Google Review

Kelly is a wonderful salesperson! I explained an idea of a ring set that I wanted to get. She helped me in planning the design, and found the diamond solitaire and the diamond bands that I wanted. Jake put the design together. He is a talented, skilled jeweler! I am so pleased with my ring set! It is more beautiful than I imagined it would be! Kelly always come through when I ask her to find something for me if they don’t have it in the store. It is a pleasure doing business at Dick’s Pawn Jewelry Store in Conway!
- - Jun 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great place to shop and work with Michelle
- - Jun 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jun 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jay and the crew pulled out the best deal! Thanks guys!! Highly recommended!
- - Jun 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Jun 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love this place! The Conway Store on Main Street is the best! Kelly Allen is the one to ask for, she will find exactly what you want in jewelry
- - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin was a great salesman, we hit it off and he gave me a great deal. Would go back in a heartbeat
- - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jill and Marie are very helpful and I enjoy coming here for my jewelry because of them
- - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We stopped by to browse and Michelle was very helpful. Let us look around and we ended up both getting rings. Highly recommend the store up north!
- - Jun 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love this place always so nice and friendly I give them all my money lol I love Micheal she is a doll all the managers are so well trained and helpful.
- - Jun 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

I must say it was a pleasure working with April she really went the extra mile on making me feel relaxed and not pressured into anything.Thank you April for getting me get the amount I needed to take care of everything. Ron
- - Jun 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

April explained every step and reassured me throughout the process.
- - Jun 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Beyond amazing service!! Erin was so responsive and knowledgeable , made the process so easy! Highly recommend if you just need a little help and don’t want to deal with a bank ! Absolutely thrilled with my decision to do business here again! ❤️
- - Jun 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

April was great. She was very polite and extremely helpful. She explained everything perfectly. She was very fast with the process. She made everything quick and very easy.
- - Jun 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

These guys show me so much love and respect always. They are good guys helping single moms stay afloat. Justin is a real gentleman. Love these guys.
- - Jun 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lisa was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I had a wonderful experience she explained the entire process perfectly. Thank you!!!!
- - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Had a wonderful experience
- - Jun 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin is the bomb. He comes through in time of need every single time, it is a please visiting his store. Not only on are the prices are amazing but customer service is out of this world. Keep doing what you guys are doing because you have a customer for life in me.

Kristin Mason
- - Jun 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - May 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Laura was a very sweet lady the place was nice and clean they greeted us with smiles and offered us drinks I highly recommend you going there for any title loan
- - May 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>