Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 736 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Very clean and organised. The staff was super friendly and knew their stuff when it came to jewellery and other goods. They also had a good variety of electronics,tools and music equipment. Definitely would recommend this pawn shop if you're in the Myrtle Beach area.

Bobtheman45 - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff is very knowledgeable! They’ll give you the MOST money at the LOWEST rates possible GUARANTEED! Chelsey is a pleasure working with!!

Tiffany - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tiffany is an absolute pleasure to work with

Chelsey Lebel - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Yung Shaw - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love these guys Justin has become like family! Brandon offers great customer service and the older guy is very attentive! I been coming here for all my needs since they opened and never had an issue.Thanks guys for all y’all do ❤️

Rolanda Dixon - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism Ms Lisa very friendly and nice ❤️❤️

Kaytris Williams - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Yes My experience was great and April Help me really well. Thank You 😊

Christy Vaught - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Cindy Walston - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

April

Sandra Jones - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

As always awesome people. Quick and easy to work with!!!

DANIELLE Gonzalez - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Autumn Sweet - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good people very helpful and kind the lady Erin c was just precious and smiled the whole time and I felt comfortable and enjoyed my experience there today Erin is god sent wishing more people were like her i recommend this place to anyone come on down and ask for Erin c

Edward Vandergriff - Oct 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Value April is nice

Phil Carter - Oct 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

yes I do recommend Dick's title loan. Erinc was very nice and patient with me. She also very friendly.

Jazzie Chaney - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mason gebhart - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

katrina pfeiffer - Oct 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism Mrs. Connie was very respectful, professional and very helpful. She is an A+.

Cmoney Brown - Oct 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality

Reginald Latta - Oct 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Connie has been so sweet and helpful! Was able to help us with all our needs.

Sharon Boyd Chapman - Oct 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Amber was quick and friendly !!

Bonnie Lynn - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296