with the manufacturer to ensure warranty coverage. They showed up when they said they would and were quick and efficient. Highly recommend Dilmak.
- Brent Massey - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant personnel. Professional. Feel like they do a very good job.
- Juanita Denson - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tech performed 6 month system maintenance and checkup. All okay.
- Thomas Weaver - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr Lopez was very professional, checked everything on the two units, made sure everything was working correctly and properly.
- Janine Sanchez - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
That was the best information and knowledge of hos job
He left us know about the maintenance packages and other items
There was no pressure on anything which is great
This is a wonderful company
- Kathy Anderson - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When our AC just up and died in this 110-degree weather here in SoTx, Dilmak literally came to the rescue! Johnny came out within an hour of me calling them, and he got to work, took care of business in a professional manner, and EVEN brought us BARBACOA AND BIG RED! Our house is colder than it’s ever been, and we are so pleased with the service we received. Thank you so much guys! Dilmak Services is the real deal. A+++
- Shelley Maki - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- John Cannon - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gerald Austin Martin - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So far great thanks.
- Block Busters - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Hernandez did a wonderful job checking our units out.
- Gina Schorsch - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend them. I had them service our AC unit out of all days the 4th of July!! They did not up charge me and came within two hours. Our service person was very helpful and professional. He knew right away what was wrong with our unit and didn’t try to make up things. I’m even happy that I elected to get the services package that cleans your inside and outside unit. It’s worth the money we sent. This is a company to call!!
- Diana Gonzalez - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was extremely easy and their very honest.
- Vanessa Sance - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant and professional encounter. I would highly recommend the company to anyone with an AC issue.
- Shelby R Fike - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Travis Shelton - Jul 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- D.A. Grider - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt response
- elena baber - Jul 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was notified about the team’s movements and kept informed on when they would arrive as well as when they arrived.

They were friendly and courteous, doing their work with minimal distraction. They gave me complete explanation of what they found and did not leave any mess.

I was very happy with them and the experience.
- Tiny Dar - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service / Great Company!
Always great quality work!
- Vlado Markovic - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Nixon - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rudy the service tech was great .
- Mark Martinez - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy with Dilmak Services. They responded within two hours fixing a compressor. I will be happy to call on them in the future.
- Christopher Sanchez - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Christopher Olsen - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
There 24 hr customers It's fantastic
- Pedro Perez jr. - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our technician, Mario was great. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
- mona bacon - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Will definitely be calling them for all my AC needs! They were so kind and so quick. So glad I seen one of their trucks and gave them a call!
- Tyra Blank - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On a Saturday within a couple of hours John Lopez arrived to fix my unit. He provided the quickest and best fix to get my unit running that day. My unit is old but he wasn't pushy or offered useless upgrades. He just did the job. I asked about other things but he said they weren't necessary. Will definitely use this company again.
- Davesëid Omega - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
There where very honest and professional.
- Patrick Gray - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I purchased a new AC system for my rental property. The installation went beautifully. The office staff has been excellent. As a real estate investor, my time is money. When I speak with the office staff, they always provide what I need. I don't have time to micromanage contractors. A vendor that is professional and always follows through is worth their weight in gold.
- Spenser Murphy - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome company and people! Very honest and fair.
- GaDa Explore - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience.. called at midnight and was given an option for a 2 hour window. However, we elected for 8 am the next morning. The AC technician was at the house before 8 am. Prior we got a text with his pic and name. He was knowledgeable, nice, and friendly. After he left, we got a call later that day to make sure the AC was working well. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ highly recommend.
- Ryann Cordova - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good with the following up and arrived on time and worked out our issue in a good time frame as well. Highly recommended
- Bunny La Baer - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
New air conditioning unit installed professionally and efficiently. Very grateful for their work!
- Teresa Morris - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Josh Davila - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Personable, knowledgeable and professional. The technician quickly identified why my AC had stopped working. Replaced the damaged part, cleaned the unit and had my AC working efficiently very quickly.
- Barbara Murray - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service / Great Company!
- Vlado Markovic - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good with the following up and arrived on time and worked out our issue in a good time frame as well. Highly recommended
- Bunny La Baer - May 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Both Ashley and Rudy were very kind, friendly, and professional from the beginning to the end. Thank you.
- Miguel Ordonez - May 23, 2023

123>


Dilmak Services | 10645 E Loop 1604 S, San Antonio TX 78263, United States