Das Law, PLLC, nestled in the serene community of Bloomfield Hills, is a trusted estate planning firm dedicated to safeguarding the future of families. David, the firm's esteemed attorney, is lauded for his exceptional professionalism, profound knowledge, and compassionate approach. Clients commend David for his ability to demystify the complexities of estate planning, providing clarity and peace of mind. His meticulous attention to detail and personalized service ensure that each family's unique needs are met with precision and care. Whether it's establishing a comprehensive estate plan or navigating time-sensitive legal matters, Das Law, PLLC stands out for its responsiveness, quality, and value, making it a highly recommended choice for those seeking to protect their legacy.
Google Review
5 stars
David did a great job helping my family plan for our future. He was easy to talk to, had great communication, and offered really solid expertise on the topics we covered. I would recommend David to anyone looking to compose a will/trust/estate planning/etc. Thank you for all your help David!
- David Vargovich - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
David is an exceptional lawyer and person. His knoweldge and expertise helped my wife and I create a plan that leaves us feeling very secure for the two of us and our children. He was caring, communicative and highly accomodating. I would recommend him to anyone with zero hesitation (which I just did yesterday!). Thank you David.
- Paul Bernstein - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
David was extremely professional and prompt. He was very thorough, communicative, knowledgeable, and just plain nice. I would definitely recommend him!
- Christina Oery - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We got great service from Mr. David Das. He explained everything in detail and answered all our questions. The entire process went smoothly.
- george Zhu - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
David helped us making our will and trust. He was very professional, polite and helpful. He went through every small details and and he answered all our questions patiently. We loved his service. Thanks for helping us David.
- Priti Bhowmick - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had the best experience at DAS Law!!! David was very responsive with communication and he was attentive to detail. . He was extremely thorough and easy to work with. I highly recommend his law firm for your legal needs. He listens to what your needs are, provides solutions/suggestions and was very informative and he was quick to complete all the legal papers I needed. Again, I highly recommend DAS law for your legal needs.
- Melody Pehote - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
David Das is an excellent attorney, very organized and professional.
- Greg Tranchida - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We highly recommend Das Law and will 100% be working with him in the future. His professionalism, organization, strength in communicating and knowledge put him at the top of the list for any future legal needs in Estate and Probate Law.

We had unclaimed property from a deceased family member that required probate and a complicated process, especially as we live out of state. David made a long and confusing process very simple for us. He explained the big picture of the steps required, along with guiding us through the process with thorough details and documented summaries of each discussions. Life is busy and these things require a lot of paperwork and take time, so it would simply not have been done without his guidance and support. He even handled extra details that allowed us to avoid appearing in person, including distributing documents back and forth to 3 states for the involved siblings.
- Joe Ellis - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We cannot say enough good things about David Das and his work setting up a trust for our family. He was extremely personable, kind and communicative with us throughout. David is very knowledgable and we highly recommend him!
- Hillary Peterson - Dec 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
After dealing with a tiring, long, and complicated probate experience after the passing of a family member we knew we needed to avoid that for our own children. We sought the advice and services of David Das to create our trust and we cannot say enough positive things about our experience and peace of mind. He was so responsive, professional, and really took the time to know us and our family situation. I highly recommend David!
- Benjamin Boudro - Nov 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
David was very responsive and attentive. He followed up to make sure we were satisfied and answered all of our questions. David is trustworthy and I will be calling him again for future needs.
- Joe Sisko - Nov 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
David was great to work with, quick to respond, and easy to speak with. He took the time to listen to us and worked with my wife and I and creating the best plan for our needs. I would recommend to anyone!
- Kyle Chambers - Nov 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
David Das took the time to understand our family dynamics and personal desire to ensure all of our blended children circumstances were covered in the trust. He was patient with our many questions, educating us all along the process. We will and have referred acquaintances, because we trust that David works in our best interest. We would recommend his firm to anyone looking to protect their family for the future.
-Steven & Jennifer Pecic
- Steven Pecic - Oct 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
David was so easy to work with and answered all of our questions. I cannot reccomend him enough for anyone wanting to set up a will or trust.
- Danielle Loukotka - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
David was great during this process. Very knowledgeable in providing the information and tools to understand estate planning. while not the easiest topics to talk or think about David made the situation easy and comfortable. David went above and beyond to ensure my time sensitive needs were met. Would recommended Das Law to anyone.
- Ariel Millan - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very reliable attorney excelent service!!
- Jocelin Alraies - Jun 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Because of not getting any younger my wife and I were in need of sorting out many issues that we have ignored for many years. I just seemed like such a huge task I don't know if I would have ever done it if my wife didn't keep reminding me. I was referred to David Das by a mutual friend and what a pleasure to meet and work with David. He made everything so easy and clear that I had to laugh at myself for being so hesitant. Thank you David.
- Mike Arndt - Apr 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dave was great during the process from start to finish. He was professional, personable and on top of everything. I would highly recommend his services!
- Colleen Burke - Apr 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Working with David Das to develop our estate plan couldn't have been better! David is very thorough and made a complex legal process easy to understand. I would highly recommend him!
- Stephen Garofalo - Apr 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with Das Law,PLLC to handle my personal business a job well done I recommend him highly
- Annie Jackson - Mar 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
David assisted us in completing our estate planning. David is timely, professional and obviously very intelligent when it comes to providing information regarding the estate planning process. He helped us navigate exactly which plan was best for us, and for our family. He put together our portfolio, and was extremely organized when dealing with all of our life documents. While not the easiest topics to discuss, David made us feel so at ease with the decisions we were making, and reinforced how important they were to our family. We would recommend him to anyone for their estate planning needs.
- Katie Barta - Mar 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I were taking a trip out of country and wanted to have a plan in place (i.e., will and plan for our kids) fairly quickly in case something happened. Dave worked quickly and professionally to guide us through the process and educate us as to available options while being courteous and non-intrusive. He was able to get a plan set up quickly and educate us on some important things we didn't know about. He also was able to help us think about longer term goals and planning. If you have not set up a plan for your kids in case something happens, you should. I would highly recommend Das Law to help you do it.
- mike wright - Feb 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Working with David was great! He is very knowledgeable when it comes to estate planning, and was extremely patient while explaining the intricate details of setting up a trust for my family.

David listened to our needs and what we were looking to achieve, and clearly presented what an ideal path forward could look like. He treated us like family, and it's clear that he's passionate about what he does.

I definitely recommend working with David for all your family and estate planning needs!
- Jordan Bavarskas - Feb 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Julie Mize - Jan 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
David Das is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, accessible, and prompt with his responses. He was very supportive and made sure that I understood what I was dealing with. I felt like he gave me the same care that he would provide for his own family members. Working with David has given me a tremendous sense of relief. I'm truly grateful to be able to count on him.
- Pri P - Jan 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Working with David was easy and he made the process very user friendly. Everyone has busy schedules but he he went above and beyond to make this streamlined and simple. If you want someone who knows what they're talking about use Das Law, you won't be disappointed.
- Jenna Turowski - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Katie Scott - Nov 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

My wife and I recently worked with Das Law to establish our estate plan and were extremely happy with our experience. This was an entirely new process to us, but David did walked us through each step and helped us create a custom plan that worked best for our family. He explained everything in a way that made sense to us, and guided us in the right direction while also allowing for us to decide which options would best meet our needs. The process was made easier than we could have imagined, and we highly recommend Das Law for your estate planning needs.
- Joe Lordon - Nov 01, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mr. Das helped us with a legal matter. He handled the situation with a high degree of professionalism and legal insight, and saved it from getting worse. He has always been very courteous and responsive. I am happy to recommend him and Das Law PLLC for legal services.
- Sakuntala Chowdhury - Sep 29, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mr. Das was able to promptly draft up and submit documents for a time sensitive matter that affected my professional livelihood. I appreciated the time that he took to help me with this matter. His approach was extremely professional. He created well constructed and well thought out documents for my specific needs. My matter were subsequently resolved within a day or two.
I will definitely be utilizing his services further to help protect my wealth, family and other assets. I have referred him to my parents and other family members for their needs as well.
- Arshi Lehal - Sep 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
David Das started his Trusts & Estates practice after experiencing the loss of a family member. In experiencing the challenges of grief and handling all the administration that comes with death, David recognized he could be of value to others through his firm. David approached the conversations around our family's estate planning with calmness, directness, and understanding. In our case, our family's estate spans a few different jurisdictions and a lot of cultural norms/traditions/complexities. David did not shy away from tackling those and provided us with a great deal of sympathy and understanding to put together a package that made sense for our family.

We handled all of this planning remotely, and David was prompt and organized in his communications with us. In fact, he was extremely patient as it took a lot of scheduling, re-scheduling, and sometimes haranguing on our side to get our family members to discuss, plan, review, and consider all of what we were hoping to achieve. These are complex conversations, and Dave allowed us to set the pace. We feel confident that Dave has positioned us well for the tougher days ahead. We'd recommend him to our nearest and dearest!
- Maria Saab - Sep 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Working with Das Law to establish our estate plan was an absolute pleasure. David was thorough, and was able to explain our options to us, ensuring all of our needs and wants would be met. I would highly recommend Das Law to family, friends or anyone looking for estate planning.
- Shelley Holly - Sep 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I could not be happier with our experience. David was professional, personable and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He has a great way of explaining the legal documentation in simple terms and helped to customize and guide us through these important life decisions. We feel confident and sleep better at night now knowing that our family is protected with our estate plan.
- Bill Mattingly - Sep 17, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Working with Das Law to establish our estate plan was an absolute pleasure. David was thorough, and was able to explain our options to us, ensuring all of our needs and wants would be met. I would highly recommend Das Law to family, friends or anyone looking for estate planning.
- Shelley Holly - Jul 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Cannot recommend David enough for family planning. We just had our first child and knew we needed to get our affairs in order. As someone who didn't know much about any of this type of thing, David was both helpful and patient in explaining everything and making sure we did was was right for our family. With a new baby at home, I was worried about this taking a ton of time but he made the process very easy and quick for us with his responsiveness, follow up and understanding of our situation. From meetings over zoom to the option for docusign instead of in person meetings, I felt very comfortable with the whole process during these times.
- Jessica Greer - Jun 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We recently retained the services of Das Law for our estate planning. David carefully walked us through every detail of the process. HIs personable communication style, depth of knowledge, and attention to detail enabled us to thoroughly understand our estate planning goals and instilled confidence in our decisions. We are relieved to have finally protected our family's emotional and financial future.

Many thanks to Das Law!
- Holly Knobbe - Apr 07, 2021



Das Law, PLLC | 1983 Fox River Dr, Bloomfield Hills MI 48304, United States